disable ads
link title from source date
2The case of a Tory MP's vanishing stay-at-home mom quote | Press Progress@CraigScottNDPpressprogress.ca42 minutes agoretweet
12Craig Scott on Twitter: "Join the #NDP and @fairvotecanada in making every vote count: http://t.co/qLFSMh90Ni http://t.co/i4AJnLrW35"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comThu 5:30 pmretweet
2Media Advisory: At Queen’s Park, sex workers and allies demand action from provincial leaders...@CraigScottNDPaidslaw.caTue 9:35 amretweet
15Craig Scott on Twitter: "Leading campaigners for fair voting system get that @ThomasMulcair...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comTue 8:24 amretweet
7Craig Scott on Twitter: "In Victoria, following my #PR2015 visit, @ThomasMulcair signs @FairVoteCanada pledge...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comTue 8:22 amretweet
21Craig Scott on Twitter: "#NDP commitment to #PR2015 is so central to our principles that @ThomasMulcair...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comTue 8:20 amretweet
3Pakistan school attack updates - BBC News@CraigScottNDPbbc.co.ukTue 6:38 amretweet
2John Ivison: New crop of Liberal nominees long on talent but seem short on sense of principle...@CraigScottNDPfullcomment.nationalpost.Dec 12, 2014 5:44 pmretweet
8Craig Scott on Twitter: "Thank you again to Alain Gervais -- 2nd from left, first in uniformed...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 12:23 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "House thx security for brave conduct Nov 22. Front row, in suit: Samaern...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 11, 2014 12:21 pmretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Canadian Sikh Assoc hosts educational event in House of Commons, "30 Yrs of Injustice Agst Sikhs in India, 1984-2014" http://t.co/f6MqFrqKV8"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 10, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "2 of 2: ...but Cons turn around and vote agst #NDP bill C-603 to protect...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 10, 2014 1:08 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "1 of 2: #NDP wearing these bicycle pins to support a #CPC MP's bill...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 10, 2014 1:06 pmretweet
17The case for mixed-member proportional representation - Macleans.ca@CraigScottNDPmacleans.caDec 08, 2014 1:24 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "Santa just arrived at @RiverdaleShare in @DanforthMH. Passes on a...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 07, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Fiddler ensemble playing to a packed house as @RiverdaleShare annual...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 07, 2014 12:08 pmretweet
2March of the Santas, Danforth | Flickr - Photo Sharing!@CraigScottNDPflickr.comDec 07, 2014 8:23 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Come down to Danforth/Logan for horse-drawn sleigh ride on Danforth,...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 06, 2014 10:36 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "The local Mini-Mart is where the Pape/Cosburn community is coming...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 06, 2014 9:45 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Cllr @mfragedakis w/ Santa + Salim, owner of Mini-Mart at Cosburn...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 06, 2014 9:43 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Life continues as community in #EastYork Thorncliffe Park remembers...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 05, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
4Job growth staggers under Conservative policies « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caDec 05, 2014 3:13 pmretweet
5Slain nurse moved family to women’s shelter, says its boss | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comDec 05, 2014 8:34 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "We remember the Dec 6 murders of 14 women in Mtl, a week after murders...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 05, 2014 8:25 amretweet
13Craig's Statement on NDP proposal calling for a mixed-member proportional electoral system...@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caDec 04, 2014 6:17 pmretweet
10Craig Scott introduces Opposition Day Motion calling for mixed-member proportional electoral...@CraigScottNDPyoutube.comDec 04, 2014 2:09 pmretweet
4Editorial: Forced voting not the answer - Editorials - Times Colonist@CraigScottNDPtimescolonist.comNov 29, 2014 11:07 pmretweet
6Federal NDP advocates reform of voting system - Local - Times Colonist@CraigScottNDPtimescolonist.comNov 29, 2014 6:19 pmretweet
27Craig Scott on Twitter: "In Victoria I set out #NDP plan to have proportional representation...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 29, 2014 2:18 pmretweet
28Craig Scott - Toronto, ON - Politician | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comNov 29, 2014 2:18 pmretweet
3Town Hall on Fixing Cdn Democracy -Murray Rankin & Craig Scott | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comNov 29, 2014 9:57 amretweet
21Craig Scott on Twitter: "At Van airport @MurrayRankin runs beside me to make flight to Victoria...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 28, 2014 7:35 amretweet
6Comment: Make the next election the last unfair election - Op-Ed - Times Colonist@CraigScottNDPtimescolonist.comNov 27, 2014 1:19 pmretweet
4New Democrats pleased with government support of our Opposition Day motion for Thalidomide...@CraigScottNDPndp.caNov 27, 2014 11:27 amretweet
3Michael Den Tandt: Ignatieff’s penchant for romantic self-praise should have ended with his...@CraigScottNDPfullcomment.nationalpost.Nov 24, 2014 5:11 pmretweet
2iVote@CraigScottNDPivote-jevote.caNov 20, 2014 11:52 amretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "At #21CQlaunch conference hosted by @i21CQ @GlobalBrief, ex For Min...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 14, 2014 7:40 amretweet
4No more excuses for Conservative climate change inaction « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caNov 12, 2014 12:44 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Real gem recently opened at Pape/Sammon in #EastYork #TorDan. Fab...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 12, 2014 9:47 amretweet
4Harper's Hasty Race to War | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comNov 11, 2014 8:18 pmretweet
2CTV News Channel: Political panel on China trip | CTV News@CraigScottNDPctvnews.caNov 11, 2014 6:51 pmretweet
5Cameron and May savaged for broken promises over European arrest warrant | Law | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comNov 10, 2014 3:26 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Ceremony at Legion 10, Todmorden Branch, #TorDan in memory of those...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 09, 2014 5:05 pmretweet
2Hunted In Russia - The Passionate Eye@CraigScottNDPcbc.caNov 09, 2014 7:17 amretweet
8Alternative Vote Myths@CraigScottNDPno2av.caNov 08, 2014 9:47 amretweet
2CIA tweets day-long ‘Argo’ fact check - The Washington Post@CraigScottNDPwashingtonpost.comNov 07, 2014 2:28 pmretweet
42014 Remembrance Day Message from Craig Scott, M.P. - YouTube@CraigScottNDPyoutube.comNov 07, 2014 1:57 pmretweet
3Dean Del Mastro resigns his seat in House of Commons before vote to suspend him | National...@CraigScottNDPnews.nationalpost.comNov 06, 2014 6:53 amretweet
4http://t.thestar.com/#/article/news/cana da/2014/10/29/new_measure_would_put_refu gees_at_risk_say_opposition_mps.html@CraigScottNDPt.thestar.comNov 05, 2014 7:37 pmretweet
5Craig Scott on Twitter: "Support New De-MO-cratic Party #Movember team. Please donate here...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 02, 2014 10:16 amretweet
6Movember Canada - Team@CraigScottNDPca.movember.comNov 02, 2014 10:16 amretweet
3Most Highly Unionized Countries Top ‘Happiest Countries” List, Again. Why? | Doorey's Law...@CraigScottNDPlawofwork.caNov 02, 2014 6:34 amretweet
6IPCC: rapid carbon emission cuts vital to stop severe impact of climate change | Environment...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comNov 02, 2014 6:20 amretweet
5Elections Canada Online | Transposition of Votes – 2013 Representation Order@CraigScottNDPelections.caNov 01, 2014 1:41 pmretweet
4Heroism during Ottawa shooting leads to free beer for Alain Gervais - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caOct 31, 2014 8:23 amretweet
3Thomas Mulcair Rips Up 'Racist' Cartoon Of Olivia Chow@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.caOct 31, 2014 8:19 amretweet
3UN Security Council holds emergency session to discuss Israeli housing construction in E. Jerusalem...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comOct 29, 2014 9:15 pmretweet
8Ottawa shooting: Stephen Harper tells MPs he's sorry he left during attack - Politics - CBC...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caOct 29, 2014 8:31 pmretweet
5Craig Scott on Twitter: "On anniv of day Greece said no to fascism, #TorDan citizens protest...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 26, 2014 11:00 amretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "Alexander the Great overlooking Danforth on the Day of Oxi when Greece...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 26, 2014 10:38 amretweet
2ReadUP - Inspiring Kids to Read and Succeed@CraigScottNDPreadup.caOct 25, 2014 6:38 pmretweet
13Editorial: NOW endorses Olivia Chow for mayor | NOW Magazine@CraigScottNDPnowtoronto.comOct 25, 2014 10:21 amretweet
2Your vote counts | NOW Magazine@CraigScottNDPnowtoronto.comOct 25, 2014 10:10 amretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "A door plaque that speaks for itself: http://t.co/MTQFEtKaGt"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 10:24 amretweet
5Craig Scott on Twitter: "Flag flying at half-mast over a sitting Parliament. http://t.co/qRiCqRf48F"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 23, 2014 9:36 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Diwali celebrations underway on Gerrard St here in #TorDan http://t.co/MmyXRKK4fJ"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 18, 2014 3:31 pmretweet
2Tea n Bannock - Toronto, ON - Restaurant | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comOct 18, 2014 1:37 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Geoffrey Baldwin surrounded by happy children- fitting tribute for...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 18, 2014 1:00 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "Little Geoffrey Baldwin idolized and wanted to be Superman. Amongst...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 18, 2014 12:38 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: ".@paulafletcher30 speaks on behalf of City unveiling of statue memorializing Geoffrey...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 18, 2014 12:33 pmretweet
7Statement by Official Opposition leader Tom Mulcair on Persons Day « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caOct 18, 2014 10:50 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Highly recommended play on till 18th @StorefrontTO theatre http://t.co/b7BH9zhLGZ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 15, 2014 12:51 pmretweet
2Will Justin Trudeau sink Kathleen Wynne's pension plan? Cohn | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comOct 15, 2014 8:46 amretweet
4PLAY PRACTICE COLLECTIVEToronto - Home@CraigScottNDPplaypracticetoronto.comOct 14, 2014 7:55 pmretweet
55 Reasons I’m Going To Vote Chow@CraigScottNDPbuzzfeed.comOct 14, 2014 11:51 amretweet
3Bombing Isis fails war’s most critical imperative, so where is the opposition? | Simon...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comOct 12, 2014 3:14 pmretweet
2The other Nobel peace prize winner’s long fight against child slavery | World news | The...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comOct 12, 2014 2:35 pmretweet
4Transcona square turns pink for 8-year-old transgender girl - Manitoba - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caOct 11, 2014 8:14 pmretweet
2NEB delays Enbridge plan to ship oil through reversed Line 9 pipeline - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPm.theglobeandmail.comOct 10, 2014 12:41 pmretweet
2Coalition air strikes against Isis aid Bashar al-Assad, Syrian rebels claim | World news |...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comOct 09, 2014 7:50 pmretweet
2IMF eases deficit rules for Ebola-hit countries | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comOct 09, 2014 7:43 pmretweet
3A dire forecast for the West, Tarot reading for Hong Kong: Mugger geeks Israel News | Haaretz@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comOct 09, 2014 7:32 pmretweet
2Tories refuse to reveal cost for splitting up Elections Canada - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caOct 08, 2014 7:00 pmretweet
2http://m.thestar.com/#/article/opinion/c ommentary/2014/10/07/the_case_for_a_huma nitarian_focus_in_iraq.html@CraigScottNDPm.thestar.comOct 08, 2014 9:06 amretweet
3Craig's speech opposing the Canadian combat mission in Iraq | Craig Scott, MP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caOct 07, 2014 9:45 amretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "At Riverdale Presbyterian Church, memorial service for the 300 men...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 05, 2014 5:31 pmretweet
3Security Council Unanimously Adopts Resolution Condemning Violent Extremism, Underscoring...@CraigScottNDPun.orgOct 05, 2014 3:07 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Community Kitchen project Cosburn/Pape now one (successful) year old....@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 05, 2014 11:17 amretweet
10Timeline Photos - Fair Vote Canada | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comOct 05, 2014 9:53 amretweet
2Iraq air strikes House of Commons motion in full - Telegraph@CraigScottNDPtelegraph.co.ukSep 26, 2014 6:04 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Fall colours creeping over Ottawa. National Gallery viewed from parapet...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 25, 2014 9:30 amretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Change the politics, not the climate. PR can ensure Cons don't form...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 21, 2014 10:47 amretweet
6Craig Scott on Twitter: "Sign at People's Climate March: "Proportional Representation for Action...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 21, 2014 10:12 amretweet
8Craig Scott on Twitter: "First Nations blessing starting the People's Climate March in Nathan...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 21, 2014 10:07 amretweet
4People's Climate March - Toronto, 9/21/2014, Toronto@CraigScottNDPsecure.avaaz.orgSep 20, 2014 9:15 pmretweet
3Jean Chrétien says Canada is all in on Iraq mission - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caSep 20, 2014 8:46 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "First half of Students First Pledge spearheaded by TDSB Ward 15, #TorDan,...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 20, 2014 8:24 amretweet
3Sept. 19: Harper and ‘the pretty boy’ – and more letters to the editor - The...@CraigScottNDPm.theglobeandmail.comSep 20, 2014 8:12 amretweet
2http://m.thestar.com/#/article/opinion/c ommentary/2014/09/18/we_ignore_school_bo ard_election_at_our_peril.html@CraigScottNDPm.thestar.comSep 19, 2014 2:28 pmretweet
11Le NPD célèbre la semaine de la démocratie en appelant au changement « NPD du Canada@CraigScottNDPnpd.caSep 19, 2014 10:31 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next »

MP
Craig Scott

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2971 seconds