disable ads
link title from source date
2Toni Pickard on Twitter: "The Premier who brings in #basicincome will enjoy a legacy as great...@votelautwitter.com19 minutes agoretweet
2Saskboy K. on Twitter: "2020 Solar Power for 100% of Saskatchewan Homes Possible http://t.co/Z3n2baVldz"@votelautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
2Victor Lau on Twitter: "#drwho all of them at #yqr #ComicCon2015 Lots of cool costumed Fans...@votelautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Christy Clark on Twitter: "Nice talking with shoppers at #Burnaby's Hannam Supermarket with...@christyclarkbctwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
2Nepal Region Earthquake Fund - NREQ15 MWF OTG Don@vickihuntingtonsecure.redcross.ca4 hours agoretweet
5Nepal Region Earthquake Fund - NREQ15 MWF OTG Don@christyclarkbcsecure.redcross.ca5 hours agoretweet
3Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "@FranHuntJinnouchi w family. Grand-daughter holding sign. #yyj...@ElizabethMaytwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
158Kyle Doherty (@kyledoherty) | Twitter@pmharpertwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
14Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "Intergenerational! Raging Grannies amplified by 8 year old at...@ElizabethMaytwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
8«Je suis vraiment inquiet pour l’avenir du Québec» | JDM@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.com9 hours agoretweet
2Bob Rae on Twitter: "Congrats to Brooke Henderson on her round yesterday. Amazing family, Rideau...@BobRae48twitter.com10 hours agoretweet
3Rod le Stod lance Jamais nés pour un p'tit pain et dévoile un premier extrait. | Communiqué...@aussanttonik.ca10 hours agoretweet
7Lorraine Michael on Twitter: "Mark Gruchy opens Provincial Youth Mental Health Wellness Conf...@lorrainemichaeltwitter.com13 hours agoretweet
39Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Laureen & I are celebrating an important milestone tonight for @Cdnchildprotect....@pmharpertwitter.com22 hours agoretweet
2Tim Hudak on Twitter: "Today was "Superhero Day" at school, Miller was super as Barbie, Princess...@timhudaktwitter.comFri 5:38 pmretweet
13Watch PM Harper deliver remarks live in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Friday, April 24 | Prime Minister...@pmharperpm.gc.caFri 4:59 pmretweet
27Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Productive meeting today w/ Manitoba Premier @GregSelinger. Discussed...@pmharpertwitter.comFri 2:43 pmretweet
4Jacques Parizeau n'a pas que parlé du PQ... | JDM@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.comFri 2:03 pmretweet
4« Encore des promesses reniées par Philippe Couillard » - François Legault - Politique...@francoislegaulthebdorivenord.comFri 1:30 pmretweet
30Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Stopped in at L'Arche Tova Café for lunch, delicious food &...@pmharpertwitter.comFri 1:07 pmretweet
4François Legault on Twitter: "Avec les responsables du Service d'Aide à la Famille Immigrante...@francoislegaulttwitter.comFri 11:58 amretweet
31PM announces intention to provide new funding for Child Advocacy Centres | Prime Minister of...@pmharperpm.gc.caFri 11:44 amretweet
32Stephen Harper on Twitter: ".@LaureenHarper & I held a roundtable today on protecting Cda's...@pmharpertwitter.comFri 11:34 amretweet
62» Statement by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on the 100th anniversary of the...@JustinTrudeauliberal.caFri 11:28 amretweet
5» Déclaration du chef du Parti libéral du Canada, Justin Trudeau, à l’occasion...@JustinTrudeauliberal.caFri 11:27 amretweet
4Greg Selinger on Twitter: "Breaking ground with @davechomiak and families for a new French...@GregSelingertwitter.comFri 11:21 amretweet
4Andrea Horwath on Twitter: "In TBAY today talking budget implications first with @noma_nwo...@AndreaHorwathtwitter.comFri 11:09 amretweet
4Le Fridge - Montréal (Montreal, Quebec) - Community Organization | Facebook@FrancoiseDavidfacebook.comFri 10:10 amretweet
3Tim Hudak on Twitter: "Happy to meet Doug Newton @Hellbender_Ink and support his annual fundraiser....@timhudaktwitter.comFri 9:56 amretweet
29Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Enjoyed sharing my vision for Canada with students at @JAC_Montreal,...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comFri 9:55 amretweet
5Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Bien agréable de parler de ma vision du Canada avec les étudiants...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comFri 9:54 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@timhudakt.coFri 9:17 amretweet
2François Legault on Twitter: "Avec les responsables de l'organisme Les Répits de Gaby...@francoislegaulttwitter.comFri 8:43 amretweet
45Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coFri 7:34 amretweet
5François Legault on Twitter: "Avec 150 étudiants du CÉGEP de L'Assomption pour parler...@francoislegaulttwitter.comFri 7:23 amretweet
2'I made a mistake': Energy Minister Bill Bennett reverses field on Hydro payroll@adriandixtheprovince.comThu 11:45 pmretweet
2BC Hydro won’t meet energy conservation targets - The Globe and Mail@adriandixtheglobeandmail.comThu 11:42 pmretweet
2Braid: Notley shines in the best-ever Alberta leaders’ debate | Calgary Herald@LizHansonNDPcalgaryherald.comThu 9:57 pmretweet
2Victor Lau on Twitter: "@Fortitude_1 #RealChange can happen if people consider voting for @GreenPartySK...@votelautwitter.comThu 9:53 pmretweet
2François Legault on Twitter: "Magnifique Show de la réussite avec Judi Richards et Robert...@francoislegaulttwitter.comThu 7:13 pmretweet
5François Legault on Twitter: "Au Show de la réussite avec Claudine Mercier. http://t.co/rkQkQaVJVw"@francoislegaulttwitter.comThu 7:10 pmretweet
5François Legault on Twitter: "Au Show de la réussite de la Fondation Arts-Études avec...@francoislegaulttwitter.comThu 7:09 pmretweet
27Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coThu 6:16 pmretweet
3'I made a mistake': Energy Minister Bill Bennett reverses field on Hydro payroll@adriandixtheprovince.comThu 5:36 pmretweet
5Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Au lancement du livre «Renouveler le syndicalisme», auquel j'ai...@amirkhadirtwitter.comThu 4:09 pmretweet
4Google, take a stand against Stephen Harper's dangerous state surveillance bill | SumOfUs@votelauaction.sumofus.orgThu 3:16 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@christyclarkbct.coThu 2:59 pmretweet
40PM to meet with Filipino President Benigno Aquino III | Prime Minister of Canada@pmharperpm.gc.caThu 2:49 pmretweet
40Horwath: Kathleen Wynne’s budget will make Ontarians pay the price - Ontario NDP@AndreaHorwathontariondp.caThu 2:20 pmretweet
6Greg Selinger on Twitter: "And a quick meeting with the Brandon Urban Aboriginal Peoples' Council...@GregSelingertwitter.comThu 2:18 pmretweet
42PM announces tax cut for small businesses | Prime Minister of Canada@pmharperpm.gc.caThu 12:18 pmretweet
5La CAQ fait une proposition économique concrète et constructive - YouTube@francoislegaultyoutube.comThu 12:13 pmretweet
16Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Toured the FC WoodWorks this afternoon in Winnipeg, MB – truly...@pmharpertwitter.comThu 12:04 pmretweet
19Greg Selinger on Twitter: "New speed coming June 2nd along the #1 from Winnipeg to the Saskatchewan...@GregSelingertwitter.comThu 11:47 amretweet
7Stephen Harper’s granddaughter travels through time to warn nation - The Beaverton - North...@LizHansonNDPthebeaverton.comThu 10:08 amretweet
4Greg Selinger on Twitter: "Speaking with @RickChrest before addressing the @BdnChamber at the...@GregSelingertwitter.comThu 10:02 amretweet
2YouTube@vickihuntingtonyoutube.comThu 9:45 amretweet
3Peaceful end to parking lot standoff - Brandon Sun@GregSelingerbrandonsun.comThu 9:42 amretweet
16Amir Khadir on Twitter: "L'#assnat reconnait l’importance d'une enquête complète...@amirkhadirtwitter.comThu 8:37 amretweet
79Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coThu 6:56 amretweet
4Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Depuis le 26 sept, Hilda recherche son fils Jorge, 20 ans, disparu...@amirkhadirtwitter.comThu 6:36 amretweet
61Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coThu 6:08 amretweet
7Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Le fils de Hilda Vargas avait 20 ans, il est porté disparu depuis...@amirkhadirtwitter.comThu 5:54 amretweet
2Darcy R on Twitter: "Great listening to @BobRae48 tonight. http://t.co/uS1YrkgetS"@BobRae48twitter.comThu 4:44 amretweet
6Dans l'pays où j'vis (Jean - Martin Aussant x Yann Perreau Remix) by Rod le Stod | Free...@aussantsoundcloud.comThu 12:25 amretweet
47Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Great to take in the game with @ShelKenn. http://t.co/MedD24v3lb"@pmharpertwitter.comWed 9:28 pmretweet
186Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Wow – what an atmosphere. Happy to be part of the #WPGWhiteOut...@pmharpertwitter.comWed 8:22 pmretweet
710 places to go in B.C. for your summer vacation | Georgia Straight Vancouver's News & Entertainment...@ElizabethMaystraight.comWed 5:43 pmretweet
34Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "At the #SensHabs game with my friend @MRavignat. Usually he's on the...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comWed 4:36 pmretweet
16Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Au match #SensHabs avec mon ami @MRavignat. Habituellement, il choisit...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comWed 4:35 pmretweet
2YouTube@adriandixyoutube.comWed 4:29 pmretweet
208Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "We will not leave our grandkids with the burden of climate...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comWed 4:18 pmretweet
30Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Nos jeunes ne doivent pas porter le fardeau des changements...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comWed 4:17 pmretweet
7Ontario NDP Leader Andrea Horwath's Statement on Earth Day - Ontario NDP@AndreaHorwathontariondp.caWed 3:00 pmretweet
26Twitter / ?@pmharpert.coWed 12:20 pmretweet
2Peep-In set for Saturday at Roberts Bank@vickihuntingtondelta-optimist.comWed 11:58 amretweet
2Balanced budget legislation a step in the right direction | RobLeone.com@timhudakrobleone.comWed 11:11 amretweet
3Huntington opposes plan for increased access to voter information | www.vickihuntington.ca@vickihuntingtonvickihuntington.caWed 11:03 amretweet
5Grants Support Greener Communities - MLA Christy Clark@christyclarkbcchristyclarkmlabc.caWed 10:45 amretweet
7Twitter / ?@timhudakt.coWed 10:38 amretweet
10Christy Clark on Twitter: "Proud of BC’s leadership on climate action. Now we need to...@christyclarkbctwitter.comWed 10:05 amretweet
11Opinion: Earth Day 2015 -- Building on climate success@christyclarkbcvancouversun.comWed 10:05 amretweet
4Victor Lau on Twitter: "On Beautiful #EarthDay2015 @GreenPartySK has a simple but important...@votelautwitter.comWed 9:48 amretweet
2Geoff Leo on Twitter: "Sour gas from oil wells a deadly problem in southeast Saskatchewan ...@votelautwitter.comWed 9:37 amretweet
25Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Met with @CUPW yesterday to discuss @canadapostcorp and door-to-door...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comWed 9:20 amretweet
7Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "J’ai rencontré le @STTP hier pour discuter de @postescanada...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comWed 9:19 amretweet
108Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "I have a granddaughter. I don't want her to bear the responsibility...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comWed 8:59 amretweet
20Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "J’ai une petite-fille. Je ne veux pas lui léguer la responsabilité...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comWed 8:58 amretweet
54Stephen Harper on Twitter: "79 days until the TORONTO 2015 Pan American Games kick off. Go...@pmharpertwitter.comWed 8:37 amretweet
54YouTube@pmharperyoutube.comWed 8:37 amretweet
74Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "On this #EarthDay, it’s time for Canada to start working with...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comWed 7:44 amretweet
17Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "En ce #JourdelaTerre, le Canada doit arrêter de faire bande à...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comWed 7:43 amretweet
14Canada AM: Tories buffering the rich?@ThomasMulcaircanadaam.ctvnews.caWed 7:32 amretweet
30Elizabeth May MP on Twitter: "Inspiring thought on #EarthDay. From a speech by Margaret Mead...@ElizabethMaytwitter.comWed 7:03 amretweet
19Elizabeth May: Conservative 'Anti-Environmental' Budget Is 'No Surprise'@ElizabethMaym.huffpost.comWed 6:36 amretweet
8YouTube@ElizabethMayyoutube.comWed 4:23 amretweet
5Conflicts mar BC Hydro transmission line completion, cost still unknown - The Globe and Mail@adriandixtheglobeandmail.comTue 7:22 pmretweet
4François Legault on Twitter: "Avec des militants de la CAQ à Lévis. http://t.co/X3Fp21vjiK"@francoislegaulttwitter.comTue 5:23 pmretweet
98Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "#CPC budget has no plan for jobs + economic growth for the...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 4:19 pmretweet
19Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Budget #PCC = aucun plan pour l’emploi & la croissance...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 4:18 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 149 Next »

Newsletter
user online (52) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.4664 seconds