disable ads
link title from source date
3t.co / Twitter@PascalBerubet.co7 hours agoretweet
2'We're in a dead heat' with John Tory, Doug Ford says | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.com12 hours agoretweet
2Conservatives’ new anti-terror laws likely to mirror ‘immensely controversial’ U.K. legislation...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.com12 hours agoretweet
2Toronto school board race a telling story of NDP internal politics: Walkom | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.com15 hours agoretweet
3Woman goes to fox farm for fur coat, gets pet instead | New York Post@CamilleLabchuknypost.com15 hours agoretweet
7Ottawa shooting: Where did Michael Zehaf-Bibeau get his gun? - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.ca15 hours agoretweet
2How do Tory, Chow and Ford compare on the key campaign issues? - The Globe and Mail@cdnrealityvortxtheglobeandmail.com20 hours agoretweet
6https://sfgov.legistar.com/View.ashx?M=F&ID=3285466&GUID=AF43E996-E799 -4A20-83C7-00C6B0860D74@CamilleLabchuksfgov.legistar.comThu 7:51 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@PascalBerubet.coThu 7:49 pmretweet
4Coupe des crédits d'impôt: un cri d’alarme lancé | l’ADISQ | Musique | Spectacle@PascalBerubejournaldequebec.comThu 7:12 pmretweet
2'Honest' lawyer Goldkind becomes serious challenger in Toronto mayoral race | CP24.com@CamilleLabchukcp24.comThu 6:57 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Michael Harris: "Harper is the illegitimate child of Ronald Reagan...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comThu 4:27 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@PascalBerubet.coThu 8:18 amretweet
4Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "La politique, ce n'est pas que confrontation....@PascalBerubetwitter.comThu 7:25 amretweet
2Les bullshiters: L'effet boomerang@GentilAstineuxgentiblogue.blogspot.comThu 6:59 amretweet
3Supreme Court of India Intervenes to Save Thousands of Animals from Nepal’s Brutal Gadhimai...@CamilleLabchukhsi.orgWed 5:37 pmretweet
4Maher: Time to reflect on the courage of our ancestors | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comWed 4:54 pmretweet
2A conversation with mayoral candidate D!ONNE Renée - YouTube@cdnrealityvortxyoutube.comWed 5:01 amretweet
2The progressive case for John Tory | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comWed 4:28 amretweet
2Pourquoi le nouveau président d’Hydro fait tiquer… - Argent@PascalBerubeargent.canoe.caTue 1:13 pmretweet
3Pour un Bloc québécois au service de l’indépendance | Le Devoir@PascalBerubeledevoir.comTue 7:21 amretweet
3Les bullshiters: Élections Lévis : François Paradis conserve le comté pour les libéraux@GentilAstineuxgentiblogue.blogspot.comTue 5:16 amretweet
2Compare Candidates - Mayor - Campaign Life Coalition@cdnrealityvortxcampaignlifecoalition.comMon 3:29 pmretweet
3Canada’s Ag Minister Refuses to Accept Over 80,000 Signatures Demanding End to Animal Torture...@CamilleLabchukmfablog.caMon 1:22 pmretweet
2Andray Domise, Rob Ford's Top Rival, Urges Potential Donors To Give To Others@cdnrealityvortxhuffingtonpost.caMon 12:25 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "In Ottawa w/ @MFACanada to deliver a petition signed by 81,000 ppl who demand better animal transport laws. #cdnpoli http://t.co/W917WpignK"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMon 8:05 amretweet
4Les millionnaires de la santé | Marcel Bergeron | Votre opinion@PascalBerubelapresse.caSun 7:46 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Sunday night jazz at Ottawa's @ZenKitchen613. Delicious, as always....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comSun 4:45 pmretweet
2Bas-Saint-Laurent: une première terre agricole visée par Pangea | Carl Thériault | Agro-alimentaire@PascalBerubelapresse.caSun 2:21 pmretweet
2Le contrôle du gouvernement Couillard est « dangereux »@GentilAstineuxvigile.netSun 2:10 pmretweet
2Alliance entre Lapresse et Radio-Canada | PQ fan@GentilAstineuxpqfan.wordpress.comSun 12:42 pmretweet
2Time running out for Harper as Conservatives risk 2015 defeat: poll@CamilleLabchukipolitics.caSun 10:22 amretweet
5Andrew Coyne on Twitter: "This is the most striking number in these polls: the second choices....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comSun 10:20 amretweet
2Inauguration de la bibliothèque de Saint-Zénon-du-Lac-Humqui - Culture - Rimouski -...@PascalBerubelavantage.qc.caSun 9:45 amretweet
3Jean-Marc Fournier chez SNC Lavallin@GentilAstineuxvigile.netSun 7:31 amretweet
5Pots-de-vin chez SNC-Lavalin : Riadh Ben Aïssa aurait détourné 41,84 millions | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@GentilAstineuxici.radio-canada.caSun 7:24 amretweet
2Fournier chez SNC-Lavalin@GentilAstineuxfr.canoe.caSun 6:48 amretweet
2Canadian Reality Vortex@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.bloSat 3:42 pmretweet
2Wait... What? on Twitter: "At the end of the day, this is what Doug Ford is really all about... #TOpoli...@cdnrealityvortxtwitter.comSat 3:39 pmretweet
10Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "En direct de Saint-Luce-sur-Mer. http://t.co/RTcVIydFUO"@PascalBerubetwitter.comSat 3:01 pmretweet
2Canadian Reality Vortex: D!ONNE Renée On Why She's Running For Mayor@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.bloOct 18, 2014 10:20 amretweet
4Canadian Reality Vortex: Ari Goldkind is Pulling No Punches@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.bloOct 18, 2014 10:18 amretweet
2Le Grand Montréal fait front commun | Hugo Pilon-Larose | Québec@PascalBerubeaffaires.lapresse.caOct 18, 2014 9:25 amretweet
2Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Inauguration de la bibliothèque de Lac-Humqui....@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 17, 2014 2:08 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "I just won this amazing photo of a cougar in the silent auction...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 17, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
2Le Groupe Verreault commencera bientôt l'agrandissement de sa cale sèche | Johanne Fournier...@PascalBerubelapresse.caOct 17, 2014 5:19 amretweet
6Revenue Canada Targets Birdwatchers For Political Activity@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caOct 16, 2014 8:18 pmretweet
2Pascal Bérubé a terminé premier dans toutes les municipalités du comté de Matane-Matapdia...@PascalBerubelavantage.qc.caOct 16, 2014 4:19 pmretweet
2Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "15 nouveaux membres du Parti Québécois...@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 16, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
2L’austérité selon Couillard : Amateurisme ou machiavélisme ?@GentilAstineuxvigile.netOct 16, 2014 1:15 pmretweet
3Maison René-Lévesque : Patrimoine Gaspésie demande l'aide de Québec | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@PascalBerubeici.radio-canada.caOct 16, 2014 11:30 amretweet
2Union taking Canada Post to federal court over plan to end door-to-door mail delivery service...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.comOct 16, 2014 10:56 amretweet
3Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Sur mon pare-brise à Mont-Joli ce matin, un...@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 16, 2014 10:33 amretweet
3Editorial: An end to livestock abuse@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comOct 16, 2014 9:49 amretweet
2Un Québec indépendant pour un développement économique intelligent | Le Devoir@GentilAstineuxledevoir.comOct 16, 2014 7:07 amretweet
2Bars offer 'happy hour' specials to those who vote in advance polls | News and Politics from...@cdnrealityvortxcp24.comOct 16, 2014 4:45 amretweet
2Perdue forced to remove “humanely raised” labels from chicken - Salon.com@CamilleLabchuksalon.comOct 15, 2014 5:55 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 15, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
2Guzoo judicial review could get timeline this week - Calgary - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 15, 2014 4:42 pmretweet
3The Zen of emerging chefs | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comOct 15, 2014 2:04 pmretweet
7Martin Coiteux le savait | CGI | Informatique | Le bordel informatique | Enquête@PascalBerubejournaldemontreal.comOct 15, 2014 8:41 amretweet
2Évasion d'Orsainville: la ministre Thériault refuse de rendre son agenda public@PascalBerubequebec.huffingtonpost.caOct 15, 2014 8:35 amretweet
6Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "La ministre Lise Thériault refuse ma demande...@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 15, 2014 8:22 amretweet
3t.co / Twitter@PascalBerubet.coOct 15, 2014 7:56 amretweet
2La SQ nie toute ingérence politique | Le Devoir@PascalBerubeledevoir.comOct 15, 2014 7:27 amretweet
9Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At @ElizabethMay's book launch. Photo by my fave photog @MitchelRaphael...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 6:02 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Here's @ElizabethMay speaking to a packed room at The Gladstone...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 3:07 pmretweet
5Sylvain Rochon sera candidat à l'investiture du Parti Québécois Richelieu@PascalBerubesoreltracy.comOct 14, 2014 2:30 pmretweet
4Supreme Court leaves California foie gras ban intact | Reuters@CamilleLabchukreuters.comOct 14, 2014 1:09 pmretweet
4Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "J'ai procédé ce midi à l'inauguration...@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 14, 2014 12:42 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At an @OBAcpd event by the Animal Law Section: Farm Animals &...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 6:03 amretweet
2Les bullshiters: Le syndrome André Pratte@GentilAstineuxgentiblogue.blogspot.comOct 13, 2014 1:26 pmretweet
5Rob Ford's Brother Doug: Top 10 WTFord Moments - YouTube@cdnrealityvortxyoutube.comOct 13, 2014 5:48 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 12, 2014 5:41 pmretweet
5Nova Scotia to make it illegal to abandon pets | The Chronicle Herald@CamilleLabchukthechronicleherald.caOct 12, 2014 2:32 pmretweet
9CFIA launches review after video surfaces of alleged animal abuse on Red Deer hog farm | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caOct 12, 2014 1:25 pmretweet
18Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 12, 2014 9:36 amretweet
2Oct. 10: An open letter to the CBA- and other letters to the ROB editor - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchukm.theglobeandmail.comOct 12, 2014 6:35 amretweet
4Les bullshiters: PKP, le ministre Daoust savait dès la Commission parlementaire en juillet...@GentilAstineuxgentiblogue.blogspot.caOct 12, 2014 6:07 amretweet
2Les compressions à la SQ passent mal sur le terrain | D'étranges économies | Pol@PascalBerubejournaldemontreal.comOct 11, 2014 6:02 pmretweet
4Les bullshiters: PKP, le ministre Daoust savait dès la Commission parlementaire en juillet...@GentilAstineuxgentiblogue.blogspot.comOct 11, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
3Michaud ne veut pas lâcher Power et Gesca@GentilAstineuxvigile.netOct 11, 2014 12:58 pmretweet
7Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "En direct de la manifestation de Cacouna avec...@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 11, 2014 9:43 amretweet
5http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2014/10/11/pigs_abused_as_f ederal_inspectors_on_site_failed_to_act.html@CamilleLabchukm.thestar.comOct 11, 2014 9:37 amretweet
3Appeals Court Hears Chimpanzee Rights Case « Above the Law: A Legal Web Site – News, Commentary,...@CamilleLabchukabovethelaw.comOct 11, 2014 9:31 amretweet
6Association des plus beaux villages du Québec@PascalBerubebeauxvillages.qc.caOct 11, 2014 8:08 amretweet
5Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Je suis suivi par la Police de Longueuil. Sur...@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 11, 2014 7:22 amretweet
8Les bullshiters: Réponse de PKP à l’article de Denis Lessard l'autre André Pratte de Gesca@GentilAstineuxgentiblogue.blogspot.comOct 10, 2014 2:07 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@cdnrealityvortxt.coOct 10, 2014 1:59 pmretweet
4Le Droit remercie l'éditorialiste Pierre Allard | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@GentilAstineuxici.radio-canada.caOct 10, 2014 11:29 amretweet
2Husky found riddled with lead buckshot@CamilleLabchukmontrealgazette.comOct 10, 2014 10:30 amretweet
3Jason Kenney's Staff Behind Anti-Trudeau Graphics He Tweets@cdnrealityvortxhuffingtonpost.caOct 10, 2014 8:18 amretweet
3Doug Ford, John Tory spar over Goldkind snub - Toronto - CBC News@cdnrealityvortxcbc.caOct 10, 2014 4:52 amretweet
2Parkdale and the election: Fiorito | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comOct 10, 2014 4:38 amretweet
2QP Live: The tax credit that kills thousands of jobs@cdnrealityvortxmacleans.caOct 09, 2014 1:05 pmretweet
3Pierre Arcand — Wikipédia@GentilAstineuxfr.wikipedia.orgOct 09, 2014 10:09 amretweet
2Les bullshiters: La ministre Vallée également touchée par la motion contre PKP ?@GentilAstineuxgentiblogue.blogspot.comOct 09, 2014 9:51 amretweet
5http://www.crej.ca/radiogesca.pdf@GentilAstineuxcrej.caOct 09, 2014 9:33 amretweet
6SONDAGE - PKP doit-il vendre ses actions de Québecor?@PascalBerubequebec.huffingtonpost.caOct 09, 2014 9:25 amretweet
3https://www.google.ca/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=10&cad=rj a&uact=8&ved=0CGMQFjAJ&url=http%3A%2F%2Farchives.lautjournal.info%2Fau tjourarchives.asp%3Farticle%3D3425%26noj%3D274&ei=nn02VP37MsucyAThy4Lo BQ&usg=AFQjCNEaIZ70brYcQlZ8y7oGT2tJr_Me9w@GentilAstineuxgoogle.caOct 09, 2014 5:23 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next »

Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9810 seconds