disable ads
link title from source date
4Visit to the Midwest of the United States of America@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca2 hours agoretweet
6Death of the Honourable Pierre Claude Nolin@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca8 hours agoretweet
2Décès de l'honorable Pierre Claude Nolin@GGDavidJohnstongg.ca8 hours agoretweet
17David Johnston on Twitter: "Her Majesty's message on the passing of @SenateCA Speaker Pierre...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "Le message de Sa Majesté suite au décès du président...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.com9 hours agoretweet
3Presentation of Letters of Credence@GGDavidJohnstongg.caThu 7:14 amretweet
5David Johnston on Twitter: ""I'm doing a workshop @LaingHouse and learning about the benefits...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 11:52 amretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "« Je participe à un atelier @LaingHouse et j’en apprends...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 11:51 amretweet
7David Johnston on Twitter: ""I'm learning about the @TMentalHealth website. A resource for...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 10:16 amretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "« Je découvre le site web @TMentalHealth. Une ressource pour...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comWed 10:16 amretweet
9David Johnston on Twitter: ".@SpencerSandor @VolunteerCanada @pfyouthnb Here are some suggestions!#GGDJ...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 15, 2015 12:18 pmretweet
7David Johnston on Twitter: "Great to meet Prime Minister @NarendraModi @RideauHall. http://t.co/gfBONrN6bt"@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 15, 2015 7:10 amretweet
8David Johnston on Twitter: "Ravi de rencontrer le premier ministre @NarendraModi @RideauHall....@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 15, 2015 7:09 amretweet
9Holocaust Memorial Day@GGDavidJohnstongg.caApr 15, 2015 5:10 amretweet
5Jour commémoratif de l’Holocauste@GGDavidJohnstongg.caApr 15, 2015 5:10 amretweet
5National Volunteer Week@GGDavidJohnstongg.caApr 12, 2015 9:10 amretweet
40National Volunteer Week 2015 / Semaine nationale de l'action bénévole 2015 (anglais)...@GGDavidJohnstonyoutube.comApr 12, 2015 7:49 amretweet
7Semaine nationale de l'action bénévole 2014 / National Volunteer Week 2014 (French) -...@GGDavidJohnstonyoutube.comApr 12, 2015 7:48 amretweet
12David Johnston on Twitter: "It was a privilege to honour these laureates on this 15th anniversary...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 08, 2015 6:50 pmretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "C'était un privilège d'honorer les lauréats des Prix #GGArts,...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 08, 2015 6:49 pmretweet
72015 Governor General’s Awards in Visual and Media Arts@GGDavidJohnstongg.caApr 08, 2015 2:35 pmretweet
5Prix du Gouverneur général en arts visuels et en arts médiat...@GGDavidJohnstongg.caApr 08, 2015 2:35 pmretweet
8David Johnston on Twitter: "I had a wonderful time discussing my role and responsibilities...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 08, 2015 8:17 amretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "Quel plaisir j’ai eu à discuter de mon rôle et mes responsabilités...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 08, 2015 8:16 amretweet
10David Johnston on Twitter: "I've just been revealed at my #MysterySkype session with students...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 08, 2015 7:09 amretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "Je viens d'être dévoilé lors de ma session #SkypeMystère...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 08, 2015 7:08 amretweet
11David Johnston on Twitter: "It's a joy to welcome spring by marking the beginning of the @cancersociety's...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 01, 2015 12:41 pmretweet
5David Johnston on Twitter: "Quelle joie d'accueillir le printemps en soulignant le début...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 01, 2015 12:41 pmretweet
29David Johnston on Twitter: "These young Caring Canadian Award recipients are building a better...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 01, 2015 7:48 amretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "Ces jeunes récipiendaires du Prix pour l'entraide participent...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comApr 01, 2015 7:48 amretweet
11National We Day@GGDavidJohnstonbit.lyApr 01, 2015 6:32 amretweet
3Journée nationale Unis pour l’action@GGDavidJohnstonbit.lyApr 01, 2015 6:32 amretweet
4Bitly | Forbidden | 403@GGDavidJohnstonbit.lyMar 31, 2015 10:52 amretweet
2Bitly | Forbidden | 403@GGDavidJohnstonbit.lyMar 31, 2015 10:52 amretweet
10State Funeral of Lee Kuan Yew@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 26, 2015 3:30 pmretweet
2Funérailles d'État de Lee Kuan Yew@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 26, 2015 3:30 pmretweet
5David Johnston on Twitter: ""I was happy to help with lunch service; @CafeRencontre is a great...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 26, 2015 8:58 amretweet
5David Johnston on Twitter: "« Contente d'aider avec le repas du midi; @CafeRencontre aide...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 26, 2015 8:57 amretweet
6David Johnston on Twitter: ""@AQRP_SM is fighting the stigmatization of mental illness. A bit...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 26, 2015 7:52 amretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "« @AQRP_SM lutte contre la stigmatisation de la maladie mentale....@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 26, 2015 7:51 amretweet
6David Johnston on Twitter: "Traditional and modern snowshoes are being produced at #GVShowshoes....@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 25, 2015 1:37 pmretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "Des raquettes traditionnelles et modernes se fabriquent à #RaquettesGV....@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 25, 2015 1:37 pmretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "It was fascinating to see the traditional crafts and techniques...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 25, 2015 12:54 pmretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "C'était fascinant de voir les techniques et l'artisanat enseignés...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 25, 2015 12:53 pmretweet
5David Johnston on Twitter: "I presented the Bronze-level Academic Medal to a remarkable student...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 25, 2015 11:59 amretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "J'ai présenté la médaille académique niveau bronze...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 25, 2015 11:59 amretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "I was greeted with traditional performances and a rich history...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 25, 2015 10:44 amretweet
6Caring Canadian Award Presentation at the Citadelle of Québe...@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 25, 2015 7:20 amretweet
3Remise du Prix pour l'entraide à la Citadelle de Québec@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 25, 2015 7:20 amretweet
2Visit to the Québec Region@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 25, 2015 5:53 amretweet
17David Johnston on Twitter: "What a pleasure to meet and chat with Janice Filmon, Lieutenant...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 23, 2015 2:15 pmretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "Quel plaisir de rencontrer et d'échanger avec Janice Filmon,...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 23, 2015 2:14 pmretweet
8Dare2Give | Canadians answer the call to grow a national giving movement@GGDavidJohnstonnewswire.caMar 11, 2015 1:19 pmretweet
4Donnerà2 | Élan national de générosité : les Canadiens répondent à l'appel@GGDavidJohnstonnewswire.caMar 11, 2015 1:19 pmretweet
16David Johnston on Twitter: "Meeting with High Commissioners of the Realm was a great way to...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 09, 2015 10:51 amretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "Une rencontre avec des hauts-commissaires du Royaume fut une belle...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 09, 2015 10:50 amretweet
29Commonwealth Day@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 09, 2015 7:28 amretweet
9Jour du Commonwealth@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 09, 2015 7:28 amretweet
21International Women’s Day@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 08, 2015 7:04 amretweet
9Journée internationale de la femme@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 08, 2015 7:03 amretweet
34Death of Sergeant Andrew Joseph Doiron@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 07, 2015 12:48 pmretweet
7Décès du sergent Andrew Joseph Doiron@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 07, 2015 12:48 pmretweet
16Presentation of Decorations for Bravery@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 06, 2015 7:04 amretweet
2Remise de décorations pour actes de bravoure@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 06, 2015 7:03 amretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "It was wonderful to greet so many friendly faces at the #Skidegate...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 02, 2015 10:47 pmretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "I'm at the men's hockey final at the @2015CanadaGames! Great to...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 01, 2015 1:03 pmretweet
2David Johnston on Twitter: "Je suis à la finale masculine de hockey @2015CanadaGames! Formidable...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comMar 01, 2015 1:02 pmretweet
9Visit to Northern British Columbia@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 01, 2015 4:28 amretweet
4Visite dans le Nord de la Colombie-Britannique@GGDavidJohnstongg.caMar 01, 2015 4:28 amretweet
9David Johnston on Twitter: "Ian Burney has received the Outstanding Achievement Award for his...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 2:09 pmretweet
4David Johnston on Twitter: "Ian Burney a reçu le Prix pour services insignes pour son engagement...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 2:09 pmretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "Today @RideauHall, I reminisced with @Harvard_Law students about...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFeb 26, 2015 3:04 pmretweet
22David Johnston on Twitter: "I discussed best practices with one of the greatest philanthropists...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFeb 25, 2015 8:54 amretweet
5David Johnston on Twitter: "J'ai discuté de pratiques exemplaires avec l'un des plus grands...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFeb 25, 2015 8:54 amretweet
8Governor General to Meet with Bill Gates@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 25, 2015 8:16 amretweet
2Le gouverneur général rencontrera Bill Gates@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 25, 2015 8:16 amretweet
3Virtual Address on the Occasion of the Qikiqtani Regional Te...@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 19, 2015 7:04 amretweet
2Allocution virtuelle à l’occasion de la Conférence régionale...@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 19, 2015 7:04 amretweet
3David Johnston on Twitter: "Take a look at the technology that made my telepresence at the...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFeb 19, 2015 6:31 amretweet
2Qikiqtani Regional Teachers’ Conference@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 19, 2015 5:49 amretweet
2Conférence des enseignants de la région de Qikiqtani@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 19, 2015 5:49 amretweet
6Presentation of Letters of Credence@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 18, 2015 6:49 amretweet
7Presentation of the Natural Sciences and Engineering Researc...@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 17, 2015 3:39 pmretweet
61David Johnston on Twitter: "My speech as we celebrate #Flag50. A symbol that inspires us as...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFeb 15, 2015 9:37 amretweet
6150th Anniversary of the National Flag of Canada@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 15, 2015 9:37 amretweet
21David Johnston on Twitter: "Mon discours alors que nous célébrons #Drapeau50. Un symbole...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFeb 15, 2015 9:37 amretweet
21Bitly | Page Not Found | 404@GGDavidJohnstonbit.lyFeb 15, 2015 9:37 amretweet
48David Johnston on Twitter: "On this #Flag50, I unveiled a new coin by @CanadianMint and a new...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFeb 15, 2015 9:01 amretweet
5David Johnston on Twitter: "En ce #Drapeau50, j'ai dévoilé une nouvelle pièce par...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFeb 15, 2015 9:00 amretweet
1050th Anniversary of the National Flag of Canada@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 15, 2015 7:18 amretweet
650e anniversaire du drapeau national du Canada@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 15, 2015 7:18 amretweet
4150th Anniversary of the National Flag of Canada@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 15, 2015 6:41 amretweet
1250e anniversaire du drapeau national du Canada@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 15, 2015 6:40 amretweet
96Message from Her Majesty The Queen@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 15, 2015 6:05 amretweet
16Message de Sa Majesté la Reine@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 15, 2015 6:05 amretweet
5Opening of the 2015 Canada Winter Games@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 13, 2015 3:13 pmretweet
2Ouverture des Jeux d'hiver du Canada de 2015@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 13, 2015 3:13 pmretweet
9Order of Canada Investiture Ceremony@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 13, 2015 6:51 amretweet
4Cérémonie d'investiture de l'Ordre du Canada@GGDavidJohnstongg.caFeb 13, 2015 6:50 amretweet
13David Johnston on Twitter: "#Flag50 reminds us of shared moments of national pride, like winning...@GGDavidJohnstontwitter.comFeb 12, 2015 10:53 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next »

Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3260 seconds