disable ads
link title from source date
4Public servants asked to promote Conservative tax proposal on Twitter | National Newswatch@WatLibnationalnewswatch.com14 hours agoretweet
6Bryan Vanderkruk admits to trying to vote twice in 2011 federal election - Politics - CBC News@WatLibcbc.ca14 hours agoretweet
2L'Abitibi-Témiscamingue passera de 5 à 2 commissions scolaires | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@QS_RNTici.radio-canada.caFri 4:58 amretweet
2Philippe Couillard rompt sa promesse électorale en mettant fin au tarif unique dans les garderies...@QS_RNTici.radio-canada.caThu 6:21 pmretweet
2L'austérité n'est pas une fatalité, c'est une idéologie, dit Sibel Ataogul - YouTube@QS_RNTyoutube.comThu 6:19 pmretweet
2Métis National Council | Supreme Court of Canada grants leave to appeal in Daniels@BGOS_NDPnewswire.caThu 5:24 pmretweet
2Mercer: Tories Don't Even Understand The Science They Silence (VIDEO)@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caThu 5:01 pmretweet
2Public Health in a Changing Climate - The Chief Public Health Officer's Report on the State...@WatLibphac-aspc.gc.caThu 4:40 pmretweet
2Congrats via Perth-Wellington FLA: Stephen McCotter won nomination as #LPC…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.comThu 4:23 pmretweet
5» Stephen Harper keeps cutting@NTLiberalliberal.caThu 4:00 pmretweet
2House of Commons Committees - SECU (41-2) - Bill C-2, An Act to amend the Controlled Drugs...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caThu 1:27 pmretweet
3School-board politics, the gateway drug - The Globe and Mail@WestSideTorytheglobeandmail.comThu 1:13 pmretweet
3Journals (No. 144)@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caThu 12:35 pmretweet
2HBD to @PMLaurier! - Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Federal Liberal Association | Facebook@LKMFedLiberalsfacebook.comThu 12:31 pmretweet
2http://hocca.vo.llnwd.net/2014/2014-11/0003f201.wmv@SimcoeNorthNDPhocca.vo.llnwd.netThu 10:27 amretweet
2EI rate cut: Ottawa skipped internal study in favour of interest group report - Politics -...@WatLibcbc.caThu 10:18 amretweet
2ParlVU Event Center@SimcoeNorthNDPparlvu.parl.gc.caThu 8:40 amretweet
3Why the NDP is Opposing the Rouge Park Bill | A\J – Canada's Environmental Voice@DavenportNDPalternativesjournal.caThu 7:28 amretweet
2Income-splitting benefits only a small percentage | Your online newspaper for Waterloo, Ontario@WatLibwaterloochronicle.caWed 4:07 pmretweet
2Wynne cost taxpayers $468M by renegotiating teachers’ contracts ahead of last Ontario election,...@WestSideTorynews.nationalpost.comWed 2:17 pmretweet
3Michael Sona Sentence: Ex-Tory Staffer Gets 9 Months Behind Bars In Robocalls Scandal@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caWed 12:05 pmretweet
2Everyday Political Citizen Shortlist, 2014@phpndpsamaracanada.comWed 11:51 amretweet
2NDP leads charge for $15 per day childcare in Ontario@SudburyNDPnorthernlife.caWed 9:51 amretweet
2Les néo-démocrates en avance au Québec, selon la firme CROP | Matthieu Boivin | Politique@NPDpierrefondslapresse.caWed 6:47 amretweet
2How to communicate a good idea: carbon pricing - The Globe and Mail@_cappstheglobeandmail.comWed 5:32 amretweet
4Liberal Party of Canada » An Evening with Ralph Goodale; Co-Hosted by Terry Beech and Jonathan...@NVLiberalsevents.liberal.caTue 7:43 pmretweet
22014 Ontario Economic Outlook and Fiscal Review@SimcoeNorthNDPfin.gov.on.caTue 7:32 pmretweet
5The Transparency Act: How does it work? - YouTube@LKMFedLiberalsyoutube.comTue 5:49 pmretweet
2NDP | Donation@SudburyNDPsecure.ndp.caTue 5:24 pmretweet
2Statement by Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on By-election…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.comTue 4:29 pmretweet
2Greta on Twitter: "This was taken last year. #NDP MPs and staff. Hell yes. #cdnpoli http://t.co/i4Dp4gg7B6"@TDNDPtwitter.comTue 3:27 pmretweet
2Alerts: Waterloo - Wellington - The Weather Network@WatLibtheweathernetwork.comTue 2:24 pmretweet
3» Liberal Party of Canada Condemns Terror Attack in Jerusalem@WatLibliberal.caTue 1:55 pmretweet
2Tory MP Colin Carrie Put On Hot Seat After U.S.-China Climate Deal@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caTue 1:48 pmretweet
2New Commercial Promoting Tory Tax Cuts Paid For By Taxpayers (VIDEO)@RichmondHillNDPhuffingtonpost.caTue 11:09 amretweet
2Peter Van Loan, "Agricultural Growth Act" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 8:39 amretweet
2Peter Van Loan, "Protection of Canada from Terrorists Act" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 8:37 amretweet
2Matthew Dubé, "Committees of the House" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 8:34 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@SimcoeNorthNDPt.coTue 8:23 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - FEWO (41-2) - Eating Disorders Amongst Girls and Women - Report@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caTue 8:23 amretweet
2Nathan Cullen, "The Budget" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 8:10 amretweet
2Malcolm Allen, "Agricultural Growth Act" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 7:28 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - AGRI (41-2) - Study Home - Bill C-18, An Act to amend certain...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caTue 6:46 amretweet
4Rathika Sitsabaiesan, "Child Poverty" on Nov. 17th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caTue 6:30 amretweet
2High Park Buckthorn Busting | Gord Perks@phpndpgordperks.caTue 6:10 amretweet
2Mulcair’s harassment proposal draws on legal experience - The Globe and Mail@phpndptheglobeandmail.comMon 8:51 amretweet
4Waterloo Liberals on Twitter: "Leger Poll: http://t.co/xyUtOwlbzd #cdnpoli #LPC http://t.co/RwqXAxbfd6"@WatLibtwitter.comSun 2:20 pmretweet
4http://www.leger360.com/admin/upload/publi_pdf/SOEN20141114.pdf@WatLibleger360.comSun 2:20 pmretweet
4"Election fraud is not a victimless crime. It damages democracy and hurts us…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.comSun 2:07 pmretweet
3Candidate who lost to Del Mastro reflects on fraud cost to the democracy - The Globe and Mail@LKMFedLiberalstheglobeandmail.comSun 12:30 pmretweet
12Mulcair praised for universal daycare - Winnipeg Free Press@LondonWestNDPwinnipegfreepress.comSun 12:28 pmretweet
3ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "Delegates at #ONDPcon voted 77% against a leadership race....@phpndptwitter.comNov 15, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
5Child care will become key election issue, Ken Dryden tells conference | Ottawa Citizen@WatLibottawacitizen.comNov 15, 2014 3:28 pmretweet
2More tax breaks for the wealthy - Columnists - The Telegram@WatLibthetelegram.comNov 15, 2014 8:37 amretweet
5ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "#ParkHP + @CheriDiNovo's resolution to extend WSIB protection...@phpndptwitter.comNov 15, 2014 8:12 amretweet
2NDP's Mulcair applauded at Winnipeg conference for day care pledge - Winnipeg Free Press@phpndpwinnipegfreepress.comNov 14, 2014 2:08 pmretweet
3ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "#ParkHP represent! @CheriDiNovo speaking out against unelected,...@phpndptwitter.comNov 14, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
2ParkdaleHighPark NDP on Twitter: "MPP @CheriDiNovo speaks passionately in favour of ensuring...@phpndptwitter.comNov 14, 2014 1:23 pmretweet
2http://samara.cmail2.com/t/ViewEmail/y/149D4491BDFC2CD0/92C414DEC544FB 4F20B193FBA00ED1DB@SimcoeNorthNDPsamara.cmail2.comNov 14, 2014 12:48 pmretweet
2Joe Oliver's Fall Fiscal Update with music and facts added - YouTube@BGOS_NDPyoutube.comNov 14, 2014 12:46 pmretweet
2Joe Oliver's fiscal update makes sense when you add dance music and facts | Press Progress@BGOS_NDPpressprogress.caNov 14, 2014 12:45 pmretweet
2» Now is the time to act@WatLibliberal.caNov 14, 2014 11:18 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@TDNDPt.coNov 14, 2014 9:31 amretweet
2BEY Federal Nomination Meeting | Facebook@TDNDPfacebook.comNov 14, 2014 9:31 amretweet
3Mulcair harassment plan draws on experience | National Newswatch@DavenportNDPnationalnewswatch.comNov 14, 2014 5:49 amretweet
3Alors que Radio-Canada subit les... - Québec solidaire Sherbrooke | Facebook@QS_Sherbrookefacebook.comNov 13, 2014 12:52 pmretweet
5Trudeau’s handling of protesters a sharp contrast with Harper - The Globe and Mail@WatLibtheglobeandmail.comNov 13, 2014 9:37 amretweet
3Blowing through the surplus: http://buff.ly/1EDpqab Stephen Harper’s income…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.comNov 12, 2014 6:00 pmretweet
3» Blowing through the surplus@LKMFedLiberalsliberal.caNov 12, 2014 6:00 pmretweet
2Changements climatiques : l’inaction des conservateurs est inexcusable « NPD du Canada@NPDHBnpd.caNov 12, 2014 10:49 amretweet
2La clé dans la porte - Opinion - Rimouski - Mont-Joli@QS_RNTlavantage.qc.caNov 11, 2014 6:13 pmretweet
2The Parent Trap | Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives@RichmondHillNDPpolicyalternatives.caNov 11, 2014 4:41 pmretweet
2Lest we forget - Please read the... - Lambton-Kent-Middlesex Federal Liberal Association |...@LKMFedLiberalsfacebook.comNov 11, 2014 10:37 amretweet
2» Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on Remembrance Day@LKMFedLiberalsliberal.caNov 11, 2014 10:37 amretweet
3» Liberal Party of Canada Leader Justin Trudeau on Remembrance Day@WatLibliberal.caNov 11, 2014 8:47 amretweet
2» On behalf of a grateful nation@WatLibliberal.caNov 11, 2014 7:14 amretweet
2Pourquoi Gabriel Nadeau Dubois marchera le 29 novembre HD - YouTube@QS_RNTyoutube.comNov 10, 2014 9:38 amretweet
2Canada's Environmental Bill of Rights Is a Step in the Right Direction | Ecojustice@phpndphuffingtonpost.caNov 10, 2014 8:30 amretweet
2Un poste créé sur mesure pour réaffecter une haute fonctionnaire | Annie Mathieu | Politique@QS_RNTlapresse.caNov 09, 2014 4:22 pmretweet
2Elections Canada Online | Voting by Mail While Inside or Outside Canada@SimcoeNorthNDPelections.caNov 09, 2014 2:41 pmretweet
6CPE : 2000 personnes manifestent à Sherbrooke | Camille Dauphinais-Pelletier | Sherbrooke@QS_Sherbrookelapresse.caNov 09, 2014 12:18 pmretweet
2Pierre-Luc Dusseault, "Red Tape Reduction Act" on Nov. 6th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 08, 2014 8:03 pmretweet
2Dan Harris, "Remembrance Day" on Nov. 6th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 07, 2014 6:28 pmretweet
4Justin Trudeau's Sex Assault Centre Work Influenced Misconduct Response@WatLibhuffingtonpost.caNov 07, 2014 4:05 pmretweet
2House of Commons Committees - ENVI (41-2) - Bill C-40, An Act respecting the Rouge National...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 07, 2014 11:54 amretweet
5Explaining Income Splitting - YouTube@LKMFedLiberalsyoutube.comNov 07, 2014 10:42 amretweet
2Leader’s statement concerning allegations of personal misconduct by Liberal…@LKMFedLiberalsplus.google.comNov 07, 2014 9:30 amretweet
3Canadian Parliament member Justin Trudeau Releases Common Ground, a Memoir Taking a Page Out...@WatLibvanityfair.comNov 07, 2014 9:13 amretweet
2Edmonton-Strathcona on Twitter: "Pleased to announce @LindaDuncanMP is officially the #NDP...@strathconaNDPtwitter.comNov 06, 2014 8:52 pmretweet
4http://www.everydaypoliticalcitizen.com/post/101712006109/claire-is-an -inspirational-young-single-mother-who@phpndpeverydaypoliticalcitizen.Nov 06, 2014 1:08 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@DavenportNDPt.coNov 06, 2014 1:07 pmretweet
2Suspect accused of exposing himself inside 'adult store' in Newmarket sought by police | CTV...@_cappsbarrie.ctvnews.caNov 06, 2014 11:00 amretweet
2Stephen Poloz’s terrible advice for Canadian youth | Toronto Star@BGOS_NDPthestar.comNov 06, 2014 10:21 amretweet
2Matthew Kellway, "Petitions" on Nov. 5th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 06, 2014 10:04 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - AGRI (41-2) - Bill C-18, An Act to amend certain Acts relating...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 06, 2014 9:50 amretweet
2Vidéo et audio - Assemblée nationale du Québec@QS_jeanlesageassnat.qc.caNov 06, 2014 9:22 amretweet
4Rathika Sitsabaiesan - Private Members' Motions - Current Session (Filtered Results)@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 06, 2014 7:47 amretweet
2Carol Hughes, "Economic Development" on Nov. 5th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@SimcoeNorthNDPopenparliament.caNov 06, 2014 7:36 amretweet
3House of Commons Committees - FEWO (41-2) - Sexual Harassment in the Federal Workplace - SUPPLEMENTARY...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 06, 2014 7:13 amretweet
2House of Commons Committees - PROC (41-2) - Bill C-518, An Act to amend the Members of Parliament...@SimcoeNorthNDPparl.gc.caNov 06, 2014 6:40 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 Next »

Newsletter
user online (44) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.0262 seconds