disable ads
link title from source date
2Charleston Voice: Must See All the BIG BANKSTERS Resign Check it Out!!! This has to be MORE...@batleycraigchasvoice.blogspot.comFeb 25, 2012 2:03 pmretweet
2LiveLeak.com - Redefining the Media@batleycraigliveleak.comFeb 01, 2012 7:44 amretweet
2Decolonize Open Letter to AFN Shawn Atleo, Chiefs, Clan Mothers, Elders, Clans and all Nations ...@batleycraigyoutube.comJan 28, 2012 8:02 amretweet
2Jean Swanson - Standing Up to Poor Bashing (Eleventh in Poverty Series) - Al Etmanski@batleycraigaletmanski.comJan 28, 2012 7:31 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@batleycraigt.coJan 13, 2012 10:53 amretweet
2Amazing Speech By War Veteran (www.tpuc.org) - YouTube@batleycraigyoutube.comJan 13, 2012 10:53 amretweet
3Eugenics part 1 - YouTube@batleycraigyoutube.comDec 28, 2011 8:35 amretweet
3Eugenics In America - YouTube@batleycraigyoutube.comDec 28, 2011 8:18 amretweet
2Constitutional Lawyer Rocco Galati: Restore The Use Of The Bank Of Canada Lawsuit Press Conference ...@batleycraigyoutube.comDec 23, 2011 5:13 pmretweet
2CBC.ca | The House | Why Tories want meetings behind closed doors@batleycraigcbc.caDec 20, 2011 5:30 amretweet
2Loreena McKennitt Dante's Prayer - Video Dailymotion@batleycraigdailymotion.comDec 05, 2011 6:21 amretweet
2PressTV - Bush, Blair found guilty of war crimes in Malaysia tribunal@batleycraigpresstv.comNov 22, 2011 5:04 pmretweet
8Leadnow | Stop the Crime Bill@batleycraigleadnow.caNov 22, 2011 7:08 amretweet
2Canada's Monetary System 2 of 6 - YouTube@batleycraigyoutube.comNov 22, 2011 6:32 amretweet
2THE CRIME OF THE CANADIAN BANKING SYSTEM: Bill Abram (part 1 - YouTube@batleycraigyoutube.comNov 22, 2011 6:20 amretweet
3What Really Happened in Libya? - Mahdi Nazemroaya on GRTV - YouTube@batleycraigyoutube.comNov 16, 2011 8:25 amretweet
2Tricks of the Trade – Perception Management used by the financial industry, politicians and...@batleycraigcricketdiane.wordpress.coNov 01, 2011 8:41 amretweet
4Scarry Thoughts: #OWS + #ANTIWAR on #AfghanistanTuesday@batleycraigjoescarry.blogspot.comOct 21, 2011 6:30 pmretweet
2Forgotten Economists - YouTube@batleycraigyoutube.comOct 14, 2011 1:51 amretweet
2MAKE SHIT EAT SHIT ECONOMY - YouTube@batleycraigyoutube.comSep 10, 2011 4:49 pmretweet
2Avaaz - Recognize Palestine -- New Path to Peace@batleycraigavaaz.orgAug 24, 2011 12:11 amretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@batleycraigyoutube.comAug 23, 2011 4:33 amretweet
2PressTV - 'Al-Qaeda is CIA's Arab Legion'@batleycraigpresstv.comAug 23, 2011 3:26 amretweet
2Secrets of CIA (no commercials)@batleycraigvideo.google.caAug 20, 2011 4:29 amretweet
2How Bush's grandfather helped Hitler's rise to power | World news | The Guardian@batleycraigguardian.co.ukAug 19, 2011 11:36 pmretweet
2Secrets of the CIA, part 1 - YouTube@batleycraigyoutube.comAug 16, 2011 3:34 amretweet
2The Interview the BBC and Bankers in the UK don’t Want You To See - Silenced No More | Silenced...@batleycraigsilencednomore.comAug 10, 2011 11:47 pmretweet
3EXCLUSIVE: Canada says oil, gas industry organized PR strategy for oilsands@batleycraigcanada.comAug 10, 2011 12:45 amretweet
2GlobalResearch.ca - Centre for Research on Globalization@batleycraigglobalresearch.caJul 25, 2011 4:50 amretweet
2‪What If It's All Been a Big Fat Lie? part 1‬‏ - YouTube@batleycraigyoutube.comJul 17, 2011 4:54 amretweet
2Website Title Goes Here (Can be changed in Settings or on each Page).@batleycraigglobaldaysoflistening.orgJun 18, 2011 3:44 amretweet
2YouTube - ‪Bilderberg 2011: Exclusive WNT interview with Daniel Estulin (English)‬‏@batleycraigyoutube.comJun 13, 2011 11:55 pmretweet
2YouTube - ‪Canadian Gov Plans Austerity and North American Security Perimeter‬‏@batleycraigyoutube.comJun 13, 2011 11:36 pmretweet
2Invoke Article V and Remove Harper for Negligence - The Petition Site@batleycraigthepetitionsite.comJun 13, 2011 12:13 amretweet
2Nuclear power: Should Canada follow Germany's lead? - Your Community@batleycraigcbc.caMay 31, 2011 11:11 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@batleycraigt.coMay 28, 2011 7:55 pmretweet
432 Signs That The Entire World Is Being Transformed Into A Futuristic Big Brother Prison Grid@batleycraigendoftheamericandream.comMay 27, 2011 3:47 amretweet
2Population Control and the Scientific Breeding of Humans - informationliberation@batleycraiginformationliberation.comMay 22, 2011 3:35 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@batleycraigt.coMay 20, 2011 12:57 amretweet
2Before It's News@batleycraigbeforeitsnews.comMay 13, 2011 10:02 pmretweet
2Psychiatric Drugs & the Brave New World: featuring Jim Marrs - NaturalNews.tv@batleycraignaturalnews.tvMay 13, 2011 4:53 amretweet
2YouTube - AGENDA 21 ALERT: PUBLIC- PRIVATE PARTNERSHIPS Part 1 of 2@batleycraigyoutube.comMay 13, 2011 4:12 amretweet
2YouTube - Gulf Oil is NOT Fossil Fuel.. It is an Abiotic - Self Regenerating Compound!@batleycraigyoutube.comMay 13, 2011 3:35 amretweet
2Government asset sales to net Goldman Sachs and NM Rothschild more than £60m in fees - Telegraph@batleycraigtelegraph.co.ukMay 10, 2011 11:04 pmretweet
2Bilderberg Insider: Kissinger Pushing For US Ground Invasion Of Libya@batleycraigprisonplanet.comMay 09, 2011 9:12 amretweet
3Vote CAP 2011@batleycraigVoteCap.caMay 09, 2011 8:33 amretweet
3UN Universal Declaration, Marriage & Family Rights, Videos : United for Human Rights@batleycraighumanrights.comMay 08, 2011 6:05 amretweet
2He Had No Brain! - Freedom Magazine: Church of Scientology Canadian Edition@batleycraigscientology-tor.caMay 07, 2011 2:20 amretweet
4Edgar L. Jones: One War Is Enough@batleycraigwebcache.googleusercontenMay 07, 2011 1:16 amretweet
2YouTube - Crisis by Design@batleycraigyoutube.comMay 06, 2011 3:46 amretweet
6Index of /@batleycraigBatley.VoteCap.caMay 06, 2011 3:46 amretweet
2Old-Thinker News@batleycraigoldthinkernews.comMay 06, 2011 1:48 amretweet
3Nerve Gassing the North Vietnamese@batleycraignamebase.orgMay 04, 2011 12:52 amretweet
2YouTube - Most Astonishing Health Disaster of the 20th Century@batleycraigyoutube.comMay 03, 2011 11:35 pmretweet
2War Made Easy@batleycraigvideo.google.comMay 03, 2011 6:11 amretweet
4YouTube - Crisis By Design (1/12) The Global Financial Coup - John Truman Wolfe 6/14/2010@batleycraigyoutube.comMay 03, 2011 5:51 amretweet
3North America’s Crime of the Century? - Freedom Magazine: Church of Scientology Canadian...@batleycraigscientology-tor.caMay 03, 2011 5:48 amretweet
7GlobalResearch.ca - Centre for Research on Globalization@batleycraigglobalresearch.caMay 02, 2011 8:03 pmretweet
2Books & Authors - The Other Side of War@batleycraigtheatlantic.comMay 02, 2011 7:58 pmretweet
2Financial Crisis The root causes of the worldwide economic meltdown@batleycraigcrisisbydesign.comMay 01, 2011 9:22 pmretweet
21THE SMEDLEY BUTLER SOCIETY@batleycraigwarisaracket.orgMay 01, 2011 9:12 pmretweet
18TrueWorldHistory.info - A Historic look at the world of yesterday, today and tomorrow@batleycraigtrueworldhistory.infoMay 01, 2011 9:10 pmretweet
7YouTube - Max Keiser with John Perkins - Economic Hit Men Now Used on Americans@batleycraigyoutube.comApr 25, 2011 7:36 amretweet
4YouTube - Crisis By Design (1/12) The Global Financial Coup - John Truman Wolfe 6/14/2010@batleycraigyoutube.comApr 21, 2011 8:30 amretweet
7Libya War: About Oil, or About Banking? | Silenced No More@batleycraigsilencednomore.comApr 21, 2011 12:03 amretweet
3YouTube - The Universal Declaration of Human Rights@batleycraigyoutube.comApr 20, 2011 10:41 pmretweet
2YouTube - Vic Toews - Canadians are being radicalized by the internet@batleycraigyoutube.comApr 20, 2011 10:30 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Craig Batley

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (112) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds