disable ads
link title from source date
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "#RuinAWeddingIn5Words Hey, look it's Stephen Harper http://t.co/QTEATvyyh5...@pmoharpertwitter.com4 hours agoretweet
5Harper Wedding Photos: PM Surprises Ottawa Couple@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Harper Government's 12-Week Anti-Drug Ad Blitz Cost $7 Million@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.ca4 hours agoretweet
2Record-high prison numbers sparking violence - Canada - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.ca4 hours agoretweet
10Stephen Harper's Anti-Terrorism Law To Be Introduced Friday@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSun 11:03 pmretweet
4Canada's Foreign Aid Spending To Hit Record Lows: PBO@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caSat 12:25 pmretweet
6Harper: 'If Those Guys Fire At Us, We're Going To Fire Back And We're Going To Kill Them'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 7:23 pmretweet
3Joe Oliver Vows Balanced Budget In 2015 Despite Oil Prices@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caThu 12:14 pmretweet
4John Baird warns international community about Palestinians growing stockpile of breakfast...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comWed 10:13 amretweet
210 ways to balance the federal budget - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted Source of News@pmoharperthebeaverton.comWed 10:12 amretweet
2Joe Oliver Refuses To Provide Deadline For Delayed Budget@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 16, 2015 1:32 pmretweet
2Adam Smith’s invisible hand files for disability benefits - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comJan 15, 2015 8:35 pmretweet
4Federal Budget To Be Delayed Until April In Light Of Low Oil Prices: Joe Oliver@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 15, 2015 1:01 pmretweet
5Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Currently working on rebranding my govt's Economic Action Plan....@pmoharpertwitter.comJan 15, 2015 12:32 pmretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Currently working on rebranding my govt's Economic Action Plan....@pmoharpertwitter.comJan 15, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
7Federal budget delayed due to 'market instability,' Finance Minister says - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comJan 15, 2015 11:45 amretweet
2Joe Oliver postpones federal budget as oil price plummets | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comJan 15, 2015 11:12 amretweet
3Joe Oliver: Balanced Budget Still Planned Despite Oil Collapse@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 14, 2015 9:53 pmretweet
4Anti-Terror Bill Means Familiar Tug-Of-War For Harper@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 14, 2015 5:01 pmretweet
2New Parliament Hill Security Plan Considers Charlie Hebdo-Type Attack@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 13, 2015 10:49 pmretweet
4Erin O'Toole Taps Former Peter MacKay Adviser For Key Role@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 12, 2015 6:38 pmretweet
5Paris Attack Not Used By Conservative Party To Solicit Donations: Spokesman@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 09, 2015 3:46 pmretweet
3Federal Government Has Used Almost 1,000 Unpaid Interns Since 2008@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 09, 2015 1:54 pmretweet
3Jason Kenney calls top banker's work-for-free advice 'wrong message' | CTV Winnipeg News@pmoharperwinnipeg.ctvnews.caJan 09, 2015 1:54 pmretweet
5Peter MacKay demands apology for Nazi swastika cartoon - Nova Scotia - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caJan 09, 2015 1:12 pmretweet
5Tory MP Dan Albas: CBC's Stance On Charlie Hebdo Cartoons 'Concerning'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 09, 2015 1:12 pmretweet
6Harper: Jihadists Have Declared War On Those Who Don't Share Their Views@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 08, 2015 7:46 pmretweet
3Rob Ford Says John Tory Has Made Some 'Ridiculous' Decisions@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 08, 2015 7:34 pmretweet
7EDITORIAL: Vaughan MP Julian Fantino ought to bid farewell to politics@pmoharperyorkregion.comJan 08, 2015 2:18 pmretweet
5Harper: Jihadists Have Declared War On Those Who Don't Share Their Views@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 08, 2015 12:53 pmretweet
6More anti-terror legislation coming, Harper says - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comJan 08, 2015 12:48 pmretweet
10Elections Canada Budgets $1M For Aboriginal ID Issue In Federal Vote@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 07, 2015 9:05 pmretweet
3Stephen Harper's Cabinet Is Now Tied For Largest In Canadian History@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 06, 2015 12:13 pmretweet
2Prime Minister Harper announces new Ministry and reaffirms government priorities | Prime Minister...@pmoharperpm.gc.caJan 06, 2015 12:13 pmretweet
6Government Blocks Website that Reports on Government | CANADALAND@pmoharpercanadalandshow.comJan 05, 2015 4:57 pmretweet
3TSX tumbles 2.5% as oil falls below US$50@pmoharperedmontonjournal.comJan 05, 2015 3:25 pmretweet
2Julian Fantino Out, Erin O'Toole In At Veterans Affairs After Cabinet Shuffle@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 05, 2015 1:19 pmretweet
2Harper Sticks Up For Julian Fantino, Mocks NDP's 'Slow Descent'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caJan 05, 2015 1:19 pmretweet
3Senators Find Mistakes In Tory Bill C-525, Pass It Anyway@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 12, 2014 2:34 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "@MsCommuniKate http://t.co/kqVYVrCfrz"@pmoharpertwitter.comDec 12, 2014 2:13 pmretweet
2Harper Will Meet All Kinds Of People Not Named Kathleen Wynne@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 12, 2014 1:49 pmretweet
2Public Works Protection Act: Ontario Scraps, Replaces G20 Secret Law@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 12, 2014 4:06 amretweet
5Tories' New Election Law Changes Could Hurt Liberals, Data Suggests@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 10, 2014 2:47 pmretweet
5Canadians living abroad may be surprised to learn they owe Ottawa taxes - The Globe and Mail@pmoharpertheglobeandmail.comDec 10, 2014 2:47 pmretweet
3Poverty In Canada: 1 In 7 Lived In Low-Income Families In 2012, StatsCan Says@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 10, 2014 2:20 pmretweet
2Sweet child 'o mine, PM rocks out at Conservative Xmas party - Yahoo News Canada@pmoharperca.news.yahoo.comDec 09, 2014 6:57 pmretweet
18Jennifer Ditchburn on Twitter: "PM plays keyboards at CPC Xmas party. Playlist: Buddy Holly,...@pmoharpertwitter.comDec 09, 2014 4:58 pmretweet
3Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "My new MP has 4 hands! https://t.co/r6ozUMnOZr #cdnpoli http://t.co/ugIic3LQ2N"@pmoharpertwitter.comDec 09, 2014 1:03 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper on Twitter: "Pleased to welcome Pat Perkins MP for Whitby- Oshawa to the House...@pmoharpertwitter.comDec 09, 2014 1:02 pmretweet
6Harper: Oil, Gas Regulations Would Be 'Crazy Economic Policy' In Time Of Cheap Oil@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 09, 2014 1:01 pmretweet
4Stephen Harper Does A 180 On Third Party Election Spending@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 08, 2014 1:02 pmretweet
4Fantino promises another $200 million to vets of the Boer War - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comDec 06, 2014 4:21 pmretweet
2Information Commissioner Pleads Poverty, Tory MPs Say Raise Fees@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 04, 2014 7:36 pmretweet
2Harper: Canadian Muslims' Condemnation Of Attacks On Soldiers Very Important@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 04, 2014 7:32 pmretweet
7Edmonton MP Tim Uppal's Brother Arrested In Drug Bust@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 03, 2014 4:37 pmretweet
2Toronto sculptor Adrienne Alison creates monument to War of 1812 | Toronto Star@pmoharperthestar.comDec 03, 2014 4:22 pmretweet
3Veterans Affairs Underspent On Maintaining Graves Of War Dead, Analysis Shows@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 03, 2014 4:22 pmretweet
2Jean Beliveau Deserves State Funeral: Tory Senator Jacques Demers@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 03, 2014 10:06 amretweet
5Leona Aglukkaq Reads Newspaper During Northern Food Crisis Debate@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caDec 02, 2014 11:10 amretweet
6Aglukkaq reads newspaper while Nunavut food debate flares around her » APTN National News@pmoharperaptn.caDec 01, 2014 7:03 pmretweet
4Harper Announces $150M In Aid To Improve Health Of Women And Children@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 30, 2014 9:31 pmretweet
11Alberta Energy Regulator says pipeline spills 60,000 litres of crude into muskeg - Canada -...@pmoharpercbc.caNov 30, 2014 11:45 amretweet
3Sun Media publishes retraction of last 18 years worth of articles - The Beaverton - North America's...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comNov 29, 2014 2:20 pmretweet
2Snot-nosed idiot with small penis loses libel case - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comNov 29, 2014 11:15 amretweet
42Tories Slammed Over Report Stating $200 Million For Veterans To Be Spread Over 50 Years@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 28, 2014 7:06 pmretweet
5Leona Aglukkaq Reacts To APTN's Northern Food Crisis Story, Calls Claims 'Completely False'@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 28, 2014 7:02 pmretweet
3Canada Sends Cold Weather Gear To Ukraine, U.S. Mulls Weapons Request@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 27, 2014 8:19 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "#NewStarWarsSpoilers Darth Harper https://t.co/jqGpIGlpdN http://t.co/cn4vyZ2utO"@pmoharpertwitter.comNov 26, 2014 10:28 pmretweet
2Darth Harper - YouTube@pmoharperyoutube.comNov 26, 2014 10:28 pmretweet
4Auditor General Fall Report: Taxpayers In Dark On Big Auto Bailouts@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 26, 2014 10:04 pmretweet
2Tory-Hired Expert Says Marlo Raynolds, Liberal Candidate, Made Controversial Comments@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 26, 2014 7:31 pmretweet
2Tory MP Peter Goldring: Wear Recording Device To 'Protect' Against False Allegations@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 26, 2014 7:31 pmretweet
6Auditor General Cites Problems In Syria Projects, Military Water Purification@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 25, 2014 4:59 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@pmoharpert.coNov 25, 2014 12:42 pmretweet
5Harper's Infrastructure Plan To Trim Federal Surplus To $1.6B@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 25, 2014 11:49 amretweet
3$1.1 Billion In Lapsed Funding For Veterans 'Not Lost Money': Fantino@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 24, 2014 7:45 pmretweet
6Tory Bill To Boost CSIS Spying Powers Abroad Is Constitutional, Official Says@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 24, 2014 7:39 pmretweet
3Harper Earmarks $5.8B For Federal Infrastructure@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 24, 2014 7:37 pmretweet
2Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "@Tia_go_ it sure is. Here iss Harper giving a speech at the...@pmoharpertwitter.comNov 24, 2014 7:33 pmretweet
4Conservative Trap To Ensnare Liberal Embarrasses Tories Instead@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 24, 2014 3:10 pmretweet
13Bruce Carson's other escort lover and her affair with U.S. justice » APTN National News@pmoharperaptn.caNov 22, 2014 6:31 pmretweet
10Hacktivists Anonymous expose Stacey Meek as Vic Toews' mistress | Vancouver Observer@pmoharpervancouverobserver.comNov 22, 2014 6:25 pmretweet
2Shelly Glover Cleared By Ethics Boss On Conflict Complaint@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 21, 2014 6:26 pmretweet
2Lobbyists' Gift Bags Off-Limits, Ethics Watchdog Reminds MPs@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 21, 2014 6:26 pmretweet
3Bryan Vanderkruk, Ex-Ontario Tory Candidate, Tried To Vote Twice In 2011 Federal Election@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 21, 2014 6:22 pmretweet
3Harper signs trade agreement with Fourth Circle of Hell - The Beaverton - North America's Trusted...@pmoharperthebeaverton.comNov 21, 2014 4:42 pmretweet
8Foreign Affairs Lets $125M In Aid To Poor Countries Lapse@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 20, 2014 8:22 pmretweet
3Cyberbullying Bill Raises Alarm For Privacy Commissioner@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 20, 2014 7:41 pmretweet
18Veterans Groups Demand Tories Answer For $1.13 Billion In Lapsed Funds@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 20, 2014 6:14 pmretweet
2Veterans Affairs Canada Has Returned $1.1 Billion Of Unspent Funds Since 2006@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 19, 2014 10:35 pmretweet
5Harper Government Skipped Internal Study On $550M Job Credit, Relied On Interest Group@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 19, 2014 9:35 pmretweet
4New Commercial Promoting Tory Tax Cuts Paid For By Taxpayers (VIDEO)@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 19, 2014 8:16 pmretweet
2Brisbane, Australia’s 2014 G20 Security Costs Were $500M Less than Toronto’s | VICE...@pmoharpervice.comNov 19, 2014 8:10 pmretweet
4Dean Del Mastro sentencing postponed as he changes lawyers - Politics - CBC News@pmoharpercbc.caNov 19, 2014 1:40 pmretweet
18Not Steve Harper on Twitter: "Michael Sona, I have never met him. http://t.co/QYb9KrObUL #cdnpoli...@pmoharpertwitter.comNov 19, 2014 12:16 pmretweet
18Michael Sona Sentence: Ex-Tory Staffer Gets 9 Months Behind Bars In Robocalls Scandal@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 19, 2014 12:16 pmretweet
2Federal Liberals courting former Tory Bill Casey | The Chronicle Herald@pmoharperthechronicleherald.caNov 17, 2014 2:23 pmretweet
4Joe Oliver's $800-Per-Table Fiscal Update Raises NDP Ire@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 17, 2014 2:22 pmretweet
6Dean Del Mastro Legal Fees Subsidized By Canadians@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 17, 2014 2:16 pmretweet
3Harper Says He Won't Drop Ukraine Whether It Takes 5 Months Or 50 Years@pmoharperhuffingtonpost.caNov 16, 2014 3:36 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next »

Newsletter
user online (33) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2647 seconds