disable ads
link title from source date
24Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Pleased to meet with His Highness the Aga Khan, a global humanitarian...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
6Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Heureux de rencontrer Son Altesse l'Aga Khan, dont l’action...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4New Democrats release new documents in health firings scandal | BC NDP Caucus@adriandixbcndpcaucus.ca2 hours agoretweet
2Wrongfully Fired Ministry Workers Kept on Security File for Months | The Tyee@adriandixthetyee.ca3 hours agoretweet
6Premier continues to dismiss firing of health-care workers@adriandixtheprovince.com3 hours agoretweet
2Energy transition becomes a tourist attraction | Clean Energy Wire@votelaucleanenergywire.org4 hours agoretweet
3The Basic Affordability of Basic Income | Scott Santens@votelaum.huffpost.com5 hours agoretweet
8Hydro-Québec revend pour 75 000 $ une turbine neuve payée 79 millions | JDM@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.com6 hours agoretweet
3CTV Regina on Twitter: "Push to change Regina bypass route goes into overdrive http://t.co/wDfMI283JM...@votelautwitter.com6 hours agoretweet
45Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Honoured to host our friends King Willem-Alexander & Queen Máxima...@pmharpertwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
18Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Ran into some @REDBLACKS today on the Hill at the @TELUS Kits...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
6Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Rencontré les @REDBLACKS sur la Colline lors de l’activité...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
17Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Happy to assemble some Kits for Kids today for the @TELUS Days...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
4Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Heureux d’assembler des trousses pour enfants ajd dans...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Victor Lau on Twitter: "Nice green tie that @WotherspoonT is wearing. Hint of what's to come. #RealChange...@votelautwitter.com7 hours agoretweet
2Petition Update · DEADLINE! JUNE 23RD. URGENT!!! · Change.org@votelauchange.org8 hours agoretweet
9Vishnu Prakash on Twitter: "Had a wonderful meeting yesterday with leader of Liberal Party...@JustinTrudeautwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Andrea Horwath on Twitter: "Met with a very engaged group of grade 8 girls today to talk affordable...@AndreaHorwathtwitter.com8 hours agoretweet
2Greg Selinger on Twitter: "Taking a tour of the future Specialized Services for Children and...@GregSelingertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
6L’AMT suspend l’électrification du réseau de trains de banlieue | JDM@amirkhadirjournaldemontreal.com11 hours agoretweet
2Les Leyne: Health firings take another bitter twist@adriandixtimescolonist.com12 hours agoretweet
6Amir Khadir on Twitter: "Je réagirai au rapport accablant du VGQ à 13:30 à #assnat...@amirkhadirtwitter.com12 hours agoretweet
2Last Week Tonight with John Oliver: FIFA and the World Cup (HBO) - YouTube@timhudakyoutube.com12 hours agoretweet
7FIFA officials arrested in Switzerland as U.S. probes alleged bribery scheme - The Globe and...@timhudaktheglobeandmail.com14 hours agoretweet
3Energy production: It’s an Ontario story too - The Globe and Mail@timhudaktheglobeandmail.com22 hours agoretweet
2Albertans only receiving pennies per barrel for their oil@LizHansonNDPtherecord.comTue 4:37 pmretweet
11Françoise David on Twitter: "Remise de l'épée: cérémonie protocolaire, mais...@FrancoiseDavidtwitter.comTue 4:31 pmretweet
45Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Happy to chat w. members of Canada’s largest youth-serving...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 3:33 pmretweet
5Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Ravi de causer ajd avec des membres des plus import. organismes...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 3:31 pmretweet
13Twitter / ?@ElizabethMayt.coTue 3:23 pmretweet
21Twitter / ?@christyclarkbct.coTue 3:18 pmretweet
4Vers des GMF ouverts plus longtemps | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@francoislegaultici.radio-canada.caTue 1:46 pmretweet
44Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Met w. members of Six Nations of the Grand River. #LPC is...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 12:30 pmretweet
14Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Rencontré les rep. des Six Nations de la rivière Grand....@JustinTrudeautwitter.comTue 12:30 pmretweet
57Twitter Video@JustinTrudeauamp.twimg.comTue 11:42 amretweet
14Twitter Video@JustinTrudeauamp.twimg.comTue 11:40 amretweet
2Janet French on Twitter: "Band classes being phased out in Prairie School Division #skpoli...@votelautwitter.comTue 10:44 amretweet
5http://news.google.ca/news/url?sr=1&ct2=fr_ca%2F1_0_s_0_1_a&sa=t&usg=A FQjCNENBMO0NmP3aDzxhyAXzIsW0Ou5Kw&cid=null&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.larevu e.qc.ca%2Fpolitique_francois-legault-veut-retourner-argent-aux-quebeco is-n32479.php&ei=7a9kVZDQKcvpwAGv4IG4Aw&rt=SE@francoislegaultnews.google.caTue 10:40 amretweet
53Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Join the #NDP in calling on Conservatives to take meaningful action...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comTue 10:18 amretweet
7Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Le #NPD demande aux conservateurs d’agir contre changements climatiques....@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comTue 10:17 amretweet
8Le NPD du Canada@ThomasMulcairnpd.caTue 10:17 amretweet
71Twitter / ?@ThomasMulcairt.coTue 10:07 amretweet
16Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Aucune mention des changements climatiques ds le budget & aucun plan...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comTue 10:06 amretweet
4Gestion de l’offre « Il faut empêcher le gouvernement fédéral de sacrifier...@BlocQuebecoisblocquebecois.orgTue 9:06 amretweet
24Politique d'austérité: un passage obligé, selon Charest | Alexandre Faille | Actualités@amirkhadirlapresse.caTue 8:38 amretweet
4Un bon coup | Le Devoir@amirkhadirledevoir.comTue 7:45 amretweet
5Hydro-Québec «inféodée» déplorent des chercheurs | Jean-François Cliche | Science@francoislegaultlapresse.caTue 7:14 amretweet
3François Legault on Twitter: "Déjeuner avec des militants de la CAQ à Drummondville...@francoislegaulttwitter.comTue 6:19 amretweet
5Se faire passer un Barrette | Le Journal de Montréal@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.comTue 4:01 amretweet
3Deeply flattered, Mr. Harper. Really. - The NOW Group@LizHansonNDPnowgroup.comMon 8:39 pmretweet
3Basic - Tax Credits@christyclarkbcwww2.gov.bc.caMon 4:25 pmretweet
9Kelowna female hockey star creates charity to help girls play the sport - British Columbia...@christyclarkbccbc.caMon 4:24 pmretweet
21Murray & Leone: Putting students last in Ontario | National Post@timhudaknews.nationalpost.comMon 3:04 pmretweet
29Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Pleased to address the @FCCQ today, where we discussed #LPC’s...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMon 2:26 pmretweet
10Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Ravi de rencontrer la @FCCQ pour discuter du plan du #PLC pour...@JustinTrudeautwitter.comMon 2:25 pmretweet
10Financial assistance available for Cache Creek flooding victims | BC Newsroom@christyclarkbcnewsroom.gov.bc.caMon 1:05 pmretweet
4François Legault on Twitter: "Rencontre privée avec @clairesamsoncaq et des jeunes de...@francoislegaulttwitter.comMon 11:14 amretweet
7François Legault on Twitter: "À la Chambre de commerce du Haut-Richelieu pour parler...@francoislegaulttwitter.comMon 11:11 amretweet
110Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Watch our new #NDP ad, share it with your friends, and join us to...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comMon 10:46 amretweet
27Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Regardez notre nouvelle pub #NPD, partagez-la avec vos amis & mettez-vous...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comMon 10:45 amretweet
2Teachings about aboriginals ‘simply wrong’, says Murray Sinclair | Ottawa Citizen@LizHansonNDPottawacitizen.comMon 8:20 amretweet
4Quand des femmes ont marché jusqu’à Québec | Métro@FrancoiseDavidjournalmetro.comMon 6:54 amretweet
5Pierre Karl Péladeau : un pro de l'économie ? - La Presse+@francoislegaultplus.lapresse.caMon 6:03 amretweet
2Jan Johnstone on Twitter: "Every day I am going to tweet this. Will you join me? 1186+ Missing...@votelautwitter.comSun 10:48 pmretweet
2What Are Clean Energy & Energy Efficiency Doing To Oil Prices? | CleanTechnica@votelaucleantechnica.comSun 10:35 pmretweet
2Wilma D on Twitter: "Take note #skpoli @PremierBradWall This is what happens when you encourage...@votelautwitter.comSun 9:58 pmretweet
7Legault dénonce les «hausses de tarifs» du gouvernement Couillard | JDM@francoislegaultjournaldemontreal.comSun 4:10 pmretweet
2François Legault on Twitter: "Je serai conférencier demain midi à la Chambre de commerce...@francoislegaulttwitter.comSun 3:59 pmretweet
12La CAQ passe à l'attaque sur les tarifs d'Hydro | David Rémillard | Politique@francoislegaultlapresse.caSun 2:57 pmretweet
9François Legault on Twitter: "Quelle équipe de la CAQ à Québec! http://t.co/ab6A4uqGGI"@francoislegaulttwitter.comSun 2:18 pmretweet
9François Legault on Twitter: "BBQ avec des militants de la CAQ avant le porte-à-porte...@francoislegaulttwitter.comSun 10:06 amretweet
2TENNIS.com on Twitter: "FINAL: Roger Federer d. Alejandro Falla, 6-3, 6-3, 6-4 in 1:49. Granollers...@BobRae48twitter.comSun 5:41 amretweet
15Sold Down the Yangtze: Canada's Lopsided Investment Deal with China by Gus Van Harten@ElizabethMaym.indigo.caSat 7:52 pmretweet
8Expert drops out of Trans Mountain review | Globalnews.ca@ElizabethMayglobalnews.caSat 5:50 pmretweet
3Greg Selinger on Twitter: "Out at Table for 1201 tonight with some fantastic people. http://t.co/x2cMHx6vC1"@GregSelingertwitter.comSat 4:58 pmretweet
2http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/calgary/deborah-drever-suspended-from- ndp-caucus-1.3084083@votelaucbc.caSat 4:48 pmretweet
29Andrea Horwath on Twitter: "Townhall in #ldnont this afternoon. People don't want their Hydro...@AndreaHorwathtwitter.comSat 11:38 amretweet
5Claire Martin up close and off-air - Common Ground | Common Ground@ElizabethMaycommonground.caSat 10:52 amretweet
13Why We All Need Elizabeth May at the Debates | Dan Stein, Green Candidate for Davenport@ElizabethMaydanstein.caSat 10:49 amretweet
6Andrea Horwath on Twitter: "At farmers market in #london with @TArmstrongNDP today before our...@AndreaHorwathtwitter.comSat 10:18 amretweet
3Hoang Mai on Twitter: "@ThomasMulcair s'adresse aux élus municipaux québécois @UMQuebec...@hoangmai_npdtwitter.comSat 9:44 amretweet
4B.C. Hydro hire a blatant patronage appointment, Dix charges@adriandixtheprovince.comSat 8:04 amretweet
145Twitter / ?@ThomasMulcairt.coSat 7:28 amretweet
13Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Particulièrement fier de mes racines irlandaises - un message clair...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comSat 7:27 amretweet
38Stephen Harper on Twitter: "At the #MemorialCup in Quebec City w/ @DenisLebelPCC & Patrick...@pmharpertwitter.comFri 6:50 pmretweet
5The Uber effect — how on-demand apps are changing our habits and our economy | Toronto Star@timhudakthestar.comFri 3:38 pmretweet
12Christy Clark on Twitter: ".@Disney and George Clooney know there’s no better place to...@christyclarkbctwitter.comFri 2:41 pmretweet
19Stephen Harper on Twitter: "One-on-one interview while in Montmagny, Quebec today with Michel...@pmharpertwitter.comFri 12:38 pmretweet
32Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Are you ready to bring change in Ottawa? Add your name to help elect...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comFri 12:11 pmretweet
10Tom Mulcair on Twitter: "Nous pouvons faire élire le 1er gouvernement #NPD du Canada. Embarquez-vous?...@ThomasMulcairtwitter.comFri 12:11 pmretweet
11Le NPD du Canada@ThomasMulcairnpd.caFri 12:11 pmretweet
61PM announces important support for Canadian tourism sector | Prime Minister of Canada@pmharperpm.gc.caFri 12:07 pmretweet
26Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Visited the historic Irish Memorial in Grosse Ile, like many Cdns,...@pmharpertwitter.comFri 12:01 pmretweet
2Don Braid: Notley to name an itsy-bitsy, teenie-weenie cabinet of 12 McMinisters | National...@timhudaknews.nationalpost.comFri 10:49 amretweet
7François Legault on Twitter: "Le Québec est au 57e rang sur 61 états nord-américains...@francoislegaulttwitter.comFri 9:21 amretweet
52Horwath: Give Ontarians Their Say on Hydro One Sale – Sever Bill 91 - Ontario NDP@AndreaHorwathontariondp.caFri 9:06 amretweet
7Harper administration missing in action on earthquake preparedness | Green Party of Canada@ElizabethMaygreenparty.caFri 8:52 amretweet
5Province of Manitoba | News Releases | Province Takes Steps to Ban Conversion Therapy@GregSelingernews.gov.mb.caFri 8:30 amretweet
3Save the Arctic | The People Vs. Oil The People Vs. Oil@votelausavethearctic.orgFri 8:12 amretweet
2Dr Éoin Clarke on Twitter: "When it comes to debating the legitimacy of Trade Unions, I...@votelautwitter.comThu 7:17 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 154 Next »

Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1856 seconds