disable ads
link title from source date
6What I learned from my foray into politics: McQuaig | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comMar 17, 2016 3:08 pmretweet
8Transparency a casualty in arms deals with Saudis - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comMar 14, 2016 11:34 pmretweet
9Saudis defend human rights record over $15-billion arms deal with Canada - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comMar 14, 2016 11:28 pmretweet
2Complaints remain over Cabinet outs, but Hill reporters cite improvement |@CraigScottNDPhilltimes.comMar 14, 2016 11:16 pmretweet
7If NDP wants to win, it must engage the youth vote | National Observer@CraigScottNDPnationalobserver.comMar 14, 2016 12:52 pmretweet
4Assembly of First Nations chief calls for national suicide strategy | CTV News@CraigScottNDPctvnews.caMar 12, 2016 4:38 pmretweet
3The Real News Network - Independent News, Blogs and Editorials@CraigScottNDPsalsa4.salsalabs.comMar 11, 2016 4:27 pmretweet
6https://www.slantnews.com/story/2016-03- 08-hillary-clinton-refuses-to-do-the-one -thing-that-proves-she-isnt-corrupted-by -wall-street-bernie-sanders@CraigScottNDPslantnews.comMar 10, 2016 4:53 amretweet
8John Kerry says new Canada-U.S. pipeline not necessary - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caMar 09, 2016 12:49 pmretweet
3Critics want public hearings into Canada Revenue amnesty for KPMG offshore tax dodgers - Business...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caMar 09, 2016 4:19 amretweet
2https://www.ywcatoronto.org/upload/phila nthropy/WoD-2016/WoD2016-Shilton.pdf@CraigScottNDPywcatoronto.orgMar 08, 2016 7:47 amretweet
2New Osgoode clinic offers employment law services to Jane-Finch community - Osgoode Hall Law...@CraigScottNDPosgoode.yorku.caMar 07, 2016 8:06 amretweet
19Old questions can lead to new vision of Canada - Beach Metro Community News@CraigScottNDPbeachmetro.comMar 05, 2016 8:04 amretweet
2Honduran indigenous rights campaigner wins Goldman prize | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comMar 04, 2016 9:34 amretweet
3http://www.charterdefence.ca/uploads/3/4 /5/1/34515720/t-2225-12_20160302_jr_e_o_ ott_20160302095445_nsi_2016_fc_269.pdf@CraigScottNDPcharterdefence.caMar 02, 2016 5:32 pmretweet
8An Electoral System for All - Broadbent Institute@CraigScottNDPbroadbentinstitute.caMar 02, 2016 2:38 pmretweet
9Rick's Rant - Proportional Representation - YouTube@CraigScottNDPyoutube.comMar 02, 2016 11:44 amretweet
2Leap Manifesto should be reference point for policy discussions: former NDP MP | National...@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comMar 02, 2016 10:45 amretweet
2Feds should implement pilot project on guaranteed income | hilltimes.com@CraigScottNDPhilltimes.comMar 02, 2016 10:11 amretweet
4NDP should review Leap Manifesto: former MP - National | Globalnews.ca@CraigScottNDPglobalnews.caMar 01, 2016 1:33 pmretweet
4NDP miffed at Liberal silence on MP security oversight panel | AKIN | Canada | N@CraigScottNDPottawasun.comMar 01, 2016 7:08 amretweet
3Leap Manifesto should be reference point for policy discussions: former NDP MP | National...@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comFeb 29, 2016 6:36 pmretweet
4Global News Kills Koch Brothers Story, Fires Journalist | CANADALAND@CraigScottNDPcanadalandshow.comFeb 29, 2016 6:22 amretweet
2Politics and its Discontents: Canadaland Does It Again@CraigScottNDPpoliticsanditsdiscontentsFeb 29, 2016 6:20 amretweet
3Koch brothers go deep in Alberta tar sands - NOW Toronto Magazine - Think Free@CraigScottNDPnowtoronto.comFeb 29, 2016 6:15 amretweet
3Liberals mum on Dion’s rationale for not cancelling Saudi arms deal - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comFeb 29, 2016 5:49 amretweet
4Olof Palme: "Why I am a Democratic socialist" (english subtitles) - YouTube@CraigScottNDPyoutube.comFeb 28, 2016 8:47 pmretweet
3Man imprisoned for being gay to get posthumous pardon from Trudeau - Canada - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caFeb 28, 2016 7:22 pmretweet
3Upcoming Events | New Israel Fund Canada@CraigScottNDPnifcan.orgFeb 27, 2016 11:17 amretweet
4The Human Rights Implications of the Syrian Refugee Crisis Tickets, Thu, Mar 3, 2016 at 6:30 PM | Eventbrite@CraigScottNDPeventbrite.comFeb 27, 2016 11:02 amretweet
7EU Parliament Adopts Call for an Arms Embargo Against Saudi Arabia@CraigScottNDPtherealnews.comFeb 26, 2016 5:18 pmretweet
4Canada Defends Record On Economic, Social Rights At UN@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.caFeb 25, 2016 4:51 pmretweet
3Aboriginal Groups Disappointed They Weren't Invited To First Ministers' Meeting@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.caFeb 25, 2016 8:00 amretweet
6Liberals sunny on the surface, much fudgier underneath - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caFeb 25, 2016 6:38 amretweet
10Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coFeb 25, 2016 5:09 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coFeb 25, 2016 3:41 amretweet
2Trump’s outrageous ‘pig blood’ comments are a reminder of an often forgotten history...@CraigScottNDPwashingtonpost.comFeb 24, 2016 5:15 amretweet
2IIAPP@CraigScottNDPiiapp.orgFeb 23, 2016 11:04 amretweet
14Craig Scott on Twitter: "Libs vote for Cons' motion condemning radicals like United Church...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comFeb 22, 2016 7:36 pmretweet
2Here Is Why Brexiters Are Completely Wrong On Trade@CraigScottNDPsocialeurope.euFeb 22, 2016 7:15 amretweet
2Scott Brison sets out to stop the budget March madness - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caFeb 22, 2016 5:32 amretweet
8http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/cana da/2016/02/20/cse-can-assist-in-threat-r eduction-without-a-warrant-docs.html@CraigScottNDPm.thestar.comFeb 22, 2016 4:33 amretweet
2Top Trudeau adviser blasted Harper for ‘tinkering’ with the definition of ‘combat’...@CraigScottNDPnews.nationalpost.comFeb 21, 2016 8:40 pmretweet
5Q&A: policy to protect the human rights of sex workers | Amnesty International@CraigScottNDPamnesty.orgFeb 20, 2016 7:32 pmretweet
2http://support.wspa.ca/site/R?i=BA_gKf_T -R173DGbNKqm7w@CraigScottNDPsupport.wspa.caFeb 19, 2016 10:14 amretweet
14Liberals denounce and agree with Tory motion condemning Israel boycotters - Politics - CBC...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caFeb 18, 2016 5:49 pmretweet
6Sorry - we can't find that page@CraigScottNDPcbc.caFeb 17, 2016 5:49 amretweet
3Tough times ahead for Trudeau Libs in Senate, say Liberal Senators | hilltimes.com@CraigScottNDPhilltimes.comFeb 15, 2016 8:52 amretweet
3Craig Scott: Reining in the Senate@CraigScottNDPnationalpost.comFeb 15, 2016 8:52 amretweet
2Rona Ambrose sticks to partisan clichés: Goar | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comFeb 12, 2016 11:33 amretweet
3Liberal senator frustrated by lack of progress in reforming Senate | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comFeb 12, 2016 11:00 amretweet
2'The Future Of Work In The Transatlantic Alliance' by Steven Hill@CraigScottNDPsocialeurope.euFeb 11, 2016 7:39 amretweet
2Cultural genocide: When we debate words, we delay healing - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comFeb 10, 2016 8:36 amretweet
2The Coming Wave Of Oil Refugees@CraigScottNDPsocialeurope.euFeb 09, 2016 5:01 amretweet
3If Speaker Regan is serious about heckling ban, change TV rules for the House of Commons |...@CraigScottNDPblogs.canoe.comFeb 06, 2016 9:02 pmretweet
11Liberals back CSIS in torture lawsuit | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comFeb 06, 2016 8:53 pmretweet
4Harjit Sajjan accused by Tories of 'incoherent comments' on ISIS - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caFeb 05, 2016 9:02 amretweet
2Unaccountable | Penguin Random House Canada@CraigScottNDPpenguinrandomhouse.caFeb 04, 2016 7:56 amretweet
3Security Check Required@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comFeb 02, 2016 8:33 amretweet
2Liberal MPs put heat on McCallum to address immigration processing ‘mess,’ say lengthy...@CraigScottNDPhilltimes.comFeb 01, 2016 2:51 pmretweet
2A primer on alternatives to Canada’s first-past-the-post electoral system | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comFeb 01, 2016 2:43 pmretweet
14Monsef says mature democracy can do better than first-past-the-post | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comFeb 01, 2016 8:50 amretweet
2UN Peace Talks on Syria Remain Stalled@CraigScottNDPtherealnews.comJan 29, 2016 12:53 pmretweet
2Lenny, the anti-telemarketing bot, catches party fundraisers again@CraigScottNDPipolitics.caJan 29, 2016 11:30 amretweet
2Conservatives say security committee is a 'radical departure,' breaks election promises - Politics...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caJan 29, 2016 4:21 amretweet
2A privacy breach and a country left in the dark: Tim Harper | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comJan 29, 2016 4:16 amretweet
5Michael Wernick, Clerk Of The Privy Council, Urged To Apologize For 'Totally Unacceptable'...@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.caJan 27, 2016 8:52 amretweet
3Nenshi reacts to Trudeau's 'resourcefulness' comments at World Economic Forum - Calgary - CBC...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caJan 21, 2016 6:10 amretweet
5EU quietly asks Canada to rework trade deal's thorny investment clause - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caJan 21, 2016 5:58 amretweet
4Canada’s national fabric is paying price for depletion of journalistic resources: Hébert...@CraigScottNDPthestar.comJan 21, 2016 5:44 amretweet
2Donald Trump and the Joys of Toy Fascism | Village Voice@CraigScottNDPvillagevoice.comJan 06, 2016 9:19 pmretweet
2Justin Trudeau's 'freewheeling' style of cabinet management not without risks - Politics -...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caJan 04, 2016 7:35 amretweet
6Craig Scott on Twitter: "Time for fierce moral leadership in presidential politics. Right now...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJan 03, 2016 9:20 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "Could not resist passing on a hashtag and related photo meme that...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJan 03, 2016 8:50 pmretweet
9Craig Scott - Happy (almost) New Year, everyone. More... | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comDec 31, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
3Robert Fulford: From heroin to garden hoses, a forgotten Canadian scandal | National Post@CraigScottNDPnews.nationalpost.comDec 31, 2015 11:57 amretweet
7Tom Mulcair sees NDP role in holding Liberals to account: ‘Now we need to see a plan’ |...@CraigScottNDPnews.nationalpost.comDec 30, 2015 9:20 pmretweet
2Trudeau's finance minister and his provincial colleagues play Scrooge on pensions | rabble.ca@CraigScottNDPrabble.caDec 24, 2015 6:41 pmretweet
3Broken promises piling up for Trudeau | Parkin | Columnists | Opinion | Toronto@CraigScottNDPtorontosun.comDec 22, 2015 4:00 pmretweet
15Nathan Cullen, NDP's Democratic Reform Critic, Backs Referendum With A Twist@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.caDec 22, 2015 6:40 amretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "History, you can't beat it. Photo of David Ben-Gurion and Jewish Legion...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comDec 21, 2015 8:54 pmretweet
2Gino Bartali: The cyclist who saved Jews in wartime Italy - BBC News@CraigScottNDPbbc.comDec 20, 2015 4:39 pmretweet
2Don’t Shoot Down Breaking the Silence, It’s Just the Messenger - Israel News - Haaretz@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comDec 19, 2015 12:58 pmretweet
6Gas plant scandal charges are latest trust problem for Kathleen Wynne - Toronto - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caDec 19, 2015 12:37 pmretweet
3'Real change' comes early — to Liberal promises - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caDec 19, 2015 11:48 amretweet
3Canadians see Donald Trump's Muslim-ban idea not so differently from Americans, polls indicate...@CraigScottNDPcbc.caDec 19, 2015 10:59 amretweet
7E-petition demands inquiry on Afghan torture@CraigScottNDPguelphmercury.comDec 17, 2015 2:43 pmretweet
3New e-petition calls for public inquiry on Afghan detainees! - Ceasefire.ca@CraigScottNDPceasefire.caDec 17, 2015 2:32 pmretweet
14Petition e-70 - E-petitions@CraigScottNDPpetitions.parl.gc.caDec 17, 2015 12:14 pmretweet
4Trudeau denies electoral reform aimed at ensuring perpetual Liberal reign | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comDec 17, 2015 8:19 amretweet
4Slavery in shrimp industry uncovered in major retailers and supermarkets - Business - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caDec 14, 2015 7:58 pmretweet
11Régionales : le FN échoue à conquérir une région@CraigScottNDPlemonde.frDec 13, 2015 11:26 amretweet
2COP21 climate change summit reaches deal in Paris - BBC News@CraigScottNDPbbc.comDec 12, 2015 1:44 pmretweet
7New Fossil of the Day Award: Canada back in climate bad books - World - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caDec 10, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
5Liberals May Be Backing Out Of Door-To-Door Mail Delivery Pledge@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.caDec 09, 2015 9:08 amretweet
2Michael Den Tandt: ‘Who do we disappoint next?’ wasn’t how this was supposed...@CraigScottNDPcanada.comDec 09, 2015 9:03 amretweet
2Baloney Meter: Does Justin Trudeau have a plan to reduce GHG emissions? | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comDec 09, 2015 8:20 amretweet
4Trudeau offers another chance to make Parliament work: Harper | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comDec 08, 2015 1:00 amretweet
2The Isis papers: behind 'death cult' image lies a methodical bureaucracy | World news | The...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comDec 07, 2015 9:12 amretweet
2Veteran Liberal MP Geoff Regan elected new Speaker of House of Commons | National Newswatch@CraigScottNDPnationalnewswatch.comDec 03, 2015 1:58 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MP
Craig Scott

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (26) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds