disable ads
link title from source date
29John Ivison: Tories’ behaviour during anti-terror bill hearings borderline anti-democratic@ElizabethMaynationalpost.com4 hours agoretweet
35Canada's North: There's nothing like it. - YouTube@JustinTrudeauyoutube.com5 hours agoretweet
6Le Grand Nord canadien : rien de comparable. - YouTube@JustinTrudeauyoutube.com5 hours agoretweet
3Darwin Originals: What if? (Lemn Sissay) - YouTube@ElizabethMayyoutube.com6 hours agoretweet
6Christy Clark on Twitter: "Women on Wednesdays in #SalmonArm. Women business & community leaders...@christyclarkbctwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
16» Listen to our new radio ads!@JustinTrudeauliberal.ca8 hours agoretweet
2GlobalNet21 on Twitter: "@votelau Our next General Election webinar debate Cons verses Greens...@votelautwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
4Christy Clark on Twitter: "At @ShuswapPie with @kyllogreg. I had the pumpkin...delicious and...@christyclarkbctwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
5La CAQ à la défense du projet Énergie Est | JDM@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.com8 hours agoretweet
135Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "I wear #MyDaffodil for my father, and all Canadians touched...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
47Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Je porte #MaJonquille pour mon père, et tous les Canadiens...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
6Christy Clark on Twitter: "Thank you Canoe Forest Products for the tour. Great guys working...@christyclarkbctwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
2The Hill Times on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair's approval ratings go up but NDP still in 3rd behind...@TheHillTimestwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Énergie Est: il n'y aura plus de retombées économiques, affirme l'opposition • Économie...@francoislegault985fm.ca10 hours agoretweet
6UN expert Victoria Tauli-Corpuz interested in missing women | Georgia Straight Vancouver's...@ElizabethMaystraight.com10 hours agoretweet
6» Get the Facts: The Economy@JustinTrudeauliberal.ca10 hours agoretweet
38» The Canada Pension Plan at 50!@JustinTrudeauliberal.ca11 hours agoretweet
13» Le régime de pensions du Canada a 50 ans!@JustinTrudeauliberal.ca11 hours agoretweet
7Christy Clark on Twitter: "Great to meet Jerry and Hulk Hogan at Jerry's Antiques in #EnderbyBC....@christyclarkbctwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
32The Harper Government Has Killed Changes to its Anti-Terror Bill; Critics Are Still Alarmed...@ElizabethMayvice.com12 hours agoretweet
15Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Our team is united in the fight against cancer. #DaffodilMonth...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
7Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Notre équipe est fière d'appuyer la lutte contre le cancer....@ThomasMulcairtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
78The Transparency Act: How does it work? - YouTube@JustinTrudeaubit.ly13 hours agoretweet
11Bitly | Forbidden | 403@JustinTrudeaubit.ly13 hours agoretweet
4Port pétrolier: Québec aurait dû aider TransCanada, dénonce Legault | Martin Croteau |...@francoislegaultlapresse.ca14 hours agoretweet
9François Legault on Twitter: "Aujourd'hui, les tarifs d'électricité augmentent de...@francoislegaulttwitter.com18 hours agoretweet
146Select your province - Canadian Cancer Society@pmharpercancer.ca18 hours agoretweet
7Thunderclap: Support Canadians with cancer@ThomasMulcairthunderclap.it18 hours agoretweet
6Bitly | Forbidden | 403@francoislegaulthuff.to19 hours agoretweet
3Andrea Horwath on Twitter: ".@RyersonMBAWila tonight speaking to a room full of future female...@AndreaHorwathtwitter.comTue 5:21 pmretweet
34Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Met w/@cancersociety on how we can work together to eradicate...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 4:45 pmretweet
9Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Discussion avec @SCC_quebec sur les façons d’éradiquer...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 4:45 pmretweet
19National Post View: The case for this bill has yet to be made@ElizabethMaynationalpost.comTue 4:43 pmretweet
23Compressions dans les garderies: des CPE vont couper des repas aux enfants@FrancoiseDavidquebec.huffingtonpost.caTue 4:09 pmretweet
3Ralph Goodale on Twitter: "@JustinTrudeau at briefing tonight on his Private Member's Bill...@RalphGoodaletwitter.comTue 4:04 pmretweet
10Bloc Québécois on Twitter: "@pmharper vous nous proposez de vivre dans une société...@BlocQuebecoistwitter.comTue 3:10 pmretweet
10«Les conservateurs sont une menace à la démocratie» -Mario Beaulieu. – BLOC Québécois@BlocQuebecoisblocquebecois.orgTue 3:10 pmretweet
57Twitter Video@AndreaHorwathamp.twimg.comTue 2:38 pmretweet
15EDITORIAL: Anti-terrorism bill flawed on freedom front | The Chronicle Herald@ElizabethMaythechronicleherald.caTue 2:24 pmretweet
66Cdn Cancer Society on Twitter: "Ava and Anthony helped us launch #DaffodilMonth today with...@pmharpertwitter.comTue 1:59 pmretweet
6La CAQ dénonce le manque de vision des libéraux :: Actualités - Journal La Revue@francoislegaultlarevue.qc.caTue 1:46 pmretweet
49Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Marked the beginning of #DaffodilMonth w/ Ava, Anthony, @CancerSociety’s...@pmharpertwitter.comTue 1:38 pmretweet
6Premier's statement on John Winter's retirement | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caTue 1:24 pmretweet
2The Transparency Act: How does it work? - YouTube@geoffreganyoutube.comTue 1:00 pmretweet
14Bitly | Forbidden | 403@timhudakbit.lyTue 12:21 pmretweet
15Twitter / ?@JustinTrudeaut.coTue 12:12 pmretweet
7Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Belle discussion avec des stagiaires assemb. légis. Sask....@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 12:11 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@christyclarkbct.coTue 11:41 amretweet
5B.C. leads the fight against invasive mussels | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caTue 11:41 amretweet
1613 milliards $ de surplus d’ici 2020  |  Le blogue Économie de Gérald Fillion ...@amirkhadirblogues.radio-canada.caTue 10:40 amretweet
2Christy Clark on Twitter: "Check out @KelownaCourier story on @BCJobsPLan #BCLNG101 road show:...@christyclarkbctwitter.comTue 10:35 amretweet
2LNG show in Kelowna - Daily Courier: Business News@christyclarkbckelownadailycourier.caTue 10:35 amretweet
4PressReader - Connecting People Through News@christyclarkbcpressreader.comTue 9:45 amretweet
26Human rights groups call on government to withdraw Bill-C51 | Vancouver Observer@ElizabethMayvancouverobserver.comTue 9:19 amretweet
3Toronto public housing needs a Plan B: Keenan | Toronto Star@BobRae48thestar.comTue 4:21 amretweet
30Is Harper a Cause or Symptom of Our Ailing Democracy? - TheTyee.ca - Mobile@ElizabethMaym.thetyee.caMon 4:35 pmretweet
36Twitter / ?@ThomasMulcairt.coMon 4:19 pmretweet
10La CAQ s'active en développement régional - Politique - Rimouski - Mont-Joli@francoislegaultlavantage.qc.caMon 2:32 pmretweet
8Renc'Art | Facebook@JustinTrudeaufacebook.comMon 1:58 pmretweet
16Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Si vous avez manqué #TLMEP hier, vous pouvez regarder le segment...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comMon 12:38 pmretweet
62Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Great to see the benefits of #CETA today @HondaCanada. #CETA will...@pmharpertwitter.comMon 11:57 amretweet
42PM congratulates Honda’s decision to build its new CR-V model for the EU market in Canada...@pmharperpm.gc.caMon 11:48 amretweet
58Gwynne Dyer explains why terrorism is overblown and why Islamists want western countries to...@ElizabethMaystraight.comMon 11:28 amretweet
40Canada's NDP@ThomasMulcairndp.caMon 11:14 amretweet
8Le NPD du Canada@ThomasMulcairnpd.caMon 11:13 amretweet
13Amir Khadir on Twitter: "J’ai remis une médaille de #assnat à #PatchAdams, le clown-médecin...@amirkhadirtwitter.comMon 10:49 amretweet
51Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Thanks @HondaCanada for the tour of your Alliston plant & for hosting...@pmharpertwitter.comMon 10:36 amretweet
3Christy Clark on Twitter: "Thanks for your great work! MT @SUCCESSCanada: #thankyou @christyclarkbc...@christyclarkbctwitter.comMon 10:20 amretweet
24Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coMon 9:36 amretweet
19Christy Clark on Twitter: "Final push to make #NorthSaanich Canada’s @Hockeyville. Vote...@christyclarkbctwitter.comMon 9:21 amretweet
4Twitter Video@JustinTrudeauamp.twimg.comMon 7:53 amretweet
3Twitter Video@JustinTrudeauamp.twimg.comMon 7:49 amretweet
6Projet de loi 20 : crainte d’un exode des jeunes médecins | Métro@amirkhadirjournalmetro.comMon 7:14 amretweet
11François Legault on Twitter: "Les frais cachés du Budget libéral: Encore des hausses...@francoislegaulttwitter.comMon 6:45 amretweet
11Les frais cachés du budget | Le Journal de Montréal@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.comMon 6:45 amretweet
2The Case for Negotiating with Iran - The New Yorker@BobRae48newyorker.comMon 2:05 amretweet
2Swiss to vote on incomes for all - working or not - BBC News@votelaubbc.comSun 6:53 pmretweet
7UPDATED: Funeral prayers to be held Monday for Oakville Councillor Max Khan@BobRae48m.insidehalton.comSun 6:45 pmretweet
2Can Russia Afford Its Reactor Exports?@votelaunucleardiner.comSun 5:14 pmretweet
30Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Yesterday, I marked Pakistan Resolution Day with members of...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSun 5:01 pmretweet
8Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Hier, j’ai souligné la journée du Pakistan dans...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSun 5:00 pmretweet
2t.co / Twitter@votelaut.coSun 2:30 pmretweet
2SeaWorld Twitter Campaign Backfires@votelaurefinery29.comSun 2:30 pmretweet
2Danielle Smith loses PC nomination bid; Wildrose picks new leader - The Globe and Mail@votelaum.theglobeandmail.comSun 12:56 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@votelaut.coSun 12:26 pmretweet
11Le rêve politique - La Presse+@FrancoiseDavidplus.lapresse.caSun 10:04 amretweet
25Thomas Mulcair on Twitter: "Je serai à #tlmep ce soir, voici la bande-annonce de l’émission...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comSun 9:28 amretweet
26Tout le monde en parle | ICI Radio-Canada.ca@ThomasMulcairici.radio-canada.caSun 9:28 amretweet
3Djaouida Sellah NPD on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair sera à #tlmep ce soir. À ne pas manquer!...@DSellahNPDtwitter.comSun 8:30 amretweet
20Christy Clark on Twitter: "Congrats #NorthSaanich Panorama Rec Centre on making @Hockeyville...@christyclarkbctwitter.comSat 8:16 pmretweet
50Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Marked the 44th anniversary of Bangladesh Independence Day...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSat 5:29 pmretweet
12Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Célébration du 44e anniversaire de l’indépendance...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSat 5:26 pmretweet
25Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Wonderful event today in Papineau, celebrating Pakistan Resolution...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSat 5:04 pmretweet
7Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Célébration mémorable de la journée du Pakistan...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comSat 5:03 pmretweet
2Andrea Horwath on Twitter: "Fantastic food and visit with the man himself this afternoon. Thanks...@AndreaHorwathtwitter.comSat 10:51 amretweet
2Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "@JackHarrisNDP presenting at childcare forum on @NDP nat'l plan...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.comSat 10:38 amretweet
2Victor Lau on Twitter: "Can #sask emulate #Norway ? http://t.co/ZjLyrBJQDq @GreenPartySK believes...@votelautwitter.comSat 9:23 amretweet
2Mandryk: If only we had learned from Norway@votelauleaderpost.comSat 9:20 amretweet
3Victor Lau on Twitter: "It's time for #RealChange @GreenPartySK aims for future jobs, beyond...@votelautwitter.comSat 8:25 amretweet
3Carl Pope: Beyond Keystone » EcoWatch@votelauecowatch.comSat 8:25 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 145 Next »

Newsletter
user online (47) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2012 seconds