disable ads
link title from source date
3Gun registry access law change could set precedent, watchdog warns MPs - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caMay 15, 2015 7:52 amretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Rufus Wainwright receiving Youth Mentor Award at 10th anniv gala for...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMay 14, 2015 5:17 pmretweet
2Supreme Court rejects federal bid to consider Omar Khadr adult offender | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comMay 14, 2015 1:38 pmretweet
4Glen McGregor on Twitter: "Pretty amazing national trendlines for the NDP, preliminary results...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMay 13, 2015 8:24 pmretweet
2ICC prosecutor: Low-ranking Israeli soldiers, as well as Palestinians, could be prosecuted...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comMay 13, 2015 5:13 amretweet
2U.S. expects next Israeli government to recommit to two states, says Susan Rice - Diplomacy...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comMay 13, 2015 5:01 amretweet
2Michael Chong Urges Senate To Pass Reform Act Before Summer Break@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.caMay 12, 2015 3:18 pmretweet
2The Facts - Keep Hydro Public@CraigScottNDPkeephydropublic.caMay 11, 2015 5:31 pmretweet
3High cost of child care keeps many Toronto families in poverty | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comMay 11, 2015 11:28 amretweet
2Election reform bill flawed and risks disenfranchising expats: Mayrand@CraigScottNDPipolitics.caMay 08, 2015 5:45 amretweet
2The Austrian castle where Nazis lost to German-US force - BBC News@CraigScottNDPbbc.comMay 07, 2015 9:04 pmretweet
15Canada frees Omar Khadr, once Guantánamo Bay's youngest inmate | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comMay 07, 2015 8:42 pmretweet
2House of Commons Passes Bill C-51 as Conservative MP Questions Values of Canadian Tech Companies...@CraigScottNDPmichaelgeist.caMay 07, 2015 7:48 pmretweet
3Aamjiwnaang Water Project | Indiegogo@CraigScottNDPindiegogo.comMay 07, 2015 7:36 pmretweet
6Housing for All - YouTube@CraigScottNDPyoutube.comMay 07, 2015 11:05 amretweet
6Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coMay 07, 2015 11:05 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@CraigScottNDPt.coMay 06, 2015 12:21 pmretweet
6Craig Scott, Toronto--Danforth NDP | Craig's speech on Bill C-51 (Report Stage)@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caMay 06, 2015 12:08 pmretweet
10Liberals must vote against C-51 « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caMay 06, 2015 8:35 amretweet
4An NDP victory changes everything Canadians think about Alberta - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comMay 06, 2015 7:15 amretweet
2Prime Minister's Office admits to security breach in posting videos of soldiers in Iraq - The...@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comMay 06, 2015 7:00 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Just love massive banner at Burmese Water Festival celebration. Such...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 25, 2015 2:49 pmretweet
65 Problems We Need To Wait For Stephen Harper's Granddaughter To Solve | Press Progress@CraigScottNDPpressprogress.caApr 25, 2015 7:03 amretweet
2Alberta leaders debate: Poll suggests NDP's Rachel Notley won - CBC News | Elections Alberta@CraigScottNDPcbc.caApr 24, 2015 2:40 pmretweet
6Omar Khadr granted bail, but federal government to appeal - Edmonton - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caApr 24, 2015 2:37 pmretweet
6Budget contributes to growing income inequality, say NDP MPs Craig Scott and Matthew Kellway@CraigScottNDPm.insidetoronto.comApr 22, 2015 4:11 pmretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Detail work on flag stand in House of Commons chamber made from #Leslieville...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 22, 2015 10:49 amretweet
7NDP statement on Earth Day « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caApr 22, 2015 8:08 amretweet
2Animal rights group files complaint against Maple Lodge Farms - Toronto - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caApr 21, 2015 12:33 pmretweet
4Cross Country Checkup with Rex Murphy | CBC Radio@CraigScottNDPcbc.caApr 20, 2015 8:21 pmretweet
5Conservatives vote against protecting BC coast « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caApr 20, 2015 4:11 pmretweet
2Monument to the Exiles of the Canadian Rebellion | Hobart City Council, Tasmania@CraigScottNDPhobartcity.com.auApr 20, 2015 6:29 amretweet
2PressReader - Connecting People Through News@CraigScottNDPpressreader.comApr 20, 2015 4:04 amretweet
3Latest shipwreck claims up to 700 migrants on the Mediterranean - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comApr 20, 2015 3:44 amretweet
2Follow the Money: see The Great Canadian Tax Dodge April 24 presented by Cinema Politica -...@CraigScottNDPus6.campaign-archive1.comApr 18, 2015 2:06 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "The clock is ticking - #Time4DecentWork and $15 min wage http://t.co/nCPMfVHsTP"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 15, 2015 9:57 amretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "Culture of impunity when employers can say: "If you keep asking for...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 15, 2015 9:55 amretweet
5Craig Scott on Twitter: "$15 min wage 4 everyone, in all industries, federally + provincially,...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 15, 2015 9:49 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "We must end this culture of precarity that Libs and Cons have allowed...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 15, 2015 9:46 amretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Fight 4 decent work + fair wages outside Ont Ministry of Labour. Go...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 15, 2015 9:42 amretweet
515 and Fairness –@CraigScottNDP15andfairness.orgApr 15, 2015 9:42 amretweet
2The Big Split: Income Splitting's Unequal Distribution of Benefits Across Canada | Broadbent...@CraigScottNDPbroadbentinstitute.caApr 15, 2015 8:21 amretweet
2Double Trouble: The Case Against Expanding Tax-Free Savings Accounts | Broadbent Institute@CraigScottNDPbroadbentinstitute.caApr 15, 2015 8:18 amretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: ""Make ice cream, not war" - message from #TorDan's Ed's Real Scoop...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 11, 2015 3:03 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Spring finally here in #TorDan? Take a wander down to Ed's for what...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 11, 2015 3:02 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Looking for #TorDan things to do this eve? 2nite, 7pm, "Les filles...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 11, 2015 2:59 pmretweet
12Craig Scott on Twitter: "Sign on door IN #TorDan: "No agents, peddlers, solicitors,..However,...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 11, 2015 9:10 amretweet
2How the Conservatives imagine Canada's economy is completely at odds with reality | Press Progress@CraigScottNDPpressprogress.caApr 11, 2015 8:01 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coApr 10, 2015 12:29 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Thanks for those who responded to last tweet. This is apparently a...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 10, 2015 11:51 amretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "That's one mighty woodpecker... http://t.co/VcrD4XLVD5"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 09, 2015 1:58 pmretweet
2CBC News - Dramatic rescue of woman who escaped captor recalled by Toronto man@CraigScottNDPcbc.caApr 08, 2015 5:50 pmretweet
2Welcome to Riverside Toronto@CraigScottNDPriverside-to.comApr 08, 2015 1:46 pmretweet
6Very Green People – VGPs | What's happening for Earth Day 2015? | Earth Day 2015@CraigScottNDPearthday2015.caApr 08, 2015 11:00 amretweet
4Honduran organizations fight to have Canadian-backed mining law declared unconstitutional |...@CraigScottNDPminingwatch.caApr 08, 2015 7:39 amretweet
6Honduran organizations fight to have Canadian-backed mining law declared unconstitutional |...@CraigScottNDPminingwatch.caApr 08, 2015 7:37 amretweet
5Wiretap transcripts raise troubling questions about Tahoe Resources' militarized security detail...@CraigScottNDPminingwatch.caApr 08, 2015 7:30 amretweet
7Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coApr 08, 2015 7:28 amretweet
4Norwegian Fund Divests from Tahoe Resources, Canadian and U.S. Investors Urged to Follow Suit...@CraigScottNDPminingwatch.caApr 08, 2015 7:25 amretweet
5How urban soil farming could help feed more people - Technology & Science - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caApr 03, 2015 4:46 pmretweet
417 celebrities who have struggled with Lyme Disease@CraigScottNDPpopmythology.comApr 03, 2015 4:27 pmretweet
3The European Privacy Judicial Decision of a Decade: Google v. Vidal-Hall@CraigScottNDPprivacyassociation.orgApr 02, 2015 1:37 pmretweet
5http://craigscott.ndp.ca/craig-challenge s-the-minister-of-public-safety-on-cabin et-domination-of-house-of-commons-commit tees@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caApr 02, 2015 8:33 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "I wear #MyDaffodil for my grandmother. April is #DaffodilMonth. Join...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comApr 01, 2015 9:19 amretweet
3Select your province - Canadian Cancer Society@CraigScottNDPcancer.caApr 01, 2015 9:19 amretweet
4http://www2.craigscott.ndp.ca/craig-expo ses-defence-minister-s-unfounded-rationa le-for-bombing-in-syria@CraigScottNDPwww2.craigscott.ndp.caMar 31, 2015 10:03 amretweet
15Rob Gillezeau on Twitter: "Dear @TorontoStar, simply wishing that the Liberals would oppose...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMar 30, 2015 3:06 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Greek Independence Day on the Danforth! Zito I Ellada! Zito O Kanadas! http://t.co/Md1MDaapzi"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMar 29, 2015 10:34 amretweet
9The government has not made its case for C-51 - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comMar 29, 2015 8:28 amretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Economy + Environment = Sustainable Innovation. City of TO developing...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMar 28, 2015 4:00 pmretweet
2http://www.vicnews.com/national/29759959 1.html?print=true@CraigScottNDPvicnews.comMar 28, 2015 3:15 pmretweet
4Home - Highway of Tears@CraigScottNDPhighwayoftearsfilm.comMar 28, 2015 1:14 pmretweet
2Craig Scott: Why make it hard to vote?@CraigScottNDPnationalpost.comMar 27, 2015 7:33 amretweet
7CBC News - Expat voters' rights battle costs Harper government .3M so far@CraigScottNDPcbc.caMar 27, 2015 7:28 amretweet
3http://www2.craigscott.ndp.ca/craig-s-sp eech-on-the-expansion-of-canadian-war-ef fort-in-iraq-syria@CraigScottNDPwww2.craigscott.ndp.caMar 26, 2015 3:18 pmretweet
5PressReader - Connecting People Through News@CraigScottNDPpressreader.comMar 26, 2015 2:01 pmretweet
5The two big holes in the strategy against IS | openDemocracy@CraigScottNDPopendemocracy.netMar 26, 2015 9:42 amretweet
18Craig Scott on Twitter: "Here's to Proportional Representation math over First-Past-the-Post...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMar 25, 2015 7:44 pmretweet
6Information sharing debates continuing in problematic directions | Open Policy & Advocacy@CraigScottNDPblog.mozilla.orgMar 25, 2015 7:34 amretweet
5https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_f bid=811061062321611&substory_index=0&id= 209817709112619&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=*s@CraigScottNDPm.facebook.comMar 24, 2015 6:59 pmretweet
7t.co / Twitter@CraigScottNDPt.coMar 23, 2015 7:06 pmretweet
4Meeting the real Tom Mulcair – the man who would be prime minister@CraigScottNDPctvnews.caMar 23, 2015 12:22 pmretweet
4NDP calls for emergency debate on decline of Arctic Sea Ice « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caMar 23, 2015 9:58 amretweet
8https://m.facebook.com/events/8715902262 38005/@CraigScottNDPm.facebook.comMar 22, 2015 6:07 pmretweet
9Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coMar 19, 2015 6:50 pmretweet
3http://m.thestar.com/#/article/opinion/e ditorials/2015/03/17/ndp-leader-tom-mulc air-has-produced-a-bold-urban-agenda-edi torial.html?referrer=http:%2F%2Fm.facebo ok.com&referrer=@CraigScottNDPm.thestar.comMar 18, 2015 7:54 amretweet
3NDP Leader Tom Mulcair on his Urban Agenda | politics | Torontoist@CraigScottNDPtorontoist.comMar 17, 2015 3:26 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Taking the subway today? Grab @MetroToronto Metro newspaper and get...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMar 17, 2015 8:55 amretweet
4Netanyahu: If I'm elected, there will be no Palestinian state - Israel election 2015 - Israel...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comMar 16, 2015 8:29 pmretweet
3http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/gta/ 2015/03/16/thomas-mulcairs-words-are-mus ic-to-the-gtas-ears-keenan.html?utm_medi um=twitter&utm_source=twitterfeed&referr er=http:%2F%2Ft.co%2FisvwDwrhC1@CraigScottNDPm.thestar.comMar 16, 2015 6:53 pmretweet
4Still waiting for a plan in Iraq@CraigScottNDPipolitics.caMar 16, 2015 5:54 pmretweet
7Kill The Messengers: Mark Bourrie: 9781443431040: Books - Amazon.ca@CraigScottNDPamazon.caMar 15, 2015 7:37 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coMar 15, 2015 6:17 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coMar 15, 2015 6:10 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: ".@Peter_Tabuns on how Ont Environ Commish report shows Province of...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMar 15, 2015 6:06 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coMar 15, 2015 5:59 pmretweet
7Craig Scott on Twitter: "Join #TorDan #NDP and Cinema Politica for screening of film Highway...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMar 15, 2015 5:39 pmretweet
15Tom Mulcair presents his plan to build a better Toronto « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caMar 15, 2015 2:04 pmretweet
12Craig Scott on Twitter: "#TM4PM http://t.co/PPQtESHynw"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMar 15, 2015 12:23 pmretweet
11Craig Scott on Twitter: "A small slice of the huge crowd before start of @ThomasMulcair #NDP...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comMar 15, 2015 11:21 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next »

MP
Craig Scott

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (30) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2948 seconds