disable ads
link title from source date
2Notice - Social Affairs, Science and Technology@SenateCAparl.gc.ca14 hours agoretweet
2Harper government defends First Nations housing fund, despite poor results - Politics - CBC...@UBCICcbc.ca14 hours agoretweet
3Tasmanian budget 2015: Indigenous leaders hopeful of not being 'overlooked' in funding - ABC...@UBCICabc.net.au14 hours agoretweet
2Andrew Cash on Twitter: "Skydiggers' Andy Maize and Josh Finlayson play in support of the Ottawa...@AndrewCashtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
3Notice - Legal and Constitutional Affairs@SenateCAparl.gc.ca14 hours agoretweet
3UN to ask Canada to significantly increase foreign aid spending - The Globe and Mail@KirstyDuncanMPtheglobeandmail.com14 hours agoretweet
2Imprisoned Cree mother prevented from attending 22 year-old son’s funeral | APTN National...@UBCICaptn.ca14 hours agoretweet
2Notice - Foreign Affairs and International Trade@SenateCAparl.gc.ca14 hours agoretweet
3UK in Canada on Twitter: "Great to have @MCFC at @BMOField playing against @TorontoFC http://t.co/jtqQ6p9qVx"@UKinCanadatwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
64Turn out the lights@liberal_partyamp.twimg.com14 hours agoretweet
2Notice - Agriculture and Forestry@SenateCAparl.gc.ca14 hours agoretweet
3Éteignez les projecteurs@parti_liberalamp.twimg.com14 hours agoretweet
2New name, new approach to "Canada" brand@naomiyamamotopaxnews.com14 hours agoretweet
2Notice - Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources@SenateCAparl.gc.ca14 hours agoretweet
4Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Helping to grow Ontario’s rural economy through our Moving...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
3New Democrats move to block frivolous, anti-democratic lawsuits | Gary Holman@HolmanGarygaryholman.ca14 hours agoretweet
6Steve Clark on Twitter: "Big day at Queen's Park for @GirlsIncUC Girls Government. Thanks @EqualVoiceTO,...@SteveClarkPCtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
6Payée 79M$, Hydro-Québec vend une turbine 75 000$ • Économie • 98,5 fm Montréal@coalitionavenir985fm.ca14 hours agoretweet
5Donald Martel est renversé par le rapport accablant de la vérificatrice générale • Régional...@coalitionavenirfm1069.ca14 hours agoretweet
2Terry Lake on Twitter: "Sharing of ideas & insights at #PublicHealth2015 will help strengthen...@TerryLakeMLAtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
3Les libéraux attaquent Vidéotron en Chambre | Métro - Linkis.com@duchplinkis.com14 hours agoretweet
11Antonine Yaccarini on Twitter: "Le ministre Arcand vit en direct son obsession pour PK Péladeau,...@duchptwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
3Energy transition becomes a tourist attraction | Clean Energy Wire@votelaucleanenergywire.org15 hours agoretweet
2Wendy Bisaro on Twitter: "Here are the names of the 2015 Education Hall of Fame Inductees....@W_Bisarotwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Our Motion #M444 was defeated in the House tonight - but will become...@laurinliutwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
51Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Congratulations to the first ever recipients of the Ontario Award...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3The Basic Affordability of Basic Income | Scott Santens@votelaum.huffpost.com15 hours agoretweet
2David Sweet on Twitter: "Look at this shine! That's why I had to tell you about Jimmy at Nordstroms....@DavidSweetMPtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Senate of Canada on Twitter: "Infographic: Importance of #bee health in Canada http://t.co/TPlqNUDgCL...@SenateCAtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
5The Standing Senate Committee on Agriculture and Forestry - The Importance of Bee Health to...@SenateCAparl.gc.ca15 hours agoretweet
3Linda Jeffrey on Twitter: "I'm happy to be part of the launch of the Office of the Central...@LindaJeffreytwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Honouring first responders with @JMBlais1. The Conter family...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Mario Beaulieu on Twitter: "Louis Plamondon rappelle le NPD à l’ordre https://t.co/unZOglX1n0 via @YouTube #BlocQC #polcan #polqc"@J_Beaudointwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3Ottawa Ojibway family celebrating new Habitat for Humanity home | APTN National NewsAPTN National...@UBCICaptn.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Letters: First Nations should decide what’s good for them | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com15 hours agoretweet
3Rathika Sitsabaiesan on Twitter: "Great to be at the @cwtawireless reception celebrating the...@RathikaStwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Gerry Rogers on Twitter: ".@katedaviscomic makes us laugh! She gets us chicks! 40 yrs of feminist...@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
10Toronto police say Pan Ams won’t be G20 all over again | Toronto Star@Ont_Ombudsmanthestar.com15 hours agoretweet
4Gerry Rogers on Twitter: "Celebrating 40 years of feisty fearless feminist activism w Corner...@GerryRogersMHAtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Judy Darcy on Twitter: "So excited to join @TerryLakeMLA @jonathanxcote 4 announcement of Phase...@DarcyJudytwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Economic Action Plan on Twitter: "Canada’s net debt is the lowest of any G-7 country. #Budget2015 #EAP2015 http://t.co/knWCTKmxaA"@chriswarkentintwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
5Twitter@jkenneymobile.twitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Daryl Dolynny on Twitter: "Speaking to #Alberta Firefighters Association Conference 2015 in...@DarylDolynnyNWTtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
6Un sale petit secret | Le Journal de Québec@VClaudejournaldequebec.com15 hours agoretweet
2B.C.’s best to participate in Skills Canada competition | BC Newsroom@amrikvirkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.ca15 hours agoretweet
5Conservatives vote against ending violence against women « Canada's NDP@ValckeNDPndp.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Highway 407 is a rip-off with high fees and no benefits to Ontario | The Bulletin@RichmondHillNDPthebulletin.ca15 hours agoretweet
5Gail Shea on Twitter: "Pleased to take part @TELUS Days of Giving filling backpacks for children.#actsofgood...@CPCGailSheatwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4OntarioLiberal Party on Twitter: "Investment in regional economic development has resulted...@OntLiberaltwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Investment in regional economic development since 2003 has resulted...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Terry Lake on Twitter: "http://t.co/OeyB4LpXZn"@TerryLakeMLAtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
9Terry Lake on Twitter: "#BC commits $249.8M for redevelopment of RCH. http://t.co/W2dejoYtul...@TerryLakeMLAtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3Darin King on Twitter: "At Capital Hotel with @stephenkent , @dancrummell , & @KeithRussellpc...@king_darintwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
5Joyce Murray 梅麗喬 on Twitter: "Great job @CadsiCanada with #CANSEC2015. Please...@joycemurraytwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@TerryLakeMLAt.co16 hours agoretweet
2Terry Glavin: From Libya to Iraq, have we learned anything? | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com16 hours agoretweet
7Deaf Canadians fear loss of televised, captioned election debates - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com16 hours agoretweet
8NS Liberal Party on Twitter: "The Pink Tour launched today at Province House: http://t.co/Gy9LGZFuEH...@NSLiberaltwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
8http://www.cbcf.org/atlantic/Documents/ThePinkTour_FinalPressRelease%2 0-%20May%2027%202015.pdf@NSLiberalcbcf.org16 hours agoretweet
4Liberals propose motion to let scientists speak freely | Joyce Murray@joycemurrayjoycemurray.parl.liberal.16 hours agoretweet
2Kelly Regan on Twitter: "Dr. Howard Conter speaking at the Tema Conter Memorial Trust Gala....@KellyReganNStwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Announcing the 2015 YWCA Women of Distinction Awards Winners@HedyFryywcavan.org16 hours agoretweet
10Hydro-Québec revend pour 75 000 $ une turbine neuve payée 79 millions | JDM@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.com16 hours agoretweet
2Video: Justin Trudeau, Tom Mulcair question Harper's sincerity on CPP expansion - The Globe...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com16 hours agoretweet
5Matthew Kellway on Bill C 52 - the Rail Safety Act (2015 05 27) - YouTube@MatthewKellwayyoutube.com16 hours agoretweet
5Stéphane Bergeron, Député de Verchères - Brassage des structures dans le réseau de la...@sbergeronstephanebergeron.quebec16 hours agoretweet
5Harper government defends First Nations housing fund, despite poor results - Politics - CBC...@Carolyn_Bennettcbc.ca16 hours agoretweet
3Matthew Kellway - Petitions - End Violence Against Women 2015 05 27 - YouTube@MatthewKellwayyoutube.com16 hours agoretweet
2John Sainsbury: English, not Scottish, nationalism might break up the United Kingdom | National...@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com16 hours agoretweet
3First Aid @DrEricHoskinswsib.on.ca16 hours agoretweet
3CTV Regina on Twitter: "Push to change Regina bypass route goes into overdrive http://t.co/wDfMI283JM...@votelautwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
11Martine Ouellet on Twitter: "Avec 2 générations d'hommes politiques de Chauveau : @SCouturePQ...@martineouellettwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
3YLCBC on Twitter: "Sneak peak of @ylc_jlc president filming with @YoungLibs_BC #ylcjlc #changestartswithus...@YoungLibs_BCtwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
4Sur le rôle des parents – Prise de tête – La chronique de Normand Baillargeon – Voir.ca@MarioAsselinvoir.ca16 hours agoretweet
2Lebel accuse Greenpeace de «salissage» | JDM@karlblackburnjournaldemontreal.com16 hours agoretweet
5Stephen McNeil on Twitter: "It was great to participate in the launch of @CBCFAtlRegion #PinkTour...@StephenMcNeiltwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
5thepinktour@StephenMcNeilthepinktour.ca16 hours agoretweet
3Colin Carrie on Twitter: "I've bet @GuyCaronNPD @RonCannan @RCoteNPD tht our @Oshawa_Generals...@ColinCarrietwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
3http://colincarriemp.ca.koallo.ca/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/News-Rele ase-Memorial-Cup-Bet-May-22-2015.pdf@ColinCarriecolincarriemp.ca.koallo.c16 hours agoretweet
5Newsroom : Ontario Expanding Eligibility for Agricultural Insurance Program@Kathleen_Wynnenews.ontario.ca16 hours agoretweet
4Dr. Kirsty Duncan on Twitter: "Great 2 speak 2 terrific scientists @GlobalYAcademy yesterday!...@KirstyDuncanMPtwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
2Adam Taylor: Five things to watch for in the Trans-Pacific Partnership | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com17 hours agoretweet
5Harper government defends First Nations housing fund, despite poor results - Politics - CBC...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca17 hours agoretweet
3Federal Liberals lose candidate in Etobicoke-Lakeshore - Toronto - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca17 hours agoretweet
2Gary Clement on the FIFA arrests | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.com17 hours agoretweet
2Dean Allison on Twitter: "Enjoyed participating in the #TelusDayOfGiving. Packed supplies for...@DeanAllisonMPtwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
6Strengthening Canada's Defence and Security Industries - Canada News Centre@JamesMoore_orgnews.gc.ca17 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@JamesMoore_orgt.co17 hours agoretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "As someone with Type 2 diabetes I thank the Canadian Diabetes Association...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
2James Moore on Twitter: "Honoured to meet Their Majesties King Willem-Alexander & Queen Máxima...@JamesMoore_orgtwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Thanks Telus and their employees for the Kits for Kids program. Great...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
8Brad Wall on Twitter: "It's #SKMiningWeek, we're profiling our world-class industry - ranked...@PremierBradWalltwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
3Activités de presse - Assemblée nationale du Québec@coalitionavenirassnat.qc.ca17 hours agoretweet
54Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Honoured to host our friends King Willem-Alexander & Queen Máxima...@pmharpertwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
3Indigenous drumming to the rescue: a beat we might hear a lot this summer - Manitoba - CBC...@UBCICcbc.ca17 hours agoretweet
23Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Ran into some @REDBLACKS today on the Hill at the @TELUS Kits...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
3La Relève MRC Marguerite D'Youville@sbergeronmyvirtualpaper.com17 hours agoretweet
8Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Rencontré les @REDBLACKS sur la Colline lors de l’activité...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
6DenisCoderre on Twitter: "Excellente rencontre avec PDG TATA Communications section Croissance...@DenisCoderretwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
2Ontario Arts Council on Twitter: "@ONTrillium Great to hear Sanjay Shahani discuss public engagement...@oac_caotwitter.com17 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 4005 Next »

Newsletter
user online (44) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1076 seconds