disable ads
link title from source date
5Stephen Harper: The making of a prime minister - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.com19 hours agoretweet
2Stephen Harper en érection - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.com19 hours agoretweet
2Canada Offers Millions To Nations Fighting ISIL@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca20 hours agoretweet
10The Gargoyle: New Supreme Court appointee blogged on Khadr, called Trudeau 'unspeakably awful,'...@pmoharpermontrealgazette.com20 hours agoretweet
3Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coFri 10:31 pmretweet
2They Live Sunglasses - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comFri 9:51 pmretweet
4Harper Says High Debt Levels A Sign Of Consumer Confidence, As Consumer Confidence Drops@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 12:12 amretweet
11MacKay declines to give specific reasons for Supreme Court choice - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comWed 7:57 pmretweet
2Suspended Senators Will Be Back On The Public Payroll During Election@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caWed 11:44 amretweet
2Conservative MP sues over denial of expense claims for primary residence | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comTue 12:18 pmretweet
5Exclusive: Tories to require a vote on changing elections | AKIN | Columnists |@pmoharpertorontosun.comMon 7:44 pmretweet
3Chris Alexander Visited An Islamic Centre Whose Founder Supports Child Marriage - BuzzFeed...@pmoharperbuzzfeed.comMon 9:04 amretweet
2Simon on Twitter: "Has the time come to rename the Harper Cons the Canadian Convict Party?http://t.co/y7R7zuEqgk...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 25, 2015 12:40 pmretweet
2Confident Harper Pre-Records His Victory Speech Well in Advance of Fall Election -- THE LAPINE@pmoharperthelapine.caJul 25, 2015 11:17 amretweet
2The Honourable Pierre Poilievre Personally Signs all 3.8 Million Child Benefit Cheques -- THE...@pmoharperthelapine.caJul 25, 2015 11:17 amretweet
2Harper Announces Moratorium On Senate Appointments@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 25, 2015 10:26 amretweet
4Pierre Poilievre Defends UCCB, Says No Family Will Get Less Under Changes@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 24, 2015 11:55 pmretweet
3Harper stands by optimistic economic outlook | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.caJul 03, 2015 12:33 pmretweet
2'We're not in a recession': Joe Oliver remains confident in Canadian economy | CTV News@pmoharperctvnews.caJul 03, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
6Beheading of 5 foreigners in Saudi Arabia triggers outcry from human rights campaigners —...@pmoharperrt.comJul 03, 2015 12:09 pmretweet
2Joe Oliver Says Canada Not In Recession, But Growing Chorus Of Economists Disagrees@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 03, 2015 11:51 amretweet
2Air Canada asks for more bomb threats to excuse poor service - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comJul 03, 2015 12:01 amretweet
2Stephen Harper slams current government for mishandling economy - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comJul 02, 2015 11:53 pmretweet
2Conservative Hopeful Kevin O'Brien Once Said Harper Had 'No Integrity'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 02, 2015 8:44 pmretweet
2Ches Crosbie's Tory Nomination Bid Axed Over 'MacHarper' Skit, Dad Claims@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 02, 2015 8:41 pmretweet
3As It Happens on Twitter: "Conservative John Crosbie 'astonished & insulted' as party brass...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 02, 2015 1:02 pmretweet
9Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coJul 02, 2015 11:29 amretweet
4PMO has paid more than $4.1M in severance to departing employees since Harper took office |...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comJul 02, 2015 11:20 amretweet
2Conservative government won't say how many in PMO earning big salaries | Ottawa Citizen@pmoharperottawacitizen.comJul 02, 2015 11:17 amretweet
5Vancouver Police on Twitter: "Summer Counter Attack road checks coming soon to a street near...@pmoharpertwitter.comJul 02, 2015 10:57 amretweet
2Canada-Iran 'Best Friends' By Restoring Relations? That's A Lot Of Baloney@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJul 02, 2015 10:39 amretweet
2Peter MacKay on Twitter: "Dropped by the @CBfudgecompany in Sydney. Delicious variety ...including...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 30, 2015 2:00 pmretweet
3Hundreds Of Low-Income Families Shortchanged EI Payments@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 30, 2015 1:21 pmretweet
3Minister Poilievre to visit the Winnipeg Production Centre - Canada News Centre@pmoharpernews.gc.caJun 30, 2015 1:21 pmretweet
3Attempt to monitor Winnipeg man suspected of planning terrorist acts violates his rights: lawyer...@pmoharpernews.nationalpost.comJun 30, 2015 1:10 pmretweet
2Mounties Downplay 'Paramilitary' Demo At All-Ages Musical Ride@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 29, 2015 11:45 pmretweet
3CBC Asks YouTube, Facebook To Remove Conservative Ad@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 29, 2015 1:15 pmretweet
4Ottawa Citizen on Twitter: "Q and A: Independent MP Brent Rathgeber on two years outside the...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 28, 2015 3:48 pmretweet
4Key Emails In Prime Minister's Office At Risk Of Deletion, Report Finds@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 28, 2015 2:27 pmretweet
27Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "CPC on exploiting ISIS propaganda: "We’re better than news,...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 26, 2015 9:07 pmretweet
27Scribd@pmoharperscribd.comJun 26, 2015 9:07 pmretweet
2Jason Kenney: Azov Regiment In Ukraine Won't Get Canadian Training@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 26, 2015 10:40 amretweet
3Global National on Twitter: "A PAC launched in support of Stephen Harper and the Conservatives...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 25, 2015 9:45 pmretweet
4Tories' Latest Anti-Trudeau Ad Uses Images From ISIS Videos@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 25, 2015 3:51 pmretweet
3Michael Chan accused of holding office while being non-white - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comJun 25, 2015 3:28 pmretweet
2Harper defends Del Mastro amid election-spending allegations | canada.com@pmoharpero.canada.comJun 25, 2015 12:41 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Wishing my wife, @LaureenHarper a very happy birthday today. Enjoy...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 25, 2015 12:37 pmretweet
3Access-To-Information Requests Of Feds Stretch Back To 2009@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 25, 2015 10:01 amretweet
3Prime Minister Stephen Harper announces the Federal Accountability Act - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comJun 25, 2015 10:01 amretweet
3The Federal Court doesn’t trust Harper. Does anyone?@pmoharperipolitics.caJun 25, 2015 9:16 amretweet
4Dean Del Mastro Sentenced To 1 Month In Jail@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 25, 2015 8:18 amretweet
2Full text of Harper’s speech on Senate expenses scandal - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comJun 24, 2015 9:48 pmretweet
2U2 lead singer Bono meets leaders on Parliament Hill - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJun 24, 2015 9:08 pmretweet
2Economic Action Plan on Twitter: "The overall federal #tax burden is now at its lowest level...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 24, 2015 9:05 pmretweet
2National Newswatch on Twitter: "Conservative-appointed vice-chair of Parole Board told to stay...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 24, 2015 7:18 pmretweet
2http://www.parl.gc.ca/PublicDisclosure/MemberExpenditures.aspx?View=HE &FormatType=PDF@pmoharperparl.gc.caJun 24, 2015 6:44 pmretweet
2MPs' Hospitality Expenses Include Denny's, 'Twinkles The Clown'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 24, 2015 6:33 pmretweet
2Commission board shaken up ahead of vote on anti-communism monument - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comJun 24, 2015 6:27 pmretweet
4Bill C-51: CSIS Wanted Tweaks, Feds Opted For Total Overhaul@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 24, 2015 9:42 amretweet
3The Lapine on Twitter: "Trudeau Switches Shampoos to Try and Perk Up in Polls http://t.co/Kv4aZof5uo...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 23, 2015 4:53 pmretweet
5Conservative Party on Twitter: "Asked when he'd support military action, @JustinTrudeau called...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 23, 2015 3:28 pmretweet
4Bill Blair Says Thomas Mulcair Approached Him To Run For NDP@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 23, 2015 3:19 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper on Twitter: "On National Day of Remembrance for Victims of Terrorism, I'm sickened...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 23, 2015 1:46 pmretweet
3Tory appointee to bridge corporation expensed liquor, zoo trips, tours - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJun 23, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
3Jason Kenney to announce temporary naval supply ship for Davie shipyard - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJun 23, 2015 9:52 amretweet
3CBC News on Twitter: "Tory appointee on bridge corporation expensed liquor, zoo trips, tours...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 23, 2015 8:41 amretweet
10Federal Court orders Blaney, RCMP to hand over gun registry data@pmoharperipolitics.caJun 22, 2015 8:34 pmretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "So I have a frosty relationship with Obama and Mexico. http://t.co/01gw9N2tf6 #cdnpoli http://t.co/F4mcBdYGq2"@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 22, 2015 2:35 pmretweet
2Trudeau: Harper Has Fumbled Canada's Relationship With U.S.@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 22, 2015 2:34 pmretweet
6HarperPAC: Tories Create Vehicle To Raise Money, Counter Union Attacks@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 22, 2015 10:34 amretweet
3Chris Alexander on Twitter: "Our economy is growing, targeted #imm is rising & we’re building...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 19, 2015 9:58 pmretweet
4Tory MP Michael Chong's Reform Bill Gutted By Tory Senators@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 19, 2015 9:19 pmretweet
4Power & Politics on Twitter: ".@TimUppal is here next to tell us why he tabled a bill to ban...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 19, 2015 3:39 pmretweet
2Donald Trump 'very good candidate,' Rob Ford says | Warmington | Toronto & GTA |@pmoharpertorontosun.comJun 19, 2015 3:10 pmretweet
2deBeauxOs on Twitter: "Expect no answers if you call #CRA http://t.co/j7GuHpNLYi Two thirds...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 19, 2015 12:45 pmretweet
3Trans-Pacific Partnership Unknown To Three-Quarters Of Canadians@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 19, 2015 9:46 amretweet
8Provincial Tories rejected Meredith before Harper took him | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comJun 19, 2015 7:48 amretweet
4Toronto's SmartTrack Line To Receive Up To $2.6 Billion From Feds@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 18, 2015 7:20 pmretweet
2'Paramilitaristic' CBSA Locking Up More Foreigners: Report@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 18, 2015 2:45 pmretweet
2Canadian Parliamentary Review - Article@pmoharperrevparl.caJun 17, 2015 5:12 pmretweet
2Recall of MPs Act 2015 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@pmoharperen.wikipedia.orgJun 17, 2015 4:35 pmretweet
20Brent Rathgeber, Independent MP, Wants You To Be Able To Fire Your MP@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 17, 2015 4:05 pmretweet
2National Defence | Canadian Armed Forces | News Release | Canadian Forces Welcome First Female...@pmoharperforces.gc.caJun 17, 2015 3:51 pmretweet
3Yahoo Canada News on Twitter: "Canadian government websites under cyber attack: Clement http://t.co/jiZRi4Mwt3...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 17, 2015 11:41 amretweet
2Aboriginal tribe using new immigration law to deport all white people - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comJun 17, 2015 8:20 amretweet
4Public Safety Minister Accuses Liberals, NDP Of 'Siding With Terrorists'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 16, 2015 5:59 pmretweet
19Harper: Tories Encouraged RCMP To Destroy Gun Data@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 16, 2015 5:57 pmretweet
3Bill Blair wins Liberal candidacy after kettling nomination meeting - The Beaverton - North...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comJun 16, 2015 12:51 pmretweet
2Gap To Close 175 Stores In North America@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 15, 2015 10:15 pmretweet
2More Oilsands Job Losses Incoming@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 15, 2015 10:15 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Proud of Team Canada tonight in MTL - they fought hard & played...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 15, 2015 6:57 pmretweet
3HuffPost Canada on Twitter: "Canadian manufacturing shrinks four times faster than expected...@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 15, 2015 6:55 pmretweet
2Tory MP Paul Calandra Is Apparently Quite Sensitive About His Hair@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 15, 2015 6:42 pmretweet
3Tories Were Duplicitous With Gun Registry Data, Court Filing Alleges@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 15, 2015 6:39 pmretweet
2Harper's Ex-Senate-Reform Allies Mystified By His Seeming Lack Of Plan For Upper House@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 14, 2015 2:10 pmretweet
4Harper Government Cranks Up Polling In Run-Up To Election@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 14, 2015 2:08 pmretweet
6Chris Alexander Makes 'Ridiculous' Request 'On Behalf Of All The Women Of Afghanistan'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 12, 2015 7:09 pmretweet
4Conservative App Puts Voter Identification In Campaign Workers' Hands@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 12, 2015 7:03 pmretweet
6Sen. Don Meredith Harassment Allegations Include Sexually Suggestive Comments@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJun 11, 2015 10:22 pmretweet
3Richard Lorello on Twitter: "Picture one of sharp contrast. On right man of compassion/forgiveness....@pmoharpertwitter.comJun 11, 2015 3:32 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next »

Newsletter
user online (36) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.4508 seconds