disable ads
link title from source date
5Michael Chong's Reform Act 'Very Disappointing' Says Brent Rathgeber@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 10:24 pmretweet
6The Gargoyle: Soudas shakes a shingle in consulting business@pmoharpercanada.comTue 8:54 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "My govt backs Ukrainian Petro Poroshenko, a president who wears...@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 8:46 pmretweet
5Harper Sidestepped MPs On Supreme Court Pick Due To Nadon 'Leaks'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 8:36 pmretweet
3John Baird Announces New Sanctions Against Russia@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 4:58 pmretweet
5Parliament returns from summer break to resume fall sitting | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caMon 8:35 amretweet
3Federal Ministers Lobby For Share Of Surplus Money As House Of Commons Returns@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSun 7:27 pmretweet
3Soldiers On Viagra Part Of A List Of Secrets Held By Harper Government@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSun 12:32 pmretweet
11Stephen Harper sells Canada: China can secretly sue to repeal Canadian laws - Boing Boing@pmoharperboingboing.netSep 13, 2014 3:59 pmretweet
7Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "THIS PICTURE. #DoFo #TOpoli http://t.co/PkpkknkhUt"@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 12, 2014 5:24 pmretweet
9Fisher: Stephen Harper government muzzles top general on eve of retirement@pmoharpercanada.comSep 11, 2014 10:18 amretweet
4Vancouver Officials Take Down Statue of Satan With a Monster Penis@pmoharperfortressamerica.gawker.coSep 10, 2014 9:40 pmretweet
4Mike Tyson Calls Rob Ford 'The Greatest Mayor In Toronto's History'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 09, 2014 9:36 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper on deficits and recession - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comSep 09, 2014 6:13 pmretweet
4Conservative Party Ad Tells Canadians They Are 'Better Off With Harper'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 09, 2014 6:07 pmretweet
4Iraq Crisis: Canadian Special Forces Advisers Already On Ground, Nicholson Says@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 09, 2014 12:31 pmretweet
1316 Government Officials Involved In One Request To Interview Scientist Max Bothwell@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 08, 2014 10:52 pmretweet
8Canada's Unemployment Rate Unchanged As Country Loses 11,000 Jobs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 05, 2014 8:07 pmretweet
5Ex-Tory Candidate Gordon Landon Makes Kimmel Sketch On Hacked Celeb Nudes (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 05, 2014 7:59 pmretweet
2Lesbian Google executive is now nation’s chief technology officer | Chicago Phoenix@pmoharperchicagophoenix.comSep 04, 2014 10:56 pmretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: I took the #IceBucketChallenge http://t.co/9y050vg0AS #cdnpoli...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 28, 2014 12:56 pmretweet
6Conservatives' crime bill endangered by ‘administrative error’ - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comAug 28, 2014 10:37 amretweet
2Premiers Call For Forum On Missing, Murdered Aboriginal Women@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 27, 2014 10:16 pmretweet
3Whitby-Oshawa MP Jim Flaherty’s possessions auctioned off in tribute fundraiser@pmoharperdurhamregion.comAug 27, 2014 6:57 pmretweet
2Veterans Groups Say Ottawa Spending Too Much Remembering Old Wars@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 27, 2014 6:49 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coAug 26, 2014 8:20 pmretweet
8Conservatives Tout 'Traditional Family Values' To Party Members@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 26, 2014 8:17 pmretweet
2Marijuana Laws Canada: Ticketing Option In Hands Of Government, Police Chiefs Say@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 26, 2014 9:36 amretweet
3Ex Ottawa chief Vern White mulls run for Toronto top cop job | Home | Winnipeg S@pmoharperwinnipegsun.comAug 21, 2014 11:35 pmretweet
3Harper: Missing Aboriginal Women Cases Should Be Solved Through Police, Not National Inquiries@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 21, 2014 10:13 pmretweet
2http://rt.com/usa/181924-ferguson-officer-kill-protesters/@pmoharperrt.comAug 21, 2014 9:12 pmretweet
5Operation Sabot, Marijuana Destruction Mission, Cost RCMP, Military Nearly $11.5 Million@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 21, 2014 2:08 pmretweet
2John Baird's Twitter Account Under Investigation By Canada's Language Commissioner@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 21, 2014 12:45 amretweet
2Who knows what Harper is really thinking? Ray Novak - Macleans.ca@pmoharpermacleans.caAug 20, 2014 9:56 pmretweet
4Province takes samples of blue film that ‘stings’ on Quesnel Lake@pmoharpervancouversun.comAug 20, 2014 9:48 pmretweet
3B.C. further rescinds water-use ban near Mount Polley mine spill - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comAug 20, 2014 9:48 pmretweet
2Operation NANOOK 14 scenario includes response to grounding of cruise ship | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comAug 20, 2014 9:26 pmretweet
2CSEC Improperly Handled Information About Canadians: Watchdog@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2014 8:28 pmretweet
4Sun News : Prime Minister's Office bans Chinese reporters from Arctic trip@pmoharpersunnewsnetwork.caAug 20, 2014 11:53 amretweet
2Harper North Trip To Highlight Agriculture, Arctic Sovereignty@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2014 11:51 amretweet
5Candace Maxymowich, Winnipeg School Board Candidate, Supports Creationism In Classroom (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 20, 2014 12:09 amretweet
6Peter MacKay says more lenient marijuana laws still on the table - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caAug 19, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
6MacKay Says Feds Won’t Change Marijuana Policy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 19, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
15Veterans Watchdog: Half Of Badly Wounded Ex-Soldiers Not Getting Disability Cheques@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 19, 2014 2:47 pmretweet
8Lac-Mégantic derailment report says Canada didn’t adequately audit rail firm before disaster...@pmoharperbusiness.financialpost.coAug 19, 2014 8:08 amretweet
2Instagram@pmoharperinstagram.comAug 18, 2014 9:47 pmretweet
4Thousands of soldiers in Niagara | Welland Tribune@pmoharperwellandtribune.caAug 18, 2014 9:36 pmretweet
2Rob Ford Accepts Tie Domi's Call To Take The ALS Ice Bucket Challenge (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 17, 2014 12:11 pmretweet
3Transport Canada keeping secret details MM&A safety inspections | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comAug 16, 2014 9:16 pmretweet
13Veterans Burial Regulations, 2005@pmoharperlaws-lois.justice.gc.caAug 16, 2014 2:39 pmretweet
2Twitter / pmoharper: Cdn tax payers shell out over ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2014 2:29 pmretweet
6Jim Flaherty's State Funeral Costs Revealed In Government Documents@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 16, 2014 2:20 pmretweet
4The Surprising History and Science of Tear Gas@pmoharpernews.nationalgeographic.cAug 16, 2014 12:55 pmretweet
11Twitter / pmoharper: I count six phalluses! ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
11Twitter / Canada_swc: Min. @KellieLeitch announced ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 16, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
11United States Department of Fear: American's Dick Awards: Nominees@pmoharperfeardepartment.comAug 16, 2014 12:08 pmretweet
4The Robocall Verdict Isn't the End of 2011 Election Fraud | Sujata Dey@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 14, 2014 7:52 pmretweet
7Michael Brown Rally: Ferguson Marchers Hug Highway Patrol Capt. - NBC News@pmoharpernbcnews.comAug 14, 2014 7:45 pmretweet
5Twitter / pmoharper: I've never met Michael Sona. ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 14, 2014 7:26 pmretweet
8Althia Raj - Statement from Conservative Party spokesman... | Facebook@pmoharperfacebook.comAug 14, 2014 11:37 amretweet
3Al-Jazeera runs from teargas in Ferguson - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 13, 2014 8:55 pmretweet
3StatsCan 'Error' Blamed As Unemployment Report Disappears From Web@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 13, 2014 6:44 pmretweet
2Canada-EU Trade Deal Text Leaked By German TV@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 13, 2014 6:35 pmretweet
2Correctional Service Canada Withholding Information On Anti-Psychotic Drugs: Watchdog@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 13, 2014 9:27 amretweet
2Seamus O'Regan To Run For Liberal Nomination In Newfoundland@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 12, 2014 11:46 pmretweet
2Kevin O'Leary Quits CBC's 'The Lang & O'Leary Exchange'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 12, 2014 11:46 pmretweet
2Twitter / pmoharper: @Expherience @canadianglen ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 12, 2014 8:47 pmretweet
7The Gargoyle: Kenney uses parliamentary email for Trudeau mosque slam | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comAug 09, 2014 3:51 pmretweet
12Residential School Documents Must Be Destroyed After 15 Years, Ontario Court Rules@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 09, 2014 3:39 pmretweet
4The Gargoyle: Tories warn “Everything we’ve fought for is at risk” as radical unions...@pmoharperottawacitizen.comAug 09, 2014 2:41 pmretweet
3Wright-Duffy Affair: Watchdog May Investigate Members Of Harper's Inner Circle@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 08, 2014 1:38 pmretweet
3Rob Ford Tells Reporters, 'You're Never Going To Catch Me Doing Anything Illegal'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 07, 2014 5:30 pmretweet
2Trans-Pacific Partnership: Canada Should Be Evicted From Trade Talks, Congress Members Say@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 06, 2014 11:15 pmretweet
6The Canadian National Newspaper: Stephen Harper linked to Nazi intellectuals and Christian...@pmoharperagoracosmopolitan.comAug 06, 2014 6:27 pmretweet
4Mount Polley Mine tailings breach - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 05, 2014 9:37 pmretweet
6Massive tailings pond spill north of Quesnel Lake said to be toxic; water ban in effect for...@pmoharpertheprovince.comAug 05, 2014 7:17 pmretweet
2Polley Mine tailings pond was growing at unsustainable rate, says environmental consultant@pmoharpertheprovince.comAug 05, 2014 7:16 pmretweet
11Massive tailings pond spill north of Quesnel Lake said to be toxic; water ban in effect for...@pmoharpertheprovince.comAug 05, 2014 7:08 pmretweet
4Canada-EU Trade Deal Finalized: Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 05, 2014 6:59 pmretweet
2Harper Marks 100th Anniversary Of First World War@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 04, 2014 12:54 pmretweet
5Twitter / pmharper: May we always remember the ...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 04, 2014 11:13 amretweet
10Complaints or concerns about registered charities@pmoharpercra-arc.gc.caAug 03, 2014 10:48 amretweet
14Canada Revenue Agency's 'political' targeting of charities under scrutiny - Winnipeg Free Press@pmoharperwinnipegfreepress.comAug 03, 2014 10:02 amretweet
6Peter MacKay skipping Canadian Bar Association's annual conference - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caAug 02, 2014 1:10 pmretweet
15Conservative government renews ad campaign promoting oilsands | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comAug 01, 2014 7:51 pmretweet
4Twitter / pmoharper: Chief Blair's contract not ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 31, 2014 9:07 pmretweet
3http://thelapine.ca/conservatives-launch-attack-ads-at-astronaut-chris -hadfield-he-didnt-come-back-to-earth-for-you/@pmoharperthelapine.caJul 30, 2014 11:54 pmretweet
3PMO won't say how many staff earn $150K, citing privacy - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJul 30, 2014 11:49 pmretweet
3First Nation Chiefs' Salaries Due To Be Posted Under Transparency Act@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 30, 2014 11:49 pmretweet
2Supreme Court registrar won't seek repayment of Marc Nadon salary - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJul 30, 2014 1:46 pmretweet
2Pierre-Hugues Boisvenu, Tory Senator Who Hired Girlfriend, Testifies Behind Closed Doors@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 29, 2014 11:53 pmretweet
12Twitter / pmoharper: BREAKING: My govt puts female ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 28, 2014 8:17 amretweet
8Therese Casgrain, Feminist Icon, Disappears From Award Under Harper Government@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 27, 2014 9:01 pmretweet
12Canada-European Union Trade Deal To Be Rejected By Germany: Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 27, 2014 6:08 pmretweet
4Protesters Seeking To Talk About Gaza Escorted Out Of Tory MP's Office@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 25, 2014 12:57 pmretweet
3Snow Would Like To Inform You He Is Voting For Rob Ford@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 24, 2014 8:33 pmretweet
4Courts, not PMO, will decide if Stephen Harper has to testify, opposition says | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comJul 23, 2014 7:14 pmretweet
2Twitter / pmoharper: @jaywattsiii @jamesgemmill ...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 23, 2014 6:44 pmretweet
4REGISTERED Charity's Return - Quick View@pmoharpercra-arc.gc.caJul 22, 2014 10:15 pmretweet
2Is Preston Manning involved in a scheme to ‘control’ Calgary city council? | Canada Politics...@pmoharperca.news.yahoo.comJul 22, 2014 10:06 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next »

Newsletter
user online (37) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.1340 seconds