disable ads
link title from source date
3Vic Fedeli on Twitter: "With @TobyBarrettMPP in Haldimand-Norfolk for the day. Visiting many...@VictorFedelitwitter.com47 minutes agoretweet
2jeff yurek on Twitter: "Lining up for the St.Thomas Optimist Santa Claus Parade. Amazing...@JeffYurekMPPtwitter.com55 minutes agoretweet
2Dave Levac on Twitter: "Had a chance 2 offer great tips 2 a young player on how 2 get inducted...@DaveLevactwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2jeff yurek on Twitter: "Live on @94.1myfm with @st.thomas and district Chamber of Commerce...@JeffYurekMPPtwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
10Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Honouring the path of our grandmothers. @_ONWA_ Thanks for having...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.com3 hours agoretweet
2Soo Wong on Twitter: "Sharlene is writing a beautiful letter to Santa Claus;she is asking a...@SooWongMPPtwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
6Ferguson officer confident he won’t face charges, police union official says | Toronto Star@Ont_Ombudsmanthestar.com4 hours agoretweet
3jeff yurek on Twitter: "Getting ready for the Aylmer Santa Claus Parade. A little wet but the...@JeffYurekMPPtwitter.com5 hours agoretweet
5New era of policing: Will the benefits of body-worn cameras outweigh the privacy issues? -...@Ont_Ombudsmantheglobeandmail.com6 hours agoretweet
3Wilmot’s wisdom is exemplary@Michaelharrispcm.therecord.com7 hours agoretweet
5Ottawa jail beating trial: Tearful guard says investigator blackmailed him | Ottawa Citizen@Ont_Ombudsmanottawacitizen.com7 hours agoretweet
4Sandra Pupatello on Twitter: "Enerquest's Bill Parr speaks about his demand for full time long...@SandraPupatellotwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Sandra Pupatello on Twitter: "@Cklw @ArmsBumanlagCTV Helping get the word out-Its time to come...@SandraPupatellotwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Michael Chan on Twitter: "Canada Pakistan Trade Expo, a great way to strengthen Ontario's ties...@Michael_KC_Chantwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
3Ontario students among the most computer-savvy in the world | Toronto Star@coteauthestar.com19 hours agoretweet
3Sandra Pupatello on Twitter: "@liquidwild local ad Co helps Anne's on the Ave celebrate 25...@SandraPupatellotwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
6Health News - Bee brains offer insights into how human memories form@Michael_KC_Chanhealthcanal.com22 hours agoretweet
6Sun News : Canadian doctors to teach Chinese how to build family medicine system@Michael_KC_Chansunnewsnetwork.ca22 hours agoretweet
3I Will Be (Lyric Video) - Chantal Kreviazuk - Vevo@DrEricHoskinsvevo.com22 hours agoretweet
3Michael Mantha on Twitter: "Tis the season ... @CarolHughesMP starting our Christmas Parade...@M_Manthatwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
4Public health dentist has praise for program | Chatham Daily News@DrEricHoskinschathamdailynews.ca23 hours agoretweet
2Sylvia Jones on Twitter: "Look who I found in downtown #Orangeville tonight! Merry Christmas...@SylviaJonesMPPtwitter.comFri 3:48 pmretweet
6Newsroom : Promoting Healthy and Safe Aboriginal Communities@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caFri 2:54 pmretweet
3Tracy MacCharles on Twitter: "#FF @Deb_Matthews @David_Hlne @m_meilleur @Kathleen_Wynne @DipikaDamerla...@TracyMacCharlestwitter.comFri 2:32 pmretweet
5Ontario Ombudsman on Twitter: "ICYMI: Here's the #OOchili recipe. Whip up a batch this weekend...@Ont_Ombudsmantwitter.comFri 1:47 pmretweet
3Press Office on Twitter: "Premier @phcouillard and Premier @Kathleen_Wynne with their #Ontario...@LibPressSectwitter.comFri 1:38 pmretweet
4Residential hospice OKed | The Kingston Whig-Standard@DrEricHoskinsthewhig.comFri 1:34 pmretweet
2INVADE - Ontario Travel Pan Am/Parapan Am Games 2015 TV Commercial - YouTube@coteauyoutube.comFri 1:22 pmretweet
3Green Issues Run the Table at Joint Cabinet Meeting | Green Party of Ontario@OntarioGreensgpo.caFri 1:16 pmretweet
2Todd Smith on Twitter: "Pleased to attend the grand opening of Harmony Public School this afternoon....@ToddSmithPCtwitter.comFri 1:13 pmretweet
4Press Office on Twitter: "Ontario and Québec are working together on several topics important...@LibPressSectwitter.comFri 1:03 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Renewed Québec-Ontario Partnership Leads to Results@rezamoridinews.ontarionewsroom.comFri 12:58 pmretweet
4Ontario should be No. 1 in mining: Fedeli | Timmins Press@VictorFedelitimminspress.comFri 12:53 pmretweet
7Newsroom : Renewed Québec-Ontario Partnership Leads to Results@Bob_Chiarellinews.ontarionewsroom.comFri 12:47 pmretweet
5Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "#DYK only new ice #fishing huts need to be registered. It's free!...@MNRFcentraltwitter.comFri 12:44 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada Inc. Fined $65,000 After Worker Injured@OntMinLabournews.ontario.caFri 12:24 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Renewed Québec-Ontario Partnership Leads to Results@LibPressSecnews.ontario.caFri 12:09 pmretweet
2Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "RT EastCauthor @Forests_Ontario a beautiful native tree http://t.co/ZFjdqYi1R7....@MNRFcentraltwitter.comFri 12:08 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@MNRFcentralt.coFri 12:08 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@TracyMacCharlest.coFri 12:06 pmretweet
3Brad Duguid on Twitter: "Pleased to partner w Quebec today & sign our trade MOU. Great news...@BradDuguidtwitter.comFri 11:07 amretweet
2Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "RT Some_Eventful Time to start thinking about a Christmas tree!We...@MNRFcentraltwitter.comFri 10:59 amretweet
2Bitly | Page Not Found | 404@MNRFcentralbit.lyFri 10:59 amretweet
2Soo Wong on Twitter: "With #ScarboroughAgincourt youth leader Aaron,youth leader responsible...@SooWongMPPtwitter.comFri 10:33 amretweet
8Expanded Definition of Worker under the Occupational Health and Safety Act | Ministry of Labour@OntMinLabourlabour.gov.on.caFri 10:29 amretweet
2Michael Coteau on Twitter: "Press waiting for the Premier's #onpoli http://t.co/gaVBg8sdF9"@coteautwitter.comFri 10:17 amretweet
3Vic Fedeli Ontario First – Fedeli wraps up week-long party reform consultation@VictorFedeliontariofirst.caFri 9:01 amretweet
3Ontario At Work - Timeline Photos | Facebook@OntMinLabourfacebook.comFri 9:00 amretweet
4Ontario Ombudsman - Case update - Annual Report 2013-2014@Ont_Ombudsmanombudsman.on.caFri 8:44 amretweet
2http://t.co/didsdN7vXK]@MNRFcentralt.coFri 8:29 amretweet
2Vic Fedeli on Twitter: "Great meeting today with @TimminsChamber where we talked about Northern...@VictorFedelitwitter.comFri 8:20 amretweet
8Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Je me réjouis de rencontrer aujourd’hui le premier ministre...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.comFri 7:22 amretweet
5Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Excited about our meeting today with #Québec Premier @phcouillard...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.comFri 7:22 amretweet
9Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "Have a new wood/plastic/metal ice #fishing hut? Register it for free!...@MNRFcentraltwitter.comFri 7:20 amretweet
9Twitter / ?@MNRFcentralt.coFri 7:20 amretweet
6TDSB director’s salary hiked despite letter from Education Minister - The Globe and Mail@Ont_Ombudsmantheglobeandmail.comFri 7:01 amretweet
4Lisa MacLeod on Twitter: "I first started advocating choice in childcare in 2005. Here is my...@MacLeodLisatwitter.comFri 6:46 amretweet
5Yasir Naqvi on Twitter: "Excited to attend #Ontario - #Quebec Cabinet meeting with @Kathleen_Wynne...@Yasir_Naqvitwitter.comFri 6:36 amretweet
2Steve Clark on Twitter: "Excited to welcome over 180 people to our 6th Annual Leeds-Grenville...@SteveClarkPCtwitter.comFri 6:31 amretweet
6Ottawa’s jailhouse beating trial: Guard says he didn’t want to break the code | Ottawa...@Ont_Ombudsmanottawacitizen.comFri 6:23 amretweet
2Welland to implement changes after investigation | Welland Tribune@Ont_Ombudsmanwellandtribune.caFri 6:17 amretweet
3gilles bisson on Twitter: "OMB approved 10% increase to hydro rates, thanks to failed Liberal...@BissonGillestwitter.comFri 5:14 amretweet
7How ‘aggressive and abusive tactics’ by police put an innocent man through 2 murder trials...@Ont_Ombudsmanthestar.comFri 4:18 amretweet
21Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Welcome to Ontario, Premier @phcouillard & team! I look forward...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.comThu 7:16 pmretweet
4“Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!” to Canada Ukraine Foundation’s Rainbow Medical Team...@timhudakeuromaidanpress.comThu 5:27 pmretweet
3Jagmeet Singh on Twitter: "Packed Progress Gala in support of the Broadbent Institute! Proud...@jagmeetNDPtwitter.comThu 4:42 pmretweet
15Jagmeet Singh | Facebook@OntarioNDPfacebook.comThu 3:55 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DavidZimmerMPPt.coThu 2:58 pmretweet
2Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "@AlbrechtMP and I stopped into the @EarthRangers reception...@Michaelharrispctwitter.comThu 1:46 pmretweet
8D’Amato: Liberals will close schools because they’re broke after pacifying teachers@Michaelharrispcm.therecord.comThu 1:26 pmretweet
2Bill Walker, MPP on Twitter: "Joined teacher Stacy McKee, social studies class, @LarryMillerMP...@billwalkermpptwitter.comThu 1:21 pmretweet
3School-board politics, the gateway drug - The Globe and Mail@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comThu 1:13 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@billwalkermppt.coThu 1:08 pmretweet
2Media Releases@HelenaJaczekyork.caThu 1:01 pmretweet
3Bill Walker, MPP on Twitter: "Ontario Arts Council Grant Presentation for Exile Editions at...@billwalkermpptwitter.comThu 1:00 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Fighting Fraud and Reducing Automobile Insurance Rates Act@OntMinFinancenews.ontario.caThu 12:39 pmretweet
5Aboriginal Healing and Wellness Strategy gets $10 million from province - Tbnewswatch.com Thunder...@coteautbnewswatch.comThu 12:29 pmretweet
3Reza Moridi on Twitter: "Ontario continuing to work towards 15% auto insurance reduction http://t.co/dk6B6FVHhz...@rezamoriditwitter.comThu 11:30 amretweet
7Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "#DYK? Only fabric ice huts less than 7sq.m. don't need to be registered....@MNRFcentraltwitter.comThu 11:25 amretweet
5Newsroom : Auto Insurance Legislation Passes, Will Help Reduce Costs and Fight Fraud@LibPressSecnews.ontario.caThu 11:04 amretweet
2Rookie NDP MPP Joe Cimino quits less than 6 months after election | Toronto Star@Ont_Ombudsmanthestar.comThu 10:56 amretweet
4Newsroom : Auto Insurance Legislation Passes, Will Help Reduce Costs and Fight Fraud@Yasir_Naqvinews.ontario.caThu 10:52 amretweet
20Twitter / ?@Kathleen_Wynnet.coThu 10:50 amretweet
2Ontario MNRF on Twitter: ""#Ontario's Resources: Naturally Yours." This pin from the 70's sure...@MNRFcentraltwitter.comThu 10:17 amretweet
9Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Happy Independence Day to the Lebanese-Ontarians across the province....@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.comThu 10:14 amretweet
4Vic Fedeli on Twitter: "Media scrum on Insurance bill ... like their revenue targets, Liberals...@VictorFedelitwitter.comThu 10:06 amretweet
2Michael Coteau on Twitter: "Great to be in #TBay last night for #NONTS14 to present Bob Garson...@coteautwitter.comThu 9:59 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@oac_caot.coThu 9:43 amretweet
4D’Amato: Liberals will close schools because they’re broke after pacifying teachers@Michaelharrispctherecord.comThu 9:38 amretweet
4The Wellington Advertiser - Arnott, Chong endorse Ontario PC leadership candidate Christine...@Michaelharrispcwellingtonadvertiser.comThu 9:29 amretweet
5Torchbearers - Torch Relay | Toronto 2015 Pan Am Games@DrEricHoskinstoronto2015.orgThu 9:10 amretweet
3Quebec-Ontario power-sharing shows energy synergy: Cohn | Toronto Star@MikeSchreinerthestar.comThu 9:09 amretweet
3Ombudsman finds Welland council out of order@Ont_Ombudsmanniagarathisweek.comThu 8:31 amretweet
2Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "RT @OntarioParksNE: #wildlifewednesday - just before the big snowfall...@MNRFcentraltwitter.comThu 8:30 amretweet
4gilles bisson on Twitter: "Interesting fact, India sent probe to Mars for less then what Lib's...@BissonGillestwitter.comThu 8:15 amretweet
3An energy game changer in Red Lake - YouTube@timhudakyoutube.comThu 7:31 amretweet
4Cancel Darlington, Partner with Quebec to Lower Electricity Bills by up to $2.6 Billion | Green...@OntarioGreensgpo.caThu 7:11 amretweet
2Ontario Ombudsman - MUSH Sector@Ont_Ombudsmanombudsman.on.caThu 6:43 amretweet
2Municipal Act, 2001, S.O. 2001, c. 25@Ont_Ombudsmane-laws.gov.on.caThu 6:31 amretweet
3https://ombudsman.on.ca/Files/sitemedia/Images/Reports/London_BT_Final -EN_1.pdf@Ont_Ombudsmanombudsman.on.caThu 6:29 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 384 Next »

Newsletter
user online (44) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9010 seconds