disable ads
link title from source date
2Foreign caregiver reforms impose cap, make live-in requirement optional - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca13 hours agoretweet
2B.C. park a finalist for National Geographic travel award - The Globe and Mail@naomiyamamotom.theglobeandmail.com13 hours agoretweet
3Chris Alexander on Twitter: "W/ @SenJunEnverga, community leaders to announce improvements...@calxandrtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
4James Bezan on Twitter: "#HappyHalloween http://t.co/MoqppXYggu"@jamesbezantwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2t.co / Twitter@naomiyamamotot.co13 hours agoretweet
3Province, Federal Governments Share Highway 101 Expansion Costs | novascotia.ca@nsgovnovascotia.ca13 hours agoretweet
6Coalition Avenir Québec » Mesures fédérales pour les familles: «Le gouvernement Couillard...@coalitionavenircoalitionavenirquebec.org13 hours agoretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "With His Excellency the Ambassador of Saudi Arabia, welcoming...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
13Closing a clinic that has served Vancouver youth for 41 years: Pine Free Clinic - YouTube@Dave_Ebyyoutube.com13 hours agoretweet
3Campaign memoirs from Justin Trudeau and Elizabeth May are superior examples of the genre -...@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com13 hours agoretweet
3Public Draws | Municipal and Intergovernmental Affairs@GerryRogersMHAmiga.gov.nl.ca13 hours agoretweet
9Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "China mission update: Today @BradDuguid & @Michael_KC_Chan spoke...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Happy Halloween from Today's BC Liberals! - YouTube@bcliberalsyoutube.com13 hours agoretweet
2Stephanie Cadieux on Twitter: "Hoping that you, your family & friends, have a Happy, and safe,...@MLACadieuxtwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
3Timeline Photos - MLA Robert Hawkins | Facebook@YK_Centrefacebook.com13 hours agoretweet
2Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "Great meeting w/ @bcchamberofcom Chair, Rod Cox. Thx for all you...@naomiyamamototwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
2Les familles de la classe moyenne ne devraient pas faire les frais du crédit d’impôt...@MarcGarneauliberal.ca14 hours agoretweet
2There’s a lot more to security than guns and surveillance@TheCICipolitics.ca14 hours agoretweet
8Yeah, well, that's just, like, your opinion, man. - YouTube@CharlieAngusMPyoutube.com14 hours agoretweet
20Middle Class Families Should Not Pay for Mr. Harper’s Tax Break |@MarcGarneauliberal.ca14 hours agoretweet
2Del Mastro found guilty on all charges | National Newswatch@joycemurraynationalnewswatch.com14 hours agoretweet
5Liberal Party on Twitter: "Follow @LockhartAlaina, our new member of #TeamTrudeau in Fundy-Roya!...@liberal_partytwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
4Plight of Lakeland workers debated in legislature - Local News - Prince George Citizen@adriandixprincegeorgecitizen.com14 hours agoretweet
2Will Canada Focus on Stopping Child Violence? | Kirsty Duncan@KirstyDuncanMPhuffingtonpost.ca14 hours agoretweet
3UBCIC on Twitter: "@UBCIC @FNSummit @Puglaas OPEN LETTER: Support for Native Courtworkers’...@UBCICtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Ottawa rejects proposal for committee to oversee spy agency - The Globe and Mail@joycemurraym.theglobeandmail.com14 hours agoretweet
3Steve Clark on Twitter: "Got my flu shot today from Pharmacist Leslie Groves at Brockville...@SteveClarkPCtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
7Live-in caregiver reforms announced by Chris Alexander - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.ca14 hours agoretweet
5Ontario At Work on Twitter: "Learn the do’s and don’t’s of #Ontario’s new...@OntMinLabourtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@Phil4Brantt.co14 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@joycemurrayt.co14 hours agoretweet
4Instagram@daveturcotteinstagram.com14 hours agoretweet
2Mail-Order Bride Radio Contest Angers MP@MeganLeslieMPhuffingtonpost.ca14 hours agoretweet
2Kent Hehr on Twitter: "I will be marching with Anil at @KidsUCanada this Saturday in support...@kenthehrtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
8Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Les solidaires sont là pour dire qu'il s'agit d'aller chercher...@amirkhadirtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
7Newsroom : Giving More Ontarians Access to Affordable Legal Services@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.ca14 hours agoretweet
6UNBC Improves to Second in Maclean’s Rankings | University of Northern British Columbia@christyclarkbcunbc.ca14 hours agoretweet
5Jodie Emery on Twitter: "More proof of the power of consumers. Businesses will provide what...@JodieEmerytwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Kelly Slade-Kerr on Twitter: "Have a safe and happy Halloween #newwest! #elxnnw http://t.co/fEedl1JG0H"@DarcyJudytwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2OFAH on Twitter: "Today’s @MNRFcentral #moose hunter patch takes us back to 2001. http://t.co/RdN8TkwqQB"@MNRFcentraltwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@DarcyJudyt.co14 hours agoretweet
4Ontario At Work on Twitter: "#HealthyWorkplaceMonth is over - but resources and inspiration...@OntMinLabourtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
4Resources - Key | Canada's Healthy Workplace Month@OntMinLabourhealthyworkplacemonth.ca14 hours agoretweet
11Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Tout juste arrivé de Gaspé, je me joins à la #manifencours...@amirkhadirtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
3Yasir Naqvi on Twitter: "Got a #flushot by @ShopprsDrugMart Pharmicist Mr. Surani in #OttawaCentre....@Yasir_Naqvitwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
3Kinder Morgan slaps Burnaby residents with multi-million-dollar lawsuit | Vancouver Observer@UBCICvancouverobserver.com14 hours agoretweet
5François Legault on Twitter: "C'est demain, y serez-vous ? #ModerniserQc #cg2014 http://t.co/SVtVcI9FNj"@francoislegaulttwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
11Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Some impacts of Mr Harper's costly and unfair tax breaks... http://t.co/d3zDlg9I8j"@RalphGoodaletwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
5Veterans Affairs CA on Twitter: "GoC announces 75th anniversary tribute pin & certificate for...@RonCannantwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
5Second World War Tribute Request- Commemorative Medals - Canadian Military Medals And Decorations...@RonCannanveterans.gc.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Ban the new "F"-word | David Suzuki Foundation@ChrisAikman2action2.davidsuzuki.org15 hours agoretweet
5Newsroom : Partnerships in China Bringing Jobs to Ontario Communities@Michael_KC_Channews.ontario.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Terrace, B.C. company on top 100 list - Terrace Standard@naomiyamamototerracestandard.com15 hours agoretweet
88Brent Rathgeber, MP on Twitter: "Happy Halloween! http://t.co/1Ud4p6Kwd5"@brentrathgebertwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
7Twitter / ?@LibbyDaviest.co15 hours agoretweet
4Libby Davies on Twitter: "2015 Hope In Shadows Calendar http://t.co/20GHmJHNL8"@LibbyDaviestwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@LibPressSect.co15 hours agoretweet
2Ed Fast on Twitter: "Pleased to welcome @PennyPritzker @ildefonsogv in TO discussing our North...@TheCICtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Dan Harris MP - Dan Presents 1,000 More Petition Signatures To Stop The Cuts to Canada Post...@danharrisndpyoutube.com15 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@LibPressSect.co15 hours agoretweet
3Gerry Byrne on Twitter: "This is what DFO forced a fisherman to do to make his boat 'legal'....@Gerry_Byrnetwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Ebola@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Tracy MacCharles on Twitter: "Thx to Rahim and the @shopprsdrugmart team for my flu shot today....@TracyMacCharlestwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Parti libéral on Twitter: "Savez-vous ce qui nous donne des frissons? Hereusement, vous...@parti_liberaltwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Donnez et aidez l’Équipe Trudeau à se préparer pour le jour du scrutin! |@parti_liberalliberal.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Soo Wong on Twitter: "Check out this scary lawn #ScarbTO!Encouraging Ontarians to have an environmentally...@SooWongMPPtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
8Paul Davis on Twitter: "We will remember them. Wear your poppy, and wear it with pride. http://t.co/cPUhJRsA4a"@PaulDavisNLtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Saskatchewan Party | News@SaskPartysaskparty.com15 hours agoretweet
7Françoise David on Twitter: "Ac @AFontecillaQS à la manif contre l'#austérité....@FrancoiseDavidtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Naomi Yamamoto on Twitter: "Looking fwd to @JohnMartinMLA #SmallBiz Dialogue today in #Chilliwack...@naomiyamamototwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Greg Sorbara on Twitter: "Thanks to ALL who came #Sorbarabook @YorkUPresOffice @HelenaJaczek...@Greg_Sorbaratwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
39Liberal Party on Twitter: "Do you know what spooks us the most? Thankfully, there’s something...@liberal_partytwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
39Donate — and help Team Trudeau prepare for Election Day! |@liberal_partyliberal.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Metrotown Residents' Association Blog@rick_mcgowanmetrotownra.wordpress.com15 hours agoretweet
3Jean-F. Roberge on Twitter: "Au Match des Élus, à @RadioCanadaInfo! #endirect #polQc...@jfrobergecaqtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
7Sylvain Gaudreault on Twitter: "Manif contre austérité du #PLQ à #Jonquiere! #assnat...@SylvainGaudrea2twitter.com15 hours agoretweet
4Jobs, Skills, Training and Labour - Alberta Government@YourAlbertawork.alberta.ca15 hours agoretweet
10Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "#DYK? The Little Brown Bat has the weight of 2 quarters! #Batweek...@MNRFcentraltwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Tory MP Erin O'Toole Says New Tax Breaks Good For Families Like His@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca15 hours agoretweet
3Todd Stone on Twitter: "Pleased 2 speak 2 #Kamloops biz leaders @BCChamberofcom – Competing...@toddstonebctwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
7Stand Up To Diabetes - Public Information - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.ca15 hours agoretweet
9Kathleen Wynne on Twitter: "Along with officials from @BMO, Ontario met today with the China...@Kathleen_Wynnetwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Instagram@JodieEmeryinstagram.com15 hours agoretweet
11Manon Massé on Twitter: "Les jeunes se mobilisent aussi pour préserver nos services publics...@ManonMasse_Qstwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Promise Made-Promise Kept: Helping Canadian Families http://t.co/L5OqFlb8YV...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2Promise Made – Promise Kept: Helping Canadian Families | Bev Shipley@BevShipleyMPbevshipley.ca15 hours agoretweet
4Incumbency on city councils is killing democracy - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.com15 hours agoretweet
5RAIC | Bulletin | October 2014@CharlieAngusMPraic.org15 hours agoretweet
2Twitter / ?@adamgoldenbergt.co15 hours agoretweet
3Les écoles privées font partie de la solution | Mario Asselin@MarioAsselinblogues.journaldequebec.c15 hours agoretweet
4Pour un front uni contre le pipeline Énergie Est | Alexandre Cloutier@alexcloutierquebec.huffingtonpost.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Cherie Payne on Twitter: "Fun & energizing night at the Vision Vancouver campaign gala - onwards!...@CheriePaynetwitter.com15 hours agoretweet
2The very odd tale of Health Canada’s Croatian publication | Ottawa Citizen@laurinliuottawacitizen.com16 hours agoretweet
7Manon Massé on Twitter: "Avec les gens de ma circonscription qui marchent avec @ComiteCSCS...@ManonMasse_Qstwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
2Press Office on Twitter: "Premier @Kathleen_Wynne greeting guests at the China Investment Forum....@LibPressSectwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
3Press Office on Twitter: "Premier @Kathleen_Wynne and Minister @BradDuguid listening to Mr....@LibPressSectwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
8OMAFRA Field Crops on Twitter: "Find out if you need to use insecticide-treated corn and soybean...@onfieldcropstwitter.com16 hours agoretweet
8Do You Need to Use Insecticide-Treated Corn and Soybean Seed?@onfieldcropsomafra.gov.on.ca16 hours agoretweet
2Stop Line 9: Toronto@RichmondHillNDPstopline9-toronto.ca16 hours agoretweet
3Press Office on Twitter: "Premier @Kathleen_Wynne speaking with Kevin Su of BMO at the China...@LibPressSectwitter.com16 hours agoretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3260 Next »

Newsletter
user online (35) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9807 seconds