disable ads
link title from source date
5Nova Scotia's population reaches its highest point ever - Nova Scotia - CBC News@StephenMcNeilcbc.caMar 17, 2016 12:35 pmretweet
8Nova Scotia Thanks Volunteers - YouTube@StephenMcNeilyoutube.comMar 17, 2016 10:18 amretweet
2Nova Scotia's population reaches its highest point ever - Nova Scotia - CBC News@NSLiberalcbc.caMar 17, 2016 5:25 amretweet
4Stephen McNeil on Twitter: "Investments in @NeptuneTheatre's Future https://t.co/qTRa3kxoRL...@StephenMcNeiltwitter.comMar 16, 2016 7:54 amretweet
11NS Liberal Party on Twitter: "One year ago today, we lost our friend and colleague Allan Rowe....@NSLiberaltwitter.comMar 16, 2016 5:22 amretweet
2NS Liberal Party on Twitter: "Funding will support new wiring, fresh paint job, and more. Members...@NSLiberaltwitter.comMar 15, 2016 12:17 pmretweet
2Upgrades Benefit Musquodoboit Harbour’s Old School Community Gathering Place@NSLiberalacoa-apeca.gc.caMar 15, 2016 12:16 pmretweet
2Arts Hub at Tacoma Tower, Dartmouth | Dartmouth East Constituency | LinkedIn@AndrewMLAlinkedin.comMar 15, 2016 8:54 amretweet
2Dartmouth Soup Kitchen Renovations by Lori Bowdridge - GoFundMe@AndrewMLAgofundme.comMar 15, 2016 7:26 amretweet
2Facebook@VoteForKeithfacebook.comMar 15, 2016 6:24 amretweet
2Diana Whalen on Twitter: "Had dinner at Mezza Lebanese rest just opened in CP! Congrats to...@dianawhalenNStwitter.comMar 14, 2016 8:38 pmretweet
2Diana Whalen on Twitter: "Canadian Tire has just opened in Bayers Lake! They're beside The...@dianawhalenNStwitter.comMar 14, 2016 11:43 amretweet
3How Canadian classrooms are being transformed by revolution on two wheels | Metro News@AndrewMLAmetronews.caMar 14, 2016 7:49 amretweet
10Kraft Hockeyville 2016@StephenMcNeilkhv2016.caMar 13, 2016 1:35 pmretweet
5Curling Canada on Twitter: "That's what a gold medal hug looks like! CAN defeats USA 7-4 #wjcc2016 https://t.co/mHAJ2meCm1"@StephenMcNeiltwitter.comMar 13, 2016 7:21 amretweet
4Diana Whalen on Twitter: "Thanks go to Dal Com students raising $ for Phoenix House -sleeping...@dianawhalenNStwitter.comMar 12, 2016 6:34 pmretweet
3From The Desk Of Andrew Younger: If You Want To Be Welcoming Stop Calling People "Come From...@AndrewMLAblog.andrewyounger.caMar 12, 2016 2:50 pmretweet
4NS Fisheries/Aqua on Twitter: "Nova Scotia's seafood exports grew 33% last year. https://t.co/RQ7heqOxnd"@NSLiberaltwitter.comMar 11, 2016 12:16 pmretweet
2NS Liberal Party on Twitter: "Nova Scotians are reminded to move their clocks ahead this Sunday...@NSLiberaltwitter.comMar 11, 2016 12:15 pmretweet
6Jackie Foster on Twitter: "Great visit this morning with the crew at the community radio station...@StephenMcNeiltwitter.comMar 11, 2016 10:21 amretweet
2Funding Continues for After the Bell Program in Fundy Region@NSLiberalnsliberalcaucus.caMar 11, 2016 8:57 amretweet
5Stephen McNeil on Twitter: "With veteran broadcaster Frank Cameron this morning at community...@StephenMcNeiltwitter.comMar 11, 2016 6:25 amretweet
5Stephen McNeil on Twitter: "Seafood Exports on Track to Beat One Nova Scotia Goal https://t.co/lEp45VmFb8...@StephenMcNeiltwitter.comMar 10, 2016 8:42 amretweet
3NS Legislature on Twitter: "The 2nd Session of the 62nd General Assembly will resume on Thursday,...@NSLiberaltwitter.comMar 10, 2016 5:11 amretweet
2Bernadette Jordan on Twitter: "Near Tantallon next Tuesday evening? Stop by the local @HfxPubLib...@NSLiberaltwitter.comMar 10, 2016 4:12 amretweet
3Artist draws moon’s craters named after women to illustrate inequality - The Globe and Mail@KellyReganNStheglobeandmail.comMar 10, 2016 1:11 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@AndrewMLAt.coMar 09, 2016 6:51 amretweet
4Stephen McNeil on Twitter: "March is Easter Seals Month in #NovaScotia. I was pleased to visit...@StephenMcNeiltwitter.comMar 09, 2016 6:25 amretweet
2NS Liberal Party on Twitter: "NS museums are offering great activities and programs over March...@NSLiberaltwitter.comMar 09, 2016 5:18 amretweet
3Canadian woman will be on next series of bank notes, Trudeau announces - Politics - CBC News@KellyReganNScbc.caMar 09, 2016 1:17 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@StephenMcNeilt.coMar 08, 2016 12:22 pmretweet
3Diana Whalen on Twitter: "Joanne Thomas Yaccato is inspiring women at Cntr for Women in Business...@dianawhalenNStwitter.comMar 08, 2016 5:54 amretweet
3Kelly Regan on Twitter: "@MSVU_Halifax grad Joanne Thomas Yaccato world renowned gender finance...@KellyReganNStwitter.comMar 08, 2016 5:37 amretweet
3Kelly Regan on Twitter: "Some @SMUHalifaxNews @NSCADUniversity + @MSVU_Halifax co-op + sandbox...@KellyReganNStwitter.comMar 08, 2016 5:27 amretweet
3Kelly Regan on Twitter: "@JoanneDNLIB notes that for the 1st time in her life, she's paid what...@KellyReganNStwitter.comMar 08, 2016 4:48 amretweet
2Premier Announces Two Staff Appointments | haligonia.ca@KellyReganNShaligonia.caMar 07, 2016 3:08 pmretweet
2CBC Nova Scotia on Twitter: "Friendly but not welcoming. Is it true? Join the discussion as...@dianawhalenNStwitter.comMar 05, 2016 8:34 pmretweet
2‘Text neck’ is becoming an ‘epidemic’ and could wreck your spine - The Washington Post@KellyReganNSwashingtonpost.comMar 05, 2016 8:38 amretweet
3Geoff MacLellan on Twitter: "Over 600 community leaders at C-200 for the United Way Cape Breton...@GeoffMacLellantwitter.comMar 04, 2016 4:20 pmretweet
2Kelly Regan on Twitter: "Great meeting this afternoon with Group of IX seniors. Good feedback...@dianawhalenNStwitter.comMar 03, 2016 8:53 pmretweet
3NS Liberal Party on Twitter: ".@Derek_Mombo Pleased to announce funding for the Somme Branch...@NSLiberaltwitter.comMar 03, 2016 9:27 amretweet
2Proof That Positive Work Cultures Are More Productive@KellyReganNShbr.orgMar 03, 2016 12:25 amretweet
2Dartmouth East MLA on Twitter: "@mufferawjoe @ninelocksbrew In front of the new Mic Mac Tavern....@AndrewMLAtwitter.comMar 02, 2016 5:30 amretweet
2Kelly Regan on Twitter: "@KitchenDoorChef shows how to chop an onion like a pro-turns out I've...@KellyReganNStwitter.comMar 01, 2016 4:22 pmretweet
2Kelly Regan on Twitter: "@KDCatering making soup with @SoupSisters for @BryonyHouse with Sarah...@KellyReganNStwitter.comMar 01, 2016 4:00 pmretweet
2Dartmouth East MLA on Twitter: "Andrew dropped by to meet the team at @ninelocksbrew in Dartmouth...@AndrewMLAtwitter.comMar 01, 2016 10:18 amretweet
6St. Francis Xavier University Graduate Students Receive Scholarships@NSLiberalnsliberalcaucus.caMar 01, 2016 8:05 amretweet
3Keith Colwell on Twitter: "Grade 4 at O'Connell Drive Elementary. Learning about agriculture....@VoteForKeithtwitter.comMar 01, 2016 5:16 amretweet
2Facebook@VoteForKeithfacebook.comFeb 25, 2016 8:16 pmretweet
3Strengthening Supports for African Nova Scotian Children and Families in East Preston@NSLiberalnsliberalcaucus.caFeb 25, 2016 9:38 amretweet
2Kelly Regan on Twitter: "With @UWaterloo president Dr. Hamdullahpur at the @halifaxchamber...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 24, 2016 8:20 amretweet
2Facebook@VoteForKeithfacebook.comFeb 23, 2016 7:10 pmretweet
2Lena M. Diab on Twitter: "Great tour of @211NS and @nsemo today. Thank you for connecting services...@NSLiberaltwitter.comFeb 23, 2016 11:56 amretweet
2Do you know know an outstanding Nova Scotian? | Nancy Irvine | LinkedIn@AndrewMLAlinkedin.comFeb 23, 2016 5:16 amretweet
2NS Liberal Party on Twitter: "ICYMI: @brendanmagu announced funding for Parenting Journey program...@NSLiberaltwitter.comFeb 22, 2016 12:15 pmretweet
2Kelly Regan on Twitter: "2/2 programs, including "Is It Just Me? Why is Change so Hard?" How...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 22, 2016 11:44 amretweet
4Dartmouth East MLA on Twitter: "Honoured to be invited by Green Party Leader @ElizabethMay...@AndrewMLAtwitter.comFeb 22, 2016 10:46 amretweet
2Thirteen good jobs coming to Sydney - Local - Cape Breton Post@NSLiberalcapebretonpost.comFeb 22, 2016 5:09 amretweet
3Provincial family program expands to Fairview resource centre | Metro News@NSLiberalmetronews.caFeb 18, 2016 12:26 pmretweet
5NS Liberal Party on Twitter: ".@RandyDelorey's pre-budget consultation tour rolled on today...@NSLiberaltwitter.comFeb 18, 2016 12:15 pmretweet
4Kelly Regan on Twitter: "Delighted to see @UWaterloo Co-op English classmate George Elliott...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 17, 2016 2:09 pmretweet
2Kelly Regan on Twitter: "7th Parliamentary Poet Laureate, George Elliott Clarke of Three Mile...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 17, 2016 1:50 pmretweet
2NS Liberal Party on Twitter: "ICYMI: .@RandyDelorey @IrvingMLA @ElectMarkFurey and Leo Glavine...@NSLiberaltwitter.comFeb 17, 2016 12:35 pmretweet
3NS Liberal Party on Twitter: ".@IainTRankin and @RTonyince at Beech Tree Academy touring their...@NSLiberaltwitter.comFeb 17, 2016 10:41 amretweet
3NS Liberal Party on Twitter: ".@joachimstroink and Speaker Kevin Murphy visited Maple Tree...@NSLiberaltwitter.comFeb 17, 2016 10:17 amretweet
8Stephen McNeil on Twitter: "Pleased to welcome Chuck Porter, MLA for Hants West, to the Liberal...@StephenMcNeiltwitter.comFeb 17, 2016 7:10 amretweet
6Liberal Caucus Welcomes Chuck Porter@NSLiberalnsliberalcaucus.caFeb 17, 2016 6:20 amretweet
3Strengthening Supports for Nova Scotia’s Children and Families | Nova Scotia's Liberal...@NSLiberalliberal.ns.caFeb 16, 2016 2:37 pmretweet
2Improvements in Classroom Highlights Year One of Action Plan on Education | Nova Scotia's...@NSLiberalliberal.ns.caFeb 16, 2016 12:18 pmretweet
2From The Desk Of Andrew Younger: Brad Wall's War On Equalization (Unless It's Called Something...@AndrewMLAblog.andrewyounger.caFeb 16, 2016 4:46 amretweet
4Kelly Regan on Twitter: "Co-op programs help prepare our students for the future, and NS can...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 16, 2016 2:32 amretweet
2Diana Whalen on Twitter: "2nd ever NS Heritage Day honours Joseph Howe. in Clayton Park West...@dianawhalenNStwitter.comFeb 15, 2016 8:38 pmretweet
2CBC Archives@KellyReganNScbc.caFeb 15, 2016 6:35 pmretweet
2Constance Glube, 1st female chief justice of a Canadian court, dead at 84 - Nova Scotia - CBC...@KellyReganNScbc.caFeb 15, 2016 11:20 amretweet
2Nova Scotia Heritage Day@StephenMcNeilheritageday.novascotia.caFeb 15, 2016 5:44 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@dianawhalenNSt.coFeb 14, 2016 8:59 pmretweet
3Kelly Regan on Twitter: "Young talent on display at Chinese New Year tonight - these 2 students...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 13, 2016 5:42 pmretweet
2Kelly Regan on Twitter: "The Masks of the Peking Opera at the Chinese Society of Nova Scotia's...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 13, 2016 4:57 pmretweet
2Kelly Regan on Twitter: "Chinese dragon dance celebrating the New Year in the #yearofthemonkey,...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 13, 2016 4:48 pmretweet
2Kelly Regan on Twitter: "The @RLJH_School #FLL team working on their #trashtrek competition...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 13, 2016 8:38 amretweet
5Kelly Regan on Twitter: "The tables for the #AcadiaRobotics competitions were built by @NSCCNews...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 13, 2016 8:13 amretweet
8Geoff MacLellan on Twitter: "The Guildwood in Glace Bay is ablaze! https://t.co/v7xqdkhjbY"@GeoffMacLellantwitter.comFeb 12, 2016 7:53 pmretweet
2TownofAmherstNS on Twitter: "We asked Spring Street Academy how much heart they have for Amherst...@StephenMcNeiltwitter.comFeb 11, 2016 12:29 pmretweet
2Stephen McNeil on Twitter: "Thank you @HalifaxChamber for the opportunity to speak today and...@StephenMcNeiltwitter.comFeb 11, 2016 12:11 pmretweet
8Kelly Regan on Twitter: "@StephenMcNeil @halifaxchamber outlining the positive changes in Nova...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 11, 2016 9:09 amretweet
4Webcast - Government of Nova Scotia, Canada@StephenMcNeilnovascotia.caFeb 11, 2016 7:28 amretweet
2From The Desk Of Andrew Younger: It's Budget Consultation Time - So How Do We Compare On Taxes...@AndrewMLAblog.andrewyounger.caFeb 09, 2016 11:36 amretweet
2Bitly | Page Not Found | 404@NSLiberalbitly.comFeb 09, 2016 11:12 amretweet
2Diana Whalen on Twitter: "Thanks to the Hindu Temple Children's Choir who raised our spirits...@dianawhalenNStwitter.comFeb 07, 2016 11:38 amretweet
3Nova Scotia's Action Plan for Education | Education & Early Childhood Development@NSLiberalednet.ns.caFeb 06, 2016 5:20 amretweet
2NS Education on Twitter: "Great progress for our public education system. Year 1 of the Action...@NSLiberaltwitter.comFeb 06, 2016 5:15 amretweet
9https://www.careerbeacon.com/corpprof/govns/govns.html?mbcategory[]=-1 &mbduration=-1&TextSEARCH=1116&x=79&y=2@NSLiberalcareerbeacon.comFeb 06, 2016 5:00 amretweet
6Open Data Portal Launched | Nova Scotia's Liberal Party@NSLiberalliberal.ns.caFeb 05, 2016 12:35 pmretweet
3Kelly Regan on Twitter: "Thanks to Minister @MPMihychuk for very productive fed-prov-territorial...@KellyReganNStwitter.comFeb 05, 2016 12:22 pmretweet
6Stephen McNeil on Twitter: "Open Data is about drawing on the collective knowledge and innovation...@StephenMcNeiltwitter.comFeb 05, 2016 7:37 amretweet
2NS Education on Twitter: "A video that shows the positive impact the Action Plan for Education...@NSLiberaltwitter.comFeb 04, 2016 11:27 amretweet
2I-3 Technology Start-Up Competition Provincial Winner Announced | Nova Scotia's Liberal Party@NSLiberalliberal.ns.caFeb 04, 2016 5:31 amretweet
3From The Desk Of Andrew Younger: Pharmacare for Seniors - What's Really Changing@AndrewMLAblog.andrewyounger.caFeb 03, 2016 11:11 amretweet
2Stephen McNeil on Twitter: "Thank you @chisholm4c for inviting me to participate in #BDWAS....@StephenMcNeiltwitter.comFeb 03, 2016 7:00 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@StephenMcNeilt.coFeb 03, 2016 6:18 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Newsletter
user online (111) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds