disable ads
link title from source date
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "A door plaque that speaks for itself: http://t.co/MTQFEtKaGt"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.com23 hours agoretweet
5Craig Scott on Twitter: "Flag flying at half-mast over a sitting Parliament. http://t.co/qRiCqRf48F"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comThu 9:36 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Diwali celebrations underway on Gerrard St here in #TorDan http://t.co/MmyXRKK4fJ"@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSat 3:31 pmretweet
2Tea n Bannock - Toronto, ON - Restaurant | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comSat 1:37 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Geoffrey Baldwin surrounded by happy children- fitting tribute for...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSat 1:00 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "Little Geoffrey Baldwin idolized and wanted to be Superman. Amongst...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSat 12:38 pmretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: ".@paulafletcher30 speaks on behalf of City unveiling of statue memorializing Geoffrey...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSat 12:33 pmretweet
7Statement by Official Opposition leader Tom Mulcair on Persons Day « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caSat 10:50 amretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Highly recommended play on till 18th @StorefrontTO theatre http://t.co/b7BH9zhLGZ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 15, 2014 12:51 pmretweet
2Will Justin Trudeau sink Kathleen Wynne's pension plan? Cohn | Toronto Star@CraigScottNDPthestar.comOct 15, 2014 8:46 amretweet
4PLAY PRACTICE COLLECTIVEToronto - Home@CraigScottNDPplaypracticetoronto.comOct 14, 2014 7:55 pmretweet
55 Reasons I’m Going To Vote Chow@CraigScottNDPbuzzfeed.comOct 14, 2014 11:51 amretweet
3Bombing Isis fails war’s most critical imperative, so where is the opposition? | Simon...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comOct 12, 2014 3:14 pmretweet
2The other Nobel peace prize winner’s long fight against child slavery | World news | The...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comOct 12, 2014 2:35 pmretweet
4Transcona square turns pink for 8-year-old transgender girl - Manitoba - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caOct 11, 2014 8:14 pmretweet
2NEB delays Enbridge plan to ship oil through reversed Line 9 pipeline - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPm.theglobeandmail.comOct 10, 2014 12:41 pmretweet
2Coalition air strikes against Isis aid Bashar al-Assad, Syrian rebels claim | World news |...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comOct 09, 2014 7:50 pmretweet
2IMF eases deficit rules for Ebola-hit countries | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comOct 09, 2014 7:43 pmretweet
3A dire forecast for the West, Tarot reading for Hong Kong: Mugger geeks Israel News | Haaretz@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comOct 09, 2014 7:32 pmretweet
2Tories refuse to reveal cost for splitting up Elections Canada - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caOct 08, 2014 7:00 pmretweet
2http://m.thestar.com/#/article/opinion/c ommentary/2014/10/07/the_case_for_a_huma nitarian_focus_in_iraq.html@CraigScottNDPm.thestar.comOct 08, 2014 9:06 amretweet
3Craig's speech opposing the Canadian combat mission in Iraq | Craig Scott, MP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caOct 07, 2014 9:45 amretweet
3Craig Scott on Twitter: "At Riverdale Presbyterian Church, memorial service for the 300 men...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 05, 2014 5:31 pmretweet
3Security Council Unanimously Adopts Resolution Condemning Violent Extremism, Underscoring...@CraigScottNDPun.orgOct 05, 2014 3:07 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Community Kitchen project Cosburn/Pape now one (successful) year old....@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comOct 05, 2014 11:17 amretweet
10Timeline Photos - Fair Vote Canada | Facebook@CraigScottNDPfacebook.comOct 05, 2014 9:53 amretweet
2Iraq air strikes House of Commons motion in full - Telegraph@CraigScottNDPtelegraph.co.ukSep 26, 2014 6:04 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Fall colours creeping over Ottawa. National Gallery viewed from parapet...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 25, 2014 9:30 amretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Change the politics, not the climate. PR can ensure Cons don't form...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 21, 2014 10:47 amretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: "Sign at People's Climate March: "Proportional Representation for Action...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 21, 2014 10:12 amretweet
8Craig Scott on Twitter: "First Nations blessing starting the People's Climate March in Nathan...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 21, 2014 10:07 amretweet
4People's Climate March - Toronto, 9/21/2014, Toronto@CraigScottNDPsecure.avaaz.orgSep 20, 2014 9:15 pmretweet
3Jean Chrétien says Canada is all in on Iraq mission - Politics - CBC News@CraigScottNDPcbc.caSep 20, 2014 8:46 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "First half of Students First Pledge spearheaded by TDSB Ward 15, #TorDan,...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 20, 2014 8:24 amretweet
3Sept. 19: Harper and ‘the pretty boy’ – and more letters to the editor - The...@CraigScottNDPm.theglobeandmail.comSep 20, 2014 8:12 amretweet
2http://m.thestar.com/#/article/opinion/c ommentary/2014/09/18/we_ignore_school_bo ard_election_at_our_peril.html@CraigScottNDPm.thestar.comSep 19, 2014 2:28 pmretweet
11Le NPD célèbre la semaine de la démocratie en appelant au changement « NPD du Canada@CraigScottNDPnpd.caSep 19, 2014 10:31 amretweet
21New Democrats celebrate Democracy Week, call for change « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caSep 19, 2014 10:27 amretweet
4World population to hit 11bn in 2100 – with 70% chance of continuous rise | Environment...@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comSep 18, 2014 9:59 pmretweet
6Michael Den Tandt: Mulcair is asking the right questions about Canada’s Iraq role | National...@CraigScottNDPfullcomment.nationalpost.Sep 18, 2014 5:57 pmretweet
6Scottish independence: referendum results - live - Telegraph@CraigScottNDPtelegraph.co.ukSep 18, 2014 5:46 pmretweet
12NDP government would reinstate the federal minimum wage « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caSep 13, 2014 10:38 amretweet
5Irresponsible Government – By Brent Rathgeber; Foreword by Andrew Coyne | Dundurn@CraigScottNDPdundurn.comSep 12, 2014 9:19 pmretweet
2Craig Scott on Twitter: "Edmonton Oiler captain Andrew Ference speaks to #NDP national caucus...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 10, 2014 1:05 pmretweet
4ausma malik on Twitter: "Electing new champions to #TDSB: gr8 session w/ friends from @ElemTeachersTO...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comSep 07, 2014 7:38 amretweet
3Nanking (2007) - IMDb@CraigScottNDPimdb.comSep 06, 2014 9:48 pmretweet
4Israel seizes land in West Bank block - The Globe and Mail@CraigScottNDPtheglobeandmail.comSep 06, 2014 6:25 pmretweet
4Official Opposition Critic for Democratic & Parliamentary Reform | Craig Scott, MP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caAug 28, 2014 11:21 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coAug 28, 2014 11:16 amretweet
4Craig's thoughts on "Redesigning Parliament" | Craig Scott, MP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caAug 28, 2014 11:07 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coAug 28, 2014 11:04 amretweet
2NDP Electoral Reform Tour Update | Craig Scott, MP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caAug 28, 2014 11:00 amretweet
2Thomas Mulcair, NDP running on electoral reform in 2015 - Beacon News : Beacon News@CraigScottNDPbeaconnews.caAug 28, 2014 10:48 amretweet
5Tom Mulcair on Electoral Reform, Democracy Day on the Danforth - YouTube@CraigScottNDPyoutube.comAug 28, 2014 10:37 amretweet
4Conservatives need to put an end to “pay-to-pay” fees « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 28, 2014 9:57 amretweet
2Anti-war academics hold conference at Tel Aviv University - Diplomacy and Defense Israel News...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comAug 26, 2014 4:38 pmretweet
2Conservatives ignore deteriorating Inuit health « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 26, 2014 1:06 pmretweet
7FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE – CANADIAN COUNCIL OF IMAMS WARNS CANADIAN MUSLIMS ABOUT ISIS AND ITS...@CraigScottNDPcanadiancouncilofimams.coAug 22, 2014 10:03 pmretweet
3EU states and U.S. pursue UN resolution to end Israel-Gaza fighting - Diplomacy and Defense...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comAug 22, 2014 8:04 pmretweet
2Human Rights Watch Letter to US State Secretary | Human Rights Watch@CraigScottNDPhrw.orgAug 22, 2014 7:55 pmretweet
2Palestinian Center for Human Rights@CraigScottNDPpchrgaza.orgAug 22, 2014 7:35 pmretweet
2China: Stop Arms Sales to War-Torn South Sudan | Human Rights Watch@CraigScottNDPhrw.orgAug 22, 2014 6:45 pmretweet
46 reasons to roll your eyes during Stephen Harper's visit to the Arctic this week | Press Progress@CraigScottNDPpressprogress.caAug 22, 2014 3:49 pmretweet
4Craig Scott on Twitter: Dumbo the Elephant soaring over the intersection of Gerrard and Broadview....@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comAug 21, 2014 5:13 pmretweet
4Sri Lanka Campaign: Satellite images show that the High Security Zone is not being used as...@CraigScottNDPblog.srilankacampaign.orgAug 21, 2014 8:31 amretweet
12NDP commits to restoring healthcare funding « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 20, 2014 8:25 amretweet
2https://m.facebook.com/niigaan/posts/101 010705705Hall@CraigScottNDPm.facebook.comAug 19, 2014 4:54 amretweet
3Why Ugandan Gays Who Fled To Kenya Still Feel Like They're In Danger@CraigScottNDPhuffingtonpost.comAug 18, 2014 12:12 pmretweet
10ROBOCALL JUDGE SAYS CONSERVATIVE STAFFER SONA GUILTY – AND HE DID NOT ACT ALONE | Craig Scott,...@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caAug 14, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
3NDP MP Craig Scott weighs in - Video | The Loop@CraigScottNDPvideo.theloop.caAug 14, 2014 3:13 pmretweet
8Robocall Judge says Conservative staffer sona guilty – and he did not act alone « Canada's...@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 14, 2014 10:48 amretweet
2Richard Cohen: Hamas must repudiate the anti-Semitism in its charter - The Washington Post@CraigScottNDPwashingtonpost.comAug 13, 2014 11:56 pmretweet
8NDP REALITY CHECK: Conservative and Liberal “Payback” at the Board of Internal Economy...@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 13, 2014 2:16 pmretweet
3Sri Lanka Campaign for Peace and Justice@CraigScottNDPblog.srilankacampaign.orgAug 12, 2014 12:45 pmretweet
4Kangaroo court strikes again « Canada's NDP@CraigScottNDPndp.caAug 12, 2014 11:46 amretweet
2Iraq: Pro-Government Militias’ Trail of Death | Human Rights Watch@CraigScottNDPhrw.orgAug 10, 2014 8:20 pmretweet
2Iraq: Civilian Toll of Government Airstrikes | Human Rights Watch@CraigScottNDPhrw.orgAug 10, 2014 8:20 pmretweet
3Kurdish rebels help rescue besieged Yazidi refugees from Iraq mountain | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comAug 10, 2014 7:15 pmretweet
5Pope Francis: Isis violence against minorities in Iraq must be stopped | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comAug 10, 2014 6:58 pmretweet
3Hamas’s Chances - International Crisis Group@CraigScottNDPcrisisgroup.orgAug 10, 2014 9:44 amretweet
9Heal100Kids - Home@CraigScottNDPheal100kids.comAug 05, 2014 11:06 amretweet
2BBC News - No place to hide for children of war in Gaza and Syria@CraigScottNDPbbc.comAug 03, 2014 8:24 amretweet
2Israel must open talks with Hamas | Nick Clegg | Comment is free | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comAug 01, 2014 4:22 pmretweet
3Uganda anti-gay law declared 'null and void' by constitutional court | World news | The Guardian@CraigScottNDPtheguardian.comAug 01, 2014 4:00 pmretweet
6Greek farmers who shot 28 Bangladeshi strawberry pickers for demanding pay walk free from court...@CraigScottNDPindependent.co.ukJul 31, 2014 9:19 pmretweet
2Sending our sons into battle: the failure of another Israeli generation - Jerusalem & Babylon...@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comJul 31, 2014 8:04 pmretweet
3Our New Park will be called...@CraigScottNDPus2.campaign-archive2.comJul 31, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coJul 31, 2014 8:11 amretweet
3Craig writes to Ministers Jason Kenney and Chris Alexander on Live-in Caregiver Program | Craig...@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caJul 30, 2014 12:48 pmretweet
6http://craigscott.ndp.ca/sites/default/f iles/multisite/82302/field_content_files /ndp_infographic_ccaa-2.pdf@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caJul 30, 2014 12:44 pmretweet
3http://craigscott.ndp.ca/sites/default/f iles/multisite/82302/field_content_files /ndp_infographic_ccaa-1.pdf@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caJul 30, 2014 12:43 pmretweet
2Show Support for the Climate Change Accountability Act | Craig Scott, MP@CraigScottNDPcraigscott.ndp.caJul 30, 2014 12:38 pmretweet
3An inhuman war: Stop the killing in Gaza - Opinion Israel News | Haaretz@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comJul 30, 2014 10:40 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coJul 30, 2014 10:26 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@CraigScottNDPt.coJul 29, 2014 6:00 pmretweet
7In Tel Aviv, thousands protest against the Gaza operation - National Israel News | Haaretz@CraigScottNDPhaaretz.comJul 29, 2014 4:52 pmretweet
2Canadian Alliance of United Seniors | Building a national voice for seniors@CraigScottNDPnationalseniorsproject.orJul 28, 2014 8:33 amretweet
2Twitter / CraigScottNDP: Impressed to see part of WWI ...@CraigScottNDPtwitter.comJul 27, 2014 9:57 amretweet
16http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/cana da/2014/07/24/tax_agency_says_preventing _poverty_not_allowed_as_goal_for_charity .html@CraigScottNDPm.thestar.comJul 27, 2014 9:18 amretweet
2The Carbon Market@CraigScottNDPmddelcc.gouv.qc.caJul 26, 2014 8:00 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next »

MP
Craig Scott

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (53) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2014 seconds