disable ads
link title from source date
2NDP Youth/Jeunes NPD on Twitter: "Happy birthday, @ThomasMulcair! With solidarity and love,...@ynd_jndtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
30Tim S. Uppal on Twitter: "Joined thousands of Canadians who have lined the route to pay our...@MinTimUppaltwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Facebook@AnnickPapillonfacebook.com13 hours agoretweet
3Yasir Naqvi on Twitter: "At @OES w/ @HonDavidOnley - #Ontario's new special advisor on accessibility!...@Yasir_Naqvitwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
3Newsroom : Former Lieutenant Governor to Champion Accessibility in Ontario@Yasir_Naqvinews.ontario.ca13 hours agoretweet
2Bolduc songe à diplômer vers le bas | Cégep | Politique | Actualité | Le Journal@yfblanchetjournaldemontreal.com13 hours agoretweet
6Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "Royal Canadian Regiment now takes their Honour Guard (Sentry) post...@bobzimmermptwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
6Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "Positive #mentalhealth starts in the schools #bcpvpalearn #bced...@jthornthwaitetwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4Laurie Hawn on Twitter: ".@pmharper and CDS Lawson greeting members of the Argyls. #NathanCirillo...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Hon. John McKay M.P. on Twitter: "Join @JohnMcCallumMP, @ArnoldChanMP and I for a round table...@JohnMcKayLibtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2OSCE official calls for human rights approach to combat trafficking in human beings | OSCE@MPJoySmithosce.org13 hours agoretweet
3Fall Hazards in Construction and Inspectors’ Enforcement Tools - YouTube@OntMinLabouryoutube.com13 hours agoretweet
3Video - Fall Hazards in Construction and Inspectors’ Enforcement Tools | Ministry of Labour@OntMinLabourlabour.gov.on.ca13 hours agoretweet
3Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "The Argyls resume their post at the #nationalwarmemorial. http://t.co/kK0KNaGAKq"@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Colin Carrie on Twitter: "Great to see people paying their respects at the War Memorial. Canadians...@ColinCarrietwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4Yves-F. Blanchet on Twitter: "Oui oui, on reconnaît un président des Etats-Unis sur cette...@yfblanchettwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Linda Jeffrey - for Mayor of Brampton | Linda Jeffrey – for Mayor of Brampton@LindaJeffreylindajeffrey.ca13 hours agoretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Thanking the RCMP and Security Unit on Parliament Hill in Ottawa...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
5Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "Mental Health Advocate @Keli_Anderson focuses on positive #mentalhealth...@jthornthwaitetwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Injured sawmill explosion workers cry foul over WorkSafe BC treatment - The Globe and Mail@adriandixtheglobeandmail.com13 hours agoretweet
2Laurie Hawn on Twitter: ".@pmharper and CDS Lawson arrive. #OttawaStrong #NathanCirillo #nationalwarmemorial http://t.co/7jp9LK5Ks2"@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
15Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Thank you to @CarpAdvocacy for inviting me to speak at your...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
5Twitter@DenisCoderremobile.twitter.com13 hours agoretweet
9Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Merci @CarpAdvocacy de m’avoir invité à prendre...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
19Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "Argyls on guard for one of their fallen, Cpl Nathan Cirillo. Stand...@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4UBCIC - NEWS RELEASE B.C. redresses wrongful hangings of... | Facebook@UBCICfacebook.com13 hours agoretweet
3Notice - Transport and Communications@SenateCAparl.gc.ca13 hours agoretweet
3Changes Proposed for Graduated Driver's License Program@NSLiberalnsliberalcaucus.ca13 hours agoretweet
14Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "Awesome sight, Highlanders Honour Guard (Sentry Program) re-taking...@bobzimmermptwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
196John Baird on Twitter: "This powerful image by @CH_Cartoon is available in print. Proceeds...@HonJohnBairdtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
197Cartoon Reprint of Cpl. Nathan Cirillo@HonJohnBairdshop.thechronicleherald.c13 hours agoretweet
5albertaNDP on Twitter: "Want to help @DoctorCanBob and @RachelNotley stop the PCs? Join us...@albertaNDPtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
5Tsilhqot'in chiefs hanged in 1864 exonerated by B.C. Premier Christy Clark - British Columbia...@UBCICcbc.ca13 hours agoretweet
4Canadian International Council – Canada's hub for international affairs » Ottawa Attacks:...@TheCICopencanada.org13 hours agoretweet
22Twitter / ?@kenneyjasont.co13 hours agoretweet
11Jason Kenney ن on Twitter: "Wonderful meeting w/ His Holiness the Dalai Lama re religious...@kenneyjasontwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2You Can't Understand ISIS If You Don't Know the History of Wahhabism in Saudi Arabia | Alastair...@JohnMcCallumMPhuffingtonpost.com13 hours agoretweet
6Ottawa shooting: Cpl. Nathan Cirillo's body going home to Hamilton today - Latest Hamilton...@CBCPoliticscbc.ca13 hours agoretweet
5Ceremonial guard at Ottawa's National War Memorial to be reinstated - Ottawa - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca13 hours agoretweet
6Doug W.Currie on Twitter: "@TinaMundy @CUPEvents @summersidePEI celebrating #pei sport legends,teams...@DougCurrietwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4Dr. David Swann on Twitter: "A meeting with Minister @HeatherKlimchuk re: #abhumanservices;...@davidswanntwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
7Laurie Hawn on Twitter: "People gathering at National War Memorial in tribute to fallen soldiers....@MPLaurieHawntwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4WSPS - Small Business@OntMinLabourwsps.ca13 hours agoretweet
2Paul Calandra | Facebook@PaulCalandrafacebook.com13 hours agoretweet
5Instagram@DanAlbasinstagram.com14 hours agoretweet
3Darin King on Twitter: "Attended a number of meetings with Minister @granterhw today while...@king_darintwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Tootoo reflects on last time he saw his brother - Sportsnet.ca@ITK_CanadaInuitsportsnet.ca14 hours agoretweet
34Olivia Chow on Twitter: "I'm committed to building 200 km of cycling infrastructure. Mr. Tory...@oliviachowtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
4Dr. David Swann on Twitter: "Began my morning with a trip to McDougall Centre #yyc Fortunately...@davidswanntwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Darin King on Twitter: "Great to speak with attendees after luncheon address today. @BTCRD_GovNL...@king_darintwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
4Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Discussing how to rebuild #PCPO in Lansdowne, Ontario with Gord...@brownbarrietwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2MP Lois Brown's Statement on World Polio Day - YouTube@MPLoisBrownyoutube.com14 hours agoretweet
5Linda Jeffrey - Once again our nation stands still as Cpl.... | Facebook@LindaJeffreyfacebook.com14 hours agoretweet
6Un autre exemple du peu d’intérêt du gouvernement libéral pour les régions...@partiquebecoispq.org14 hours agoretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @Stilwell2013@BCLiberalCaucusow.ly14 hours agoretweet
5albertaNDP on Twitter: "TOMORROW at NOON! Join @RachelNotley & @DoctorCanBob at the Whitemud...@albertaNDPtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Cathy McLeod on Twitter: "The House has now risen for the day and the Honour Guard will be...@Cathy_McLeodtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
4Paul Calandra on Twitter: "At the National War Memorial awaiting the return of the guard of...@PaulCalandratwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Ow.ly - Shorten urls, share files and track visits - Owly@DrEricHoskinsow.ly14 hours agoretweet
2Bill Walker, MPP on Twitter: "#WearRedOnFriday for democracy and in support of all First Responders,...@billwalkermpptwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
5What Canada can do about Ebola | Toronto Star@JohnMcCallumMPthestar.com14 hours agoretweet
5Senior health administrators have scathing criticisms of Lean - Saskatchewan NDP Caucus@Sask_NDPndpcaucus.sk.ca14 hours agoretweet
2Jim Wilson on Twitter: "Laying flowers for Cpl. Nathan Cirillo in his hometown, I see overwhelming...@jwilsonmpptwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
6Steve Clark on Twitter: "A Book of Condolence for Corporal Nathan Cirillo is available to sign...@SteveClarkPCtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Tsilhqot'in chiefs hanged in 1864 exonerated by B.C. Premier Christy Clark - British Columbia...@UBCICcbc.ca14 hours agoretweet
2Soo Wong on Twitter: "Supporting local businesses in#ScarboroughAgincourt; @Valleyview Nursery...@SooWongMPPtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@JodieEmeryt.co14 hours agoretweet
4Lisa MacLeod on Twitter: "My constituents lined up to salute a hero. http://t.co/DC5oZshab9"@MacLeodLisatwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
6L'économie du Québec en déroute: pertes d'emplois, stagnation du PIB et recul de la...@partiquebecoisyoutube.com14 hours agoretweet
7Coree Tull on Twitter: "Parliamentary #Tibet commitee @DalaiLama @FinDonnelly @PeggyNashNDP...@jasbirsandhutwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
5Income Assistance Policy on Child Support Payments OCT 22, 2014 - YouTube@michellemungallyoutube.com14 hours agoretweet
6Olivia Chow on Twitter: "So sweet! Supporter Bryan just dropped off some flowers for me - complete...@oliviachowtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
5Semaine de visibilité de l’action communautaire autonome – Les organismes communautaires...@QuebecSolidairequebecsolidaire.net14 hours agoretweet
3Peter Julian on Twitter: "A timely week to celebrate victory of light over darkness. #Diwali...@MPJuliantwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
3Liberals failing lobster industry | PC Caucus of NS@nspcpccaucus.ns.ca14 hours agoretweet
2To Modernize the Grid, We Must Forget Everything We Know About Rate Structures : Greentech...@GreenCanadagreentechmedia.com14 hours agoretweet
3Return of our fallen comrade - Canada News Centre@JulianFantinonews.gc.ca14 hours agoretweet
20Kevin Chief on Twitter: "Did U #HugYourChild today? How about ur #childcare worker? They enrich...@kevin_chieftwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
6Common sense to let asthmatic students carry puffers | Blizzard | Ontario | News@Ont_Ombudsmanottawasun.com14 hours agoretweet
3The Globe and Mail on Twitter: "Ottawa gunman sought Libyan passport three weeks before attack...@globepoliticstwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3Ottawa gunman sought Libyan passport three weeks before attack - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com15 hours agoretweet
4Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "@KellieLeitch put herself thru med school running a moving company....@naomiyamamototwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
18Olivia Chow releases list of campaign donations | Toronto Star@oliviachowthestar.com15 hours agoretweet
5Child Support Clawback Prevents Dad from Helping His Kids - TheTyee.ca - Mobile@michellemungallm.thetyee.ca15 hours agoretweet
3Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "@shirleybond: Like Mary Ellen Smith (1st woman elected in BC),...@naomiyamamototwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Woman recalls efforts to save Cpl. Nathan Cirillo - YouTube@CBCPoliticsyoutube.com15 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@randyhilliert.co15 hours agoretweet
2Harper Government Creating Jobs and Growth While Returning to Balanced Budgets With Economic...@BalGosalfin.gc.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Heather Forsyth on Twitter: "Wearing my poppy today to remember Cpl Cirillo as he makes his...@HeatherMLAtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "Min @KellieLeitch says women entrepreneurs are the economic...@jthornthwaitetwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3Nathan Cirillo’s body to travel the Highway of Heroes today - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com15 hours agoretweet
4Christy Clark on Twitter: ".@Koyczan takes bow with #stickboyopera cast. Not your average opera....@christyclarkbctwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
5Yukon Now marketing program unveiled at tourism open house| Government of Yukon news release@yukongovgov.yk.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Julian Fantino on Twitter: "Minister of Veterans Affairs Commendation. Congratulations to all...@JulianFantinotwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Minister of Fisheries and Aquaculture Vaughn Granter and Minister...@granterhwtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
9Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "On behalf of our City, we laid a wreath today in recognition...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
3Winter Driving Tips - Highways and Public Works - Government of Yukon@yukongovroadsafety.gov.yk.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@UKinCanadat.co15 hours agoretweet
2Quand la SRC brade ses camions-satellites... c'est que cela va mal à la shoppe - YouTube@pierrenantelyoutube.com15 hours agoretweet
5Ow.ly - image uploaded by @StephenMcNeil (Stephen McNeil)@StephenMcNeilow.ly15 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3232 Next »

Newsletter
user online (36) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0520 seconds