disable ads
link title from source date
3"Call Me Fitz" is looking for Exotic Dancers!@BradArmitageus1.campaign-archive1.comOct 25, 2011 11:57 amretweet
2Rosie Folks | Dartmouth, NS, CA | Alternative / Acoustic Rock / Pop Punk | Music, Lyrics,...@BradArmitagereverbnation.comSep 13, 2011 12:24 amretweet
2TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@BradArmitagetmi.meMay 20, 2011 2:32 pmretweet
5Notice of Intent to Participate as a Delegate@BradArmitageliberal.caMay 20, 2011 7:24 amretweet
3Moribund Liberals should get beyond their grief – and their grassroots - The Globe and Mail@BradArmitagetheglobeandmail.comMay 13, 2011 6:21 amretweet
3Newspaper endorsements in the Canadian federal election, 2011 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@BradArmitageen.wikipedia.orgMay 01, 2011 5:37 amretweet
2Liberals have only themselves to blame - Opinion - TheChronicleHerald.ca@BradArmitagethechronicleherald.caApr 30, 2011 3:50 amretweet
2TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@BradArmitagetmi.meApr 28, 2011 10:25 amretweet
3Another Liberal asked to repay improperly claimed expenses: Documents@BradArmitagecanada.comApr 23, 2011 4:58 pmretweet
2http://www.nanosresearch.com/election201 1/20110414-BallotE.pdf@BradArmitagenanosresearch.comApr 15, 2011 4:39 amretweet
4TMI.me: when you have too much to say...@BradArmitagetmi.meApr 01, 2011 3:14 pmretweet
3Conservatives hold 'clear' lead: EKOS - Politics - CBC News@BradArmitagecbc.caMar 10, 2011 2:50 pmretweet
2CBC News - Nova Scotia - Permanent Halifax skating rink a possibility@BradArmitagecbc.caJan 01, 2011 10:07 amretweet
2Ignatieff’s mixed message on mining leaves Liberal heads spinning - The Globe and Mail@BradArmitagetheglobeandmail.comOct 28, 2010 11:51 amretweet
2Welcome to Instant Rimshot@BradArmitageinstantrimshot.comOct 15, 2010 4:35 amretweet
2Farmer's Market at VG hospital. 10am-2pm on Fridays. | Plixi@BradArmitagem.plixi.comSep 03, 2010 6:15 amretweet
2Canadian astronaut launched into space command - The Globe and Mail@BradArmitagetheglobeandmail.comSep 02, 2010 7:12 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Brad Armitage

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (328) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0156 seconds