disable ads
link title from source date
9Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Pleasure to speak at the Canada Energy Summit about a future w/ energy...@JimPrenticetwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
2Sandra Pupatello on Twitter: "@liquidwild local ad Co helps Anne's on the Ave celebrate 25...@SandraPupatellotwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
11Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.co8 hours agoretweet
6Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Busy Volunteers @Stelmanflynn headquarters in Corner Brook tonight....@YvonneJJonestwitter.com10 hours agoretweet
2I Asked My Abuser to Talk on Film. He Said Yes | Attiya Khan@OmarAlghabrahuffingtonpost.ca15 hours agoretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Wabush Volunteer Fire Fighters, awesome group of people doing great...@YvonneJJonestwitter.com20 hours agoretweet
3Lawrence Cannon on Twitter: "À #Montpellier. Le Canada, partenaire de croissance dans le...@lawrence_cannontwitter.com21 hours agoretweet
7Omar Alghabra on Twitter: "Thank you @ArnoldChanMP & @NavdeepSBains for your support. We had...@OmarAlghabratwitter.comThu 8:04 pmretweet
5Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Attending/Supporting our provinces University MUN w/Sen Rompkey,...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comThu 4:39 pmretweet
5Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "With @alandoyle at the MUN Infinity Dinner in Ottawa and some great...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comThu 4:34 pmretweet
15Alberta Public Affairs Bureau | Joint Provincial-Federal Funding to Support Growing Needs in...@JimPrenticenewswire.caThu 4:18 pmretweet
3Global corruption a bigger scourge than terrorism - World - CBC News@ujjaldosanjhcbc.caThu 2:32 pmretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Looking over shoulder of FCM pres @bradwoodside as @RalphGoodale...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comThu 1:52 pmretweet
24Question Period – Veterans Affairs | Frank Valeriote@FrankValeriotefrankvaleriote.liberal.caThu 1:16 pmretweet
14Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Meeting with @JustinTrudeau and other @FCM reps. Talking about...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comThu 9:52 amretweet
3Gerard Kennedy on Twitter: "Faces of determination Dave Price father of son lost to miscues...@GKennedyACtwitter.comThu 7:56 amretweet
6$1.1B meant for veterans returned to federal treasury, critics say - Politics - CBC News@FrankValeriotecbc.caThu 6:50 amretweet
2karl blackburn on Twitter: "Salle comble pour l'allocution de Richard Garneau aux "Événements...@karlblackburntwitter.comThu 5:38 amretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: "Is Reducing Financial Equality Really Possible? http://t.co/GoPM3PMaHe #ldnont...@GlenPearsontwitter.comThu 4:03 amretweet
3Is Reducing Financial Inequality Really Possible? | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.caThu 4:03 amretweet
8Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Mr. Wadih Fares accepts @redcrosscanada humanitarian award....@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comWed 5:38 pmretweet
2The Transparency Act: How does it work? - YouTube@FrankValerioteyoutube.comWed 2:32 pmretweet
4Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Discussing Municipal challenges in NL w @JudyFooteMP @RandyRsimms...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comWed 1:42 pmretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "A pleasure to meet Lucas Osborne, Portugal Cove w/parents William/Maryann...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comWed 1:38 pmretweet
7Halifax Mayor Mike Savage Speech Intro Video on Vimeo@MikeSavageHFXvimeo.comWed 1:37 pmretweet
2Coast facing potential hydro hike - Local - The Labradorian@YvonneJJonesthelabradorian.caWed 12:07 pmretweet
3Harper’s approach to MMIW ‘quite disturbing’ says Indigenous senator » APTN National...@YvonneJJonesaptn.caWed 11:28 amretweet
2Bitly | Page Not Found | 404@YvonneJJonesbit.lyWed 11:20 amretweet
5The Transparency Act: How does it work? - YouTube@YvonneJJonesyoutube.comWed 11:20 amretweet
3t.co / Twitter@YvonneJJonest.coWed 8:44 amretweet
2‘Cheeky’ ad campaign aims to fill more than 180 full-time jobs in skilled trades | Windsor...@SandraPupatelloblogs.windsorstar.comWed 8:25 amretweet
7Sandra Pupatello on Twitter: "Today @TheWindsorStar says we are "Cheeky" we say #WindsorEssex...@SandraPupatellotwitter.comWed 8:17 amretweet
7Windsor-Essex Technical & Skilled Trades Career Fair | WEEDC - Windsor Essex Economic Development...@SandraPupatellochoosewindsoressex.comWed 8:17 amretweet
2Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Liberal Leader @JustinTrudeau addressing the Canadian Mining Association...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comWed 5:10 amretweet
4Why I had to turn down Band Aid | Fuse ODG | Comment is free | The Guardian@ujjaldosanjhtheguardian.comWed 3:45 amretweet
3Michelle Simson on Twitter: "So glad I don't reside in Buffalo! http://t.co/8FKTvIBrUk"@MichelleSimsontwitter.comTue 7:50 pmretweet
5The 2014 Governor General's Literary Award winners | CBC Books | CBC Radio@FrankValeriotecbc.caTue 1:13 pmretweet
7Glen Pearson on Twitter: "For Millennials: Talk Meaning, Not Just Money http://t.co/f6YZjIgCjR #ldnont...@GlenPearsontwitter.comTue 3:52 amretweet
7For Millennials: Talk Meaning, Not Just Money | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.caTue 3:52 amretweet
3Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "Virunga NP Chief Warden E deMerode: sustainable livelihoods will...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comMon 11:15 pmretweet
2Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "Intact ecosystems and sound #conservation practices produce powerful...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comMon 8:18 pmretweet
3Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "Exposure to nature improves mental and physical well being. #WPChealth...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comMon 7:47 pmretweet
3Keith Martin MD on Twitter: ".@tomfriedman Don't engage in faux advocacy. Apply relentless...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comMon 5:56 pmretweet
4Assaad Razzouk on Twitter: "This #Map Shows How #Climate Change Will Affect Everything http://t.co/BV32MF6ZTo...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comMon 5:34 pmretweet
4How Climate Change Will Screw The World - Business Insider@keithmartinmduk.businessinsider.comMon 5:34 pmretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Surprised and honoured to receive the @meethalifax Spirit...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comMon 1:55 pmretweet
12Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.coMon 11:41 amretweet
3Omar Alghabra on Twitter: "Snow has come down and tree is going up! http://t.co/pqp7ocUMH5"@OmarAlghabratwitter.comMon 7:49 amretweet
4Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "Wildlife #crime is an international #security issue. Demand reduction...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comSun 11:03 pmretweet
5Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "The Amur #Tiger biggest cat in the world is on the verge of #extinction....@keithmartinmdtwitter.comSun 10:24 pmretweet
2Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "See @Earthtouch and @FREELANDpeople videos to combat #elephant...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comSun 10:19 pmretweet
2Digitalposter@keithmartinmdwpc2014.digitalposter.comSun 10:19 pmretweet
2Keith Martin MD on Twitter: "Photo: sound #environmental policies have a powerful impact on...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comSun 7:58 pmretweet
2Keith Martin MD on Twitter: ".@politixgirl speaking @WPCSydney on sound policies that benefit...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comSun 7:33 pmretweet
4Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Look what arrived at Grand Parade today. Still seems early,...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSun 1:02 pmretweet
31Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.coSun 11:22 amretweet
5Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "With a Canadian Hero, @cmdr_hadfield, backstage at WTCC. An...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSun 11:21 amretweet
2Wine Spectator reveals Top 10 wines for 2014 - LA Times@AlexandraBrStLlatimes.comSun 9:46 amretweet
6RCNCPO on Twitter: "Master Seaman Brett O'Dell of Pinware Nfld&Lab a proud @RCN_MRC sentry...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comSun 8:48 amretweet
3Alberta's Wildrose party backtracks on equal rights statement - The Globe and Mail@ujjaldosanjhtheglobeandmail.comSun 7:44 amretweet
2In Kerala, Inter-Faith Couple Lives in Fear, Plans to Request Chief Minister For Help@ujjaldosanjhndtv.comSun 6:22 amretweet
3Yvonne Jones on Twitter: "Joining Fire Chief Todd Canning in celebrating the work of Volunteer...@YvonneJJonestwitter.comSat 5:17 pmretweet
5Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "With our parade Marshall. http://t.co/FxLLepVYLo"@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comSat 1:53 pmretweet
2ELECTION: Get out and vote, Surrey! - News - Surrey Now@sukhdhaliwalthenownewspaper.comNov 15, 2014 10:39 amretweet
15Jim Prentice on Twitter: "Ball hockey was a great way to kick off the PC AGM weekend. If only...@JimPrenticetwitter.comNov 15, 2014 9:49 amretweet
2Gina Chronowicz on Twitter: "HELP Raise Funds! For each #NatureIsSpeaking Tweet or RT @HP...@keithmartinmdtwitter.comNov 14, 2014 3:21 pmretweet
31http://frankvaleriote.liberal.ca/files/2014/11/Frank-Valeriote-Announc ement-Speech-Nov14.pdf@FrankValeriotefrankvaleriote.liberal.caNov 14, 2014 8:25 amretweet
6Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "With @hfxpublib CEO Asa Kachan checking out the green roof...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 14, 2014 6:07 amretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Great to see @southends and the March of Dimes folks this...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 14, 2014 6:02 amretweet
5Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Taking in the city's new living room @hfpublib. 3/4 http://t.co/jdLG1kiaC1"@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 14, 2014 5:53 amretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "With Sue Uteck and Andria Spindel of March of Dimes at meetings...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 14, 2014 5:40 amretweet
7Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Books are starting to line the shelves at new Central Library...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 14, 2014 5:07 amretweet
5Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "A few pics of @hfxpublib new Central Library #sharethewow....@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 14, 2014 5:03 amretweet
5Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Entertained by @davecarrolll @halifaxchamber tonight. @unitedbreaksguitars...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 13, 2014 4:40 pmretweet
4Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "At @halifaxchamber dinner with Pres, Chair and Haitao, our...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 13, 2014 2:46 pmretweet
25http://www.michaelignatieff.ca/assets/pdfs/Letter%20to%20a%20Young%20L iberal_New%20Republic.pdf@M_Ignatieffmichaelignatieff.caNov 13, 2014 11:45 amretweet
2Glen Pearson on Twitter: "To Our New Council, With Love http://t.co/PIYg5SNzIY @CitizenCorpsLDN...@GlenPearsontwitter.comNov 13, 2014 11:43 amretweet
5Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Dropped in on the legendary Ross McNeil @duggersmenswear to...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 13, 2014 11:42 amretweet
2Lawrence Cannon on Twitter: "#Moisdelaphoto «Serge Clément.Dépaysé», voyage...@lawrence_cannontwitter.comNov 13, 2014 10:13 amretweet
4Le ministre Fast lance un nouvel accélérateur technologique canadien en Europe@lawrence_cannoninternational.gc.caNov 13, 2014 8:31 amretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Hammering the opening nail at Robert Sampson Memorial Career...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 13, 2014 5:51 amretweet
4Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "With @TimOuthit, @randydelorey, @andrewMLA, and Carl Yates...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 13, 2014 4:33 amretweet
5Glen Pearson on Twitter: "To Our New Council, With Love http://t.co/PIYg5SvYAU #ldnont @CitizenCorpsLDN...@GlenPearsontwitter.comNov 13, 2014 4:01 amretweet
6To Our New Council, With Love | The Parallel Parliament@GlenPearsonglenpearson.caNov 13, 2014 4:01 amretweet
2Angry vets ask soldiers to fight Tories | National Newswatch@AnthonyRotanationalnewswatch.comNov 12, 2014 3:51 pmretweet
5Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "At DemoCamp 2014. Bright minds,good ideas And the future of...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 12, 2014 3:28 pmretweet
3Glen Pearson on Twitter: "My new Huffington Post piece on how we've lost our coolness http://t.co/OpXqO34ZRa #ldnont...@GlenPearsontwitter.comNov 12, 2014 1:10 pmretweet
3http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/../../glen-pearson/canada-food-banks_b_61 42440.html@GlenPearsonhuffingtonpost.caNov 12, 2014 1:10 pmretweet
2Sandra Pupatello on Twitter: "Chicago gets to know Windsor Essex! Tom and Brian are fine reps!...@SandraPupatellotwitter.comNov 12, 2014 9:55 amretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Taking part in a @afpns panel in recognition of #NPD2014 #Philanthropy...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 12, 2014 9:52 amretweet
2Taiwan ambassador visits Labrador to discuss resources - Newfoundland & Labrador - CBC News@YvonneJJonescbc.caNov 12, 2014 8:30 amretweet
2Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Great chatting this morning with Minister Keith Colwell. http://t.co/6BaAMumyir"@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 12, 2014 8:12 amretweet
13Michael Ignatieff on Twitter: "Joined 30 young Canadians for candle-lit remembrance service...@M_Ignatiefftwitter.comNov 11, 2014 5:48 pmretweet
8Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.coNov 11, 2014 4:33 pmretweet
2MY GUIDE on Vimeo@M_Ignatieffvimeo.comNov 11, 2014 3:43 pmretweet
5Ezra Levant wrongly accuses Ontario school board of allowing exemptions for Muslim students...@OmarAlghabratheglobeandmail.comNov 11, 2014 3:25 pmretweet
3Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "With the Newton Family, including John Newton Sr., who served...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 11, 2014 9:55 amretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "A very moving Remembrance Day Ceremony at Memorial Gardens in North...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comNov 11, 2014 9:39 amretweet
7Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Doves released during the Remembrance Day Ceremony in Grand...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 11, 2014 9:21 amretweet
13Office of the Mayor on Twitter: "Well over 100 wreaths at Grand Parade. Huge crowd. Overflowing...@MikeSavageHFXtwitter.comNov 11, 2014 8:43 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 63 Next »

Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0668 seconds