disable ads
link title from source date
3Lawyer offering free help to anyone turned away from polls on election day - Latest Hamilton...@AnthonyRotacbc.caOct 17, 2015 2:46 pmretweet
3Anthony Rota - Be part of the change in Nipissing–Timiskaming - YouTube@AnthonyRotayoutube.comOct 17, 2015 10:47 amretweet
3'We need to kick-start growth': Justin Trudeau sits down with Lisa LaFlamme | CTV News@AnthonyRotactvnews.caOct 14, 2015 11:46 pmretweet
4Do I look scared to you? - YouTube@AnthonyRotayoutube.comOct 14, 2015 3:54 pmretweet
3Facebook@AnthonyRotafacebook.comOct 14, 2015 10:47 amretweet
2Who gets your vote this election? - BayToday.ca@AnthonyRotabaytoday.caOct 13, 2015 7:55 pmretweet
2http://event.liberal.ca/en/event/55407/g et-out-the-vote-with-anthony-rota@AnthonyRotaevent.liberal.caOct 12, 2015 6:13 pmretweet
2North Bay Astronomy Club, AstroGuide Listing@AnthonyRotaastronomy.netOct 11, 2015 4:27 amretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "North Bay Astronomy Club reaching for the stars! http://t.co/lqDxXQHlxV http://t.co/3D41i2Z1LZ"@AnthonyRotatwitter.comOct 11, 2015 4:27 amretweet
5Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Voted at the advance poll! http://t.co/D4BHHPpYlZ"@AnthonyRotatwitter.comOct 10, 2015 6:58 amretweet
2‘Get to the polls this weekend’ says Madahbee@AnthonyRotaanishinabeknews.caOct 09, 2015 11:52 pmretweet
4Danny Williams says voters 'can't trust' Harper on TPP | CTV News@AnthonyRotactvnews.caOct 06, 2015 6:48 pmretweet
3Danny Williams: Stephen Harper A 'Masterful Political Strategist' Who Cannot Be Trusted@AnthonyRotahuffingtonpost.caOct 06, 2015 6:17 pmretweet
2Rota, Dion focus on environment | North Bay Nugget@AnthonyRotanugget.caOct 06, 2015 1:24 amretweet
2Rota accuses Aspin of being "top spender" - BayToday.ca@AnthonyRotabaytoday.caOct 05, 2015 7:39 pmretweet
2Danny Williams says Stephen Harper's tactics are borderline racist - Newfoundland & Labrador...@AnthonyRotacbc.caOct 05, 2015 11:20 amretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "http://t.co/JJN8b4GEZ7"@AnthonyRotatwitter.comOct 01, 2015 10:34 amretweet
2Trudeau promises four-year, $3B investment in home care, mental health | National Newswatch@AnthonyRotanationalnewswatch.comSep 30, 2015 11:32 amretweet
2Harper Song (Canadian Lies) - Parody - YouTube@AnthonyRotayoutube.comSep 24, 2015 2:29 amretweet
3Watch out for dirty ‘voter suppression’ tricks, Elections Canada warns staff | National...@AnthonyRotanationalnewswatch.comSep 21, 2015 4:48 amretweet
3Justin Trudeau: Globe Debate highlights - YouTube@AnthonyRotayoutube.comSep 19, 2015 1:09 amretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "http://t.co/5e4vgxCHmb"@AnthonyRotatwitter.comSep 16, 2015 11:03 amretweet
2Are the Conservatives buying Facebook 'likes'? - Politics - CBC Player@AnthonyRotacbc.caSep 16, 2015 5:00 amretweet
3Anthony Rota on Twitter: "You can vote seven days a week at 630 Brennan Street, North Bay or ...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comSep 15, 2015 1:18 amretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Latchord is looking very red! http://t.co/QXn60wteCm"@AnthonyRotatwitter.comSep 14, 2015 1:31 amretweet
2Hazel McCallion believes Justin Trudeau is ready | Watch News Videos Online@AnthonyRotaglobalnews.caSep 12, 2015 9:28 pmretweet
3Facebook@AnthonyRotafacebook.comSep 11, 2015 10:44 amretweet
2» Electoral Reform@AnthonyRotaliberal.caSep 10, 2015 3:51 amretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Great afternoon on Jocko Point! http://t.co/zSWobpAnPl"@AnthonyRotatwitter.comSep 05, 2015 7:18 pmretweet
3Protester gets next to Harper (VIDEO)@AnthonyRotabaytoday.caSep 02, 2015 2:02 pmretweet
2Aboriginal Affairs on Twitter: "Don't miss Nipissing FN's Annual Traditional #PowWow this wknd! http://t.co/gU3wtnfs61 http://t.co/ILDtH17fbF"@AnthonyRotatwitter.comSep 01, 2015 12:32 pmretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Great afternoon knocking on doors with a great crew of volunteers http://t.co/RUYtEMhFuu"@AnthonyRotatwitter.comAug 30, 2015 1:18 pmretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Loaded up at the Farmers'Market this morning. It was a little wet...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comAug 29, 2015 10:24 amretweet
3Jason Kenney falsely claims Canada is "the only country in the world" to eliminate its deficit@AnthonyRotapressprogress.caAug 25, 2015 12:17 pmretweet
2Picnic in the Garden - YouTube@AnthonyRotayoutube.comAug 24, 2015 8:24 amretweet
3Former PC adds red Liberal sign to his lawn@AnthonyRotaottawacommunitynews.comAug 23, 2015 4:56 amretweet
3If integrity is the issue, the Tories are finished - The Globe and Mail@AnthonyRotatheglobeandmail.comAug 23, 2015 4:33 amretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Any objective performance appraisal would have to give Mr Harper...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comAug 11, 2015 11:10 amretweet
3Steady decline in FedNor funding | Timmins Press@AnthonyRotatimminspress.comAug 10, 2015 11:52 amretweet
2Alberta PoliticsStephen Harper’s proposed ban on terror travel: subversive, unconstitutional,...@AnthonyRotaalbertapolitics.caAug 10, 2015 12:52 amretweet
4Vote Together, Move Canada forward | Leadnow@AnthonyRotavotetogether.caAug 05, 2015 4:29 amretweet
3Anthony Rota on Twitter: "First sign of this marathon campaign our Team Rota is ready! If...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comAug 03, 2015 9:33 amretweet
2Imminent federal election to be costliest, longest in recent Canadian history | National Newswatch@AnthonyRotanationalnewswatch.comJul 29, 2015 11:43 pmretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Part of a crew paddling down the Lavase River to Celebrate 400 years...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comJul 26, 2015 7:59 pmretweet
2Data show Conservatives using infrastructure fund as campaign fodder: Goodale | National Newswatch@AnthonyRotanationalnewswatch.comJul 03, 2015 2:32 amretweet
2Canada is already in a recession, says Bank of America, and the loonie is set to get hammered...@AnthonyRotabusiness.financialpost.coJul 03, 2015 2:22 amretweet
2With Liberal plan, voters have real options for change - The Globe and Mail@AnthonyRotatheglobeandmail.comJun 20, 2015 11:56 amretweet
2Conservative comedy of census errors - YouTube@AnthonyRotayoutube.comJun 18, 2015 4:06 pmretweet
2Trudeau calls on auditor general to examine MPs’ spending@AnthonyRotaipolitics.caJun 10, 2015 4:39 pmretweet
3» Stand Up for Science@AnthonyRotaliberal.caMay 27, 2015 7:17 pmretweet
3» My Thoughts on Bill C-51@AnthonyRotarobertfalconouellette.libMay 24, 2015 7:43 pmretweet
230 Images Proving that Northeastern Ontario is the Most Beautiful Place on Earth - Northern...@AnthonyRotanorthernontario.travelMay 21, 2015 4:05 amretweet
2» Nos valeurs : l’économie@AnthonyRotaliberal.caMay 07, 2015 6:13 amretweet
3How Stephen Harper came to love politics of fear: Hepburn | Toronto Star@AnthonyRotathestar.comMar 22, 2015 3:51 pmretweet
2Conservatives' Facebook post promoting Bill C-51 may be violation of same law: expert | CTV...@AnthonyRotactvnews.caMar 06, 2015 3:21 amretweet
7Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Scott Brison​ met over lunch with Hec Lavigne​, Mayor of...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comFeb 23, 2015 8:10 pmretweet
2Ottawa’s tribute to the Canadian Flag is embarrassing - The Globe and Mail@AnthonyRotatheglobeandmail.comFeb 15, 2015 4:00 amretweet
3Conservatives remove photo of AFN chief from party website | Toronto Star@AnthonyRotathestar.comFeb 14, 2015 1:15 amretweet
36 surprising skills Canada's new jobs minister Pierre Poilievre brings to the table | Press...@AnthonyRotapressprogress.caFeb 09, 2015 6:26 pmretweet
3CTV Northern Ontario: Visiting Veterans | CTV Northern Ontario News@AnthonyRotanorthernontario.ctvnews.cFeb 08, 2015 3:46 amretweet
2Where Will All the Workers Go? by Nouriel Roubini - Project Syndicate@AnthonyRotaproject-syndicate.orgJan 05, 2015 6:45 amretweet
2China Steps In as World's New Bank - Bloomberg View@AnthonyRotabloombergview.comDec 27, 2014 5:09 pmretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Happy Holidays!/Joyeuses Fêtes http://t.co/Zwdlhu6ITN"@AnthonyRotatwitter.comDec 24, 2014 7:27 amretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Great to see Terry, Helen and Michael at Orient Garden in Temagami....@AnthonyRotatwitter.comDec 13, 2014 6:30 pmretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "A wonderful time at the Temagami Christmas Parade with Mayor Laurie...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comDec 13, 2014 6:25 pmretweet
3Australia named worst-performing industrial country on climate change | Environment | The Guardian@AnthonyRotatheguardian.comDec 10, 2014 6:44 pmretweet
2Harper spending spree leaves fed cupboard bare | Toronto Star@AnthonyRotathestar.comDec 01, 2014 5:48 amretweet
2Ottawa’s manufacturing fund a mirage: Goar | Toronto Star@AnthonyRotathestar.comNov 29, 2014 2:43 amretweet
2Angry vets ask soldiers to fight Tories | National Newswatch@AnthonyRotanationalnewswatch.comNov 12, 2014 3:51 pmretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "A very moving Remembrance Day Ceremony at Memorial Gardens in North...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comNov 11, 2014 9:39 amretweet
2Anthony Rota on Twitter: "Great night celebrating Dewali in North Bay! http://t.co/JxFR7jlzhI"@AnthonyRotatwitter.comOct 26, 2014 3:56 pmretweet
2Fiddling while the economy burns@AnthonyRotaipolitics.caOct 21, 2014 10:02 amretweet
6Author Michael Harris’s new book is a takedown of Stephen Harper | Toronto Star@AnthonyRotathestar.comOct 19, 2014 6:53 amretweet
2Anthony Rota, ALS Ice Bucket Challenge HD - YouTube@AnthonyRotayoutube.comAug 25, 2014 9:00 amretweet
2Twitter / AnthonyRota: Great day for Ride for Dad! ...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comJun 14, 2014 9:09 amretweet
2Relay For Life 2014 in North Bay: Anthony Rota - Canadian Cancer Society@AnthonyRotaconvio.cancer.caJun 10, 2014 4:49 pmretweet
6Twitter / AnthonyRota: http://t.co/zK2ckzEl5E@AnthonyRotatwitter.comJun 03, 2014 3:19 amretweet
2Rota wins Update@AnthonyRotabaytoday.caJun 01, 2014 4:12 amretweet
3Twitter / AnthonyRota: Robomania took over Northgate ...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comMay 24, 2014 6:04 pmretweet
2Twitter / AnthonyRota: Congratulations to the deserving ...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comMay 22, 2014 8:18 pmretweet
2Elections overhaul bill includes loophole that could hinder investigations into fraud between election...@AnthonyRotahilltimes.comMay 15, 2014 2:53 amretweet
2Lawyer in robocalls case says Elections Canada probe “fatally flawed”@AnthonyRotacanada.comMay 07, 2014 6:51 pmretweet
2Twitter / AnthonyRota: Dyson McLaren collects computers, ...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comApr 05, 2014 9:37 amretweet
2Members of the Community endorse Anthony Rota - YouTube@AnthonyRotayoutube.comApr 04, 2014 2:31 pmretweet
2We Need Anthony | Facebook@AnthonyRotafacebook.comApr 04, 2014 2:26 pmretweet
3Twitter / AnthonyRota: Two very proud cochairs. #nbfrc ...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comMar 28, 2014 1:48 pmretweet
2Twitter / AnthonyRota: Great start to the FIRST Robotics ...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comMar 27, 2014 6:45 amretweet
3Twitter / AnthonyRota: Front row seats at the Zucchero ...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comMar 19, 2014 7:35 pmretweet
2Twitter / AnthonyRota: Congratulations to the Dave ...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comMar 19, 2014 10:42 amretweet
2All Canadians deserve a ‘fair shot at success,’ Trudeau tells Liberals - The Globe...@AnthonyRotatheglobeandmail.comFeb 22, 2014 1:29 pmretweet
3Why the 2014 Economic Action Plan is Not a 'Do-Nothing' Budget | John McKay@AnthonyRotahuffingtonpost.caFeb 19, 2014 6:17 amretweet
2Living in retirement: Seven things I wish I could tell my 35-year-old self - The Globe and...@AnthonyRotatheglobeandmail.comFeb 04, 2014 4:02 amretweet
2Liberal MP Ralph Goodale speaks about Anthony Rota - YouTube@AnthonyRotayoutube.comFeb 01, 2014 7:30 amretweet
2Trudeau boots senators from Liberal caucus | National Newswatch@AnthonyRotanationalnewswatch.comJan 29, 2014 8:59 pmretweet
2Anthony Rota at CIM with Bob Rae - YouTube@AnthonyRotayoutube.comJan 10, 2014 12:45 pmretweet
2Bob Rae pays a visit to North Bay@AnthonyRotabaytoday.caJan 10, 2014 2:45 amretweet
2Twitter / AnthonyRota: -27.5 Celsius at 8:00 am. ...@AnthonyRotatwitter.comDec 16, 2013 6:27 amretweet
3FRC Team 1305 | Near North Student Robotics Initiative@AnthonyRotateam1305.orgDec 14, 2013 10:57 amretweet
2Seat count unchanged in the end, but Trudeau emerges big byelection winner | National Newswatch@AnthonyRotanationalnewswatch.comNov 26, 2013 3:25 amretweet
2Newspaper@AnthonyRotanugget.caApr 22, 2011 12:45 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Anthony Rota

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (342) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds