disable ads
link title from source date
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Thank you for the tour of an amazing space @hfxpublib what is possible...@DougCurrietwitter.comMar 18, 2016 7:10 amretweet
2Instagram@cynthiakingpeiinstagram.comMar 12, 2016 3:15 amretweet
2Instagram@cynthiakingpeiinstagram.comMar 06, 2016 5:46 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Discussion to action Trilateral Agreement with German Minister @bogedan...@DougCurrietwitter.comMar 04, 2016 3:01 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Trilateral signing with German Minister Claude Meisch #KKL and Switzerland...@DougCurrietwitter.comMar 04, 2016 2:03 amretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Nice to have our neighbour USA Secretary General of Education at...@DougCurrietwitter.comMar 04, 2016 1:25 amretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "@CCMEC message #ISTP2016 on #Canada committment to be a partner...@DougCurrietwitter.comMar 03, 2016 1:51 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Team Canada getting ready to embrace the world @CCMEC with a light...@DougCurrietwitter.comMar 03, 2016 12:42 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "New friends from Walter-Gropius-Schule Berlin Gr 1-13 #publicschool...@DougCurrietwitter.comMar 02, 2016 7:01 amretweet
7Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Carrying the @CCMEC role in leading Canadian delegation @EducationPEI...@DougCurrietwitter.comMar 01, 2016 12:32 amretweet
7ISTP 2016 - Start@DougCurrieistp2016.orgMar 01, 2016 12:32 amretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Developing relationships @OntarioEDU with Min.Liz Sandals on strengthening...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 23, 2016 8:23 amretweet
7Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Thank you for your time @MichaelFullan1 to discuss the right drivers...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 22, 2016 5:01 amretweet
7Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Thank you @UPEISU for sharing #priorities @RichardBrownPEI @WadeMacLauchlan...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 19, 2016 6:49 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Proud to be part of PEI Heritage Awards '16 #volunteers @EptekCentre...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 18, 2016 5:38 amretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Congrats to Linda Roach @peihsf on winning the Extra Mile Award...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 17, 2016 5:49 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "We are out of the gate with a key element to our future vision #PrincipalCouncil...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 17, 2016 5:35 amretweet
3Premier's Action Committee on Family Violence Prevention: Family Violence Prevention Week Events@DougCurriestopfamilyviolence.pe.caFeb 13, 2016 10:17 amretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Good things happening #school visits #Westkent #QC #StJeans @EducationPEI...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 11, 2016 12:01 pmretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Great to connect with Dean @RonMacdonald390 @UPEI_Education re the...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 08, 2016 6:52 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Triple P Parenting prog. proving to be helpful #families #http://ow.ly/Y4Dm2...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 08, 2016 6:12 pmretweet
3Newsroom: News Releases@DougCurriegov.pe.caFeb 08, 2016 6:12 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Thanks Principal Jerry McAulay #Athena with Gr8 student leaders...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 05, 2016 5:35 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Dist Councils launched TOSH Principal J Clow student advisors Lauryn...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 04, 2016 8:18 amretweet
3Newsroom: News Releases@DougCurriegov.pe.caFeb 04, 2016 8:18 amretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "School tours today with Principal Doug Doyle #SIS with student leader...@DougCurrietwitter.comFeb 03, 2016 11:33 amretweet
4Newsroom: News Releases@DougCurriegov.pe.caJan 28, 2016 4:31 pmretweet
2Island artists earn ECMA nominations - Local - The Guardian@DougCurrietheguardian.pe.caJan 28, 2016 2:59 amretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Partnerships with community to build on @EducationPEI Breakfast...@DougCurrietwitter.comJan 27, 2016 4:28 amretweet
4Newsroom: News Releases@DougCurriegov.pe.caJan 27, 2016 4:28 amretweet
2Instagram@cynthiakingpeiinstagram.comJan 23, 2016 3:33 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Fortunate to have @ruk and Shirley Smedley Jay @peihsf working collectively...@DougCurrietwitter.comJan 14, 2016 11:40 amretweet
2Education, Early Learning and Culture: Mandate Letter@DougCurriegov.pe.caJan 11, 2016 12:47 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Embarking on a new challenge as Minister of Education,Early Learning...@DougCurrietwitter.comJan 09, 2016 6:35 amretweet
2Tidal Bore Surfer - Petitcodiac River Drone Flight - YouTube@cynthiakingpeiyoutube.comDec 20, 2015 9:55 amretweet
4Newsroom: News Releases@DougCurriegov.pe.caDec 16, 2015 6:29 pmretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "@RonMacLeanHTH got to meet the longest standing Village Cobbler...@DougCurrietwitter.comDec 15, 2015 5:12 amretweet
2HometownHockey – The Spirit of Drew Power@DougCurriehometownhockey.comDec 13, 2015 4:32 pmretweet
5Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "The Drew Power Memorial Golf Tour comm #RaeanneThomson for supporting...@DougCurrietwitter.comDec 11, 2015 9:53 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "@UPEI School Of Nursing congratulating Sponsorship Students @PEIwellness...@DougCurrietwitter.comDec 03, 2015 12:15 pmretweet
5Newsroom: News Releases@DougCurriegov.pe.caNov 28, 2015 10:10 amretweet
2Diabetes - Are you at risk? | Canadian Diabetes Association@DougCurrietake2minutes.caNov 25, 2015 11:40 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Upbeat discussions @HospicePEI ED Alana Sprague and Chair Steve...@DougCurrietwitter.comNov 23, 2015 7:04 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Enjoying the energy #RBCsportsday @PEIwellness at Birchwood Intermediate...@DougCurrietwitter.comNov 21, 2015 8:58 amretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Thumbs Up @skipwaiting @MarkMRichardson #access @Health_PEI @PEIwellness...@DougCurrietwitter.comNov 20, 2015 7:58 amretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "https://t.co/s8Er5d84O8"@DougCurrietwitter.comNov 18, 2015 2:53 amretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "@MSPEI_Docs @Health_PEI @ PEIwellness welcoming new Physicians...@DougCurrietwitter.comNov 14, 2015 6:01 amretweet
2Newsroom: News Releases@DougCurriegov.pe.caNov 13, 2015 8:09 amretweet
9Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "With @SpecialOPEI athlete Michael Morris to declare Nov. Special...@DougCurrietwitter.comNov 12, 2015 12:19 pmretweet
5Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "With Mental Health Comm CEO Louise Bradley stronger partnerships...@DougCurrietwitter.comNov 09, 2015 9:07 amretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Pleased with patient-centred care @Health_PEI @PEIwellness on 5...@DougCurrietwitter.comOct 29, 2015 4:06 pmretweet
3Health PEI: 5th Annual General Meeting@DougCurriehealthpei.caOct 29, 2015 3:48 pmretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Relaunching the new PEI Reno Program supporting low income Islanders...@DougCurrietwitter.comOct 28, 2015 1:23 pmretweet
5Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Lots of energy talent and interest at the Health Showcase @UPEI...@DougCurrietwitter.comOct 27, 2015 1:46 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "MP Morrisey MLA Henderson for launch of Health Equipment Loan Program...@DougCurrietwitter.comOct 23, 2015 3:53 pmretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Confident in our Nurse leadership @ARNPEI as we will work together...@DougCurrietwitter.comOct 23, 2015 6:29 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Doing great things @GoWestPEI impressive leadership in western PEI...@DougCurrietwitter.comOct 21, 2015 7:11 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Remember when this guy came home from the QEH can't be more proud...@DougCurrietwitter.comOct 16, 2015 7:11 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "@EKHF_PEI @WadePEILiberal hats off to the residents of Eastern Kings...@DougCurrietwitter.comOct 06, 2015 12:29 pmretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Celebrating contributions of Seniors on Senior Islander of the Year...@DougCurrietwitter.comOct 02, 2015 11:47 amretweet
8Newsroom: News Releases@DougCurriegov.pe.caSep 28, 2015 7:47 amretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Congrats @MarkCarsy for his induction into USM Sports Hall of Fame...@DougCurrietwitter.comSep 27, 2015 10:21 amretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "An overwhelming tour to witness the progress we have made in Youth...@DougCurrietwitter.comSep 24, 2015 2:58 pmretweet
2http://www.gov.pe.ca/photos/original/NatCoachwk.jpg@DougCurriegov.pe.caSep 23, 2015 5:43 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Partnership with NGO community stakeholders is key #awareness #mentalhealth...@DougCurrietwitter.comSep 10, 2015 10:17 amretweet
2Cynthia King on Twitter: "@JenJCampbell this week's haul. Damn fine vegs. #organicpei http://t.co/umo54tc7gU"@cynthiakingpeitwitter.comSep 08, 2015 1:00 pmretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Supporting NGO's in strengthening programs #pei @InfoPEI meeting...@DougCurrietwitter.comSep 04, 2015 6:06 amretweet
2Cynthia King on Twitter: "Even HBC isn't made in Canada anymore. #ohcanada http://t.co/qe18sCUqwb"@cynthiakingpeitwitter.comAug 30, 2015 9:47 amretweet
2Cynthia King on Twitter: "Post Fondo @rowhouselobster damn fine #goodfood http://t.co/elp65ozC8Z"@cynthiakingpeitwitter.comAug 28, 2015 12:13 pmretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Building an integrated @Health_PEI system with modern X-ray Technology...@DougCurrietwitter.comAug 27, 2015 7:59 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "This little treasure turning #14 today growing up to be a wonderful...@DougCurrietwitter.comAug 17, 2015 4:24 pmretweet
8Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "One of #PEIs best celebrating his 80th Birthday #ForbieKennedy good...@DougCurrietwitter.comAug 16, 2015 5:05 amretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Looking forward to the @upeimenshockey Hotstove Event with 3 of...@DougCurrietwitter.comAug 05, 2015 3:02 pmretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "A day with frontline staff of a Family and Human Services visiting...@DougCurrietwitter.comAug 05, 2015 12:13 pmretweet
2Compass July 31, 2015 - CBC News: Compass at 6:00 - CBC Player@DougCurriecbc.caAug 01, 2015 5:10 pmretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Souris Dialysis expansion responding better to patients needs @PEIwellness...@DougCurrietwitter.comJul 30, 2015 7:04 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Looks like the Minister @PEIwellness has a busy am #peileg #smokefreeplaces...@DougCurrietwitter.comJul 03, 2015 7:28 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@DougCurriet.coJun 26, 2015 7:15 amretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Celebrating with Family Violence Prevention Conest Winners #StJeansElem...@DougCurrietwitter.comJun 19, 2015 10:05 amretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "The man that makes it happen Murray MacInnis #PathwaysYouth Camp...@DougCurrietwitter.comJun 11, 2015 2:03 pmretweet
3Newsroom: News Releases@DougCurriegov.pe.caJun 09, 2015 3:20 pmretweet
2Salvation Army captains end impactful three years in Charlottetown - Local - The Guardian@DougCurrietheguardian.pe.caJun 07, 2015 6:11 amretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Thank you Janet Charchuk #PeopleFirst Canadian Down Syndrome Society...@DougCurrietwitter.comJun 06, 2015 2:37 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Must say I will stack up to any shine in town today #CurriesShoeStore...@DougCurrietwitter.comMay 20, 2015 5:38 amretweet
3Golden experience for Elliott at world hockey championship - Hockey - The Guardian@DougCurrietheguardian.pe.caMay 20, 2015 1:36 amretweet
2Cynthia King on Twitter: "Beauty pit stop in Alexandra. Great ride today! #cycling #peicycling...@cynthiakingpeitwitter.comMay 18, 2015 12:09 pmretweet
3Cynthia King on Twitter: "Beautiful night on the bridge. http://t.co/2y9nokLfj1"@cynthiakingpeitwitter.comMay 08, 2015 4:18 pmretweet
2Frances Llewellyn & Wade MacLauchlan - YouTube@cynthiakingpeiyoutube.comMay 06, 2015 4:59 pmretweet
3Liberal Party Outlines Seniors Platform@DougCurrieliberalpei.caApr 23, 2015 5:08 pmretweet
4Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "District 11 Charlottetown-Parkdale wants to remind all eligible...@DougCurrietwitter.comApr 22, 2015 6:26 pmretweet
6Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Interesting discussion at the Environment Forum @WadePEILiberal...@DougCurrietwitter.comApr 22, 2015 1:55 amretweet
3Liberals Release Education Platform@DougCurrieliberalpei.caApr 20, 2015 4:29 pmretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "My vote for Campaign #volunteer of #week2 #Miria thanks for all...@DougCurrietwitter.comApr 20, 2015 2:23 amretweet
2Cynthia King on Twitter: "Congratulations to Emma and Connor Jinks, Canadian National Squash...@cynthiakingpeitwitter.comApr 19, 2015 5:04 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "#D11 Ctown-Parkdale Blitz #taxfairness #affordableprescriptions...@DougCurrietwitter.comApr 18, 2015 6:16 amretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Columbia waterproof walking boots will be my best friend over the...@DougCurrietwitter.comApr 09, 2015 5:16 amretweet
2Premier MacLauchlan releases Liberal Party policy to improve wait times@DougCurrieliberalpei.caApr 07, 2015 5:40 pmretweet
2Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "Must say I love campaigning #door todoor #D11 proud to be on @WadePEILiberal...@DougCurrietwitter.comApr 07, 2015 3:08 amretweet
7Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "District 11 Liberal campaign headquarters now open above Scotiabank...@DougCurrietwitter.comApr 06, 2015 4:52 pmretweet
3Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "The HQs in place #buildingtheteam #quality #renewal #refocus #reenergized...@DougCurrietwitter.comApr 04, 2015 6:34 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Newsletter
user online (101) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.7800 seconds