disable ads
link title from source date
2Cultural genocide: When we debate words, we delay healing - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.com5 hours agoretweet
2The Coming Wave Of Oil Refugees@CraigScottNDPsocialeurope.euTue 5:01 amretweet
3If Speaker Regan is serious about heckling ban, change TV rules for the House of Commons |...@CraigScottNDPblogs.canoe.comSat 9:02 pmretweet
11Liberals back CSIS in torture lawsuit | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comSat 8:53 pmretweet
4Harjit Sajjan accused by Tories of 'incoherent comments' on ISIS - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caFri 9:02 amretweet
2Unaccountable | Penguin Random House Canada@CraigScottNDPpenguinrandomhouse.caThu 7:56 amretweet
3Security Check Required@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comFeb 02, 2016 8:33 amretweet
2Liberal MPs put heat on McCallum to address immigration processing ‘mess,’ say lengthy...@CraigScottNDPhilltimes.comFeb 01, 2016 2:51 pmretweet
2A primer on alternatives to Canada’s first-past-the-post electoral system | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comFeb 01, 2016 2:43 pmretweet
12Monsef says mature democracy can do better than first-past-the-post | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comFeb 01, 2016 8:50 amretweet
2UN Peace Talks on Syria Remain Stalled@CraigScottNDPtherealnews.comJan 29, 2016 12:53 pmretweet
2Lenny, the anti-telemarketing bot, catches party fundraisers again@CraigScottNDPipolitics.caJan 29, 2016 11:30 amretweet
2Conservatives say security committee is a 'radical departure,' breaks election promises - Politics...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caJan 29, 2016 4:21 amretweet
2A privacy breach and a country left in the dark: Tim Harper | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comJan 29, 2016 4:16 amretweet
5Michael Wernick, Clerk Of The Privy Council, Urged To Apologize For 'Totally Unacceptable'...@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.caJan 27, 2016 8:52 amretweet
3Nenshi reacts to Trudeau's 'resourcefulness' comments at World Economic Forum - Calgary - CBC...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caJan 21, 2016 6:10 amretweet
5EU quietly asks Canada to rework trade deal's thorny investment clause - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caJan 21, 2016 5:58 amretweet
4Canada’s national fabric is paying price for depletion of journalistic resources: Hébert...@CraigScottNDPthestar.comJan 21, 2016 5:44 amretweet
2Donald Trump and the Joys of Toy Fascism | Village Voice@CraigScottNDPvillagevoice.comJan 06, 2016 9:19 pmretweet
2Justin Trudeau's 'freewheeling' style of cabinet management not without risks - Politics -...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caJan 04, 2016 7:35 amretweet
6Craig Scott on Twitter: "Time for fierce moral leadership in presidential politics. Right now...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJan 03, 2016 9:20 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "Could not resist passing on a hashtag and related photo meme that...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJan 03, 2016 8:50 pmretweet
9Craig Scott - Happy (almost) New Year, everyone. More... | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comDec 31, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
3Robert Fulford: From heroin to garden hoses, a forgotten Canadian scandal | National Post@CraigScottNDPnews.nationalpost.comDec 31, 2015 11:57 amretweet
7Tom Mulcair sees NDP role in holding Liberals to account: ‘Now we need to see a plan’ |...@CraigScottNDPnews.nationalpost.comDec 30, 2015 9:20 pmretweet
2Trudeau's finance minister and his provincial colleagues play Scrooge on pensions | rabble.ca@CraigScottNDPrabble.caDec 24, 2015 6:41 pmretweet
3Broken promises piling up for Trudeau | Parkin | Columnists | Opinion | Toronto@CraigScottNDPtorontosun.comDec 22, 2015 4:00 pmretweet
15Nathan Cullen, NDP's Democratic Reform Critic, Backs Referendum With A Twist@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.caDec 22, 2015 6:40 amretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "History, you can't beat it. Photo of David Ben-Gurion and Jewish Legion...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 21, 2015 8:54 pmretweet
2Gino Bartali: The cyclist who saved Jews in wartime Italy - BBC News@CraigScottNDPbbc.comDec 20, 2015 4:39 pmretweet
2Don’t Shoot Down Breaking the Silence, It’s Just the Messenger - Israel News - Haaretz@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comDec 19, 2015 12:58 pmretweet
6Gas plant scandal charges are latest trust problem for Kathleen Wynne - Toronto - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caDec 19, 2015 12:37 pmretweet
3'Real change' comes early — to Liberal promises - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caDec 19, 2015 11:48 amretweet
3Canadians see Donald Trump's Muslim-ban idea not so differently from Americans, polls indicate...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caDec 19, 2015 10:59 amretweet
7E-petition demands inquiry on Afghan torture@CraigScottNDPguelphmercury.comDec 17, 2015 2:43 pmretweet
3New e-petition calls for public inquiry on Afghan detainees! - Ceasefire.ca@CraigScottNDPceasefire.caDec 17, 2015 2:32 pmretweet
14Petition e-70 - E-petitions@CraigScottNDPpetitions.parl.gc.caDec 17, 2015 12:14 pmretweet
4Trudeau denies electoral reform aimed at ensuring perpetual Liberal reign | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comDec 17, 2015 8:19 amretweet
4Slavery in shrimp industry uncovered in major retailers and supermarkets - Business - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caDec 14, 2015 7:58 pmretweet
11Régionales : le FN échoue à conquérir une région@CraigScottNDPlemonde.frDec 13, 2015 11:26 amretweet
2COP21 climate change summit reaches deal in Paris - BBC News@CraigScottNDPbbc.comDec 12, 2015 1:44 pmretweet
7New Fossil of the Day Award: Canada back in climate bad books - World - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caDec 10, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
5Liberals May Be Backing Out Of Door-To-Door Mail Delivery Pledge@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.caDec 09, 2015 9:08 amretweet
2Michael Den Tandt: ‘Who do we disappoint next?’ wasn’t how this was supposed...@CraigScottNDPcanada.comDec 09, 2015 9:03 amretweet
2Baloney Meter: Does Justin Trudeau have a plan to reduce GHG emissions? | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comDec 09, 2015 8:20 amretweet
4Trudeau offers another chance to make Parliament work: Harper | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comDec 08, 2015 1:00 amretweet
2The Isis papers: behind 'death cult' image lies a methodical bureaucracy | World news | The...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comDec 07, 2015 9:12 amretweet
2Veteran Liberal MP Geoff Regan elected new Speaker of House of Commons | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comDec 03, 2015 1:58 pmretweet
2Barack Obama: parts of Paris climate deal must carry legal force | Environment | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comDec 01, 2015 1:49 pmretweet
3Why a Climate Deal Is the Best Hope for Peace - The New Yorker@CraigScottNDPnewyorker.comNov 26, 2015 10:06 amretweet
16Craig Scott: Reining in the Senate | National Post@CraigScottNDPnews.nationalpost.comNov 25, 2015 4:24 amretweet
19Doomed Harper government made 49 “future” patronage appointments@CraigScottNDPipolitics.caNov 24, 2015 12:07 pmretweet
13Craig Scott: It’s time to reform the role of Speaker of the House of Commons | National Post@CraigScottNDPnews.nationalpost.comNov 24, 2015 2:56 amretweet
21Craig Scott: Liberal win offers us a real shot at real reform of our electoral system | National...@CraigScottNDPnews.nationalpost.comNov 23, 2015 4:16 amretweet
3Paris attacks spark anti-Muslim backlash, but Canadians are fighting back - Canada - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caNov 22, 2015 9:57 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "A Paris, de Toronto: #OnEstTousLeTricolore https://t.co/ibql1moD5Y"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 14, 2015 7:46 amretweet
3New Afghan detainee abuse allegations prompt military watchdog to investigate - Politics -...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caNov 06, 2015 8:53 pmretweet
6Craig Scott on Twitter: "Gorgeous late day sky over the Peace Tower on Parliament Hill. https://t.co/mmmKhzRo8d"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comNov 05, 2015 1:04 pmretweet
6Craig Scott on Twitter: "Last stop in Ottawa before heading on. Nov 11 coming up, Oct. 22 just...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 29, 2015 7:12 amretweet
6Craig Scott on Twitter: "Fond memories of fun caucus incl the (age) "52" line of Scott, Saganash...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 28, 2015 9:42 amretweet
6Tom Mulcair says niqab position was a defining moment of political career | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comOct 26, 2015 9:16 pmretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "The #Tordan spirit of solidarity + ideal of everyone prospering when...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 19, 2015 11:47 amretweet
7Craig Scott on Twitter: "Took a wrong turn and found myself canvassing in Texas this afternoon. http://t.co/AGmL97s4XI"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 18, 2015 1:53 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "After 77 days of canvassing, first fur ball that has turned out not...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 18, 2015 1:34 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coOct 18, 2015 9:40 amretweet
5Craig Scott on Twitter: "Joel Plaskett singing at #NDP final rally in Toronto. Inspirational...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 18, 2015 9:25 amretweet
10Craig Scott on Twitter: "Univ-Rosedale deserves an amazing Member of Parliament. That's what...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 18, 2015 9:16 amretweet
6Craig Scott on Twitter: "On way to #NDP final rally in Toronto w/Tom Mulcair for #Elxn42 #Elxn2015 crossing paths w/ Waterfront Marathon http://t.co/B8bMMdmhua"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 18, 2015 8:46 amretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "At An Sibin Pub #TorDan as 5th inning starts in Jays game after Day...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 17, 2015 2:20 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "#VoteHealthy! http://t.co/PjfG2pfcTU"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 17, 2015 2:10 pmretweet
8Craig Scott on Twitter: "Cindy Wilkey, 2015 Jane Jacobs Prize winner, is amazing leader for...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 17, 2015 11:30 amretweet
7Craig Scott on Twitter: "So grateful for support of Maggi Redmonds and Mariana Valverde who've...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 17, 2015 6:13 amretweet
40Craig Scott for Toronto--Danforth « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caOct 16, 2015 4:22 pmretweet
9Craig Scott on Twitter: "Majestic #rainbow straddles #TorDan (Photo by Ravi Joshi, taken pointing...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 16, 2015 10:38 amretweet
6Senior Trudeau official helps big oil during the election campaign -- should we worry? | rabble.ca@CraigScottNDPrabble.caOct 16, 2015 8:25 amretweet
9Defeat of Bill C-398 - Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry - Western University@CraigScottNDPschulich.uwo.caOct 15, 2015 5:03 pmretweet
5Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caOct 15, 2015 4:30 pmretweet
4Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caOct 15, 2015 3:04 pmretweet
6No doubting Thomas - NOW Toronto Magazine - Think Free@CraigScottNDPnowtoronto.comOct 15, 2015 10:51 amretweet
5Craig Scott on Twitter: "Embrace your inner beard! And remember our #NDP motto: Don't let them...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 15, 2015 8:39 amretweet
10Craig Scott for Toronto--Danforth « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caOct 14, 2015 2:27 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Look out, kids, on Langley Ave on Halloween !#TorDan http://t.co/8gA5UlVwFv"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 14, 2015 12:12 pmretweet
3Exclusive: The NDP's Megan Leslie on climate change and social justice | rabble.ca@CraigScottNDPrabble.caOct 14, 2015 7:28 amretweet
7Craig Scott on Twitter: "When my former Int'l Law student, James Orbinski, became Prez of MSF,...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 13, 2015 5:13 pmretweet
4Did Matt Masters Burgener just quit?!?! - YouTube@CraigScottNDPyoutube.comOct 13, 2015 12:36 pmretweet
4On climate, Canada's emission reduction targets matter - Broadbent Institute@CraigScottNDPbroadbentinstitute.caOct 13, 2015 10:30 amretweet
21Veiled TPP Deal Holds Hidden Privacy Risks | The Tyee@CraigScottNDPthetyee.caOct 13, 2015 10:12 amretweet
3Mulcair says he would vote against Harper throne speech | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comOct 13, 2015 10:00 amretweet
7Leading a Transparent Government « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caOct 13, 2015 7:36 amretweet
11Craig Scott on Twitter: "Canada / Toronto needs national affordable child care program. Thank...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 12, 2015 3:35 pmretweet
3Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caOct 12, 2015 10:00 amretweet
8Craig Scott on Twitter: "Deputy Mayor Pam McConnell knows federal #NDP govt can be trusted...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 11, 2015 3:57 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: ""Notice: Opinions expressed by the husband in this household are not...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 11, 2015 9:17 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Give me a gorgeous, sunshiney fall day any day of the year, and I'll...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 11, 2015 9:15 amretweet
6Craig Scott on Twitter: "Just b4 voting in #TorDan, holding my Voter Identification Card that...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 10, 2015 7:22 amretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Honoured to be able to work with and learn from such a great Canadian...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 09, 2015 5:52 pmretweet
4Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caOct 08, 2015 2:30 pmretweet
4Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caOct 08, 2015 8:53 amretweet
8NDP promises $4.8 billion over eight years for aboriginal education | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comOct 07, 2015 8:47 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "Thank you to Joan Howard for your leadership in fighting gun violence...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 07, 2015 4:49 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MP
Craig Scott

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (91) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.5928 seconds