disable ads
link title from source date
4Criminal Code@pmoharperlaws-lois.justice.gc.ca7 hours agoretweet
4Ryan Leef's Citizen's Arrest Of Sign Vandal Politely Scolded By RCMP@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca7 hours agoretweet
2The Rebel on Twitter: ".@brianlilley Trudeau, Mulcair using a dead child as a political tool...@pmoharpertwitter.com11 hours agoretweet
2Harper renames Mount Logan to Mount Denial - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted Source...@pmoharperthebeaverton.com15 hours agoretweet
4Laureen Harper Comment Sparks Confusion About Her Marijuana Stance@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca15 hours agoretweet
4Stock markets slide after 'mixed-bag' US jobs report - live updates | Business | The Guardian@pmoharpertheguardian.com17 hours agoretweet
4Canada added 12,000 jobs in August, unemployment rate increases to 7.0 per cent | National...@pmoharpernationalnewswatch.com17 hours agoretweet
2James Cudmore on Twitter: "Conservative party keeps tour reporters away from @pmharper announcement...@pmoharpertwitter.com17 hours agoretweet
2Actual news story about Conservative MP Ryan Leef campaign signs baffles satirists - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.com18 hours agoretweet
2Canada added 12,000 jobs in August, unemployment rate increases to 7.0 per cent | National...@pmoharpernationalnewswatch.com20 hours agoretweet
2Claire Martin Delivers Green Party Weather Report In New Video@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 5:22 pmretweet
3'Aylan Should Be Here': Protester Arrested At Harper Event In B.C.@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 5:20 pmretweet
4Tima Kurdi letter to Chris Alexander@pmoharperscribd.comThu 5:12 pmretweet
3Canada News Hunt on Twitter: "It wasn't a stakeout, says Leef, just 'bad timing' for vandal...@pmoharpertwitter.comThu 4:08 pmretweet
5http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/canada-election-2015-alexander-refug ee-crisis-1.3213869@pmoharpercbc.caThu 8:26 amretweet
4The Beaverton on Twitter: "Harper tells unemployed that they only 'technically' lost their...@pmoharpertwitter.comWed 10:27 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coWed 9:14 pmretweet
4http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/north/ryan-leef-handcuffs-puts-vandal- under-citizen-arrest-1.3213676@pmoharpercbc.caWed 9:08 pmretweet
2dear pm on Twitter: "@pmharper Ryan Leef handcuffs, puts vandal under citizen arrest http://t.co/KFjkHyqSbR"@pmoharpertwitter.comWed 9:04 pmretweet
5http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/canada-election-2015-joe-oliver-wher e-1.3212402@pmoharpercbc.caWed 7:44 pmretweet
4PressProgress on Twitter: "VIDEO: Laureen Harper says "don't put people in jail" for smoking...@pmoharpertwitter.comWed 7:36 pmretweet
17Syrian refugee crisis - Power and Politics - CBC Player@pmoharpercbc.caWed 4:50 pmretweet
17Icelanders open their hearts and homes to Syrian refugees@pmoharpersmh.com.auWed 4:50 pmretweet
3Canada Skips Climate Summit, Obama Disses Politicians Who Think Issue Is A 'Joke'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 4:01 pmretweet
3Election 2015 Seat Projections: Some Tory Cabinet Ministers At Risk Of Losing@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 3:29 pmretweet
3Leadnow À l'Action on Twitter: "The PMO is refusing to reveal how many staffers make more...@pmoharpertwitter.comWed 12:51 pmretweet
2TuxedoParty on Twitter: "Federal Green Party leader Elizabeth May was ecstatic to meet Earl...@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 9:09 pmretweet
5Harper Did Not Decide To Not Fill Senate Vacancies: Federal Lawyers@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 4:59 pmretweet
3Piper Dawn on Twitter: "@pmoharper To celebrate the great achievement of negative growth,...@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 11:41 amretweet
17Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "It's official! Canada on track into another #recession! #elxn42...@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 9:09 amretweet
4CTV National News on Twitter: "EXCLUSIVE from @RobertFife tonight: RCMP investigation into...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 8:19 pmretweet
7National Post on Twitter: "RCMP turns files on Senator Pamela Wallin's expense claims over...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 8:08 pmretweet
9CTV News on Twitter: "EXCLUSIVE: RCMP investigation into Pamela Wallin’s expenses handed...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 7:13 pmretweet
5Pundits' Guide on Twitter: ".@RobertFife exclusive on CTV National News: Pamela Wallin file...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 7:04 pmretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Challenging economy? Just don't let me handle the cash! #elxn42...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 4:30 pmretweet
3No Stephen Harper on Conservative campaign materials in P.E.I. - Local - The Guardian@pmoharpertheguardian.pe.caMon 3:38 pmretweet
2Burlington Post on Twitter: "Harper to lay out next steps in ISIL fight; Conservative leader...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 3:05 pmretweet
23Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Yup, changing my own definition of 'recession' to suit myself....@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 2:48 pmretweet
5CBC Politics on Twitter: "PMSH goes to Tim's: "Tell me what to do... just don't let me handle...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 2:42 pmretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "The economy is not growing because oil prices. Also: b/c of manufacturing,...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 2:08 pmretweet
8Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Total decline in other Cdn economic sectors greater than decline...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 11:12 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coMon 9:46 amretweet
4Susan Manderson on Twitter: "Harper Government set to ramp up collections for student loans...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 9:39 amretweet
3Harper Children Must Appear in All News Photos of PM Canadian Media Told -- THE LAPINE@pmoharperthelapine.caMon 9:35 amretweet
2Thousands of public servants test positive for opinions - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comMon 9:30 amretweet
4The Gargoyle: Ottawa South Tory candidate invites media, refuses interviews | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comMon 9:12 amretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "This is what my '80% of the economy is growing' looks like. #AllEggsOneBasket...@pmoharpertwitter.comMon 9:05 amretweet
9Parm Gill Supporter Denies Wrongdoing After Liberal's Donation Given To Tories@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 6:11 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "This is what my 80% of the economy is growing looks like. #elxn42...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 29, 2015 2:54 pmretweet
4Tory candidate in Quebec apologizes for likening Mulcair’s words to Nazi | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comAug 29, 2015 12:41 pmretweet
3Antonia Zerbisias on Twitter: "RCMP planning mass arrest of indigenous activists under Bill...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 28, 2015 11:03 pmretweet
3National Newswatch on Twitter: "Novak: 'I did not know that Mr. Wright was going to cut that...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 28, 2015 10:57 pmretweet
4Kristy Kirkup on Twitter: "Baloney Meter: Is 80 per cent of the economy growing? http://t.co/CDKTQ7uY7u...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 28, 2015 10:40 pmretweet
4Stephen Harper Hates Me - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 28, 2015 10:38 pmretweet
2Harper Sneaks In Some Partisan Messaging On Campaign 'Down Day'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 28, 2015 10:06 pmretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "This is what my $5B surplus looks like. #elxn42 #cdnpoli http://t.co/uY5QKhWnqV"@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 28, 2015 9:52 pmretweet
7Canada's prime minister wants to make it harder for people to vote against him | Caroline Konrad...@pmoharpertheguardian.comAug 28, 2015 8:07 pmretweet
21Streisand effect - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@pmoharperen.wikipedia.orgAug 28, 2015 7:37 pmretweet
16Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Make sure to grab your marshmellow roasting stick and join in...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 28, 2015 7:32 pmretweet
4The Canadian Government Misplaced $3.1 Billion | VICE | Canada@pmoharpervice.comAug 28, 2015 3:43 pmretweet
16Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "How can you have a surplus and be in a recession? Also, I am...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 28, 2015 3:32 pmretweet
2Harper's Claim About Growing Economy Contains 'A Lot Of Baloney'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 28, 2015 9:42 amretweet
6Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I have been Prime Minister for 10 years. #elxn42 #cdnpoli http://t.co/fA3MrNrJFy"@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 27, 2015 10:41 pmretweet
3Liam Mannix (@liammannix) | Twitter@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 27, 2015 10:15 pmretweet
2CBC Politics on Twitter: "Conservatives bring in ex-soldiers for extra security on Harper's...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 27, 2015 10:03 pmretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "We know exactly what is going to be added to this picture. http://t.co/QyPgbnyhMX...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 27, 2015 9:58 pmretweet
4Stephen Harper's Dildos #harperdildos@pmoharperharperdildos.tumblr.comAug 27, 2015 9:58 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "The first batch of babies didn't pass prescreening. I'll kiss...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 27, 2015 8:38 pmretweet
2Crushing Your Head Part 2 - The Kids in the Hall - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 27, 2015 8:25 pmretweet
7@elxn42memes on Twitter: "#CPC bans its candidates from talking to press, debate attendees,...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 27, 2015 7:36 pmretweet
5Joe Oliver still scheduled to speak at tree house, no girls allowed - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comAug 27, 2015 6:57 pmretweet
4Conservatives claim Canada only country in the world to successfully deny deficit - The Beaverton...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comAug 27, 2015 6:54 pmretweet
15Public servant investigated over political ‘Harperman’ song | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comAug 27, 2015 6:46 pmretweet
4http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2015/08/27/tories-looking-for-a-few-good- vets-to-sing-praises-of-pm-in-campaign-ad-email_n_8047106.html?utm_hp_ ref=canada-politics@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 27, 2015 9:42 amretweet
8Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coAug 26, 2015 9:39 pmretweet
11Harper facing questions after PMO staffer spotted talking to witness at Duffy trial | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.caAug 26, 2015 9:15 pmretweet
4Parm Gill Tory Donation Shows Up On Liberal Supporter's Credit Card@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 26, 2015 9:11 pmretweet
3He-Man Women Haters Club Meeting - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comAug 26, 2015 12:39 pmretweet
2Harper: Only 1 Tory Promise From 2011 Campaign Hasn't Been Delivered@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 26, 2015 11:21 amretweet
2Joe Oliver's Cambridge Club Speech Cancelled Amid Controversy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 26, 2015 9:12 amretweet
2Harper: Tories Would Spend $200M On High-Speed Internet In Rural Areas@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 26, 2015 9:10 amretweet
2http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/british-columbia/kinder-morgan-pipelin e-hearings-postponed-after-consultant-s-evidence-struck-from-record-1. 3200098@pmoharpercbc.caAug 25, 2015 8:28 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Senior Harper aide at Duffy trial denies scripting lines for...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 25, 2015 7:40 pmretweet
2Former Harper aide recalls concern about independence of audit of Mike Duffy’s expenses |...@pmoharperthestar.comAug 25, 2015 7:38 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "@AntoniaZ http://t.co/uoJlu1mH9h"@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 25, 2015 7:20 pmretweet
4Harper defends current chief of staff stating he's at least a year away from prosecution -...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comAug 25, 2015 5:15 pmretweet
3Scouts cautioned not to feed wild animals hungry for votes - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comAug 25, 2015 5:14 pmretweet
2Andrew Coyne on Twitter: "Duffy trial sheds light on PMO’s power, hand-holding of parliamentarians...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 25, 2015 5:09 pmretweet
4Tory Candidate Deletes Facebook Page After Violent And Sexual Posts Come To Light@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 25, 2015 4:50 pmretweet
3Vote Earl Grey: Fluffy Halifax Cat Running For Prime Minister@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 25, 2015 4:46 pmretweet
3Harper Says He Called Bank Of Canada Governor Because That's His Job@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 25, 2015 11:57 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coAug 25, 2015 11:55 amretweet
3Toronto Sun on Twitter: "#BREAKING G20 hearing: Guilty of discreditable conduct for not releasing...@pmoharpertwitter.comAug 25, 2015 8:58 amretweet
3Harper Promises More Money For Port Facilities In Montreal, Quebec City@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 25, 2015 8:31 amretweet
2Harper Conservatives hold out carrot to veterans | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caAug 24, 2015 7:42 pmretweet
2Harper Ducks Question On How Ray Novak Was 'Clear' With Him On Wright-Duffy Affair@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 24, 2015 6:47 pmretweet
2Harper: Stock Market Woes Show Now Is Not The Time To Try Something New@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 24, 2015 9:22 amretweet
3Feds Ponder Warrantless Police Access To Internet Subscriber Info: Chiefs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 24, 2015 8:02 amretweet
3Harper: Capping Reporters At 5 Questions Is Just Tory Policy@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caAug 24, 2015 7:59 amretweet
11http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/canada/2012/05/11/federal_budget_2 012_carp_members_supporting_ndp_not_tories.html?referrer=http%3A%2F%2F t.co%2FxMxMESw5P1@pmoharpert.thestar.comAug 23, 2015 9:56 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 Next »

Newsletter
user online (33) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2948 seconds