disable ads
link title from source date
6VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Premier Paul Davis speaking at Opening ceremonies for Special Olympics...@granterhwtwitter.comFri 3:05 pmretweet
4No consultation on communism memorial, NDP charges | Ottawa Citizen@PaulDewarottawacitizen.comFri 3:05 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@MarkAdlerMPt.coFri 3:04 pmretweet
2Russian Opposition Leader Boris Nemtsov Reportedly Shot Dead in Moscow | Foreign Policy@MarkAdlerMPforeignpolicy.comFri 3:04 pmretweet
2Boris Nemtsov, prominent Russian opposition figure, shot dead in Red Square | National Post@nppoliticsnews.nationalpost.comFri 3:03 pmretweet
3Vancouver hotels, downtown hotels, attractions, things to do - Tourism Vancouver is the official...@TerryLakeMLAtourismvancouver.comFri 3:02 pmretweet
6Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "Having access to Psychologists is important. We will continue...@stephenkenttwitter.comFri 2:53 pmretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @carolejames (Carole James)@carolejamesow.lyFri 2:51 pmretweet
3Steve Kent, MHA on Twitter: "We need to improve access to mental health services, and we will!...@stephenkenttwitter.comFri 2:49 pmretweet
6VAUGHN GRANTER on Twitter: "Just a great crowd on hand at Opening ceremonies for 2015 Provincial...@granterhwtwitter.comFri 2:48 pmretweet
2Senator Grant Mitchell | Clarification regarding amendments to Bill C-279@SenMitchellsenatorgrantmitchell.caFri 2:44 pmretweet
3Paul Miller on Twitter: "Great lunch @mfbcinc. A local landmark here in Winona. Thanks to Steve,...@PaulMillerMPPtwitter.comFri 2:44 pmretweet
2Todd Smith on Twitter: "John Barry of @OurTMH speaking @quintewest at today's funding announcement...@ToddSmithPCtwitter.comFri 2:39 pmretweet
27Twitter / ?@nikiashtont.coFri 2:39 pmretweet
4Christy Clark on Twitter: "A ram in a box – gift from Fairchild Radio to celebrate Chinese...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFri 2:35 pmretweet
3Todd Smith on Twitter: "Great meeting w/ Quinte Business Development Centre team. @TrenvalCFDC...@ToddSmithPCtwitter.comFri 2:34 pmretweet
2Veterans must verify lost limbs every three years, Ottawa says - The Globe and Mail@cest_foutheglobeandmail.comFri 2:32 pmretweet
11Veterans Will Need To Verify Lost Limbs Every 3 Years, Instead Of Annually@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 2:32 pmretweet
3Service Unavailable@Ont_Ombudsmancanadianappeals.comFri 2:31 pmretweet
2Selina Robinson on Twitter: "Such a treat to meet with @jgrossma79 's class of English Language...@selinarobinsontwitter.comFri 2:30 pmretweet
4Jean-Bernard Emond on Twitter: "Une belle équipe sur le terrain avec moi aujourd'hui! @jfrobergecaq...@JBEmondtwitter.comFri 2:26 pmretweet
2Justin Trudeau drinks Blue Lite@BGOS_NDPowensoundhub.orgFri 2:23 pmretweet
4Terry Lake on Twitter: "Thx 2 @RIHFOUND and 4 new trauma room in #Kamloops. http://t.co/W2dejoYtul...@TerryLakeMLAtwitter.comFri 2:23 pmretweet
3Projet de loi sur les transgenres menacé: le NPD fulmine | Le Devoir@laurinlium.ledevoir.comFri 2:22 pmretweet
2Jean Laroche on Twitter: "Sincere wish to all my Tweeps and offline friends. http://t.co/1V4bAdLuNe"@larochecbctwitter.comFri 2:20 pmretweet
3BBC News - Russia opposition politician Boris Nemtsov shot dead@PatrikMuncasterbbc.comFri 2:13 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@r_garrisont.coFri 2:10 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@Rob_Flemingt.coFri 2:10 pmretweet
2Why is Stephen Harper’s anti-terrorism bill so popular? - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comFri 2:10 pmretweet
8David Johnston on Twitter: "Ian Burney has received the Outstanding Achievement Award for his...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFri 2:09 pmretweet
3L'un des leaders de l'opposition russe, Boris Nemtsov, abattu en pleine rue à Moscou | France...@MarioAsselinfranceinfo.frFri 2:09 pmretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "Ian Burney a reçu le Prix pour services insignes pour son engagement...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFri 2:09 pmretweet
3Ontario Ombudsman on Twitter: "My baby GSDs are resting in anticipation of playing ball tonight....@Ont_Ombudsmantwitter.comFri 2:08 pmretweet
19Niki Ashton on Twitter: "As #MMIW families spoke 2 choppers flew drowning out speakers #HarpersCanada...@nikiashtontwitter.comFri 2:07 pmretweet
2Jane Thornthwaite on Twitter: "A privilege to be at @CapilanoU speaking to the Transitions...@jthornthwaitetwitter.comFri 2:07 pmretweet
3Wai Young, MP on Twitter: "Great to cut the ribbon and reopen #Gastown Hotel with @Wilkinson4BC...@WaiYoungtwitter.comFri 2:02 pmretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @MPJoySmith@MPJoySmithow.lyFri 2:02 pmretweet
18NSNDP on Twitter: "#StarTrek The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few. #nspoli cc:...@NSNDPtwitter.comFri 2:01 pmretweet
2Shane Simpson on Twitter: "A lion visited my office today with blessings and good luck for...@ShaneLSimpsontwitter.comFri 2:00 pmretweet
2Comment Edward Bernays fit fumer les femmes@GentilAstineuxmesacosan.comFri 1:58 pmretweet
3YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comFri 1:54 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@MLACadieuxt.coFri 1:54 pmretweet
2Hijab Must Be Removed For Muslim Woman's Case To Be Heard, Quebec Court Rules@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 1:53 pmretweet
7Quebec judge who demanded hijab removal needs a Charter lesson - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comFri 1:53 pmretweet
2Toby Barrett on Twitter: ""The world has changed and so must the way we run government, our...@TobyBarrettMPPtwitter.comFri 1:47 pmretweet
2Harper Government Investment Benefits Biofuels Sector - Canada News...@MichelleRempelnews.gc.caFri 1:45 pmretweet
640Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "We mourn the loss of Leonard Nimoy. For us #Trekkies he was...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comFri 1:45 pmretweet
2YouTube@MPmarkwarawayoutube.comFri 1:45 pmretweet
74Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Nous pleurons la perte de Leonard Nimoy. Pour nous les #Trekkies,...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comFri 1:44 pmretweet
4Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "It's time for Ontario to better educate drivers on the safe...@Michaelharrispctwitter.comFri 1:43 pmretweet
4Police, CAA support MPP’s call for clear roundabout rules@Michaelharrispctherecord.comFri 1:43 pmretweet
2Michael de Jong on Twitter: "Great to speak with the @ACOC today on our 3rd consecutive balanced...@Mike_de_Jongtwitter.comFri 1:41 pmretweet
3Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Pleased to announce in London today Royal Assent of Agriculture Growth...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.comFri 1:41 pmretweet
6YouTube@MeganLeslieMPyoutube.comFri 1:41 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@MPmarkwarawat.coFri 1:37 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@kevin_chieft.coFri 1:37 pmretweet
7Veterans must verify lost limbs every three years, Ottawa says - The Globe and Mail@globepoliticstheglobeandmail.comFri 1:37 pmretweet
12Twitter / ?@liberal_partyt.coFri 1:37 pmretweet
3David Swann | Premier cannot balance the books on the backs of frontline workers@davidswanndavidswann.caFri 1:36 pmretweet
2YouTube@MPmarkwarawayoutube.comFri 1:35 pmretweet
7Aboriginal women express frustration with Ottawa for focus on domestic violence - The Globe...@currybtheglobeandmail.comFri 1:35 pmretweet
10Liberal Statement on today’s National Roundtable on Missing & Murdered Indigenous Women...@Carolyn_Bennettcarolynbennett.caFri 1:34 pmretweet
6Bloc Québécois anti-niqab ad takes aim at NDP - Politics - CBC News@nathancullencbc.caFri 1:34 pmretweet
11CoalitionAvenirQc on Twitter: "C'est maintenant! BVA dans #Richelieu les 1er et 2 mars. @JBEmond...@coalitionavenirtwitter.comFri 1:33 pmretweet
2Young “Dragons” | ObserverXtra@Michaelharrispcobserverxtra.comFri 1:28 pmretweet
6Hijab-wearing woman should be allowed to testify, Harper spokesman says - Montreal - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caFri 1:27 pmretweet
3YouTube@KirstyDuncanMPyoutube.comFri 1:25 pmretweet
3Presenting Your 12th Annual SBBC Awards Winners - Small Business BC Awards@NormLetnicksbbcawards.caFri 1:24 pmretweet
3Vigil planned for man killed by transit police in Surrey - Surrey Leader@dtseghaysurreyleader.comFri 1:23 pmretweet
5NDP Leader Andrea Horwath’s statement on first national roundtable on missing and murdered...@OntarioNDPontariondp.caFri 1:17 pmretweet
2Metro Vancouver Transit Police and CBSA should stop all information sharing: groups@dtseghayvancouversun.comFri 1:15 pmretweet
5PM announces a change in the senior ranks of the Public Service | Prime Minister of Canada@JamesMoore_orgpm.gc.caFri 1:15 pmretweet
2Bal Gosal, MP on Twitter: "Congrats to @goteamalberta @TeamONTMedia @EquipeduQuebec on winning...@BalGosaltwitter.comFri 1:15 pmretweet
2Le PM annonce un changement aux échelons supérieurs de la fonction publique | Premier...@JamesMoore_orgpm.gc.caFri 1:15 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@LindaJeffreyt.coFri 1:14 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@gordbrownt.coFri 1:12 pmretweet
2No Seniors’ Specials: Financing Municipal Services in Aging Communities@davetaylor_ABirpp.orgFri 1:11 pmretweet
2Now May Not be the Time for a Development Finance Institution | Hélène Laverdière@HLaverdiereNPDhuffingtonpost.caFri 1:05 pmretweet
5CBC Politics on Twitter: "Miss Friday question period? Questions on C-51, #MMIW - Watch QP...@CBCPoliticstwitter.comFri 1:03 pmretweet
5QP Express for Friday, Feb. 27 - Politics - CBC Player@CBCPoliticscbc.caFri 1:03 pmretweet
2THE PROVINCIAL BUDGET What Does It Mean For You and Your Family? Public Forum | Facebook@carolejamesfacebook.comFri 12:57 pmretweet
4UK in Canada on Twitter: "We're marking #StDavidsDay in #Canada a few days early by flying...@UKinCanadatwitter.comFri 12:52 pmretweet
4Toby Barrett on Twitter: "Thank you St. Paul's Anglican, #Dunnville for having Patrick @brownbarrie...@TobyBarrettMPPtwitter.comFri 12:52 pmretweet
14Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Merci à @chambremontreal pour excel. discussion sur avenir...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comFri 12:51 pmretweet
18Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.coFri 12:51 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@LindaJeffreyt.coFri 12:50 pmretweet
3http://www.shieldwoman.com/index.html@Carolyn_Bennettshieldwoman.comFri 12:48 pmretweet
6Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Campaigning for the #PCPO leadership in #Milton with my good friend...@brownbarrietwitter.comFri 12:46 pmretweet
3YouTube@HLaverdiereNPDyoutube.comFri 12:46 pmretweet
2Laurent Lessard on Twitter: "Je suis à Drummondville pour l'ouverture de la 50e finale des...@Laurentplqtwitter.comFri 12:44 pmretweet
3Reality Check: Health researcher firings affair far from a closed case | BC NDP Caucus@BCNDPCaucusbcndpcaucus.caFri 12:44 pmretweet
4Nouvelles et communiqués - UNEQ@vhivonuneq.qc.caFri 12:43 pmretweet
2Twenty-Three Kelowna Organizations Receive Grants - MLA Norm Letnick@NormLetnicknormletnickmla.bc.caFri 12:43 pmretweet
7Politicians, First Nations leaders wrap up a day-long meeting on missing and murdered aboriginal...@CBCPoliticscbc.caFri 12:43 pmretweet
2Targeted Main Street Middlesex Program Launched | Middlesex County Ontario Canada@BevShipleyMPinvestinmiddlesex.caFri 12:42 pmretweet
3Yukon government signs agreement with Kluane First Nation to conduct geophysical survey| Government...@yukongovgov.yk.caFri 12:41 pmretweet
2Bill Walker, MPP on Twitter: "Had a great chat about politics with youth leaders at #modelparliament...@billwalkermpptwitter.comFri 12:39 pmretweet
7Patrick Brown on Twitter: "Campaigning in Milton with @MSPCYA @genevievegault for my #PCPO...@brownbarrietwitter.comFri 12:36 pmretweet
3Christine St-Pierre on Twitter: "Mission alternée du PM @phcouillard en France. Dimanche,...@stpierre_chtwitter.comFri 12:36 pmretweet
2YouTube@HLaverdiereNPDyoutube.comFri 12:32 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 3688 Next »

Newsletter
user online (46) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2324 seconds