disable ads
link title from source date
2Ontario Liberals scrap local content rules for green energy | Toronto Star@DaveBristerPCthestar.comDec 14, 2013 9:04 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@DaveBristerPCt.coNov 08, 2013 4:01 amretweet
2Mike Graston’s Colour Cartoon For Thursday, October 10, 2013 | Windsor Star@DaveBristerPCblogs.windsorstar.comOct 30, 2013 3:18 pmretweet
11Ontario’s power policies an example of what not to do - The Globe and Mail@DaveBristerPCm.theglobeandmail.comAug 19, 2013 1:02 pmretweet
6Ontario horse racing down 9,000 jobs after slots decision, industry estimates@DaveBristerPCguelphmercury.comAug 15, 2013 9:38 amretweet
2AM980 News Talk Sports AM980 EXCLUSIVE: Liberals Land OSSTF President in London-West Local...@DaveBristerPCam980.caJun 28, 2013 6:30 amretweet
2Twitter / DaveBristerPC: Gr8 to be w @timhudak ...@DaveBristerPCtwitter.comJun 13, 2013 5:11 pmretweet
2Sun News : Ontario NDP’s principles are for sale@DaveBristerPCsunnewsnetwork.caMay 15, 2013 6:22 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@DaveBristerPCt.coMay 08, 2013 9:26 amretweet
2Terence Corcoran: Ontario Liberals’ last power trip | FP Comment | Financial Post@DaveBristerPCopinion.financialpost.comMay 02, 2013 8:48 amretweet
2Sun News : Wynne's costly cave-in to NDP@DaveBristerPCsunnewsnetwork.caApr 29, 2013 7:33 pmretweet
2Folly green giant smothering voice of rural Ontario | Ontario | News | Toronto...@DaveBristerPCtorontosun.comApr 24, 2013 7:48 amretweet
2Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Bills & Lawmaking | Current Parliament | Bill 39, Ensuring...@DaveBristerPContla.on.caApr 11, 2013 9:52 amretweet
4Wind power kills jobs and increases electricity costs: Report | Ontario | News ...@DaveBristerPCtorontosun.comApr 11, 2013 9:33 amretweet
2College takes over trades regulation amid skepticism (with video) | Windsor Star@DaveBristerPCblogs.windsorstar.comApr 10, 2013 6:50 amretweet
2Hudak Backs Lakeshore Track Push | Standardbred Canada@DaveBristerPCstandardbredcanada.caApr 05, 2013 8:45 amretweet
2Natyshak to consult county officials about job creation | Windsor Star@DaveBristerPCblogs.windsorstar.comApr 03, 2013 2:59 pmretweet
2Ralph Klein showed 'em how it's done | Editorial | Opinion | Toronto Sun@DaveBristerPCtorontosun.comApr 02, 2013 5:40 pmretweet
2Ontario high school teachers might take weeks to ratify agreement, says OSSTF | Toronto Star@DaveBristerPCthestar.comApr 02, 2013 5:04 amretweet
3Paths to Prosperity - Respect for Rural Ontario@DaveBristerPContariopc.uberflip.comApr 01, 2013 4:07 pmretweet
2Monte McNaughton | MPP for Lambton-Kent-Middlesex@DaveBristerPCmontemcnaughtonmpp.caMar 25, 2013 4:15 pmretweet
4Stop The Trades Tax - Petition@DaveBristerPCstopthetradestax.comMar 22, 2013 1:07 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DaveBristerPCt.coMar 18, 2013 2:41 pmretweet
4Paths to Prosperity - Flexible Labour Markets@DaveBristerPContariopc.uberflip.comMar 07, 2013 5:14 amretweet
4Paths to Prosperity - A Fresh Start for Children And Youth@DaveBristerPContariopc.uberflip.comMar 06, 2013 5:28 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@DaveBristerPCt.coMar 04, 2013 6:38 pmretweet
85Jobs | Ontario PC Party@DaveBristerPContariopc.comAug 26, 2011 8:22 amretweet
9Ontario PC Party - Meet Tim Hudak (Part 2 of 3)@DaveBristerPCvideo.ontariopc.comAug 24, 2011 11:41 amretweet
15A Tim Hudak Government Will Improve Health Care for Ontario Seniors | Ontario PC Party@DaveBristerPContariopc.comAug 24, 2011 6:53 amretweet
4Grid capacity stymies solar sector@DaveBristerPCwindsorstar.comJun 24, 2011 4:59 amretweet
4Essex PC candidate Dave Brister acknowledges passing of Bruce Crozier | Dave Brister@DaveBristerPCdavebrister.comJun 04, 2011 2:00 pmretweet
2Ontario sold power at a loss on Earth Day « Wind Concerns Ontario@DaveBristerPCwindconcernsontario.wordpApr 26, 2011 6:29 amretweet
2Wind and Solar Subsidies Drying Up In Europe@DaveBristerPCcanadafreepress.comMar 21, 2011 3:39 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Dave Brister

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online () viewing this page ()
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds