disable ads
link title from source date
2MPP Dipika Damerla dispels some free tuition myths at town hall@DipikaDamerlamississauga.comMar 17, 2016 2:16 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Big thanks to all the volunteers from @sheridancollege for making...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comMar 16, 2016 1:57 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Time to spring forward. Don't forget to change your clocks tonight....@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comMar 12, 2016 8:24 amretweet
4Newsroom : Ontario Taking Further Steps to Protect People from Second-Hand Smoke and Vapour@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caMar 10, 2016 7:15 amretweet
2MPP Damerla Food Drive (Drop Off Locations)@DipikaDamerlagoogle.comMar 09, 2016 1:25 pmretweet
11Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Learn more about Ontario's plans to make post-secondary education...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comMar 08, 2016 9:58 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla - Delighted at the consecration of the... | Facebook@DipikaDamerlafacebook.comMar 04, 2016 10:26 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Speaking on the #OntarioBudget on RogersTV's Talk Local show w/...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comMar 02, 2016 7:36 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Delighted to join Min. @SousaCharles at a press conference on the...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comFeb 26, 2016 3:44 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "#OntarioBudget investing $10M for behavioural supports to help...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comFeb 25, 2016 4:50 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "#OntarioBudget investing $5 million more in initiatives to help...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comFeb 25, 2016 4:45 pmretweet
3Linda Jeffrey on Twitter: "Just finished listening to Finance Minster @SousaCharles deliver...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comFeb 25, 2016 2:49 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "#Ontario is making post-secondary education affordable. #ONPOLI https://t.co/SRHyCpt3XK"@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comFeb 25, 2016 2:08 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Beautiful ceremony to unveil former Premier #Dalton Mcguinty,s...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comFeb 23, 2016 3:45 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Lovely to meet Stanley Soltys from the Brant Centre LTC Residents'...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comFeb 23, 2016 2:03 pmretweet
2Inspiring attendees at the Women's Empowerment Conference | Facebook@DipikaDamerlafacebook.comFeb 20, 2016 8:38 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla Canadian Associate Minister Ontario Mission to India - YouTube@DipikaDamerlayoutube.comFeb 05, 2016 8:05 amretweet
3Kathleen Wynne Premier of Ontario - YouTube@DipikaDamerlayoutube.comFeb 04, 2016 8:41 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla Canadian Associate Minister Ontario Business Mission to India - YouTube@DipikaDamerlayoutube.comFeb 04, 2016 8:36 amretweet
12Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "A busy & productive day in #Hyderabad today for #OntarioMission2India....@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comFeb 04, 2016 7:13 amretweet
3Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Glimpses from Ontario's India Mission 2016. #OntarioMission2India https://t.co/EyoNhFrtdk"@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comFeb 03, 2016 10:45 amretweet
3Newsroom : $98 Million in Agreements Announced on Day 1 of India Trade Mission@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caFeb 01, 2016 10:12 amretweet
2News: Ontario Announces Two Clinics in Mississauga East-Cooksville Offering Government-Funded...@DipikaDamerladipikadamerla.onmpp.caJan 15, 2016 3:25 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DipikaDamerlat.coJan 13, 2016 11:58 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Stopped by the Bill George Long-Term Care Home in Sioux Lookout...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJan 13, 2016 11:25 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@DipikaDamerlat.coJan 13, 2016 10:28 amretweet
2Newsroom : Province Seeking Public Input to Help Develop the 2016 Ontario Budget@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caJan 12, 2016 9:16 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Thank you #JNJ Canada #welcomeRefugees for the care packages....@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJan 09, 2016 11:07 amretweet
2AMMA PETTINA COFFEE - YouTube@DipikaDamerlayoutube.comJan 08, 2016 3:25 pmretweet
6Newsroom : Ontario Adds 34,900 Jobs in December@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caJan 08, 2016 8:08 amretweet
4She Did Just Like Her Mom Said. But The Last Words She Wrote Leave Me In Tears. | Newsner@DipikaDamerlanewsner.comJan 06, 2016 5:32 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Know Your Rights Before Joining a Gym@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caJan 05, 2016 9:19 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Jamming with my favourite cousin https://t.co/8XKDkzQlTp"@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comDec 23, 2015 6:07 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Has Offered All Final Ice Storm Assistance Payments@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caDec 18, 2015 12:28 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Building Up #Ontario, Building Up #Mississauga East-#Cooksville....@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comDec 17, 2015 12:55 pmretweet
3News: Ontario Investing in 80 Supportive Housing Units in Mississauga Halton LHIN and Central...@DipikaDamerladipikadamerla.onmpp.caDec 17, 2015 8:14 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Passes Legislation to Protect Condo Owners@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caDec 02, 2015 11:38 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@DipikaDamerlat.coNov 25, 2015 6:14 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "United we stand against hate, fear, and violence. Today,I spoke...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comNov 20, 2015 2:43 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Productive discussions on crime prevention at @SafeCityMiss 5th...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comNov 12, 2015 9:09 amretweet
3Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Pleasure to hear about the wonderful work @BruyereResearch @SchlegelVillage @Baycrest...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comNov 10, 2015 12:02 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Thousands celebrating Navratri in Mississauga. Such a great feeling...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comNov 06, 2015 12:37 pmretweet
3Dipika Damerla Remembrance Day 2015 - YouTube@DipikaDamerlayoutube.comNov 06, 2015 10:08 amretweet
4Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Cutting the ribbon w. Ron Schlegel and honoured guests @SchlegelVillage...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comOct 30, 2015 8:42 amretweet
4Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Honoured for the opportunity to give remarks @SchlegelVillage in...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comOct 30, 2015 7:52 amretweet
5Mississauga.ca - City Hall - Newsroom@DipikaDamerlamississauga.caOct 29, 2015 6:43 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@DipikaDamerlat.coOct 29, 2015 6:43 amretweet
5Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Made my very own soup w. @ChefMichaelSmth and @halfyourplate with...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comOct 28, 2015 3:43 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Delighted to join thousands at the #zeetvcanada @dhamalmasti Dandia...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comOct 17, 2015 9:37 pmretweet
4Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Thank you for the laughs and warm welcome @SchlegelVillage at St.Clair...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comOct 15, 2015 12:23 pmretweet
4Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Amazing example of our Southwestern Ont Development Fund in action...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comOct 15, 2015 11:13 amretweet
4Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "At Ground Effects today in #windsor to announce a $760,000 grant...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comOct 15, 2015 8:13 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Always a pleasure to meet Minnie, a senior constituent in my riding. http://t.co/a3m5iHr3i3"@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comOct 14, 2015 12:12 pmretweet
3Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Delighted to attend the grand opening of @IpsenGroup Biopharmaceuticals...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comOct 14, 2015 10:17 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Inaugurated 1st Diwali Razzmatazz Fest @MississaugaCelebrationSquare...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comOct 11, 2015 12:33 pmretweet
2Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care.@DipikaDamerlafacebook.comOct 08, 2015 7:10 amretweet
3Queen's professor emeritus wins Nobel Prize | Queen's Gazette | Queen's University@DipikaDamerlaqueensu.caOct 06, 2015 6:43 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Thank you Min @DavidOrazietti for attending the Condominium Town...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comSep 30, 2015 4:49 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Deficit $2.2 Billion Lower Than Projected@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caSep 28, 2015 9:53 amretweet
14Newsroom : 75 New Nurse Practitioners to be Hired in Long-Term Care Homes@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caSep 24, 2015 10:10 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Eid Mubarak! Best wishes to everyone observing around the world....@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comSep 24, 2015 5:09 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Town Hall w/ @DavidOrazietti on changes to the Condominium Act...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comSep 21, 2015 2:11 pmretweet
4MPP Dipika Damerla 4th Annual BBQ (2015) | Facebook@DipikaDamerlafacebook.comSep 13, 2015 8:12 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Thank ypu #Mississauga East Cooksville. Despite the weather over...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comSep 12, 2015 7:30 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "The Shkagamik-Kwe Health Centre is receiving up to $525,000 from...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comSep 10, 2015 2:04 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Challenges Kids in Windsor and Essex County to Be More Active and Healthy@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caSep 01, 2015 7:38 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Announcing funding up to $825,000 for Peterborough's Healthy Kids...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comAug 31, 2015 7:28 amretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Reminding Student Renters About Their Rights and Responsibilities@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caAug 27, 2015 7:03 amretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Investing $7.2 Million in Active and Healthy Communities@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caAug 21, 2015 7:00 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "India Independence Day Celebrations in Toronto hosted by the Consul...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comAug 15, 2015 4:53 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Indian Independence Day Reception at Queen's Park hosted by the @OntLiberal@Kathleen_Wynne...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comAug 13, 2015 6:06 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Taking Action to Better Protect Health Care Workers@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caAug 12, 2015 10:19 amretweet
2Eat Right Ontario - Breastfeeding/Infant feeding@DipikaDamerlaeatrightontario.caAug 05, 2015 7:40 amretweet
3Peel Memorial Health Centre in Tops Off Brampton | Urban Toronto@DipikaDamerlaurbantoronto.caAug 04, 2015 10:19 amretweet
5Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "With Brampton Mayor @LindaJeffrey about to go to the top to celebrate...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJul 30, 2015 10:48 amretweet
3Newsroom : Premier's Statement on the Passing of Former Indian President Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caJul 28, 2015 12:39 pmretweet
2Chariot Festival at the Sri Varasiththi Vinaayagar Hindu Temple | Facebook@DipikaDamerlafacebook.comJul 25, 2015 10:40 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Accepting Applications for Environmental Excellence Award@DipikaDamerlanews.ontario.caJul 25, 2015 8:49 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "A photo from last weeks @SEIUHealthCan Long-Term Care Conference....@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 30, 2015 12:34 pmretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "@OCTA_licious have tips on the perfect #campfire for active living...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 26, 2015 11:14 amretweet
2Ontario Parks@DipikaDamerlaontarioparks.comJun 25, 2015 10:09 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Great to discuss tobacco control, health promotion & long-term...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 24, 2015 9:08 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "DYK: Health benefits of #yoga include stress management, improved...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 21, 2015 9:17 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Celeberating International yoga day at Square one Missussauga .proud...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 21, 2015 6:55 amretweet
2Mississauga Ukrainian Festival | Facebook@DipikaDamerlafacebook.comJun 20, 2015 1:18 pmretweet
2Welcome to ALS Canada@DipikaDamerlaals.caJun 18, 2015 11:32 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "June is #ALSAwarenessMonth Learn more here: https://t.co/IPWezU2H2a http://t.co/UeTkHQyzWM"@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 18, 2015 11:32 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Learn more about #nutrition & speak to a dietitian by contacting...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 13, 2015 8:26 amretweet
3Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Want to be a hero? Just visit http://t.co/VtQ14LzWnG and register...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 12, 2015 12:15 pmretweet
2Credit Valley Hospital $118 Million Investment | Facebook@DipikaDamerlafacebook.comJun 11, 2015 10:51 amretweet
3Seniors' Month 2015@DipikaDamerlaseniors.gov.on.caJun 11, 2015 10:04 amretweet
3Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "For more on #SeniorsMonth visit @OntSeniors and http://t.co/uxnxuiutXG http://t.co/DsLwFDdxeU"@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 11, 2015 10:04 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Great to be at the 33rd International Symposium on Diabetes and...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 10, 2015 5:26 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "Great to be talking about #healthychoices with @urzheer on @RogersTVPeel http://t.co/n31t5TaY6y"@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 09, 2015 2:50 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@DipikaDamerlat.coJun 09, 2015 9:00 amretweet
2Monday, June 08, 2015 - Cable 10 Live - Mississauga - Rogers TV@DipikaDamerlarogerstv.comJun 09, 2015 6:20 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "@Cable10Live @RogersTVPeel Thanks for a great show on #healthychoices....@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 09, 2015 6:20 amretweet
26 Unexpected Health Benefits of Gardening | Eartheasy Blog@DipikaDamerlaeartheasy.comJun 07, 2015 9:28 amretweet
2Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "DYK: #gardening could be good for your health http://t.co/zpcZTHoxpM http://t.co/URLaCYGRDi"@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 07, 2015 9:28 amretweet
4Dipika Damerla on Twitter: "#Yoga demo for #HPHP - free day use at @OntarioParks July 17 in...@DipikaDamerlatwitter.comJun 05, 2015 9:05 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »


Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (138) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds