disable ads
link title from source date
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @OntMinLabour@OntMinLabourow.lyWed 4:55 pmretweet
2Tungasuvvingat Inuit to suspend Mamisarvik Healing Centre - North - CBC News@UBCICcbc.caWed 4:47 pmretweet
2First Nations ring in lunar new year with Hobiyee celebration - Aboriginal - CBC@UBCICcbc.caWed 4:47 pmretweet
6Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "Tips from @OntarioParks on how to safely enjoy #OntarioFamilyFishingWknd:...@MNRFcentraltwitter.comWed 4:45 pmretweet
6Licence-free fishing weekend 2016 | Parks Blog@MNRFcentralontarioparks.comWed 4:45 pmretweet
2LPCA on Twitter: "Are you going to join @R_Boissonnault at the @LPCA Policy Convention? If...@MattAGranttwitter.comWed 4:45 pmretweet
3British Columbians take their careers to the next level with Canada – B.C. partnership...@BCLiberalCaucusnews.gov.bc.caWed 4:40 pmretweet
2Bob Zimmer MP on Twitter: "Honoured to meet Kirsten and the ladies at the Golden Age Social...@bobzimmermptwitter.comWed 4:40 pmretweet
2LPCA on Twitter: "The Hon. @kenthehr will be at the @LPCA Policy Convention. Will you? If...@MattAGranttwitter.comWed 4:39 pmretweet
4Helena Jaczek on Twitter: "It was an honour to be joined by @janephilpott tonight at the Oak...@HelenaJaczektwitter.comWed 4:37 pmretweet
2PM Trudeau meeting with Indigenous leaders, premiers in March - APTN National NewsAPTN National...@UBCICaptn.caWed 4:33 pmretweet
5Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "#WildlifeWednesday: Take the Winter Birding Challenge at @OntarioParks!...@MNRFcentraltwitter.comWed 4:30 pmretweet
5A winter birding challenge | Parks Blog@MNRFcentralontarioparks.comWed 4:30 pmretweet
2Nova Scotia PC Party on Twitter: ""Doctor: Botched pharmacare changes leaves seniors at risk":...@nspctwitter.comWed 4:27 pmretweet
3Soo Wong on Twitter: "Wonderful to attend @HelenaJaczek event! Great to see many women present...@SooWongMPPtwitter.comWed 4:15 pmretweet
2http://www.translink.ca/en/About-Us/Media/2016/February/New-CEO-Kevin- Desmond-to-lead-TransLink.aspx@bcliberalstranslink.caWed 4:11 pmretweet
2Cheri DiNovo on Twitter: "@DoucetteWard13 @gordperks @Spencer_HM talking #topoli budget #parkhp...@CheriDiNovotwitter.comWed 4:06 pmretweet
5City of Ottawa on Twitter: "Celebrate 50+ yrs of @ringettecanada by learning basics of the...@MacLeodLisatwitter.comWed 4:06 pmretweet
6Échéancier de la production devancé pour Stornoway@PierreArcandlasentinelle.caWed 3:57 pmretweet
5Ontario MNRF on Twitter: "Sunscreen isn't only for summer fun. If you're enjoying the great...@MNRFcentraltwitter.comWed 3:50 pmretweet
2Joanne Bernard’s refusal to raise welfare rates hurts kids – The Nova Scotia Advocate@RamonaJennexnsadvocate.orgWed 3:42 pmretweet
2Nova Scotia PC Party on Twitter: "Watch out latest video: "Believe in Nova Scotia": https://t.co/cGYPz2K35Y...@nspctwitter.comWed 3:39 pmretweet
22Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Anticosti : Arthur Porter est très précis...@PascalBerubetwitter.comWed 3:38 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@JeffYurekMPPt.coWed 3:38 pmretweet
17B.C. throne speech cites Alberta as example of how not to run a province - Calgary - CBC News@nathancullencbc.caWed 3:35 pmretweet
2Soo Wong on Twitter: "Mayor @JohnTory annual #LunarNewYear celebration with Chinese Consulate...@SooWongMPPtwitter.comWed 3:32 pmretweet
2Proposed changes cut red tape by eliminating unnecessary sworn statements | BC Gov News@BCLiberalCaucusnews.gov.bc.caWed 3:30 pmretweet
9Linda Jeffrey on Twitter: "Recording a post #SOTC16 interview with @BramptonFocus. It will...@LindaJeffreytwitter.comWed 3:24 pmretweet
2Stephanie Batstone on Twitter: "We are fortunate to meet passionate ppl working to improve...@MacLeodLisatwitter.comWed 3:24 pmretweet
4Le Devoir | Nouvelles, actualités, politique, culture et chroniques@OptionNationalem.ledevoir.comWed 3:20 pmretweet
2Celine Tellier on Twitter: "@M_Mantha Will we be seeing you out here cheering on the mayors?!...@M_Manthatwitter.comWed 3:06 pmretweet
6Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "We're 15 days from voting for #TreatRareDisease - send a letter...@Michaelharrispctwitter.comWed 3:05 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@theONDYt.coWed 3:02 pmretweet
5UK in Canada on Twitter: ".@caBritish is looking for global #LGBT cultural influencers for...@UKinCanadatwitter.comWed 3:01 pmretweet
5Who are your Global LGBT Cultural Influencers? | British Council@UKinCanadabritishcouncil.orgWed 3:01 pmretweet
3The DMZ on Twitter: "Thanks to our moderator @darynakulya and our #DMZSession panelists for...@timhudaktwitter.comWed 3:00 pmretweet
4Nova Scotia PC Party on Twitter: ""Jamie Baillie pitches tax credit for psych service dogs":...@nspctwitter.comWed 2:55 pmretweet
9Stéphane Bergeron, Député de Verchères, Porte-parole de l'opposition officielle en matière...@sbergeronstephanebergeron.quebecWed 2:55 pmretweet
3Salle de presse : L'Ontario rend les véhicules électriques plus abordables@Yasir_Naqvinews.ontario.caWed 2:54 pmretweet
3Niki Ashton on Twitter: "Warm smiles on a cold day in Thompson! So happy to talk pride, community+feminism...@nikiashtontwitter.comWed 2:53 pmretweet
2Reelies 2015 – Final Round – Favourite Film | The Mind Reels@GerryRogersMHAthemindreels.comWed 2:52 pmretweet
3Keifer Wiseman on Twitter: "Sweet #DMZsession today! Thanks to all the panelists and the moderator!...@timhudaktwitter.comWed 2:51 pmretweet
5Ontario's NDP Youth on Twitter: "Thanks to @CarletonNDP for participating in the Day of Action...@theONDYtwitter.comWed 2:36 pmretweet
3Expanding Legal Services Options for Ontario Families - Ministry of the Attorney General@DrEricHoskinsattorneygeneral.jus.gov.oWed 2:35 pmretweet
2Canada's natural resources minister promises collaboration with First Nations | National Observer@UBCICnationalobserver.comWed 2:32 pmretweet
2ÉNERGIE Rougefm Mtl on Twitter: "Une ministre du bonheur est nommée aux Émirats arabes...@PascalBerubetwitter.comWed 2:30 pmretweet
2Mike Ward on Twitter: "@Krabwerk haha, non la salle de Matane n'a pas acheté le show"@PascalBerubetwitter.comWed 2:28 pmretweet
179Justin Trudeau on Twitter: "Looking back on the #first100 days: A moment with Hadrien in London....@JustinTrudeautwitter.comWed 2:19 pmretweet
38Justin Trudeau on Twitter: "Retour sur les #100jours : Un moment passé avec Hadrien à...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comWed 2:19 pmretweet
3FinanceCanada on Twitter: "Finance Canada releases November 2015 Fiscal Monitor: https://t.co/5zYgOkvmhU"@LoisBrownCanadatwitter.comWed 2:08 pmretweet
6Mulcair writes supporters to apologize for failed election campaign - Politics - CBC News@CBCPoliticscbc.caWed 2:05 pmretweet
5Two in three Canadians support having a referendum on changing the voting system : Scott Reid...@ScottReidCPCscottreid.caWed 1:59 pmretweet
16Liberal Party on Twitter: "Day 36: @justintrudeau and @billmorneau officially pass the middle-class...@liberal_partytwitter.comWed 1:56 pmretweet
3Parti libéral on Twitter: "36e jour: @justintrudeau et @billmorneau adoptent officiellement...@parti_liberaltwitter.comWed 1:56 pmretweet
18Personal Reflections « Canada's NDP@ThomasMulcairndp.caWed 1:56 pmretweet
2Réflexions personnelles « Le NPD du Canada@ThomasMulcairnpd.caWed 1:55 pmretweet
7Newsroom : Company Fined $150,000 After Worker Killed By Moving Construction Equipment@OntMinLabournews.ontario.caWed 1:47 pmretweet
10Twitter / ?@joeoliver1t.coWed 1:46 pmretweet
7Les CPE en mode revendication@BDrainvillePQlecourrierdusud.caWed 1:43 pmretweet
20Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "I'm on the picket line in Regina in solidarity with striking #UFCW...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comWed 1:42 pmretweet
3Government of Yukon contributes to MacBride Museum expansion project| Government of Yukon news...@yukongovgov.yk.caWed 1:41 pmretweet
7Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Thanks to Country Corner Donuts for the coffee & donuts that we are...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comWed 1:37 pmretweet
2Ontario Ombudsman - Universities@Ont_Ombudsmanombudsman.on.caWed 1:35 pmretweet
6David Swann | Dr. David Swann calls for fatality review in death of David McQueen@davidswanndavidswann.caWed 1:35 pmretweet
7David Johnston on Twitter: "Great to be in #Washington, D.C. and sit down with Canadian leaders...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 1:33 pmretweet
2ICI Est du Québec on Twitter: "Gymnase de Petit-Matane : pétition déposée à...@PascalBerubetwitter.comWed 1:33 pmretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "Heureux d'être à #Washington, D.C et de rencontrer des leaders...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 1:32 pmretweet
2Deaf and Disability Arts - Materials and Supplies Assistance@ONArtsCouncilarts.on.caWed 1:32 pmretweet
8Khadir réclame l'arrestation des dirigeants d'Uber au Québec | Annie Morin | Transports@QuebecSolidairelapresse.caWed 1:29 pmretweet
11Dewar: Ditch the communism memorial and honour aboriginals instead | Ottawa Citizen@PaulDewarottawacitizen.comWed 1:29 pmretweet
3Steven Blaney on Twitter: "Un beau moment de radio communautaire à Lévis avec Gaston...@StevenBlaneyPCCtwitter.comWed 1:27 pmretweet
3Jean-F. Roberge on Twitter: "Une dir. de Concordia a empoché l'équivalent de 4 600$ par...@coalitionavenirtwitter.comWed 1:23 pmretweet
5Anticosti : Québec solidaire pourrait appuyer le premier ministre Couillard – Québec solidaire@QuebecSolidairequebecsolidaire.netWed 1:23 pmretweet
4Scott Brison on Twitter: "Atlantic collaboration w/ @WadeMacLauchlan Dominic_LeBlanc @BrianGallantNB...@scottbrisontwitter.comWed 1:22 pmretweet
3Ontario Ombudsman - Lotteries: A Game of Trust@Ont_Ombudsmanombudsman.on.caWed 1:20 pmretweet
4Today's BC Liberals on Twitter: "B.C. cherry exports have increased dramatically from the previous...@bcliberalstwitter.comWed 1:16 pmretweet
3OntarioLiberal Party on Twitter: "Go ice fishing for free this #FamilyDay weekend! Fish without...@OntLiberaltwitter.comWed 1:16 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Go Ice Fishing For Free This Family Day Weekend@OntLiberalnews.ontario.caWed 1:16 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@RalphGoodalet.coWed 1:15 pmretweet
5Nova Scotia PC Party on Twitter: ""Doctor: These are real people who are going to die.": https://t.co/kYqpHIlfwl...@nspctwitter.comWed 1:15 pmretweet
6Timeline Photos - Nova Scotia Progressive Conservative Party | Facebook@nspcfacebook.comWed 1:15 pmretweet
12Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "Glad to meet youth+police leaders from communities all across Cda...@RalphGoodaletwitter.comWed 1:15 pmretweet
2Pete Steenaerts on Twitter: "@BrockWarkentin @AlbertaParty Please send me an email and we will...@AlbertaPartytwitter.comWed 1:10 pmretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @OntMinLabour@OntMinLabourow.lyWed 1:05 pmretweet
12David Coon on Twitter: "I introduced Motion 15 on 5 Feb 2016 - MLA Code of Conduct https://t.co/JTEmddo8Re...@CanadianGreenstwitter.comWed 1:02 pmretweet
2Michael Harris, MPP on Twitter: "Campaign to #TreatRareDisease hits Hamilton - view coverage...@Michaelharrispctwitter.comWed 1:01 pmretweet
2Campaign to treat rare diseases hits Hamilton@Michaelharrispcthespec.comWed 1:01 pmretweet
3Creative Industries on Twitter: "Half the global top 10 recording artists in 2015 were from...@UKinCanadatwitter.comWed 1:01 pmretweet
11Open letter to Hon Bob Chiarelli: We can’t afford to get this wrong | Green Party of Ontario...@MikeSchreinerlinkis.comWed 1:00 pmretweet
2Ontario Ombudsman - Investigation Results@Ont_Ombudsmanombudsman.on.caWed 12:55 pmretweet
2OpenCanada on Twitter: "The missing piece in fighting violent extremism? Religious education....@OpenCanadatwitter.comWed 12:54 pmretweet
2Books, not bombs: Exploring a crucial missing piece in counter extremism strategies@OpenCanadaopencanada.orgWed 12:54 pmretweet
2Nick Facey on Twitter: "Full house, 900+ for #vancouverisland #yyj @christyclarkbc @bcliberals...@bcliberalstwitter.comWed 12:46 pmretweet
4Liberals’ foreign policy has yet to match Justin Trudeau rhetoric | Montreal Gazette@laurinliumontrealgazette.comWed 12:45 pmretweet
2Bev Shipley on Twitter: "Get your ticket today for #StrathroyLegion's draw. Early bird is Sunday!...@BevShipleyMPtwitter.comWed 12:43 pmretweet
8Fair Vote Canada on Twitter: "Said no pollster, ever! #cdnpoli #voterequality https://t.co/TL6l2Cc79q"@FairVoteCanadatwitter.comWed 12:37 pmretweet
4https://coalitionavenirquebec.org/fr/blog/2016/02/10/la-caq-craint-un- phenomene-de-traite-de-personnes-et-demande-des-actions-rapides/@coalitionavenircoalitionavenirquebec.orgWed 12:37 pmretweet
15David Johnston on Twitter: "I’m @ArlingtonNatl to honour and pay my respects to Canadian...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 12:33 pmretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "Je suis @ArlingtonNatl pour commémorer et honorer les soldats...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 12:32 pmretweet
2Rocking the indigenous vote in Manitoba - Winnipeg Free Press@UBCICwinnipegfreepress.comWed 12:32 pmretweet

« Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 3300 Next »

Newsletter
user online (74) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.1248 seconds