disable ads
link title from source date
3Canada Sends Cold Weather Gear To Ukraine, U.S. Mulls Weapons Request@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "#NewStarWarsSpoilers Darth Harper https://t.co/jqGpIGlpdN http://t.co/cn4vyZ2utO"@pmoharpertwitter.comWed 10:28 pmretweet
2Darth Harper - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comWed 10:28 pmretweet
4Auditor General Fall Report: Taxpayers In Dark On Big Auto Bailouts@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 10:04 pmretweet
2Tory-Hired Expert Says Marlo Raynolds, Liberal Candidate, Made Controversial Comments@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 7:31 pmretweet
2Tory MP Peter Goldring: Wear Recording Device To 'Protect' Against False Allegations@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 7:31 pmretweet
6Auditor General Cites Problems In Syria Projects, Military Water Purification@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 4:59 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coTue 12:42 pmretweet
5Harper's Infrastructure Plan To Trim Federal Surplus To $1.6B@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 11:49 amretweet
3$1.1 Billion In Lapsed Funding For Veterans 'Not Lost Money': Fantino@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 7:45 pmretweet
6Tory Bill To Boost CSIS Spying Powers Abroad Is Constitutional, Official Says@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 7:39 pmretweet
3Harper Earmarks $5.8B For Federal Infrastructure@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 7:37 pmretweet
4Conservative Trap To Ensnare Liberal Embarrasses Tories Instead@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 3:10 pmretweet
12Bruce Carson's other escort lover and her affair with U.S. justice » APTN National News@pmoharperaptn.caSat 6:31 pmretweet
10Hacktivists Anonymous expose Stacey Meek as Vic Toews' mistress | Vancouver Observer@pmoharpervancouverobserver.comSat 6:25 pmretweet
2Shelly Glover Cleared By Ethics Boss On Conflict Complaint@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 6:26 pmretweet
2Lobbyists' Gift Bags Off-Limits, Ethics Watchdog Reminds MPs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 6:26 pmretweet
3Bryan Vanderkruk, Ex-Ontario Tory Candidate, Tried To Vote Twice In 2011 Federal Election@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 6:22 pmretweet
3Harper signs trade agreement with Fourth Circle of Hell - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comFri 4:42 pmretweet
8Foreign Affairs Lets $125M In Aid To Poor Countries Lapse@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 20, 2014 8:22 pmretweet
3Cyberbullying Bill Raises Alarm For Privacy Commissioner@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 20, 2014 7:41 pmretweet
18Veterans Groups Demand Tories Answer For $1.13 Billion In Lapsed Funds@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 20, 2014 6:14 pmretweet
2Veterans Affairs Canada Has Returned $1.1 Billion Of Unspent Funds Since 2006@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 19, 2014 10:35 pmretweet
5Harper Government Skipped Internal Study On $550M Job Credit, Relied On Interest Group@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 19, 2014 9:35 pmretweet
4New Commercial Promoting Tory Tax Cuts Paid For By Taxpayers (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 19, 2014 8:16 pmretweet
2Brisbane, Australia’s 2014 G20 Security Costs Were $500M Less than Toronto’s | VICE...@pmoharpervice.comNov 19, 2014 8:10 pmretweet
4Dean Del Mastro sentencing postponed as he changes lawyers - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caNov 19, 2014 1:40 pmretweet
17Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Michael Sona, I have never met him. http://t.co/QYb9KrObUL #cdnpoli...@pmoharpertwitter.comNov 19, 2014 12:16 pmretweet
17Michael Sona Sentence: Ex-Tory Staffer Gets 9 Months Behind Bars In Robocalls Scandal@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 19, 2014 12:16 pmretweet
2Federal Liberals courting former Tory Bill Casey | The Chronicle Herald@pmoharperthechronicleherald.caNov 17, 2014 2:23 pmretweet
4Joe Oliver's $800-Per-Table Fiscal Update Raises NDP Ire@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 17, 2014 2:22 pmretweet
6Dean Del Mastro Legal Fees Subsidized By Canadians@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 17, 2014 2:16 pmretweet
3Harper Says He Won't Drop Ukraine Whether It Takes 5 Months Or 50 Years@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 16, 2014 3:36 pmretweet
3Maher: Jason Kenney could be prime minister before next election | canada.com@pmoharpero.canada.comNov 14, 2014 10:03 pmretweet
2G20 summit: Vladimir Putin gets cold shoulder from Stephen Harper | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comNov 14, 2014 8:40 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Not sure who is more uncomfortable. #cdnpoli http://t.co/LhNh2ffHEw"@pmoharpertwitter.comNov 14, 2014 8:38 pmretweet
5MP’s question about cost of answering MP questions cost $6,500, Ottawa says - The Globe and...@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comNov 14, 2014 8:14 pmretweet
7Tories Make Big Cuts To Transport Safety While Touting Safety@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 10, 2014 6:50 pmretweet
4Suzanne Legault, Federal Information Watchdog, Says Office Almost Broke@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 09, 2014 8:21 pmretweet
7Canadian Federal Scientists, Professionals Union Launches Anti-Harper Campaign@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 07, 2014 8:23 pmretweet
3Canada-EU Reception In Toronto Cost $121K@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 07, 2014 10:06 amretweet
7Stock market soars after banking cartel promises to keep pretending economy is real - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comNov 06, 2014 10:20 pmretweet
7Tory Family Tax Cuts: Public Pays For Ads For Measures Not Yet Approved@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 06, 2014 7:33 pmretweet
5Joe Oliver: Fall Fiscal Update Will Be Delivered On Nov. 12@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 06, 2014 1:33 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "http://t.co/Fgxuabnne9"@pmoharpertwitter.comNov 06, 2014 12:52 amretweet
3Sexual Harassment Allegations Put Spotlight On Parliament Hill's 'Testosterone Palace'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 05, 2014 2:18 pmretweet
2Senate debates wrong version of government bill — again | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comNov 04, 2014 11:12 pmretweet
5Robert Fisk: The Children of Fallujah - the hospital of horrors - Robert Fisk - Commentators...@pmoharperindependent.co.ukNov 03, 2014 7:15 pmretweet
5Toxic legacy of US assault on Fallujah 'worse than Hiroshima' - Middle East - World - The Independent@pmoharperindependent.co.ukNov 03, 2014 7:15 pmretweet
5Transport Minister Lisa Raitt undergoing surgery to rule out cancer - National | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caNov 02, 2014 9:40 amretweet
10http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2014/11/01/income-splitting-canada-candic e-bergen_n_6086306.html?utm_hp_ref=canada-politics@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 01, 2014 12:49 pmretweet
2Tory MP Erin O'Toole Says New Tax Breaks Good For Families Like His@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 31, 2014 9:27 amretweet
2The high cost of making Stephen Harper look ordinary | National Post@pmoharperfullcomment.nationalpost.Oct 30, 2014 7:40 pmretweet
18Harper's Tax Cuts Will Help Families With Kids Under 18, Cost $27 Billion@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 30, 2014 7:35 pmretweet
2Harper Set To Target Families With Campaign-Style Fiscal Announcement@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 30, 2014 10:15 amretweet
2Tories' New Anti-Drug Campaign To Cost Taxpayers $7 Million@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 21, 2014 3:57 amretweet
2Canada withdraws from World Health Organization meeting because it's in Moscow@pmoharpermsn.comOct 19, 2014 12:42 pmretweet
2Harper Warns Canadians About Spread Of Ebola At Polio Award Ceremony@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 19, 2014 12:42 pmretweet
4Canada's Iraq Combat Mission Could Extend Beyond 6 Months@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 17, 2014 9:51 pmretweet
3Revenue Canada Targets Birdwatchers For Political Activity@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 17, 2014 10:42 amretweet
3Stephen Harper on Twitter: "The National Conservation Plan (NCP) will support hunters and anglers...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 17, 2014 10:42 amretweet
5Honouring those who serve Canada - Canada News Centre@pmoharpernews.gc.caOct 15, 2014 9:27 pmretweet
2Harper says gov't is committed to girls' rights in Canada, internationally | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.caOct 11, 2014 12:08 pmretweet
9Ottawa slow to monitor temporary foreign worker program compliance - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comOct 10, 2014 10:10 amretweet
8Ottawa seeks use of news footage without permission in political ads - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comOct 08, 2014 7:12 pmretweet
2Aldous Huxley - The Ultimate Revolution (speech at Berkeley 1962) - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comOct 08, 2014 6:41 pmretweet
2Canada’s religious freedom ambassador accuses Russia of kidnapping Christians in Ukraine...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comOct 07, 2014 11:41 pmretweet
3Harper government to hand voters spring tax cuts aided by shrinking federal deficit | National...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comOct 07, 2014 11:24 pmretweet
2Free Flight For EU Leaders Not Needed, German Official Says@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 06, 2014 11:53 amretweet
4Jason Kenney Posts Photos Of Iraqi Children To Make Case For ISIL Airstrikes@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 06, 2014 11:51 amretweet
8Not Steve Harper on Twitter: ""Canadians do not stand on the sidelines" PMSH. http://t.co/YdQDzXhGdX...@pmoharpertwitter.comOct 04, 2014 2:40 pmretweet
8Stephen Harper's Speech On Iraq Combat Mission (FULL TEXT)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caOct 04, 2014 2:40 pmretweet
3Obama To Assure Nation That ISIS Campaign Will Be Drawn-Out Ordeal They’re Used To | The...@pmoharpertheonion.comOct 04, 2014 1:02 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coOct 04, 2014 11:58 amretweet
8Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "How many times do I have to sign the #CETA trade agreement to...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 26, 2014 2:18 pmretweet
4Paul Calandra court documents point to family dispute over money, assets | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comSep 26, 2014 2:02 pmretweet
3Things Tory MP Paul Calandra Has Actually Said In The House Of Commons@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 26, 2014 2:02 pmretweet
7Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "This is what has become of Cda's influence in the world: me addressing...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 26, 2014 10:00 amretweet
2Germany Puts Canada-EU Trade Deal On Hold: Reports@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 26, 2014 12:12 amretweet
2At Issue: Democracy in action, or abuse of Parliament? - The National - CBC Player@pmoharpercbc.caSep 25, 2014 11:54 pmretweet
5NDP MP Yvon Godin Says RCMP Blocked Him From Parliament Hill@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 25, 2014 10:13 pmretweet
5Ask Paul Calandra - Put Your Questions to the Parliamentary Secretary to the Prime Minister!@pmoharperaskpaulcalandra.comSep 24, 2014 7:25 pmretweet
2Speaker Andrew Scheer Chastises NDP, Urges MPs To Raise Tone Of Debate@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 24, 2014 7:22 pmretweet
2Make 'O Canada' Gender Neutral? Change Is Headed For A Vote@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 23, 2014 8:55 pmretweet
7Tory MP Paul Calandra Ignores Questions About Iraq. Talks About Israel Instead (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 23, 2014 7:56 pmretweet
3Conservatives spike Facebook comments critical of China deal@pmoharpercanada.comSep 22, 2014 10:04 amretweet
33Bill C-377 Revived By Tories, Senators Move To Limit Debate@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 21, 2014 2:49 pmretweet
5Michael Chong's Reform Act 'Very Disappointing' Says Brent Rathgeber@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 18, 2014 10:24 pmretweet
6The Gargoyle: Soudas shakes a shingle in consulting business@pmoharpercanada.comSep 16, 2014 8:54 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "My govt backs Ukrainian Petro Poroshenko, a president who wears...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 16, 2014 8:46 pmretweet
5Harper Sidestepped MPs On Supreme Court Pick Due To Nadon 'Leaks'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 16, 2014 8:36 pmretweet
3John Baird Announces New Sanctions Against Russia@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 16, 2014 4:58 pmretweet
5Parliament returns from summer break to resume fall sitting | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caSep 15, 2014 8:35 amretweet
3Federal Ministers Lobby For Share Of Surplus Money As House Of Commons Returns@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 14, 2014 7:27 pmretweet
3Soldiers On Viagra Part Of A List Of Secrets Held By Harper Government@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 14, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
11Stephen Harper sells Canada: China can secretly sue to repeal Canadian laws - Boing Boing@pmoharperboingboing.netSep 13, 2014 3:59 pmretweet
7Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "THIS PICTURE. #DoFo #TOpoli http://t.co/PkpkknkhUt"@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 12, 2014 5:24 pmretweet
3Obama Vows To Split ISIS Into Dozens Of Extremist Splinter Groups | The Onion - America's Finest...@pmoharpertheonion.comSep 12, 2014 3:29 pmretweet
9Fisher: Stephen Harper government muzzles top general on eve of retirement@pmoharpercanada.comSep 11, 2014 10:18 amretweet
4Vancouver Officials Take Down Statue of Satan With a Monster Penis@pmoharperfortressamerica.gawker.coSep 10, 2014 9:40 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next »

Newsletter
user online (38) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3042 seconds