disable ads
link title from source date
8YouTube - No Oil Port@AdrianeCarryoutube.comMay 01, 2011 2:01 pmretweet
4YouTube - Better Health Care@AdrianeCarryoutube.comApr 30, 2011 4:27 pmretweet
4Page not found | shitmaydid.com@AdrianeCarrshitmaydid.comApr 30, 2011 12:12 pmretweet
9Federation of Canadian Municipalities Endorses Green Party’s Plan for Communities ~ Elizabeth...@AdrianeCarrelizabethmay.caApr 28, 2011 11:41 amretweet
5YouTube - Emergency Preparedness@AdrianeCarryoutube.comApr 26, 2011 3:45 pmretweet
3Candidate profile: Adriane Carr, Vancouver Centre, Green Party | The Vancouver Observer@AdrianeCarrvancouverobserver.comApr 26, 2011 2:21 pmretweet
4Vancouver Centre candidates seek support - British Columbia - CBC News@AdrianeCarrcbc.caApr 25, 2011 6:50 pmretweet
2Page Not Found | Facebook@AdrianeCarrfacebook.comApr 22, 2011 10:50 amretweet
2YouTube - UBC Vote Mob!@AdrianeCarryoutube.comApr 21, 2011 12:18 pmretweet
5Elizabeth May’s train station campaign sendoff this Sunday, April 17 « Vote Carr 2011@AdrianeCarrvancouvercentregreens.caApr 16, 2011 9:34 amretweet
2Email Marketing Software - YMLP@AdrianeCarryourmailinglistprovider.cApr 15, 2011 1:53 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Adriane Carr

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (116) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds