disable ads
link title from source date
3Syrian Man Dies Awaiting Quebec Son's Sponsorship Efforts@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca23 hours agoretweet
2Medecins Sans Frontieres Aid Workers Killed After US Air Raids In Northern Afghanistan@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.co.uk23 hours agoretweet
2Don Meredith Investigation Put On Hold As Other 'Authority' Looks Into Case@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 3:58 pmretweet
5Incorrect Voter Information Cards Sent Out To Hundreds Of Canadians@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 3:54 pmretweet
2TVA Debate: Ghosts Of Harper's Political Past Surface@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 3:52 pmretweet
5Household debt levels rise to record high in Canada - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comSat 12:37 amretweet
4Stephen Harper wants to add another 700,000 homeowners in Canada. Is that what we really need?...@pmoharperbusiness.financialpost.coFri 12:12 pmretweet
3Stephen Harper Wants Canadians to Figure Out Retirement Themselves | Sharleen Stewart@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caFri 12:12 pmretweet
5Robert Strickland, Conservative Candidate, Skewered Over Facebook Comments@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 9:29 pmretweet
2Christopher Knoll on Twitter: "HPS officers attended the grand opening of @launchpadyatc @TownofHanover....@pmoharpertwitter.comThu 9:26 pmretweet
2Julian Fantino Facing Assault Charges Over Alleged 1973 Incident@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 9:23 pmretweet
27An Underage Girl Says She Was Offered A Bribe To Deny Drinking With Conservative MP Rick Dykstra...@pmoharperbuzzfeed.comThu 9:21 pmretweet
3Campaign Cone Of Silence Descends On Saudi Arabia Arms Deal@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 12:44 pmretweet
3Harper: Mandatory Minimum Sentence For Serious Fraud Will Be Introduced@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 12:39 pmretweet
6Bill C-24: Harper Says Tories May Consider Stripping Other Criminals Of Citizenship@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 8:51 pmretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I would never tell a women to cover her face but Laureen can...@pmoharpertwitter.comWed 8:45 pmretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I am protecting the economy by doubling the panda population....@pmoharpertwitter.comWed 8:43 pmretweet
4Tories Vow To Double Canada's Panda Population, If Elected@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 8:24 pmretweet
2Canada's TPP Talks In Odd Situation Due To Election Campaign@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 8:22 pmretweet
2Metro interviews Stephen Harper: PM talks terrorism, Syrian refugees and 'elite political correctness...@pmoharpermetronews.caWed 6:49 amretweet
2Revocation of citizenship: 5 things to know - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caWed 12:25 amretweet
3Stephen Harper on Twitter: "I was proud to take this stand in last Thursday’s debate....@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 7:21 pmretweet
3Harper Offends AFN Regional Chief With Inuit Debate Comment@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 7:13 pmretweet
5I Am Quitting the Conservatives Because of Stephen Harper's Politics | Samuel Getachew@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caTue 5:37 pmretweet
2Ottawa Citizen on Twitter: "If Stephen Harper has his way, 72.5% of Canadians will own homes...@pmoharpertwitter.comTue 5:22 pmretweet
12Feds Halted Research Showing Canadians Getting Gouged At The Pumps@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 27, 2015 11:57 amretweet
2Norman Spector on Twitter: "Well, someone needs to explain to your daughter how free trade...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 27, 2015 11:13 amretweet
7Harper Defends Canada's Military Vehicle Contract With Saudi Arabia@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 27, 2015 10:42 amretweet
5Saskboy K. on Twitter: "Let me guess, @PMOharper is too tired and can't answer questions of...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 24, 2015 7:39 pmretweet
4Conservatives Promise Travel Ban Against People Who've Been Sanctioned@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 23, 2015 1:44 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Look, more child economists with 'protect our economy' signs....@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 23, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
7Alise Mills on Twitter: "Canadians of all stripes oppose face coverings at citizenship ceremonies:...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 23, 2015 12:28 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coSep 23, 2015 7:49 amretweet
8Gordon Giesbrecht, Winnipeg Conservative Candidate, Likens Abortion To Holocaust, 9/11@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 23, 2015 1:36 amretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "@PaulSmithTO @KatherineRoosev You know it! http://t.co/sRDM4qvt9I"@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 22, 2015 7:38 pmretweet
2Analysis: Federal Election will be decided by Party Leader who yells 'Economy' loudest, most...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSep 22, 2015 7:29 pmretweet
4Harper the latest inferior product to be endorsed by Gretzky - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSep 22, 2015 7:28 pmretweet
4Harper reminds non-Conservative voters to cast ballots on October 20th - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSep 22, 2015 7:28 pmretweet
3Leaked documents show Stephen Harper refused to answer four questions during local Seder -...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSep 22, 2015 7:27 pmretweet
6Canada's Election Needs Outside Observers To Ensure Fairness: Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 22, 2015 7:17 pmretweet
5Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Our low-tax, balanced budget plan will protect our economy and...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 22, 2015 7:13 pmretweet
2sarcastic canadian on Twitter: "@pmoharper sadly some people will actually think Harper is...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 22, 2015 4:15 pmretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Not all balanced budgets are equal. Here's what mine looks like....@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 22, 2015 3:49 pmretweet
10Harper: Terry Fox Foundation Requested Funding That Tories Announced@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 22, 2015 3:08 pmretweet
2Harper's Claim F-35 Cancellation Will 'Crater' Aerospace Industry 'A Lot Of Baloney'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 22, 2015 8:40 amretweet
5CBC British Columbia on Twitter: "Tory ministers met publicly with KPMG as its alleged tax...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 21, 2015 8:13 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Proud to be in Windsor today to announce our Conservative Party’s...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 21, 2015 7:53 pmretweet
3Terry Fox Foundation not enthusiastic about Conservative Party pledge - British Columbia -...@pmoharpercbc.caSep 21, 2015 7:39 pmretweet
2The Associated Press on Twitter: "BREAKING: Military says gunmen abduct a Norwegian, 2 Canadians,...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 21, 2015 7:24 pmretweet
2Cdn Politico on Twitter: "@pmoharper Also, I'm not sure why James Moore is announcing anything....@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 21, 2015 7:11 pmretweet
6Terry Fox Run campaign pledge not political insists James Moore - British Columbia - CBC News...@pmoharperlinkis.comSep 21, 2015 7:05 pmretweet
2Giancarlo Marrelli on Twitter: "Live now on 88.9 FM CIRV. Tune in if you can!! @TorontoPolice...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 21, 2015 11:12 amretweet
2Harper To Campaign In Dean Del Mastro's Former Riding@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 21, 2015 10:48 amretweet
4Everett Coldwell on Twitter: "Tories deny politicizing Terry Fox with $35M [if Stephen Harper...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 20, 2015 5:59 pmretweet
5CC on Twitter: "This http://t.co/MGp9J1Tg1f is the result of Stephen Harper's ruthless destruction...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 20, 2015 4:24 pmretweet
13Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I protect our economy by borrowing 25% of the federal debt. I...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 20, 2015 1:49 pmretweet
6CBC Windsor on Twitter: "Crowd slowly filtering out after Harper event ends. http://t.co/WpSpmdvpfD"@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 20, 2015 10:35 amretweet
6http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/politics/elections-bill-would-give-incumbents -too-much-power-expert-warns-1.2555498@pmoharpercbc.caSep 20, 2015 10:33 amretweet
2680 NEWS Toronto on Twitter: "Federal government eases rules on Syrian #refugee claims: http://t.co/Lrj0jHF9te http://t.co/lQj4KTnpJH"@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 19, 2015 1:44 pmretweet
5A conversation with Meagan Murdoch, communications staffer with Conservative Party headquarters@pmoharperburnabynow.comSep 18, 2015 10:36 pmretweet
4Sports Speakers 360 on Twitter: "#Hockey legend #WayneGretzky launches mens clothing collection...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 18, 2015 10:19 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Perhaps Tim Uppal will remove his turban while in the House of...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 18, 2015 9:14 pmretweet
10Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Wayne Gretzky: Vote for Harper because I can't. #elxn42 #cdnpoli...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 18, 2015 8:11 pmretweet
3Wayne Gretzky joining Harper at Toronto event | Toronto & GTA | News | Toronto S@pmoharpertorontosun.comSep 18, 2015 6:48 pmretweet
3Wayne Gretzky endorses Harper despite not being allowed to vote - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caSep 18, 2015 6:43 pmretweet
2Gary Britton on Twitter: "@pmoharper is Wayne "Old Stock" - his grandmas perogies were delicious...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 18, 2015 5:09 pmretweet
24Wayne Gretzky endorses Harper despite not being allowed to vote - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caSep 18, 2015 4:12 pmretweet
7Stephen Harper, Wayne Gretzky To Make Appearance At Toronto Event@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 18, 2015 1:52 pmretweet
7André Savoie, Quebec Tory Candidate, Retracts Refugee Remarks@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 18, 2015 1:48 pmretweet
4Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Dog Whistle Politics: 'Old Stock Canadians' and niqab shaming...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 18, 2015 11:12 amretweet
4Dog-whistle politics - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@pmoharperen.wikipedia.orgSep 18, 2015 11:12 amretweet
2We dream about drones, said 13-year-old Yemeni before his death in a CIA strike | World news...@pmoharpertheguardian.comSep 17, 2015 9:51 pmretweet
4Saskboy K. on Twitter: ""maximizing the economic benefit of immigration" - @pmoharper That's...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 17, 2015 8:11 pmretweet
3HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "Harper references 'old-stock Canadians' amid refugee debate http://t.co/xR5ss1Xt0Q http://t.co/n6ewjmtHPH"@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 17, 2015 8:10 pmretweet
2CBC Calgary on Twitter: "NDP signs that 'Send Harper a Message' disappearing in Calgary Heritage...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 17, 2015 10:41 amretweet
2Ryan Leef, Yukon Conservative candidate, handcuffs, puts vandal under citizen arrest - North...@pmoharpercbc.caSep 17, 2015 10:41 amretweet
2Maclean's Magazine on Twitter: "Tories made a deal to quash dissent on C-51, says a gun group...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 16, 2015 9:26 pmretweet
7Tories polling strongly among nation’s that-one-friend-on-facebook - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSep 16, 2015 6:11 pmretweet
4Election Profile: Conservative Party Platform - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted Source...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSep 16, 2015 6:10 pmretweet
5Brazeau worried return to Senate would sully reputation - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comSep 16, 2015 6:09 pmretweet
11C-51 dissent by gun group quieted under Conservative deal@pmoharpermacleans.caSep 16, 2015 3:59 pmretweet
6Are political parties buying Facebook "likes"? - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comSep 15, 2015 11:27 pmretweet
2Syrian Refugee Caseworkers Added, But Ottawa Can't Say How Many@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 15, 2015 7:55 pmretweet
3Ethics commissioner says former Tory policy adviser broke conflict rules - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caSep 15, 2015 5:57 pmretweet
2Daniel Kosick, Conservative Staffer, Violated Conflict Of Interest Act: Ethics Watchdog@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 15, 2015 5:11 pmretweet
3Bruce Carson Trial Hears Former Harper Aide Tried To Influence First Nations, Not Ottawa@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 15, 2015 12:58 pmretweet
2Patrick Brazeau Pleads Guilty To Assault, Cocaine Charges@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 15, 2015 8:30 amretweet
7http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/business/analysis-of-government-s-announced-b udget-surplus-1.3227370@pmoharpercbc.caSep 15, 2015 6:49 amretweet
11Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I protect the economy by borrowing 25% of the federal debt. I...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 14, 2015 9:50 pmretweet
4Stephen Harper - A Time For Risky Schemes? - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comSep 14, 2015 9:21 pmretweet
5Stephen Harper Will Soon Earn his Four-Millionth Dollar As A Federal Politician@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 14, 2015 9:16 pmretweet
5Information Commissioner Taking PMO To Court Over Withholding Senate Documents@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 14, 2015 9:13 pmretweet
15Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I am protecting the economy by borrowing 25% of all Canada's...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 14, 2015 7:34 pmretweet
17Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "I am protecting the economy by borrowing 25% of all Canada's...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 14, 2015 7:19 pmretweet
9Harper: Budget Surplus Shows Government's Plan Is Working@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSep 14, 2015 6:29 pmretweet
2Hannah Thibedeau on Twitter: "Harper touting new economic numbers that came out today showing...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 14, 2015 6:19 pmretweet
6Ottawa Citizen on Twitter: "Federal departments left $8.7 billion unspent last year http://t.co/Ou0hsHDMeQ #Cdnpoli http://t.co/wUay2hUpaV"@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 14, 2015 4:22 pmretweet
4The Globe and Mail on Twitter: "Surprise surplus good news for Tories ahead of economic debate...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 14, 2015 6:31 amretweet
2Ottawa posts surprise $1.9B surplus, balances books one year early - National | Globalnews.ca@pmoharperglobalnews.caSep 14, 2015 6:17 amretweet
2Global BC on Twitter: "Ottawa posts surprise $1.9B surplus, balances books one year early http://t.co/yBjJUCMnpF...@pmoharpertwitter.comSep 14, 2015 6:14 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 Next »

user online (43) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
Processing time: 1.4508 seconds