disable ads
link title from source date
4Defence Costs 'Unsustainable' Over Next Decade: PBO@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca19 hours agoretweet
2Joe Oliver's unpaid hotel bill caused departmental headache - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.ca22 hours agoretweet
2Vic Toews Fights Salary Seizure Over Late Rent@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca22 hours agoretweet
2Communication Security Establishment's Cyberwarfare Toolbox Revealed@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 9:54 pmretweet
4Kenney’s claims about Canada’s smart bombs questioned (with video) | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comWed 9:52 pmretweet
8Government removes 'Trans' from Trans-Canada Highway citing family values - The Beaverton -...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comWed 6:55 pmretweet
4Canada will drop 'very smart bombs' programmed to understand complexities of Syrian conflict...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comWed 6:54 pmretweet
9Parents to receive child care benefit three months before federal election - The Globe and...@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comWed 6:50 pmretweet
3Harper Dismisses Legal Concerns Over Syrian Airstrikes@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 6:41 pmretweet
2ISIL Mission Not Expanding When It Comes To Aid@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 6:31 pmretweet
2Harper on an ATV: 'I make the rules' - Inside Politics@pmoharpercbc.caWed 4:35 pmretweet
7Tory MP, Michael Chong, Puts Himself At Odds With Harper Government Over Bill C-51@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 4:24 pmretweet
3Topless Bill C-51 Protester Expelled From House Of Commons@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMon 4:03 pmretweet
4Feds ask workers with disabilities to shred policy on human decency before laying them off...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSun 9:24 pmretweet
2CSIS oversight committee moves into new quarters at YMCA - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSun 9:23 pmretweet
2Rob Nicholson Urges Opposition To Support Expanded Iraq Mission@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 19, 2015 7:22 pmretweet
2Sun News Personalities Join, Or Rejoin, Conservative Party Fold@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 18, 2015 10:17 pmretweet
3Peter Goldring's Pocket Pen Video Camera Keeps MPs Talking@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 18, 2015 7:05 pmretweet
5Harper Says Gun Comments Did Not Promote Vigilante Justice@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 18, 2015 7:02 pmretweet
4Vic Toews Met With Peguis Lawyer About Kapyong Settlement: Court Documents@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 18, 2015 7:44 amretweet
4CSIS Helped Government Prepare For Northern Gateway Protests@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 17, 2015 6:54 pmretweet
3John Ivison: Conservatives warn of diminishing Parliamentary power | National Post@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comMar 17, 2015 10:10 amretweet
4'Stay The Hell Where You Came From': Tory MP Sorry For Niqab Remarks@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 17, 2015 10:09 amretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I can't even do a budget let alone balance one. #cdnpoli http://t.co/tvqB2TDtQG"@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 16, 2015 6:09 pmretweet
2David Johnston could remain as governor general until after vote | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comMar 16, 2015 5:53 pmretweet
2Harper Heritage Minute - War of 1812 - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comMar 16, 2015 5:36 pmretweet
3'Holocaust began with words' claims minister defending large stack of words - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 16, 2015 5:06 pmretweet
15Canada's Iraq Mission: Cabinet Mulls Year-Long Commitment@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 16, 2015 4:56 pmretweet
2New Cross-Border Deal Between Canada, U.S. To Speed Up Crossings@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 16, 2015 4:53 pmretweet
6Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Here I am leading the charge against ISIS in the Ukraine. http://t.co/16JT1W5kcs"@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 16, 2015 4:10 pmretweet
9Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "So I gave a speech on gun ownership a couple of days ago. http://t.co/tLagliMY22...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 16, 2015 4:04 pmretweet
3Harper: Guns important for 'safety' in rural homes far from 'immediate police assistance' |...@pmoharperctvnews.caMar 16, 2015 4:03 pmretweet
7Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "NEW ELECTION LOGO! #cdnpoli http://t.co/BvnBQuUfHE"@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 16, 2015 3:59 pmretweet
3Harper Government Won't Share Details Of Proposed Raspberry Marketing Agency@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 15, 2015 10:31 amretweet
3Page not found | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comMar 14, 2015 4:50 pmretweet
10Raises for MPs and senators beat those offered to PS unions@pmoharpercanada.comMar 14, 2015 4:46 pmretweet
2Stuart Langridge's Suicide Blamed On Him, Parents: Military Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 14, 2015 12:37 amretweet
6Bill C-51: Daniel Therrien Can't Appear At Committee On Privacy Fears@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 14, 2015 12:17 amretweet
4Canada's Unemployment Rate Rises To 6.8% As Country Loses 1,000 Jobs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 13, 2015 5:35 pmretweet
22SFU prof Tim Takaro gets in trouble for taking photos near Kinder Morgan site - British Columbia...@pmoharpercbc.caMar 12, 2015 10:18 pmretweet
5Alain Philippon arrested for refusing to give phone passcode to CBSA agents - Business Insider@pmoharperbusinessinsider.comMar 12, 2015 10:13 pmretweet
2Carl Vallee, Harper's Press Secretary, Headed To Canadian Olympic Committee@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 12, 2015 10:09 pmretweet
5Steven Blaney Mum On Allegation Of Canadian Spy Link To ISIL Schoolgirl Recruits@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 12, 2015 4:18 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper extends Canada’s arctic territory by peeing on North Pole - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 12, 2015 1:37 pmretweet
2Mike Duffy Senate scandal moves closer to Stephen Harper: Walkom | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comMar 12, 2015 9:05 amretweet
2Niqab Debate Important For Canadians: Religious Freedoms Ambassador@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 12, 2015 9:02 amretweet
4Kenney Vows Military Police 'Wrongdoing And Incompetence' Will Be Fixed In Suicide Case@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 11, 2015 8:46 pmretweet
6Diane Finley, PMO Under Fire For $1-Million Violation Of Conflict-Of-Interest Rules@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 11, 2015 8:44 pmretweet
2Ezra Levant Subpoenaed To Testify At Mike Duffy's Trial@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 11, 2015 2:23 pmretweet
4Harper defends women's rights by telling them what to wear - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 11, 2015 12:24 pmretweet
4Mayor of Saguenay Calls For Action Against Greenpeace, Environmentalists@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 10, 2015 11:23 pmretweet
2Police, Prosecutors Say RCMP Database Remains Woefully Out Of Date@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 10, 2015 11:12 pmretweet
2Watch Noam Chomsky School Ezra Levant On Free Speech (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 10, 2015 11:07 pmretweet
8Steven Blaney Grilled For Invoking Holocaust To Defend Bill C-51@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 10, 2015 9:15 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Dept. of Defence official Ministerial Portrait: Jason Kenney...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 09, 2015 11:47 pmretweet
3Murphy Oil reports leak up to 17,000 barrels in northern Alberta | PIPELINE OBSERVER@pmoharperpipelineobserver.caMar 09, 2015 11:32 pmretweet
4Benamar Benatta, Muslim Refugee Shipped to U.S. After 9/11, Settles Lawsuit Against Ottawa@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 09, 2015 7:42 pmretweet
6OPP Senior Officials Take Leave As RCMP Investigation Heats Up@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 09, 2015 7:39 pmretweet
2Deepak Obhrai: John Williamson's 'Brown People' Comment Crossed The Line@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 09, 2015 7:29 pmretweet
2Pamela Wallin Misrepresented Personal Business As Senate Work, RCMP Alleges@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 09, 2015 2:21 pmretweet
7NDP MP Jack Harris: Government Misled Canadians 'All Along The Way' About Iraq Mission@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 08, 2015 11:37 amretweet
4Tory MP John Williamson Sorry For 'Offensive' Language About TFW Program@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 08, 2015 11:27 amretweet
2http://mnc2015.ca/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/MNC15-PROGRAM-mar5-.pdf@pmoharpermnc2015.caMar 07, 2015 10:04 pmretweet
4Jason Kenney Says Canada Stands With Innocent, Peaceful Muslims@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 07, 2015 9:59 pmretweet
2Militainment, Inc. – Militarism and Pop Culture - Watch Free Documentary Online - Roger Stahl@pmoharperwatchdocumentary.orgMar 07, 2015 2:33 pmretweet
2Appeal Court Raps Government's Knuckles Over Access To Information Requests@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 07, 2015 2:31 pmretweet
11Andrew Joseph Doiron, Canadian Soldier, Dies In Iraq As Result Of Friendly Fire, 3 Others Injured@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 07, 2015 1:36 pmretweet
2CRA discovers discrepancies in 7 out of 4 cases - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 06, 2015 7:19 pmretweet
10Michael Zehaf-Bibeau's Video: RCMP Releases Recording 'Terrorist' Made Before Attack@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 06, 2015 6:57 pmretweet
3Joe Oliver: National Security Becoming A Top Election Issue@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 06, 2015 4:25 pmretweet
5Federal pipeline regulators push back on Enbridge’s Line 9 | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comMar 05, 2015 8:13 pmretweet
4Rob Nicholson Says Canada's Commitment To Iraq Will Be Similar To Afghanistan@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 05, 2015 8:09 pmretweet
2Tim Uppal Defends Use Of West Edmonton Mall Threat Video In Conservative Facebook Post@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 05, 2015 8:06 pmretweet
7Chief Investigator Yves Cote Pushed Back On Move From Elections Canada@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 05, 2015 12:15 pmretweet
4Edward Snowden Calls Canadian Intelligence Oversight Among 'Weakest' In Western World@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 05, 2015 12:13 pmretweet
2Conservative MP Disagrees With Party's West Edmonton Mall Post@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 05, 2015 12:10 pmretweet
9Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Campaigning on fear b/c we tanked the economy: Blue Team vs Red...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 04, 2015 7:04 pmretweet
9Tories Criticized Over 'Fear-Mongering' Facebook Post On Bill C-51, West Edmonton Mall Threat@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 04, 2015 7:04 pmretweet
4Harper: Some Life Sentences Will Be For Life Under New Law@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 04, 2015 4:53 pmretweet
5Dangerous offender designation@pmoharperpublicsafety.gc.caMar 04, 2015 4:53 pmretweet
3Ottawa asking deceased veterans to confirm status every 3 years - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 04, 2015 9:38 amretweet
4Harper inadequate, inconsistent on China, former adviser says@pmoharpercanada.comMar 03, 2015 10:33 pmretweet
4John Ivison: Driven MP emerges from obscurity to claim lead in Ontario PC race | National Post@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comMar 03, 2015 7:12 pmretweet
2The Greatest Hits of the Tory MP Who Says Sex Ed Will Help Child Molesters | VICE | Canada@pmoharpervice.comMar 03, 2015 1:02 pmretweet
2Harper Government Sitting On Cash Earmarked For Economic Development: NDP@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 03, 2015 11:06 amretweet
4Nigel Wright, Senators, MPs To Testify At Mike Duffy Trial: Reports@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 02, 2015 9:18 pmretweet
6Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Conservative MP James Lunney Tweets Against Evolution http://t.co/j8hqH4Q5r2...@pmoharpertwitter.comMar 02, 2015 7:26 pmretweet
6Conservative MP James Lunney Tweets Against Evolution@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 02, 2015 7:26 pmretweet
4Parliamentary Budget Office sounds warning over billions in federal lending | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comMar 02, 2015 11:22 amretweet
6Tory MP Cheryl Gallant's Remarks On Sex-Ed Curriculum Slammed By Ontario Liberals@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 02, 2015 10:54 amretweet
2Rob Nicholson Says Canada Stands With Nemtsov Protesters In Russia@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 02, 2015 10:50 amretweet
2Bill Casey, Former Tory MP, Wins Federal Liberal Nomination In Nova Scotia@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 02, 2015 10:02 amretweet
4No Veterans Should Have to Repeatedly Prove They've Lost Limbs | Erin OToole@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 01, 2015 6:38 pmretweet
5Mohamed Fahmy Urges End To 'Diplomatic Blockage' In Leaving Egypt@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caMar 01, 2015 6:26 pmretweet
3Quebec judge will sentence defendants to the fullest extent of being Muslim - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMar 01, 2015 10:12 amretweet
2Ontario PC Leadership Candidate Patrick Brown Rakes In 40, 410 Memberships@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 28, 2015 11:48 pmretweet
7Rona Ambrose's Speech On 'Health Care Innovation' Abruptly Switches To.. Terrorism@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 27, 2015 8:41 pmretweet
12Veterans Will Need To Verify Lost Limbs Every 3 Years, Instead Of Annually@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 27, 2015 2:32 pmretweet
3YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comFeb 27, 2015 1:54 pmretweet
2Hijab Must Be Removed For Muslim Woman's Case To Be Heard, Quebec Court Rules@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFeb 27, 2015 1:53 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next »

Newsletter
user online (44) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2480 seconds