disable ads
link title from source date
11NDP government would reinstate the federal minimum wage « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caSat 10:38 amretweet
5Irresponsible Government – By Brent Rathgeber; Foreword by Andrew Coyne | Dundurn@CraigScottNDPdundurn.comFri 9:19 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Edmonton Oiler captain Andrew Ference speaks to #NDP national caucus...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 10, 2014 1:05 pmretweet
4ausma malik on Twitter: "Electing new champions to #TDSB: gr8 session w/ friends from @ElemTeachersTO...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 07, 2014 7:38 amretweet
3Nanking (2007) - IMDb@CraigScottNDPimdb.comSep 06, 2014 9:48 pmretweet
4Israel seizes land in West Bank block - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comSep 06, 2014 6:25 pmretweet
4Official Opposition Critic for Democratic & Parliamentary Reform | Craig Scott, MP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caAug 28, 2014 11:21 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coAug 28, 2014 11:16 amretweet
4Craig's thoughts on "Redesigning Parliament" | Craig Scott, MP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caAug 28, 2014 11:07 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coAug 28, 2014 11:04 amretweet
2NDP Electoral Reform Tour Update | Craig Scott, MP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caAug 28, 2014 11:00 amretweet
2Thomas Mulcair, NDP running on electoral reform in 2015 - Beacon News : Beacon News@CraigScottNDPbeaconnews.caAug 28, 2014 10:48 amretweet
5Tom Mulcair on Electoral Reform, Democracy Day on the Danforth - YouTube@CraigScottNDPyoutube.comAug 28, 2014 10:37 amretweet
4Conservatives need to put an end to “pay-to-pay” fees « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 28, 2014 9:57 amretweet
2Anti-war academics hold conference at Tel Aviv University - Diplomacy and Defense Israel News...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comAug 26, 2014 4:38 pmretweet
2Conservatives ignore deteriorating Inuit health « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 26, 2014 1:06 pmretweet
7FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE – CANADIAN COUNCIL OF IMAMS WARNS CANADIAN MUSLIMS ABOUT ISIS AND ITS...@CraigScottNDPcanadiancouncilofimams.coAug 22, 2014 10:03 pmretweet
3EU states and U.S. pursue UN resolution to end Israel-Gaza fighting - Diplomacy and Defense...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comAug 22, 2014 8:04 pmretweet
2Human Rights Watch Letter to US State Secretary | Human Rights Watch@CraigScottNDPhrw.orgAug 22, 2014 7:55 pmretweet
2Palestinian Center for Human Rights@CraigScottNDPpchrgaza.orgAug 22, 2014 7:35 pmretweet
2China: Stop Arms Sales to War-Torn South Sudan | Human Rights Watch@CraigScottNDPhrw.orgAug 22, 2014 6:45 pmretweet
46 reasons to roll your eyes during Stephen Harper's visit to the Arctic this week | Press Progress@CraigScottNDPpressprogress.caAug 22, 2014 3:49 pmretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: Dumbo the Elephant soaring over the intersection of Gerrard and Broadview....@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comAug 21, 2014 5:13 pmretweet
4Sri Lanka Campaign: Satellite images show that the High Security Zone is not being used as...@CraigScottNDPblog.srilankacampaign.orgAug 21, 2014 8:31 amretweet
11NDP commits to restoring healthcare funding « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 20, 2014 8:25 amretweet
2https://m.facebook.com/niigaan/posts/101 010705705Hall@CraigScottNDPm.facebook.comAug 19, 2014 4:54 amretweet
3Why Ugandan Gays Who Fled To Kenya Still Feel Like They're In Danger@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.comAug 18, 2014 12:12 pmretweet
10ROBOCALL JUDGE SAYS CONSERVATIVE STAFFER SONA GUILTY – AND HE DID NOT ACT ALONE | Craig Scott,...@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caAug 14, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
3NDP MP Craig Scott weighs in - Video | The Loop@CraigScottNDPvideo.theloop.caAug 14, 2014 3:13 pmretweet
8Robocall Judge says Conservative staffer sona guilty – and he did not act alone « Canada's...@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 14, 2014 10:48 amretweet
2Richard Cohen: Hamas must repudiate the anti-Semitism in its charter - The Washington Post@CraigScottNDPwashingtonpost.comAug 13, 2014 11:56 pmretweet
8NDP REALITY CHECK: Conservative and Liberal “Payback” at the Board of Internal Economy...@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 13, 2014 2:16 pmretweet
3Sri Lanka Campaign for Peace and Justice@CraigScottNDPblog.srilankacampaign.orgAug 12, 2014 12:45 pmretweet
4Kangaroo court strikes again « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 12, 2014 11:46 amretweet
2Iraq: Pro-Government Militias’ Trail of Death | Human Rights Watch@CraigScottNDPhrw.orgAug 10, 2014 8:20 pmretweet
2Iraq: Civilian Toll of Government Airstrikes | Human Rights Watch@CraigScottNDPhrw.orgAug 10, 2014 8:20 pmretweet
3Kurdish rebels help rescue besieged Yazidi refugees from Iraq mountain | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comAug 10, 2014 7:15 pmretweet
5Pope Francis: Isis violence against minorities in Iraq must be stopped | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comAug 10, 2014 6:58 pmretweet
3Hamas’s Chances - International Crisis Group@CraigScottNDPcrisisgroup.orgAug 10, 2014 9:44 amretweet
9Heal100Kids - Home@CraigScottNDPheal100kids.comAug 05, 2014 11:06 amretweet
2BBC News - No place to hide for children of war in Gaza and Syria@CraigScottNDPbbc.comAug 03, 2014 8:24 amretweet
2Israel must open talks with Hamas | Nick Clegg | Comment is free | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comAug 01, 2014 4:22 pmretweet
3Uganda anti-gay law declared 'null and void' by constitutional court | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comAug 01, 2014 4:00 pmretweet
6Greek farmers who shot 28 Bangladeshi strawberry pickers for demanding pay walk free from court...@CraigScottNDPindependent.co.ukJul 31, 2014 9:19 pmretweet
2Sending our sons into battle: the failure of another Israeli generation - Jerusalem & Babylon...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comJul 31, 2014 8:04 pmretweet
3Our New Park will be called...@CraigScottNDPus2.campaign-archive2.comJul 31, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coJul 31, 2014 8:11 amretweet
3Craig writes to Ministers Jason Kenney and Chris Alexander on Live-in Caregiver Program | Craig...@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caJul 30, 2014 12:48 pmretweet
6http://craigscott.ndp.ca/sites/default/f iles/multisite/82302/field_content_files /ndp_infographic_ccaa-2.pdf@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caJul 30, 2014 12:44 pmretweet
3http://craigscott.ndp.ca/sites/default/f iles/multisite/82302/field_content_files /ndp_infographic_ccaa-1.pdf@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caJul 30, 2014 12:43 pmretweet
2Show Support for the Climate Change Accountability Act | Craig Scott, MP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caJul 30, 2014 12:38 pmretweet
3An inhuman war: Stop the killing in Gaza - Opinion Israel News | Haaretz@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comJul 30, 2014 10:40 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coJul 30, 2014 10:26 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coJul 29, 2014 6:00 pmretweet
7In Tel Aviv, thousands protest against the Gaza operation - National Israel News | Haaretz@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comJul 29, 2014 4:52 pmretweet
2Canadian Alliance of United Seniors | Building a national voice for seniors@CraigScottNDPnationalseniorsproject.orJul 28, 2014 8:33 amretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Impressed to see part of WWI ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJul 27, 2014 9:57 amretweet
16http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/cana da/2014/07/24/tax_agency_says_preventing _poverty_not_allowed_as_goal_for_charity .html@CraigScottNDPm.thestar.comJul 27, 2014 9:18 amretweet
2The Carbon Market@CraigScottNDPmddelcc.gouv.qc.caJul 26, 2014 8:00 pmretweet
2Interview with Former Israeli Security Chief Yuval Diskin - SPIEGEL ONLINE@CraigScottNDPspiegel.deJul 25, 2014 8:31 pmretweet
2TTC « Mary Fragedakis@CraigScottNDPmaryfragedakis.comJul 24, 2014 5:29 pmretweet
9Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coJul 22, 2014 6:20 pmretweet
3Name Our Park Contest « Paula Fletcher | Toronto City Councillor@CraigScottNDPcouncillorpaulafletcher.cJul 22, 2014 2:39 pmretweet
4CanLII - Parliament of Canada Act, RSC 1985, c P-1@CraigScottNDPcanlii.orgJul 21, 2014 10:19 amretweet
2Criminal Code@CraigScottNDPlaws-lois.justice.gc.caJul 21, 2014 10:14 amretweet
6Ontario’s budget: On second thought, this might hurt - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPm.theglobeandmail.comJul 21, 2014 8:31 amretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Barbara Hall says she will ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJul 16, 2014 3:42 pmretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: @KristynWongTam opens the ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJul 16, 2014 3:21 pmretweet
8Israeli filmmakers interrupt Jerusalem festival to call for Gaza cease-fire - Diplomacy and...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comJul 14, 2014 11:35 pmretweet
5Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Delighted to be at 41st ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJul 13, 2014 10:00 amretweet
2Jeffrey Baldwin Memorial: DC Entertainment Says No To Superman Logo@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.caJul 08, 2014 3:38 pmretweet
10Twitter / CraigScottNDP: That Buddhism is yet another ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJul 06, 2014 12:12 pmretweet
11Twitter / CraigScottNDP: 100s turn out at Queen's Park ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJul 06, 2014 12:08 pmretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: No storms! Gorgeous day at ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJul 01, 2014 10:11 amretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Pre-storm snapping flags just ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJul 01, 2014 4:05 amretweet
7Twitter / CraigScottNDP: .@Joe_Cressy offers very gracious ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 30, 2014 8:06 pmretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: .@ThomasMulcair talks abt how ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 30, 2014 8:02 pmretweet
4Why Are Honduran Children Leaving? » CounterPunch: Tells the Facts, Names the Names@CraigScottNDPcounterpunch.orgJun 30, 2014 12:40 pmretweet
13Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Some of the rainbow figures ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 29, 2014 8:00 pmretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: @ThomasMulcair trying out cloth ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 29, 2014 7:47 pmretweet
2Twitter / kim1811: Church on Church #worldpride ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 29, 2014 3:44 pmretweet
4Twitter / CraigScottNDP: We can change the world and ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 29, 2014 2:54 pmretweet
11Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Tomorrow in #TrinSpa, vote ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 29, 2014 2:52 pmretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Rise up with the NDP. @Joe_Cressy ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 29, 2014 2:47 pmretweet
3Twitter / CraigScottNDP: The #NDP knows how to party. ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 29, 2014 2:45 pmretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Libby Davies with Aeh and our ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 29, 2014 2:40 pmretweet
20Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Queer Ismaili sign, ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 29, 2014 11:14 amretweet
4Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Dozens and dozens of motor ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 28, 2014 12:12 pmretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Marcela Romero from Argentina, ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 27, 2014 4:44 pmretweet
3Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Just one small section of those ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 27, 2014 4:28 pmretweet
9Ottawa eliminates international musician fee - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPm.theglobeandmail.comJun 26, 2014 12:43 pmretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Joey signs a birthday card ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 25, 2014 6:15 pmretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Chair of Waterfront Toronto ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 25, 2014 11:17 amretweet
6Twitter / CraigScottNDP: And here is list of 6 #NDP ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 24, 2014 8:44 pmretweet
3Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Ready for #WP14TO: Cover of ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 24, 2014 8:41 pmretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Candles lit in Cawthra Park, ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 24, 2014 7:16 pmretweet
2http://www.change.org/en-IN/petitions/pr ime-minister-of-india-lgbti-in-india-cal l-for-support-100-000-say-no-to-section- 377?recruiter=115859715&utm_campaign=twi tter_link_action_box&utm_medium=twitter& utm_source=share_petition@CraigScottNDPchange.orgJun 24, 2014 10:53 amretweet
7NDP calls on Conservative government to increase funding to Global Partnership for Education...@CraigScottNDPndp.caJun 24, 2014 10:10 amretweet
2Solutions: LGBTQ2 Youth Homelessness | The Homeless Hub@CraigScottNDPhomelesshub.caJun 23, 2014 10:47 pmretweet
4Twitter / CraigScottNDP: My panel about to start ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJun 23, 2014 11:19 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next »

MP
Craig Scott

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (53) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2563 seconds