disable ads
link title from source date
2Taux du plafond des cotisations déterminées, plafond des REER, MGAP, plafond des prestations...@GentilAstineuxcra-arc.gc.ca14 hours agoretweet
2Derrière l'État Desmarais : Power: Amazon.ca: Robin Philpot: Books@GentilAstineuxamazon.ca16 hours agoretweet
3Thériault refuse de dévoiler le nombre de Québécois | Canadiens sous surveillanc@PascalBerubejournaldequebec.com17 hours agoretweet
3Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Bonjour Monsieur le Premier ministre ! #Assnat...@PascalBerubetwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
2Pierre Allard, le blogue: «La presse québécoise est libre». Quelques nuances, peut-être?@GentilAstineuxpierreyallard.blogspot.co19 hours agoretweet
2Angello Marcotte songe à poursuivre Transports Canada | infodimanche.com@PascalBerubeinfodimanche.com19 hours agoretweet
13Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Le rapport sur l'évasion du Centre de détention...@PascalBerubetwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
2Bouteilles de vin: Heurtel penche du côté des proconsigne | Jean-Marc Salvet | Environnement@PascalBerubelapresse.ca20 hours agoretweet
2Nouvelle Affaire - Radio Radio - YouTube@PascalBerubeyoutube.com20 hours agoretweet
3Assaulted Women's Helpline » Donate@cdnrealityvortxawhl.org22 hours agoretweet
5http://thoughtundermined.com/2014/10/22/the-oddity-of-officially-recog nized-parties/@CamilleLabchukthoughtundermined.comWed 5:33 pmretweet
3Carlos J. Leitão — Wikipédia@GentilAstineuxfr.wikipedia.orgWed 1:59 pmretweet
4Des entrepreneurs prennent la défense du CLD | L'Information@PascalBerubelinformation.caWed 9:09 amretweet
6Le PLQ «manque de vision» déplore Nathalie Normandeau | Gilles Gagné | Les régions@PascalBerubelapresse.caWed 6:58 amretweet
2UPDATE: Charges Laid Against Individual Responsible for Throwing Three Puppies Over Fence at...@CamilleLabchukontariospca.caTue 1:23 pmretweet
2Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Opération Verre-Vert à l'#Assnat aujourd'hui....@PascalBerubetwitter.comTue 9:26 amretweet
3What It's Like To Be Detained And Prosecuted Under Ag-Gag Law@CamilleLabchukthedodo.comTue 7:40 amretweet
3Fur losing its lustre in Canada | The London Free Press@CamilleLabchuklfpress.comTue 6:27 amretweet
2Le PQ a trouvé son candidat dans Richelieu@PascalBerubequebec.huffingtonpost.caMon 7:23 pmretweet
19Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Cet homme est un terroriste #Assnat http://t.co/WiuPivX9zx"@PascalBerubetwitter.comMon 1:39 pmretweet
2Israël : Il faut renoncer au projet d’appropriation illégale en Cisjordanie | Human Rights...@GentilAstineuxhrw.orgMon 1:00 pmretweet
2The Suburban à Laval : troublant@GentilAstineuxvigile.netMon 12:29 pmretweet
3Jian Ghomeshi: legal shades of grey - Advocate Daily@CamilleLabchukadvocatedaily.comMon 11:04 amretweet
2Croissance nord-américaine pour Marmen - La Presse+@PascalBerubeplus.lapresse.caMon 9:48 amretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Voted! #topoli http://t.co/H97QWUABn7"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comMon 8:49 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@PascalBerubet.coSun 6:43 amretweet
4Sondage CROP-Le Soleil-La Presse: PKP, favori des souverainistes | Simon Boivin | Politique@PascalBerubelapresse.caSun 6:06 amretweet
2Canadian Reality Vortex: Vancouver's Last Candidate Standing: A Creative Way To Hold More Democratic...@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.bloSun 6:04 amretweet
2Wait... What? on Twitter: "When you believe nothing can change, you give up your power to make...@cdnrealityvortxtwitter.comSat 11:27 amretweet
7t.co / Twitter@PascalBerubet.coFri 5:31 pmretweet
2'We're in a dead heat' with John Tory, Doug Ford says | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comOct 24, 2014 11:58 amretweet
2Conservatives’ new anti-terror laws likely to mirror ‘immensely controversial’ U.K. legislation...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.comOct 24, 2014 11:54 amretweet
2Toronto school board race a telling story of NDP internal politics: Walkom | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comOct 24, 2014 9:00 amretweet
4Woman goes to fox farm for fur coat, gets pet instead | New York Post@CamilleLabchuknypost.comOct 24, 2014 8:58 amretweet
7Ottawa shooting: Where did Michael Zehaf-Bibeau get his gun? - Politics - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 24, 2014 8:41 amretweet
2How do Tory, Chow and Ford compare on the key campaign issues? - The Globe and Mail@cdnrealityvortxtheglobeandmail.comOct 24, 2014 4:31 amretweet
6https://sfgov.legistar.com/View.ashx?M=F&ID=3285466&GUID=AF43E996-E799 -4A20-83C7-00C6B0860D74@CamilleLabchuksfgov.legistar.comOct 23, 2014 7:51 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@PascalBerubet.coOct 23, 2014 7:49 pmretweet
4Coupe des crédits d'impôt: un cri d’alarme lancé | l’ADISQ | Musique | Spectacle@PascalBerubejournaldequebec.comOct 23, 2014 7:12 pmretweet
2'Honest' lawyer Goldkind becomes serious challenger in Toronto mayoral race | CP24.com@CamilleLabchukcp24.comOct 23, 2014 6:57 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Michael Harris: "Harper is the illegitimate child of Ronald Reagan...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 23, 2014 4:27 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@PascalBerubet.coOct 23, 2014 8:18 amretweet
4Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "La politique, ce n'est pas que confrontation....@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 23, 2014 7:25 amretweet
2Les bullshiters: L'effet boomerang@GentilAstineuxgentiblogue.blogspot.comOct 23, 2014 6:59 amretweet
3Supreme Court of India Intervenes to Save Thousands of Animals from Nepal’s Brutal Gadhimai...@CamilleLabchukhsi.orgOct 22, 2014 5:37 pmretweet
4Maher: Time to reflect on the courage of our ancestors | canada.com@CamilleLabchuko.canada.comOct 22, 2014 4:54 pmretweet
2A conversation with mayoral candidate D!ONNE Renée - YouTube@cdnrealityvortxyoutube.comOct 22, 2014 5:01 amretweet
2The progressive case for John Tory | Toronto Star@cdnrealityvortxthestar.comOct 22, 2014 4:28 amretweet
2Pourquoi le nouveau président d’Hydro fait tiquer… - Argent@PascalBerubeargent.canoe.caOct 21, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
3Pour un Bloc québécois au service de l’indépendance | Le Devoir@PascalBerubeledevoir.comOct 21, 2014 7:21 amretweet
3Les bullshiters: Élections Lévis : François Paradis conserve le comté pour les libéraux@GentilAstineuxgentiblogue.blogspot.comOct 21, 2014 5:16 amretweet
2Compare Candidates - Mayor - Campaign Life Coalition@cdnrealityvortxcampaignlifecoalition.comOct 20, 2014 3:29 pmretweet
3Canada’s Ag Minister Refuses to Accept Over 80,000 Signatures Demanding End to Animal Torture...@CamilleLabchukmfablog.caOct 20, 2014 1:22 pmretweet
2Andray Domise, Rob Ford's Top Rival, Urges Potential Donors To Give To Others@cdnrealityvortxhuffingtonpost.caOct 20, 2014 12:25 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "In Ottawa w/ @MFACanada to deliver a petition signed by 81,000 ppl who demand better animal transport laws. #cdnpoli http://t.co/W917WpignK"@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 20, 2014 8:05 amretweet
4Les millionnaires de la santé | Marcel Bergeron | Votre opinion@PascalBerubelapresse.caOct 19, 2014 7:46 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Sunday night jazz at Ottawa's @ZenKitchen613. Delicious, as always....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 19, 2014 4:45 pmretweet
2Bas-Saint-Laurent: une première terre agricole visée par Pangea | Carl Thériault | Agro-alimentaire@PascalBerubelapresse.caOct 19, 2014 2:21 pmretweet
2Le contrôle du gouvernement Couillard est « dangereux »@GentilAstineuxvigile.netOct 19, 2014 2:10 pmretweet
2Alliance entre Lapresse et Radio-Canada | PQ fan@GentilAstineuxpqfan.wordpress.comOct 19, 2014 12:42 pmretweet
2Time running out for Harper as Conservatives risk 2015 defeat: poll@CamilleLabchukipolitics.caOct 19, 2014 10:22 amretweet
5Andrew Coyne on Twitter: "This is the most striking number in these polls: the second choices....@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 19, 2014 10:20 amretweet
2Inauguration de la bibliothèque de Saint-Zénon-du-Lac-Humqui - Culture - Rimouski -...@PascalBerubelavantage.qc.caOct 19, 2014 9:45 amretweet
3Jean-Marc Fournier chez SNC Lavallin@GentilAstineuxvigile.netOct 19, 2014 7:31 amretweet
5Pots-de-vin chez SNC-Lavalin : Riadh Ben Aïssa aurait détourné 41,84 millions | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@GentilAstineuxici.radio-canada.caOct 19, 2014 7:24 amretweet
2Fournier chez SNC-Lavalin@GentilAstineuxfr.canoe.caOct 19, 2014 6:48 amretweet
3Canadian Reality Vortex@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.bloOct 18, 2014 3:42 pmretweet
2Wait... What? on Twitter: "At the end of the day, this is what Doug Ford is really all about... #TOpoli...@cdnrealityvortxtwitter.comOct 18, 2014 3:39 pmretweet
10Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "En direct de Saint-Luce-sur-Mer. http://t.co/RTcVIydFUO"@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 18, 2014 3:01 pmretweet
2Canadian Reality Vortex: D!ONNE Renée On Why She's Running For Mayor@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.bloOct 18, 2014 10:20 amretweet
4Canadian Reality Vortex: Ari Goldkind is Pulling No Punches@cdnrealityvortxcanadianrealityvortex.bloOct 18, 2014 10:18 amretweet
2Le Grand Montréal fait front commun | Hugo Pilon-Larose | Québec@PascalBerubeaffaires.lapresse.caOct 18, 2014 9:25 amretweet
2Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Inauguration de la bibliothèque de Lac-Humqui....@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 17, 2014 2:08 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "I just won this amazing photo of a cougar in the silent auction...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 17, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
2Le Groupe Verreault commencera bientôt l'agrandissement de sa cale sèche | Johanne Fournier...@PascalBerubelapresse.caOct 17, 2014 5:19 amretweet
6Revenue Canada Targets Birdwatchers For Political Activity@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caOct 16, 2014 8:18 pmretweet
2Pascal Bérubé a terminé premier dans toutes les municipalités du comté de Matane-Matapdia...@PascalBerubelavantage.qc.caOct 16, 2014 4:19 pmretweet
2Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "15 nouveaux membres du Parti Québécois...@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 16, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
2L’austérité selon Couillard : Amateurisme ou machiavélisme ?@GentilAstineuxvigile.netOct 16, 2014 1:15 pmretweet
3Maison René-Lévesque : Patrimoine Gaspésie demande l'aide de Québec | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@PascalBerubeici.radio-canada.caOct 16, 2014 11:30 amretweet
2Union taking Canada Post to federal court over plan to end door-to-door mail delivery service...@cdnrealityvortxnews.nationalpost.comOct 16, 2014 10:56 amretweet
3Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "Sur mon pare-brise à Mont-Joli ce matin, un...@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 16, 2014 10:33 amretweet
3Editorial: An end to livestock abuse@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comOct 16, 2014 9:49 amretweet
2Un Québec indépendant pour un développement économique intelligent | Le Devoir@GentilAstineuxledevoir.comOct 16, 2014 7:07 amretweet
2Bars offer 'happy hour' specials to those who vote in advance polls | News and Politics from...@cdnrealityvortxcp24.comOct 16, 2014 4:45 amretweet
2Perdue forced to remove “humanely raised” labels from chicken - Salon.com@CamilleLabchuksalon.comOct 15, 2014 5:55 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coOct 15, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
2Guzoo judicial review could get timeline this week - Calgary - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caOct 15, 2014 4:42 pmretweet
3The Zen of emerging chefs | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.comOct 15, 2014 2:04 pmretweet
7Martin Coiteux le savait | CGI | Informatique | Le bordel informatique | Enquête@PascalBerubejournaldemontreal.comOct 15, 2014 8:41 amretweet
2Évasion d'Orsainville: la ministre Thériault refuse de rendre son agenda public@PascalBerubequebec.huffingtonpost.caOct 15, 2014 8:35 amretweet
6Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "La ministre Lise Thériault refuse ma demande...@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 15, 2014 8:22 amretweet
3t.co / Twitter@PascalBerubet.coOct 15, 2014 7:56 amretweet
2La SQ nie toute ingérence politique | Le Devoir@PascalBerubeledevoir.comOct 15, 2014 7:27 amretweet
9Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At @ElizabethMay's book launch. Photo by my fave photog @MitchelRaphael...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 6:02 pmretweet
6Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "Here's @ElizabethMay speaking to a packed room at The Gladstone...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 3:07 pmretweet
5Sylvain Rochon sera candidat à l'investiture du Parti Québécois Richelieu@PascalBerubesoreltracy.comOct 14, 2014 2:30 pmretweet
4Supreme Court leaves California foie gras ban intact | Reuters@CamilleLabchukreuters.comOct 14, 2014 1:09 pmretweet
4Député Pascal Bérubé on Twitter: "J'ai procédé ce midi à l'inauguration...@PascalBerubetwitter.comOct 14, 2014 12:42 pmretweet
2Camille Labchuk on Twitter: "At an @OBAcpd event by the Animal Law Section: Farm Animals &...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comOct 14, 2014 6:03 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next »

Newsletter
user online (46) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1515 seconds