disable ads
link title from source date
4Foster families sought as kitten numbers reach ‘crisis level’ at humane society | Ottawa...@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.com1 hour agoretweet
4Canada’s jails filled with innocent victims of risk-averse bail system: report | Ottawa Citizen@CamilleLabchukottawacitizen.com1 hour agoretweet
2A Statistical Appreciation of the Washington Generals And Harlem Globetrotters | FiveThirtyEight@sfharrisfivethirtyeight.com11 hours agoretweet
3Harper says he doesn’t have useful information for Duffy trial | canada.com@sfharriso.canada.com16 hours agoretweet
4Twitter / CBCCanada: Beef's environmental costs ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.com19 hours agoretweet
4Beef's environmental costs called exceptionally high - Technology & Science - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.ca19 hours agoretweet
5CBCNews.ca Mobile@CamilleLabchukcbc.ca19 hours agoretweet
3Did the Liberals read the Parliament of Canada Act? « Canada's NDP@sfharrisndp.ca22 hours agoretweet
2Best Way to Punish Putin? No World Cup - The Daily Beast@Lwalerthedailybeast.comTue 5:14 amretweet
4PETA: Princeton University researchers, students tormented monkey in plastic exercise ball...@CamilleLabchuknj.comMon 8:08 pmretweet
3Twitter / zzzaren: @nlliberals are here in full ...@_Hamishtwitter.comSun 2:07 pmretweet
2Twitter / DMayorKelly: Going to the #LiveGreenFest ...@Lwalertwitter.comFri 6:24 pmretweet
2Government action could have prevented trail controversy | Newfoundland and Labrador NDP Caucus@NLNDPCaucusnlndpcaucus.caFri 9:45 amretweet
3ACEEE | The International Energy Efficiency Scorecard@ChrisMcCluskeyaceee.orgFri 6:23 amretweet
2Twitter / Lwaler: This was no accident. #MH17 ...@Lwalertwitter.comFri 2:01 amretweet
2Twitter / Lwaler: Post elxn dinner with @Yvan_Baker ...@Lwalertwitter.comThu 7:30 pmretweet
3Twitter / D_Soudas: 1 MP's seat can fit 4 kids. ...@D_Soudastwitter.comThu 6:14 pmretweet
2Twitter / D_Soudas: Great day in Ottawa. ...@D_Soudastwitter.comThu 6:12 pmretweet
4Stephen Harper in the witness box now a possibility: Tim Harper | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comThu 5:46 pmretweet
4Wolves in Winnipeg zoo dig escape tunnel, end up in polar bear exhibit – Cottage Life@CamilleLabchukcottagelife.comThu 1:00 pmretweet
6Tony Abbott & Clive Palmer are on the Wrong Side of History@CamilleLabchukcampaigns.greens.org.auJul 16, 2014 7:34 pmretweet
2Twitter / Lwaler: Listening to my good friend ...@Lwalertwitter.comJul 16, 2014 6:52 pmretweet
2John Ivison: Prostitutes back off exposing Conservative clients despite ‘palpable’ hypocrisy...@CamilleLabchukfullcomment.nationalpost.Jul 16, 2014 6:25 pmretweet
311 first responders have killed themselves in the past ten weeks - Toronto | Globalnews.ca@CamilleLabchukglobalnews.caJul 16, 2014 4:59 pmretweet
2Twitter / D_Soudas: Daddy's little champ. Theodore ...@D_Soudastwitter.comJul 16, 2014 3:38 pmretweet
2www.culturalcognition.net - Cultural Cognition Blog - Actually, empirical evidence suggests...@CamilleLabchukculturalcognition.netJul 16, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
2Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Stopped by the @zoocheck offices ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 16, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
3Witnessing How Animals Were Treated at the Calgary Stampede Bummed Me Out | VICE Canada@CamilleLabchukvice.comJul 16, 2014 7:22 amretweet
4Ontario turtles under attack by poachers and illegal wildlife trade | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 16, 2014 7:15 amretweet
5Twitter / Sheila_Copps: Merci de partager! / Please ...@Sheila_Coppstwitter.comJul 16, 2014 6:22 amretweet
7Levée de fonds pour une école en Haïti // Fundraiser for a school in Haiti@Sheila_Coppsfacebook.comJul 14, 2014 7:19 pmretweet
7Portage ban provokes a very Canadian fight - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJul 14, 2014 7:37 amretweet
6Invitations, Free eCards and Party Planning Ideas from Evite@Sheila_Coppsevite.comJul 13, 2014 3:51 pmretweet
2Twitter / HistoryInPics: Elizabeth Taylor & James ...@D_Soudastwitter.comJul 13, 2014 10:34 amretweet
2World Cup 2014: North Korea media tells country that its team has reached World Cup final |...@Lwalermetro.co.ukJul 12, 2014 8:47 pmretweet
2Twitter / ChrisMcCluskey: Life lessons with Bob Saget ...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.comJul 12, 2014 4:37 pmretweet
4Twitter / D_Soudas: Not sure we want to weaken ...@D_Soudastwitter.comJul 11, 2014 8:28 pmretweet
6Still no sign of housing reports | Newfoundland and Labrador NDP Caucus@NLNDPCaucusnlndpcaucus.caJul 11, 2014 8:30 amretweet
2Démission de six directeurs régionaux de santé publique | Ariane Lacoursière | Santé@MarcDesnoyerslapresse.caJul 10, 2014 6:03 amretweet
10Silvercreek Park Rejuvenation@Lwalersilvercreekpark.caJul 09, 2014 6:57 pmretweet
4Page Not Found | Facebook@Sheila_Coppsfacebook.comJul 09, 2014 11:49 amretweet
2Page Not Found | Facebook@Sheila_Coppsfacebook.comJul 09, 2014 10:08 amretweet
2Michael asks government to show compassion for refugees | Newfoundland and Labrador NDP Caucus@NLNDPCaucusnlndpcaucus.caJul 09, 2014 8:55 amretweet
7Page Not Found | Facebook@Sheila_Coppsfacebook.comJul 09, 2014 7:30 amretweet
2Trudeau and Mulcair opposing Northern Gateway for ‘political gain,’ says Cenovus Energy...@ChrisMcCluskeybusiness.financialpost.coJul 09, 2014 5:48 amretweet
3How to take a vacation like a bossPrecedent@CamilleLabchuklawandstyle.caJul 08, 2014 4:30 pmretweet
14VHS news release on chuckwagon incidents | Vancouver Humane Society@CamilleLabchukvancouverhumanesociety.bcJul 08, 2014 4:26 pmretweet
7Twitter / MarcDesnoyers: Nationalisme de pacotilles ...@MarcDesnoyerstwitter.comJul 08, 2014 12:25 pmretweet
2NDP looking for breast cancer testing update | Newfoundland and Labrador NDP Caucus@NLNDPCaucusnlndpcaucus.caJul 08, 2014 7:21 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@CamilleLabchukt.coJul 08, 2014 7:05 amretweet
3Christie Blatchford: Government policy on refugee health care exposed as heartless and shameful...@CamilleLabchukfullcomment.nationalpost.Jul 08, 2014 7:05 amretweet
6Raju The Elephant Cries After Being Rescued Following 50 Years Of Abuse, Chains@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.comJul 08, 2014 6:17 amretweet
15Was this the most offensive question ever asked by an MP? - The Globe and Mail@sfharrism.theglobeandmail.comJul 08, 2014 5:53 amretweet
2Crazy Land - Esquire@sfharrisesquire.comJul 07, 2014 6:44 pmretweet
2John Ivison: MacKay’s weak defence of his prostitution law implies it won’t survive the...@sfharrisfullcomment.nationalpost.Jul 07, 2014 4:48 pmretweet
5Caiman spotted swimming in pond in Toronto’s High Park - The Globe and Mail@CamilleLabchuktheglobeandmail.comJul 07, 2014 2:29 pmretweet
2Twitter / sfharris: "Would your freedom of expression ...@sfharristwitter.comJul 07, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
2Reasons to Love Toronto 2014: #5. Because These Pound Dogs Found New Homes | Toronto Life@CamilleLabchuktorontolife.comJul 07, 2014 2:00 pmretweet
2Twitter / sfharris: "You were describing a scenario ...@sfharristwitter.comJul 07, 2014 1:59 pmretweet
2CBC News - Afghan memorial unveiled with short notice on minister's order@sfharriscbc.caJul 07, 2014 1:37 pmretweet
2Men take video of cops shooting injured deer three times | News | Toronto Sun@CamilleLabchukm.torontosun.comJul 07, 2014 12:03 pmretweet
3Alligator-like reptile, possibly a caiman, on the loose in High Park - Toronto - CBC News@CamilleLabchukcbc.caJul 07, 2014 11:57 amretweet
2Canadian astronomy satellite lost as another looks for rescue - The Globe and Mail@sfharrism.theglobeandmail.comJul 07, 2014 9:47 amretweet
2Scientists Blow The Lid on Cancer & Sunscreen Myth | REALfarmacy.com | Healthy News and Information@Lwalerrealfarmacy.comJul 07, 2014 9:42 amretweet
8Cast-off Calgary Stampede horses slaughtered | CTV News@CamilleLabchukctvnews.caJul 06, 2014 5:46 pmretweet
2Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: At the a Toronto Outdoor Art ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJul 06, 2014 9:15 amretweet
7TransCanada’s donation to Ontario town comes with ‘gag’ conditions@sfharrismontrealgazette.comJul 05, 2014 7:26 pmretweet
2Lwam Is Eritrea’s Greatest Hockey Player | Toronto Fringe Festival@CamilleLabchukfringetoronto.comJul 05, 2014 11:37 amretweet
11Animal activists delay Stampede chuckwagon races | Video@CamilleLabchukcalgaryherald.comJul 05, 2014 8:30 amretweet
3'Consumers' stay away in droves from 4 byelections | Toronto Star@CamilleLabchukthestar.comJul 05, 2014 6:54 amretweet
3Et arriva Eugenie | STÉPHANE LAPORTE | Stéphane Laporte@rochettemlapresse.caJul 05, 2014 5:26 amretweet
4House of Commons Committees - (41-2)@CamilleLabchukparl.gc.caJul 04, 2014 11:55 amretweet
6Refugee health-care cuts struck down | National Newswatch@CamilleLabchuknationalnewswatch.comJul 04, 2014 11:47 amretweet
3'It is a full out jihad against us right now': Doug Ford | Toronto & GTA | News@sfharristorontosun.comJul 04, 2014 6:13 amretweet
2Twitter / MarcDesnoyers: In the course of human events… ...@MarcDesnoyerstwitter.comJul 04, 2014 5:51 amretweet
12Mulcair, trop Québécois pour le ROC? | Le Devoir@MarcDesnoyersledevoir.comJul 04, 2014 5:35 amretweet
2Blitzortung.org – lightning map USA, Canada – thunderstorms and lightning strikes@sfharrisblitzortung.orgJul 03, 2014 5:58 pmretweet
70Stephen Harper Failing To Protect Charter Rights, Lawyers Claim@CamilleLabchukhuffingtonpost.caJul 03, 2014 5:39 pmretweet
4Here's How Vancouver Responded to London's "Anti-Homeless Spikes" - Mic@CamilleLabchukmic.comJul 03, 2014 5:20 pmretweet
211 Charges Laid Under the Ontario SPCA Act, in Hybrid Turkey Case@CamilleLabchukmarketwired.comJul 03, 2014 4:36 pmretweet
2Editorial: Proceed on Northern Gateway responsibly@ChrisMcCluskeymontrealgazette.comJul 03, 2014 10:32 amretweet
2Twitter / Sheila_Copps: Canada Day with Danelle. What ...@Sheila_Coppstwitter.comJul 03, 2014 6:55 amretweet
2Exclusive: U.S., UK officials prepare inspection order for all F-35s | Reuters@sfharrisreuters.comJul 02, 2014 6:57 pmretweet
2The Pitchforks Are Coming… For Us Plutocrats - Nick Hanauer - POLITICO Magazine@sfharrispolitico.comJul 02, 2014 4:20 pmretweet
2NDP condemns abduction and murder of Israeli teenagers « Canada's NDP@sfharrisndp.caJul 02, 2014 2:26 pmretweet
4NDP condemns kidnapping and murder of Palestinian teenager « Canada's NDP@sfharrisndp.caJul 02, 2014 2:07 pmretweet
6Globe And Mail Strike Watch: Management Erects Fence In Toronto@sfharrism.huffpost.comJul 02, 2014 10:38 amretweet
2H.K. Police Clear Protesters After Decade’s Biggest Rally - Bloomberg@sfharrismobile.bloomberg.comJul 01, 2014 6:33 pmretweet
2Twitter / ChrisMcCluskey: Connecting w friends from home. ...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.comJul 01, 2014 4:05 pmretweet
3Guaranteed $20K income for all Canadians endorsed by academics - Canada - CBC News@BenjaminRankincbc.caJul 01, 2014 1:20 pmretweet
2Twitter / sfharris: "Hey kids, want to go to Ottawa ...@sfharristwitter.comJul 01, 2014 11:26 amretweet
4Twitter / Sheila_Copps: Quelle belle famille Canadienne! ...@Sheila_Coppstwitter.comJul 01, 2014 10:01 amretweet
2Twitter / _Hamish: Happy moment today thx to amazing ...@_Hamishtwitter.comJun 30, 2014 6:39 pmretweet
2Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Hey Trinity-Spadina! Have you ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 30, 2014 5:40 pmretweet
14Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Two hours left to vote in ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 30, 2014 4:25 pmretweet
2Payantes, les humanités! | Jobboom@ma_pharandjobboom.comJun 30, 2014 12:46 pmretweet
29Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Hey, #TrinSpa! Voted yet? ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 30, 2014 9:05 amretweet
3Twitter / ChrisMcCluskey: Rainbow appears above the stage ...@ChrisMcCluskeytwitter.comJun 29, 2014 5:51 pmretweet
5Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Waiting with @ElizabethMay ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 29, 2014 11:50 amretweet
4Twitter / CamilleLabchuk: Greens getting ready for the ...@CamilleLabchuktwitter.comJun 29, 2014 11:27 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 Next »

Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.9715 seconds