disable ads
link title from source date
3NFFD114's Profile | Active.com Trainer@AndrewWGilltrainer.active.comJan 16, 2012 8:36 amretweet
13Movember Canada - Home@AndrewWGillca.movember.comNov 01, 2011 5:22 amretweet
2Hudak's comments shock human rights campaigner@AndrewWGillottawacitizen.comSep 11, 2011 7:58 amretweet
3YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@AndrewWGillyoutube.comAug 11, 2011 5:59 amretweet
2Don’t Mess This Up « The Parallel Parliament@AndrewWGillglenpearson.wordpress.comMay 18, 2011 5:16 amretweet
2YouTube - Strengthening democracy in Hamilton // Renforcer la démocratie à Hamilton@AndrewWGillyoutube.comApr 09, 2011 2:23 pmretweet
2The Way Forward for a Multi-use Sports, Entertainment and Culture Complex with Liberal Federal...@AndrewWGillandrewgillstcatharines.caMar 25, 2011 4:53 amretweet
2Liberal Party will move non-confidence motion@AndrewWGillliberal.caMar 23, 2011 1:39 pmretweet
2Bad advice may have led to Speaker's rebuke: MP - Politics - CBC News@AndrewWGillcbc.caMar 12, 2011 8:39 amretweet
2Michael Ignatieff gives support to Canadian Federation of Agriculture@AndrewWGillliberal.caFeb 24, 2011 6:47 pmretweet
2Liberals to deepen Parliamentary probe into Oda affair@AndrewWGillliberal.caFeb 24, 2011 8:23 amretweet
4YouTube - Bev Oda must resign! Sign the petition: lpc.ca/petition@AndrewWGillyoutube.comFeb 23, 2011 5:14 amretweet
2Putting Tory integrity to the test - The Globe and Mail@AndrewWGilltheglobeandmail.comFeb 22, 2011 8:21 amretweet
2Liberal motion calls for reversal of corporate tax cuts@AndrewWGillliberal.caFeb 09, 2011 4:25 amretweet
2Conservatives draw fire over comment on child care - thestar.com@AndrewWGillthestar.comFeb 04, 2011 4:44 amretweet
2Massive Conservative cuts to settlement agencies shred services for new Canadians at Christmas...@AndrewWGillliberal.caDec 24, 2010 3:37 amretweet
2Conservative pension scheme a betrayal: panned by Liberals, provinces, unions and experts alike@AndrewWGillliberal.caDec 19, 2010 9:08 amretweet
2The Liberal Record 2010: A Year of Building@AndrewWGillliberal.caDec 17, 2010 7:41 amretweet
2Twas the night before Christmas@AndrewWGillliberal.caDec 15, 2010 1:26 pmretweet
19Liberals propose public solutions for public health care@AndrewWGillliberal.caDec 14, 2010 7:03 amretweet
5Harper government leaves students in the cold@AndrewWGillliberal.caDec 13, 2010 1:37 pmretweet
3Explosive testimony alleges deep Conservative corruption@AndrewWGillliberal.caNov 23, 2010 12:22 pmretweet
2Tory ads target hockey-fight and erotic websites - The Globe and Mail@AndrewWGilltheglobeandmail.comNov 18, 2010 1:48 pmretweet
2Harper crime agenda is 'tough on taxpayers': Think-tank@AndrewWGillcanada.comNov 17, 2010 4:13 amretweet
2Bills piled up even before summits - Canada - TheChronicleHerald.ca@AndrewWGillthechronicleherald.caNov 08, 2010 11:27 amretweet
3Liberals will open government to Canadians@AndrewWGillliberal.caOct 21, 2010 11:59 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Andrew Gill

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (419) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds