disable ads
link title from source date
3The End of Jon Stewart’s “Daily Show” - The New Yorker@DebCoynenewyorker.comAug 03, 2015 6:11 pmretweet
34Why I'm Running for the Green Party of Canada | Deborah Coyne@DebCoynehuffingtonpost.caAug 02, 2015 6:05 pmretweet
2Obama touts climate rule ahead of Monday launch - Alex Guillén - POLITICO@DebCoynepolitico.comAug 01, 2015 11:14 pmretweet
2The 30 Best Indie Movies of The Last 25 Years « Taste of Cinema@DebCoynetasteofcinema.comAug 01, 2015 11:09 pmretweet
2Ontario union ready to launch ‘Dump Harper’ campaign as soon as election called@DebCoynethespec.comAug 01, 2015 10:59 pmretweet
11Pacific trade officials fail to agree on final TPP deal - Al Jazeera English@DebCoynealjazeera.comJul 31, 2015 9:37 pmretweet
2AP Investigation: Olympic teams to swim, boat in Rio's filth@DebCoynebigstory.ap.orgJul 29, 2015 11:33 pmretweet
4Instead Of Donations, This Woman's Obit Asks For People To "Drive Stephen Harper From Office"...@DebCoynebuzzfeed.comJul 29, 2015 11:30 pmretweet
2Jon Stewart’s secret White House visits@DebCoynepolitico.comJul 28, 2015 10:27 pmretweet
2Reports of Our Global Disorder Have Been Greatly Exaggerated | RAND@DebCoynerand.orgJul 28, 2015 9:43 pmretweet
3Killer robots: Tech experts warn against AI arms race - BBC News@DebCoynebbc.comJul 28, 2015 8:40 pmretweet
3Climate change: world’s wealthiest understand, but only half see it as threat | Environment...@DebCoynetheguardian.comJul 28, 2015 8:35 pmretweet
3Tax shift: Companies dump burden of taxes on squeezed municipalities - The Globe and Mail@DebCoynetheglobeandmail.comJul 25, 2015 4:58 pmretweet
2Daphne Bramham: $3-billion tax transfer fails to address real child care problems@DebCoynevancouversun.comJul 25, 2015 4:41 pmretweet
4The Tories on big-city transit: Buy support now, pay later - Macleans.ca@DebCoynemacleans.caJul 24, 2015 9:29 pmretweet
2The F-35 Can't Beat The Plane It's Replacing In A Dogfight: Report@DebCoynefoxtrotalpha.jalopnik.comJul 01, 2015 9:40 amretweet
13A Tasteless, Jingoistic, Paramilitary Embarrassment at the RCMP Musical Ride « Frank Koller@DebCoynefrankkoller.comJun 29, 2015 5:33 amretweet
2Is Japan becoming extinct? | The Japan Times@DebCoynejapantimes.co.jpJun 28, 2015 8:53 pmretweet
2As global water crisis looms, experts discuss solutions for Canada | National Observer@DebCoynenationalobserver.comJun 28, 2015 5:03 amretweet
4SURETTE: Harper creates another monumental distraction | The Chronicle Herald@DebCoynethechronicleherald.caJun 28, 2015 5:01 amretweet
2A World Without Work - The Atlantic@DebCoynetheatlantic.comJun 27, 2015 3:28 pmretweet
4Canada's science performance, down the memory hole@DebCoynemacleans.caJun 27, 2015 2:15 pmretweet
3After a decade of Canadian investment, China is pulling back. What now? - Alberta Oil Magazine...@DebCoynealbertaoilmagazine.comJun 24, 2015 9:14 amretweet
3Why the Saudis Are Going Solar - The Atlantic@DebCoynetheatlantic.comJun 24, 2015 9:11 amretweet
3Reducing emissions should be the goal as Canada rethinks the oil sands sector - The Globe and...@DebCoynetheglobeandmail.comJun 21, 2015 12:32 pmretweet
3Driverless Cars: Insurers Cannot be Asleep at the Wheel | Bank Underground@DebCoynebankunderground.co.ukJun 21, 2015 12:27 pmretweet
2This Year Is Headed for the Hottest on Record, by a Long Shot - Bloomberg Business@DebCoynebloomberg.comJun 19, 2015 4:25 pmretweet
2One-Third Of The World's Largest Groundwater Sources Are In Serious Trouble: Study@DebCoynehuffingtonpost.comJun 18, 2015 8:43 amretweet
5Reform or Abolish the Senate? The Choice Should Be Ours | Deborah Coyne@DebCoynehuffingtonpost.caJun 15, 2015 8:10 amretweet
25A Proustian take on Harper’s ‘aspirational’ goal - The Globe and Mail@DebCoynetheglobeandmail.comJun 14, 2015 3:54 pmretweet
4Canadian scientists warn of artificial sweeteners in oceans | America-Canada | Worldbulletin...@DebCoyneworldbulletin.netJun 10, 2015 3:48 pmretweet
22Alberta mayors back guaranteed minimum income | Toronto Star@DebCoynethestar.comJun 07, 2015 12:49 amretweet
2Canada’s New Climate Movement | The Nation@DebCoynethenation.comJun 07, 2015 12:43 amretweet
2Deputy Speaker admits using tax dollars to send voters "partisan" Conservative mail@DebCoynepressprogress.caJun 07, 2015 12:40 amretweet
5UN panel calls Canada a climate laggard - The Globe and Mail@DebCoynetheglobeandmail.comJun 04, 2015 9:46 pmretweet
2Soon oil will be traded in China's renminbi - Business Insider@DebCoynebusinessinsider.comJun 04, 2015 9:35 pmretweet
2Carmakers need to fear for their lives—and it’s not just about getting electric cars...@DebCoyneqz.comJun 03, 2015 9:07 pmretweet
3Global warming may cause largest ocean species migration in 3 million years@DebCoynemashable.comJun 03, 2015 9:06 pmretweet
3Here's how Harper could erase our choices at the ballot box@DebCoynemacleans.caJun 03, 2015 9:04 pmretweet
2Andrew Coyne: Ontario municipalities get alternative to ‘first past the post’ in next election...@DebCoynenews.nationalpost.comJun 03, 2015 8:57 pmretweet
5Canada needs to confront its oilsands 'challenge,' German ambassador says - Politics - CBC...@DebCoynecbc.caMay 31, 2015 9:12 pmretweet
2In Norway, A Prison Built On Second Chances : Parallels : NPR@DebCoynenpr.orgMay 31, 2015 9:09 pmretweet
2Exit Peter MacKay, stage centre-right - Macleans.ca@DebCoynemacleans.caMay 30, 2015 9:07 amretweet
2Internal Finance Department study finds economic benefits to CPP expansion - The Globe and...@DebCoynetheglobeandmail.comMay 29, 2015 7:51 amretweet
2Canada must deal with tar sands emissions, says Clinton campaign chief | Environment | The...@DebCoynetheguardian.comMay 29, 2015 5:12 amretweet
2State of Delusion · thewalrus.ca@DebCoynethewalrus.caMay 26, 2015 9:07 amretweet
15Stephen Maher: Will Harper’s debate gamble pay off, or will it prove his downfall?@DebCoynecanada.comMay 23, 2015 9:15 pmretweet
3Obama: Climate Change Is 'Indisputable' National Security Threat@DebCoynetalkingpointsmemo.comMay 22, 2015 9:23 amretweet
2The doomsday vault: the seeds that could save a post-apocalyptic world | Suzanne Goldenberg...@DebCoynetheguardian.comMay 22, 2015 9:17 amretweet
3OpenMedia | Privacy Plan@DebCoynePrivacyPlan.caMay 22, 2015 9:16 amretweet
8Labor, Greens and crossbenchers concerned at Trans-Pacific Partnership | Australia news | The...@DebCoynetheguardian.comMay 22, 2015 9:14 amretweet
2Senate Debate Reveals Absurd Level Of Trade Deal Secrecy@DebCoynehuffingtonpost.comMay 22, 2015 9:11 amretweet
2Does Stephen Harper Care About Muslims? — The Harper Decade@DebCoynetheharperdecade.comMay 22, 2015 9:01 amretweet
3Is economic growth under Harper really at Great Depression lows? | CTV News@DebCoynectvnews.caMay 22, 2015 8:58 amretweet
3Stephen Harper's not-so-smooth re-elections@DebCoynemacleans.caMay 20, 2015 7:22 pmretweet
2Why Is Canada So Slow to Provide Affordable Web Access? | The Tyee@DebCoynethetyee.caMay 20, 2015 8:32 amretweet
2Canada 150 infrastructure plan criticized as Tory election move - The Globe and Mail@DebCoynetheglobeandmail.comMay 19, 2015 10:54 pmretweet
2Ominous, odious … omnibus: Big bills with big problems@DebCoyneipolitics.caMay 19, 2015 9:45 pmretweet
6Autonomous cars will destroy millions of jobs and reshape the US economy by 2025 – Quartz@DebCoyneqz.comMay 18, 2015 8:47 pmretweet
2Make Canada's woeful defence spending record an election issue | Columnists | Op@DebCoyneottawasun.comMay 18, 2015 8:46 pmretweet
2Fed's shipbuilding program headed for trouble@DebCoynecanada.comMay 15, 2015 11:00 pmretweet
3Time to pull plug on Tories’ advertising blueprint: Tim Harper | Toronto Star@DebCoynethestar.comMay 15, 2015 10:57 pmretweet
3Stephen Maher: It could get ugly at polling stations this fall thanks to Fair Elections Act...@DebCoynenews.nationalpost.comMay 15, 2015 10:54 pmretweet
3China is on track for the biggest reduction in coal use ever recorded – Quartz@DebCoyneqz.comMay 15, 2015 10:52 pmretweet
3The awful truth about climate change no one wants to admit - Vox@DebCoynevox.comMay 15, 2015 10:49 pmretweet
10The high price of speaking out in Ottawa: Editorial | Toronto Star@DebCoynethestar.comMay 14, 2015 5:16 pmretweet
2After a Dramatic Election, What Now for the United Kingdom? - The New Yorker@DebCoynenewyorker.comMay 08, 2015 10:57 pmretweet
2Slot machines perfected addictive gaming. Now, tech wants their tricks | The Verge@DebCoynetheverge.comMay 08, 2015 10:54 amretweet
2Time to apply leading water knowledge for Canada's success | hilltimes.com@DebCoynehilltimes.comMay 08, 2015 10:49 amretweet
2The real story behind the demise of America's once-mighty streetcars - Vox@DebCoynevox.comMay 08, 2015 10:33 amretweet
3Meet the outsider who accidentally solved chronic homelessness - The Washington Post@DebCoynewashingtonpost.comMay 07, 2015 9:25 amretweet
2Why Elizabeth Warren Makes Wall Street Tremble - Bloomberg Business@DebCoynebloomberg.comMay 07, 2015 9:22 amretweet
2How to solve the food waste problem - Macleans.ca@DebCoynemacleans.caMay 07, 2015 9:19 amretweet
2Denmark moves step closer to being a cashless country - Telegraph@DebCoynetelegraph.co.ukMay 07, 2015 9:10 amretweet
2What Killed The Infographic? | Co.Design | business + design@DebCoynefastcodesign.comMay 07, 2015 9:03 amretweet
5Try It Now World Insider - The Globe and Mail@DebCoynetheglobeandmail.comApr 27, 2015 7:19 amretweet
2Elizabeth Warren Tells Obama To Put Up Or Shut Up On Trade | Common Dreams | Breaking News...@DebCoynecommondreams.orgApr 27, 2015 7:17 amretweet
4Assad’s hold on power looks shakier than ever as rebels advance in Syria - The Washington...@DebCoynewashingtonpost.comApr 27, 2015 7:16 amretweet
2The One Thing Geeky Defense Analysts Never Talk About | The Diplomat@DebCoynethediplomat.comApr 27, 2015 7:14 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@DebCoynet.coApr 26, 2015 9:31 pmretweet
2Half of U.S. Fracking Companies Will Be Dead or Sold This Year - Bloomberg Business@DebCoynebloomberg.comApr 22, 2015 11:14 pmretweet
2A Saudi war going badly wrong | Middle East Eye@DebCoynemiddleeasteye.netApr 22, 2015 11:12 pmretweet
3Race to the Bottom: Why Government Tax Credits For Film and TV Production Don't Pay - Michael...@DebCoynemichaelgeist.caApr 22, 2015 11:11 pmretweet
2U.K. election: Sturgeon against the current@DebCoynemacleans.caApr 22, 2015 9:00 pmretweet
2American Politics: Why the Thrill Is Gone - The New Yorker@DebCoynenewyorker.comApr 22, 2015 8:56 pmretweet
7Budget 2015: Canadians pick jobs, social services over balanced books, poll finds | Globalnews.ca@DebCoyneglobalnews.caApr 20, 2015 8:44 pmretweet
25 Years After BP Oil Spill, Effects Linger And Recovery Is Slow : NPR@DebCoynenpr.orgApr 20, 2015 8:41 pmretweet
2How a Toronto prof changed artificial intelligence | Metro@DebCoynemetronews.caApr 20, 2015 8:39 pmretweet
3Keynes Is Set To Lose the British Election, but Piketty May Win - The New Yorker@DebCoynenewyorker.comApr 20, 2015 8:37 pmretweet
230 Essential Films For An Introduction To Canadian Cinema « Taste of Cinema@DebCoynetasteofcinema.comApr 20, 2015 8:36 pmretweet
3Record-breaking 25,000 hit Quebec City for climate march | Corporate Knights@DebCoynecorporateknights.comApr 11, 2015 8:53 pmretweet
2'Ex Machina' shows Turing isn't enough to test AI@DebCoyneengadget.comApr 10, 2015 9:52 pmretweet
4Andrew Coyne: The real scandal is what politicians can get away with legally | National Post@DebCoynenews.nationalpost.comApr 10, 2015 9:17 pmretweet
3Germany recharged: EU powerhouse goes all in on alternative energy - The Globe and Mail@DebCoynetheglobeandmail.comApr 10, 2015 8:56 pmretweet
3Rapid global warming may be coming sooner than you think@DebCoynemashable.comApr 10, 2015 1:05 amretweet
2Big Banks Closing The Vault On Big Coal, Adding To Adani's Woes | newmatilda.com@DebCoynenewmatilda.comApr 10, 2015 1:03 amretweet
2You could lose your job to a computer, so why isn't the digital economy an election issue?@DebCoynetheconversation.comApr 10, 2015 1:01 amretweet
2Budget officer takes last shot at info | Peterborough Examiner@DebCoynethepeterboroughexaminer.cApr 07, 2015 9:54 pmretweet
2Hill media self-censor ATIPs, creating ‘double whammy’ to get access records: Legault |...@DebCoynehilltimes.comApr 07, 2015 9:53 pmretweet
2Dangerous talk can only muddy waters as crisis between West and Russia deepens@DebCoynetheconversation.comApr 07, 2015 9:49 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Deborah Coyne

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (112) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds