disable ads
link title from source date
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Come out to the @lesliemarket French onion soup fundraiser for #Leslieville...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.com2 hours agoretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Just finished a great IPA from the new local #TorDan beer brewery...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.com14 hours agoretweet
2Auschwitz 70th anniversary: Survivors warn of new crimes - BBC News@CraigScottNDPm.bbc.com19 hours agoretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "How cool is this? "Take a book, leave a book" box on Leslie St in...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSat 9:01 amretweet
7Supreme Court ruling a victory for workers « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caFri 11:35 amretweet
4What to Look for in Tomorrow's Anti-terror Law - National Security Law Blog -@CraigScottNDPcraigforcese.squarespace.Thu 7:49 pmretweet
4Tim Hortons cuts 350 staff at its headquarters and regional offices@CraigScottNDPm.therecord.comThu 2:43 pmretweet
3Partielle à Sudbury : Jean Chrétien appuie Glenn Thibeault | ICI.Radio-Canada.ca@CraigScottNDPici.radio-canada.caThu 10:52 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Mike Murley + Peter Togni take their leave aftr 3rd round of appreciative...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMon 5:59 pmretweet
3Diversity our strength (someone tell the bigots) - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPm.theglobeandmail.comMon 4:39 amretweet
3Unifor | Unifor urges change to EI qualifying hours, after mass Target layoff@CraigScottNDPnewswire.caJan 24, 2015 5:55 pmretweet
4Why selling weapons to Saudi Arabia is a bad, bad idea@CraigScottNDPipolitics.caJan 24, 2015 7:15 amretweet
6Government’s definition of combat doesn’t make sense, say veterans | Ottawa Citizen@CraigScottNDPottawacitizen.comJan 24, 2015 6:53 amretweet
6Ex-NDP MP Glenn Thibeault: Party 'Changed' After Jack Layton's Death@CraigScottNDPm.huffpost.comJan 23, 2015 3:35 pmretweet
3In the age of ‘smart’ homes, sometimes dumb is best - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comJan 23, 2015 1:52 pmretweet
3First Nations left out of unemployment figures « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caJan 23, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
5Craig Scott on Twitter: "Please join us for a screening by #TorDan Cinema Politica of "Defensora"...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJan 22, 2015 4:44 pmretweet
2NDP attending vigils for Raïf Badawi « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caJan 22, 2015 9:45 amretweet
2Scott to seek re-election in Toronto-Danforth | The Toronto Observer@CraigScottNDPtorontoobserver.caJan 22, 2015 9:40 amretweet
4Mulcair pushes daycare plan in East York | The Toronto Observer@CraigScottNDPtorontoobserver.caJan 22, 2015 9:37 amretweet
4Tell Stephen Harper: Medicines shouldn't be a luxury@CraigScottNDPcampaigns.msf.caJan 21, 2015 6:47 amretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: ".@ThomasMulcair discussing child care with parents and staff at Boulton...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJan 20, 2015 7:15 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: ".@ThomasMulcair reading a story about ice fishing (!) to pre-schoolers...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJan 20, 2015 7:07 amretweet
12Craig Scott on Twitter: "Privileged to be running again for the #NDP in #TorDan in 2015 election....@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJan 17, 2015 6:25 pmretweet
5Craig Scott on Twitter: "Delighted to be at the #Thaipongol gala with colleague MPs @RathikaS....@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJan 17, 2015 4:51 pmretweet
16‘No specific offer made,’ Wynne says of Sudbury candidate asked to leave race - The Globe...@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comJan 16, 2015 2:14 pmretweet
2DRAW-THE-LINE | Draw-the-line@CraigScottNDPdraw-the-line.caJan 16, 2015 6:43 amretweet
3Andrew Olivier releases documents over alleged appointment offer - Sudbury - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caJan 15, 2015 6:03 pmretweet
14Sudbury candidate releases recording of Liberals offering job - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comJan 15, 2015 5:59 pmretweet
3Olivier releases recordings with two key Liberals | Sudbury Star@CraigScottNDPthesudburystar.comJan 15, 2015 5:25 pmretweet
10Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coJan 15, 2015 1:32 pmretweet
2CanLII - Criminal Code, RSC 1985, c C-46@CraigScottNDPcanlii.orgJan 15, 2015 1:24 pmretweet
10Craig Scott on MMP - Proportional Representation - YouTube@CraigScottNDPyoutube.comJan 14, 2015 11:16 amretweet
4Nigeria: bomb blast kills at least 19 at crowded market in Maiduguri | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comJan 11, 2015 10:15 pmretweet
2Boko Haram's 'deadliest massacre': 2,000 feared dead in Nigeria | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comJan 11, 2015 10:08 pmretweet
3Lassana Bathily, Muslim Employee At Kosher Market, Saved Several People During Paris Hostage...@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.comJan 11, 2015 9:27 pmretweet
6#JeSuisAhmed Reminds Us That A French Muslim Died To Protect Free Speech@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.comJan 11, 2015 9:22 pmretweet
2Paris anti-terror rally: all religions, ages and nations in massive show of unity | World news...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comJan 11, 2015 9:13 pmretweet
3Obama & Counterterror: The Ignored Record by Kenneth Roth | The New York Review of Books@CraigScottNDPnybooks.comJan 10, 2015 9:30 amretweet
3Big 3: Talking human trafficking and remembering Jim Biros - NOW Magazine@CraigScottNDPnowtoronto.comJan 09, 2015 6:11 amretweet
2Ebola outbreak: Canadian Forces team on tough mission 'treating something you can't see' -...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caJan 09, 2015 5:56 amretweet
3Year of deaths, and firsts: 2014 in the gay Middle East - Middle East Israel News | Haaretz@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comDec 30, 2014 6:46 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Gotta love vintage photos. @PaulaFletcher30 card shows 15-person bobsled...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 26, 2014 4:10 pmretweet
3Page Not Found - Metropolitan Community Church of Toronto@CraigScottNDPmcctoronto.comDec 25, 2014 5:19 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Two #EastYork #Toronto city councillors @janet_davis @mfragedakis...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 25, 2014 9:33 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Incomparable Kam (in green), long-time volunteer organizer of #EastYork...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 25, 2014 9:29 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "25th annual @mcctoronto Christmas celebration, a poignant reminder...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 24, 2014 9:22 pmretweet
3The case of a Tory MP's vanishing stay-at-home mom quote | Press Progress@CraigScottNDPpressprogress.caDec 21, 2014 2:29 pmretweet
12Craig Scott on Twitter: "Join the #NDP and @fairvotecanada in making every vote count: http://t.co/qLFSMh90Ni http://t.co/i4AJnLrW35"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 18, 2014 5:30 pmretweet
2Media Advisory: At Queen’s Park, sex workers and allies demand action from provincial leaders...@CraigScottNDPaidslaw.caDec 16, 2014 9:35 amretweet
20Craig Scott on Twitter: "Leading campaigners for fair voting system get that @ThomasMulcair...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 16, 2014 8:24 amretweet
9Craig Scott on Twitter: "In Victoria, following my #PR2015 visit, @ThomasMulcair signs @FairVoteCanada pledge...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 16, 2014 8:22 amretweet
23Craig Scott on Twitter: "#NDP commitment to #PR2015 is so central to our principles that @ThomasMulcair...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 16, 2014 8:20 amretweet
3Pakistan school attack updates - BBC News@CraigScottNDPbbc.co.ukDec 16, 2014 6:38 amretweet
2John Ivison: New crop of Liberal nominees long on talent but seem short on sense of principle...@CraigScottNDPfullcomment.nationalpost.Dec 12, 2014 5:44 pmretweet
11Craig Scott on Twitter: "Thank you again to Alain Gervais -- 2nd from left, first in uniformed...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 12:23 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "House thx security for brave conduct Nov 22. Front row, in suit: Samaern...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 12:21 pmretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Canadian Sikh Assoc hosts educational event in House of Commons, "30 Yrs of Injustice Agst Sikhs in India, 1984-2014" http://t.co/f6MqFrqKV8"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 10, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "2 of 2: ...but Cons turn around and vote agst #NDP bill C-603 to protect...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 10, 2014 1:08 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "1 of 2: #NDP wearing these bicycle pins to support a #CPC MP's bill...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 10, 2014 1:06 pmretweet
17The case for mixed-member proportional representation - Macleans.ca@CraigScottNDPmacleans.caDec 08, 2014 1:24 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "Santa just arrived at @RiverdaleShare in @DanforthMH. Passes on a...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 07, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Fiddler ensemble playing to a packed house as @RiverdaleShare annual...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 07, 2014 12:08 pmretweet
2March of the Santas, Danforth | Flickr - Photo Sharing!@CraigScottNDPflickr.comDec 07, 2014 8:23 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Come down to Danforth/Logan for horse-drawn sleigh ride on Danforth,...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 06, 2014 10:36 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "The local Mini-Mart is where the Pape/Cosburn community is coming...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 06, 2014 9:45 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Cllr @mfragedakis w/ Santa + Salim, owner of Mini-Mart at Cosburn...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 06, 2014 9:43 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Life continues as community in #EastYork Thorncliffe Park remembers...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 05, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
4Job growth staggers under Conservative policies « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caDec 05, 2014 3:13 pmretweet
5Slain nurse moved family to women’s shelter, says its boss | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comDec 05, 2014 8:34 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "We remember the Dec 6 murders of 14 women in Mtl, a week after murders...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 05, 2014 8:25 amretweet
13Craig's Statement on NDP proposal calling for a mixed-member proportional electoral system...@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caDec 04, 2014 6:17 pmretweet
11Craig Scott introduces Opposition Day Motion calling for mixed-member proportional electoral...@CraigScottNDPyoutube.comDec 04, 2014 2:09 pmretweet
4Editorial: Forced voting not the answer - Editorials - Times Colonist@CraigScottNDPtimescolonist.comNov 29, 2014 11:07 pmretweet
6Federal NDP advocates reform of voting system - Local - Times Colonist@CraigScottNDPtimescolonist.comNov 29, 2014 6:19 pmretweet
29Craig Scott on Twitter: "In Victoria I set out #NDP plan to have proportional representation...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 29, 2014 2:18 pmretweet
30Craig Scott - Toronto, ON - Politician | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comNov 29, 2014 2:18 pmretweet
3Town Hall on Fixing Cdn Democracy -Murray Rankin & Craig Scott | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comNov 29, 2014 9:57 amretweet
22Craig Scott on Twitter: "At Van airport @MurrayRankin runs beside me to make flight to Victoria...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 28, 2014 7:35 amretweet
7Comment: Make the next election the last unfair election - Op-Ed - Times Colonist@CraigScottNDPtimescolonist.comNov 27, 2014 1:19 pmretweet
4New Democrats pleased with government support of our Opposition Day motion for Thalidomide...@CraigScottNDPndp.caNov 27, 2014 11:27 amretweet
3Michael Den Tandt: Ignatieff’s penchant for romantic self-praise should have ended with his...@CraigScottNDPfullcomment.nationalpost.Nov 24, 2014 5:11 pmretweet
2iVote@CraigScottNDPivote-jevote.caNov 20, 2014 11:52 amretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "At #21CQlaunch conference hosted by @i21CQ @GlobalBrief, ex For Min...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 14, 2014 7:40 amretweet
4No more excuses for Conservative climate change inaction « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caNov 12, 2014 12:44 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Real gem recently opened at Pape/Sammon in #EastYork #TorDan. Fab...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 12, 2014 9:47 amretweet
8Harper's Hasty Race to War | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comNov 11, 2014 8:18 pmretweet
2CTV News Channel: Political panel on China trip | CTV News@CraigScottNDPctvnews.caNov 11, 2014 6:51 pmretweet
5Cameron and May savaged for broken promises over European arrest warrant | Law | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comNov 10, 2014 3:26 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Ceremony at Legion 10, Todmorden Branch, #TorDan in memory of those...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 09, 2014 5:05 pmretweet
2Hunted In Russia - The Passionate Eye@CraigScottNDPcbc.caNov 09, 2014 7:17 amretweet
8Alternative Vote Myths@CraigScottNDPno2av.caNov 08, 2014 9:47 amretweet
2CIA tweets day-long ‘Argo’ fact check - The Washington Post@CraigScottNDPwashingtonpost.comNov 07, 2014 2:28 pmretweet
42014 Remembrance Day Message from Craig Scott, M.P. - YouTube@CraigScottNDPyoutube.comNov 07, 2014 1:57 pmretweet
3Dean Del Mastro resigns his seat in House of Commons before vote to suspend him | National...@CraigScottNDPnews.nationalpost.comNov 06, 2014 6:53 amretweet
4http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/cana da/2014/10/29/new_measure_would_put_refu gees_at_risk_say_opposition_mps.html@CraigScottNDPt.thestar.comNov 05, 2014 7:37 pmretweet
5Craig Scott on Twitter: "Support New De-MO-cratic Party #Movember team. Please donate here...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 02, 2014 10:16 amretweet
6Movember Canada - Team@CraigScottNDPca.movember.comNov 02, 2014 10:16 amretweet
3Most Highly Unionized Countries Top ‘Happiest Countries” List, Again. Why? | Doorey's Law...@CraigScottNDPlawofwork.caNov 02, 2014 6:34 amretweet
6IPCC: rapid carbon emission cuts vital to stop severe impact of climate change | Environment...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comNov 02, 2014 6:20 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next »

MP
Craig Scott

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (41) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3783 seconds