disable ads
link title from source date
2» Trop de choses sont en jeu​@parti_liberalliberal.ca8 hours agoretweet
5Pourquoi tant de fonctionnaires partent-ils à la retraite? | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@SebastienRobertici.radio-canada.ca8 hours agoretweet
5Budget 2015-2016 - Le gouvernement libéral crée deux catégories de parents |@partiquebecoispq.org8 hours agoretweet
5Bloc Québécois on Twitter: "@pmharper vous nous proposez de vivre dans une société...@BlocQuebecoistwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5«Les conservateurs sont une menace à la démocratie» -Mario Beaulieu. – BLOC Québécois@BlocQuebecoisblocquebecois.org8 hours agoretweet
8Registre des armes à feu - « Il est minuit moins une, Monsieur Couillard » |@partiquebecoispq.org8 hours agoretweet
3New Brunswick bans fracking, Ontario balks - NOW Toronto Magazine - Think Free@Peter_Tabunsnowtoronto.com8 hours agoretweet
7Globe Politics on Twitter: "NANOS POLL: Weekly tracker shows big hit to Conservative support...@globepoliticstwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Bitly | Forbidden | 403@MLACadieuxbit.ly8 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@BCHRCt.co8 hours agoretweet
2Circuit électrique | À l'occasion du troisième anniversaire du Circuit électrique - Le...@PierreArcandnewswire.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Darryl Plecas on Twitter: "I decided to hug the bus instead of the proverbial being thrown...@DarrylPlecastwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Toronto Police Service :: News Release #31446@MPJoySmithtorontopolice.on.ca8 hours agoretweet
6Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Productive meeting w/ Serhii Kuzan and my parliamentary colleagues @MPWLizon,...@TedOpitztwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Stéphane Bergeron, Député de Verchères - «Il est minuit moins une, Monsieur Couillard»@sbergeronstephanebergeron.quebec8 hours agoretweet
2Reza Moridi on Twitter: "Excited to be at the Grand Opening of the new Student Learning Centre...@rezamoriditwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@TracyMacCharlest.co8 hours agoretweet
2Mike Farnworth on Twitter: "People starting to rally at VGH on the need for a new Canada Health...@mikefarnworthbctwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@suehammellt.co8 hours agoretweet
2Journal des débats de l'Assemblée nationale - Assemblée nationale du Québec@GilOuimetassnat.qc.ca8 hours agoretweet
4James Lunney Leaves Conservative Caucus Citing Christian Beliefs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca8 hours agoretweet
46Twitter Video@AndreaHorwathamp.twimg.com8 hours agoretweet
2Advocacy into Action | Facebook@suehammellfacebook.com8 hours agoretweet
5Skyrocketing hydro costs must be reined it: MPP Pettapiece | Randy Pettapiece | MPP for Perth-Wellington@RandyPettapiecepettapiece.ca8 hours agoretweet
9CoalitionAvenirQc on Twitter: "Cap sur nos #régions : Visite ce PM du Groupe maritime Verreault....@coalitionavenirtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Tracy MacCharles on Twitter: "It was great to see @MPAC_Ontario at Queen's Park today, whose...@TracyMacCharlestwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
6Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "I just marked the beginning of @cancersociety’s #DaffodilMonth...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
3Bitly | Forbidden | 403@TheHillTimesbit.ly8 hours agoretweet
8NSNDP on Twitter: "PETITION: Tell McNeil gov to to protect patient safety with nurse-to-patient...@NSNDPtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
4» In Memory of Max Khan@JohnMcCallumLPCliberal.ca8 hours agoretweet
15EDITORIAL: Anti-terrorism bill flawed on freedom front | The Chronicle Herald@ElizabethMaythechronicleherald.ca8 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DarrylPlecas@DarrylPlecasow.ly8 hours agoretweet
5Maka Kotto on Twitter: "http://t.co/OJLiLPNFo9 http://t.co/9id7M7S3Lj"@Maka_Kottotwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5Je deviens membre | Pierre Karl Péladeau@Maka_Kottopkp2015.quebec8 hours agoretweet
2Bitly | Forbidden | 403@TheHillTimesbit.ly9 hours agoretweet
2Les profs de l'UQAM votent pour la grève@julienroyaltvanouvelles.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Many changes are now underway at the Times - Langley Times@DarrylPlecaslangleytimes.com9 hours agoretweet
4Bitly | Forbidden | 403@nppoliticsnatpo.st9 hours agoretweet
2Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "W/ former TO major, Prez of #WWF @IAmDavidMiller...@joycemurraytwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
4Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Thanks to everyone who attended the #AntimicrobialResistance roundtable,...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Bitly | Forbidden | 403@MinRonaAmbrosebit.ly9 hours agoretweet
5Reports on Plans and Priorities Tabled for 2015-16 - Canada News Centre@TonyclementCPCnews.gc.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Chicago Blackhawks fan wearing headdress shocks hockey fans - Aboriginal - CBC@UBCICcbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
3Pamela Wallin's expense claims sought from 3 more organizations - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca9 hours agoretweet
3Instagram@daveturcotteinstagram.com9 hours agoretweet
13Bloc Québécois on Twitter: "Grand rassemblement interculturel pour l'indépendance...@BlocQuebecoistwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
48Cdn Cancer Society on Twitter: "Ava and Anthony helped us launch #DaffodilMonth today with...@pmharpertwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Steve Clark on Twitter: "I'm part of #ImAMaleModel initiative highlighting positive roles men...@SteveClarkPCtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
6Cheri DiNovo on Twitter: "#Kiska at @MarinelandCan deserves dignity and freedom. She' s living...@CheriDiNovotwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "#northvan students will benefit from skills training partnership...@jthornthwaitetwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3North Vancouver high-school students benefit from partnerships in skills training | BC Newsroom@jthornthwaitenewsroom.gov.bc.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Ontario deficit projection drops to $10.9-billion - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com9 hours agoretweet
4Scott Harris on Twitter: "The Reports and Plan and Priorities are out. Look what the Conservatives...@sfharristwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2015/03/26/pms-syrian-decis ion-rolled-out-with-arrogance-and-laziness-tim-harper.html?referrer=ht tp%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.ca%2Fsearch%3Fq%3Dtim%2Bharper%26client%3Dms-rim %26hl%3Den%26channel%3Dbrowser%26prmd%3Divns%@joycemurraym.thestar.com9 hours agoretweet
5La CAQ dénonce le manque de vision des libéraux :: Actualités - Journal La Revue@francoislegaultlarevue.qc.ca9 hours agoretweet
2Notice - Aboriginal Peoples@SenateCAparl.gc.ca9 hours agoretweet
2International Day of Remembrance of the Victims of Slavery on Vimeo@MPJoySmithvimeo.com9 hours agoretweet
5Capital Projects@JimPrenticeprojects.alberta.ca9 hours agoretweet
3Vic Fedeli on Twitter: "I was on CP24 today to talk about Ontario's debt and deficit. http://t.co/K22C75L2aA...@VictorFedelitwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Fedeli addresses budget concerns on CP24 March 31, 2015 - YouTube@VictorFedeliyoutube.com9 hours agoretweet
2Charlie Angus on rail safety measures - YouTube@CharlieAngusMPyoutube.com9 hours agoretweet
4John Weston, MP on Twitter: "Anti-Terrorism Act 2015: Questions and Answers. Bill C-51: Myths...@JohnWestonMPtwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
4Anti-Terrorism Act 2015: Questions and Answers | John Weston MP official site – Ranked TOP...@JohnWestonMPjohnweston.ca9 hours agoretweet
7Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Following through w/ funding to complete the largest school capital...@JimPrenticetwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Ted Opitz on Twitter: "Pleased to have Serhii Kuzan at the #Canada-#Ukraine Parliamentary Friendship...@TedOpitztwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Premier's Bill S-6 testimony a commitment to long-term conflict with First Nations@YukonNDPyukonndpcaucus.ca9 hours agoretweet
24Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Marked the beginning of #DaffodilMonth w/ Ava, Anthony, @CancerSociety’s...@pmharpertwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2Notice - National Finance@SenateCAparl.gc.ca9 hours agoretweet
5Cheri DiNovo on Twitter: "Kiska, Marineland's orca, suffers and dying alone. Here's her trainer...@CheriDiNovotwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
12PCs re-announce already announced schools :: News Releases :: Alberta's New Democrats@RachelNotleyalbertandp.ca9 hours agoretweet
4Notice - Foreign Affairs and International Trade@SenateCAparl.gc.ca9 hours agoretweet
4Mobile Uploads - Emily Trudeau Splash Pad | Facebook@ToddSmithPCfacebook.com9 hours agoretweet
2Notice - Legal and Constitutional Affairs@SenateCAparl.gc.ca9 hours agoretweet
6Premier's statement on John Winter's retirement | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.ca9 hours agoretweet
4Manon Massé questionne le ministre de l'éducation sur les impacts du déficit zéro...@QuebecSolidaireyoutube.com9 hours agoretweet
4Bitly | Forbidden | 403@coalitionavenircaq.la9 hours agoretweet
2Notice - Social Affairs, Science and Technology@SenateCAparl.gc.ca9 hours agoretweet
6Liberals gouge more from most vulnerable, Cardy says | New Brunswick's New Democrats | Les...@NB_NDPnbndp.ca9 hours agoretweet
3Les libéraux prennent davantage des plus vulnérables de la société, dit Cardy |...@NB_NDPnpdnb.ca9 hours agoretweet
4Un sondage donne Jean-François Fortin gagnant haut la main - Actualités - Rimouski -...@fortjflavantage.qc.ca10 hours agoretweet
9Paul Dewar on Twitter: "Poor water and sanitation grows inequality and perpetuates poverty....@PaulDewartwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Pamela Wallin's expense claims sought from 3 more organizations - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
4Bill C-51: MPs debate proposed changes to as final review gets underway - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca10 hours agoretweet
7Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Today I hosted the 1st #AntimicrobialResistance roundtable with...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
7Bitly | Forbidden | 403@MinRonaAmbrosebit.ly10 hours agoretweet
2Barack Obama on Twitter: "This shouldn't be a debate. #ActOnClimate http://t.co/0seYdeb81r"@ChrisCharltonMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2John Yap on Twitter: "Another gr8 session of #healthyheart cardiac rehab program at #RichmondBC...@John_Yaptwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
268-hour C-17 Globemaster air-bridge mission to the Philippines with 429 Transport Squadron...@PaulCalandravimeo.com10 hours agoretweet
2MP Parm Gill Addresses the House of Commons in Memory of Daundre Barnaby - YouTube@ParmGillyoutube.com10 hours agoretweet
2Bitly | Forbidden | 403@nppoliticsnatpo.st10 hours agoretweet
3Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "Thank you to the @ChiefsofOntario for meeting with me today on the...@MinRonaAmbrosetwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Bills & Lawmaking | Current Parliament | Bill 80, Ontario...@Yasir_Naqviontla.on.ca10 hours agoretweet
22» In Memory of Max Khan@liberal_partyliberal.ca10 hours agoretweet
2Indigenous Representation in Superhero Comics@UBCICcomicsalliance.com10 hours agoretweet
5» En mémoire de Max Khan@parti_liberalliberal.ca10 hours agoretweet
2Bitly | Forbidden | 403@danharrisndpon.thestar.com10 hours agoretweet
3» In Memory of Max Khan@LPCBCliberal.ca10 hours agoretweet
2Mark Adler on Twitter: "Funding deadline is quickly approaching to apply for Tech Fund or Natural...@MarkAdlerMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2Bitly | Forbidden | 403@MarkAdlerMPbit.ly10 hours agoretweet
7Sean Casey on Twitter: "Excerpts from @RalphGoodale's blog on Lester Pearson and 50th Anniversary...@SeanCaseyMPtwitter.com10 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3818 Next »

Newsletter
user online (38) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3104 seconds