disable ads
link title from source date
17Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "On Sept. 1st new laws come into effect to better protect cyclists...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comThu 6:30 pmretweet
6https://www.ontario.ca/page/sex-educatio n-ontario&utm_medium=web&utm_campaign=cb ty#section-0%3Futm_source=shortlinks@DrEricHoskinsontario.caThu 3:50 pmretweet
7Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Excited to visit Sandy Lake First Nations with @DaveZimmerMPP...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comThu 1:20 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Thanks to all of the Chiefs and community leaders who were part...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comThu 1:17 pmretweet
4KidneyWise Clinical Toolkit - ORN | Ontario ...@DrEricHoskinsrenalnetwork.on.caWed 6:20 pmretweet
7Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "RT @Kathleen_Wynne: The big list of ground breaking innovations...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comWed 5:45 pmretweet
7Ontario's Routine Immunization Schedule@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caWed 11:20 amretweet
6Stand Up To Diabetes - Public Information - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caTue 6:15 pmretweet
5ConnexOntario Health Services Information@DrEricHoskinsconnexontario.ca?aspxerroTue 4:45 pmretweet
7What’s My Risk? | My CancerIQ@DrEricHoskinsmycanceriq.caTue 11:55 amretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "When was the last time you checked the batteries in your smoke...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMon 4:45 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Today is a historic day as Premier @Kathleen_Wynne signs a Political...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMon 9:50 amretweet
4Newsroom : Ontario Helping to Create Jobs for Aboriginal Youth@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caAug 22, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Don’t you deserve a secure retirement? Doesn’t everyone? http://t.co/1gHdVaA15x"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comAug 21, 2015 5:05 pmretweet
2Nigeria's fight to wipe out polio - CNN.com@DrEricHoskinsedition.cnn.comAug 21, 2015 11:20 amretweet
2Hotel-Dieu Grace holding job fair | Windsor Star@DrEricHoskinsblogs.windsorstar.comAug 20, 2015 6:25 pmretweet
3Startup and research centre join forces to develop wearable technology to aid stroke recovery@DrEricHoskinstherecord.comAug 20, 2015 4:05 pmretweet
4Newsroom : Ontario Investing $125 Million in Hospital Repairs and Upgrades@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caAug 20, 2015 3:25 pmretweet
18https://www.ontario.ca/page/doctor-assis ted-dying-and-end-life-decisions-consult ation@DrEricHoskinsontario.caAug 14, 2015 7:15 pmretweet
5MaRS EXCITE opens new Call for Innovations - MaRS@DrEricHoskinsmarsdd.comAug 14, 2015 6:02 pmretweet
6First successful drone delivery made in the US | Technology | The Guardian@DrEricHoskinstheguardian.comAug 14, 2015 4:40 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Nominates Renu Mandhane as New Human Rights Commissioner@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caAug 14, 2015 2:02 pmretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "It's been great having these 2 around! Thx for everything you've...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comAug 14, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coAug 14, 2015 7:34 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coAug 13, 2015 6:45 pmretweet
3Cost calculator: how much do you spend on cigarettes?@DrEricHoskinshealthycanadians.gc.caAug 13, 2015 6:45 pmretweet
4http://m.hamiltonnews.com/news-story/579 4446--hamilton-supports-national-pharmac are-strategy@DrEricHoskinsm.hamiltonnews.comAug 13, 2015 4:02 pmretweet
4Newsroom : Ontario Taking Action to Better Protect Health Care Workers@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caAug 13, 2015 1:02 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coAug 12, 2015 6:20 pmretweet
6105-year-old hospital volunteer feted at East General | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comAug 12, 2015 12:08 pmretweet
2Your LHIN Community Bulletin - Spring 2015@DrEricHoskinssouthwestlhin.on.caAug 11, 2015 4:02 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coAug 10, 2015 1:46 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "At @OttawaHospital announcing $11M in hospital infrastructure...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comAug 10, 2015 12:18 pmretweet
6http://www.ontario.ca/page/find-family-d octor-or-nurse-practitioner@DrEricHoskinsontario.caAug 10, 2015 8:34 amretweet
6Cheering Canada’s vaccine victory: Editorial | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comAug 05, 2015 3:31 pmretweet
21http://www.ontario.ca/page/help-recruit- ontarios-first-patient-ombudsman@DrEricHoskinsontario.caAug 04, 2015 6:50 pmretweet
12Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "#ParaPanAm games started this weekend at #TO2015! Amazing athletes...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comAug 04, 2015 5:35 pmretweet
12Parapan Am Athletics Tickets | More Sports Event Tickets & Schedule | Ticketmaster CA@DrEricHoskinsticketmaster.caAug 04, 2015 5:35 pmretweet
8Newsroom : Improving Outcomes for Children and Youth in Residential Settings@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJul 31, 2015 11:32 amretweet
13Experimental Ebola vaccine could stop virus in West Africa - StarTribune.com@DrEricHoskinsstartribune.comJul 31, 2015 9:51 amretweet
12McMaster aims to grow number of indigenous grad students in Canada - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comJul 28, 2015 6:45 pmretweet
7Long-Term Care Homes - Erie St Clair - eriestclairhealthline.ca@DrEricHoskinseriestclairhealthline.caJul 28, 2015 4:15 amretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Investing $1.5 Million in Live Theatre Across the Province@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJul 25, 2015 7:02 amretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Get active this summer by playing your favourite sports outside!...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJul 24, 2015 7:30 pmretweet
2Ontario ready to overhaul health secrecy law | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comJul 01, 2015 8:01 amretweet
3Newsroom : Celebrate Canada Day at Queen's Park@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJul 01, 2015 6:03 amretweet
4Newsroom : Ontario Building Age-Friendly Communities@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 30, 2015 3:31 pmretweet
2Leap second - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@DrEricHoskinsen.wikipedia.orgJun 30, 2015 1:02 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Allows Real Estate Documents to Be Signed Electronically@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 30, 2015 11:46 amretweet
6Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJun 29, 2015 11:03 amretweet
5Newsroom : Ontario Taking Next Step to Build a New Hospital in Vaughan@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 29, 2015 9:48 amretweet
25Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Justin Trudeau getting the Liberal crowd going at #Pride. Great...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 28, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
4National cord-blood bank will save up stem cells to treat diseases | CTV News@DrEricHoskinsctvnews.caJun 26, 2015 1:50 pmretweet
2Human Genome Project Completion: Frequently Asked Questions@DrEricHoskinsgenome.govJun 26, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
2NOW's Nominees for Toronto's Best MPP@DrEricHoskinsbestof.nowtoronto.comJun 26, 2015 11:40 amretweet
5Newsroom : Ontario Connecting More Seniors with Their Communities@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 25, 2015 2:40 pmretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Thanks for having me at the grand opening of @LifeLabs' new state-of-the-art...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 25, 2015 11:27 amretweet
8Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Ontario is investing $501M to expand and modernize Milton District...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 24, 2015 2:17 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Congratulations Premier @Kathleen_Wynne on winning the #WDTO2015 Words and Deeds award. @CIJAinfo #onpoli http://t.co/rsXDFwVCAl"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 23, 2015 12:11 pmretweet
4Toronto releases 20-year poverty-busting plan | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comJun 23, 2015 9:58 amretweet
10Make Your Day Harder@DrEricHoskinsmakeyourdayharder.comJun 22, 2015 10:25 amretweet
2Beverages - Canada's Food Guide@DrEricHoskinshc-sc.gc.caJun 22, 2015 9:15 amretweet
7Improving Access to Free Dental Care for Children and Youth@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caJun 18, 2015 3:40 pmretweet
4Sorry, we can't find the page you are looking for | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJun 18, 2015 2:01 pmretweet
12Preventing and living with diabetes | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJun 18, 2015 11:25 amretweet
3Sudbury paramedic project appears to be working | Sudbury Star@DrEricHoskinsthesudburystar.comJun 18, 2015 8:02 amretweet
5Transforming the Health Care System - Programs and Services - Health Care Professionals - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caJun 18, 2015 5:26 amretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Thanks @MYorke27 and the #carpentersunion for donating $100K...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 17, 2015 5:42 pmretweet
2‘Grandma Marjorie’ brings unexpected joy into oncology clinic | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comJun 16, 2015 1:31 pmretweet
2Brick and Mortar St Clair West | Wellness, | Happenings, Annex@DrEricHoskinsvillagelivingmagazine.caJun 16, 2015 12:16 pmretweet
2Adults - Physical Activity@DrEricHoskinseohu.caJun 16, 2015 10:45 amretweet
2Consumer financial protection consultation | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJun 16, 2015 9:35 amretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Investing Up to $47.8 Million to Expand Thunder Bay Hospital@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 16, 2015 8:20 amretweet
4Crisis management | The London Free Press@DrEricHoskinslfpress.comJun 16, 2015 7:35 amretweet
2Cancer prevention and care | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJun 16, 2015 6:31 amretweet
3Ontario’s Narcotics Strategy - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caJun 16, 2015 5:15 amretweet
5Newsroom : Free Public Transit With Pan Am / Parapan Am Games Tickets@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 15, 2015 3:01 pmretweet
5On the 'PATH' to better care for Sudbury seniors | Sudbury Star@DrEricHoskinsthesudburystar.comJun 12, 2015 1:31 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Our $118M investment in Credit Valley Hospital is going to help...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 12, 2015 11:02 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Celebrates Craft Beer Week June 12-21@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 12, 2015 9:42 amretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Great to celebrate the redevelopment of Credit Valley Hospital...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 11, 2015 1:28 pmretweet
8Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Proud to be supporting my friend @LevittMichael, next MP for...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 10, 2015 7:40 pmretweet
2Community St Clair West | Parenting, Cedarvale | Events, Hillcrest Village@DrEricHoskinsvillagelivingmagazine.caJun 10, 2015 1:15 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJun 10, 2015 10:45 amretweet
9Newsroom : Ontario to Introduce New Measures to Protect Patient Privacy@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 10, 2015 8:35 amretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyJun 10, 2015 8:02 amretweet
3Public Appointments Secretariat, Canada:Advertised Position Details@DrEricHoskinspas.gov.on.caJun 10, 2015 7:18 amretweet
2Schizophrenia Society of Ontario - SSO Applauds Roundtable Discussion on Pharmacare@DrEricHoskinsschizophrenia.on.caJun 10, 2015 5:25 amretweet
4OTC Mobile@DrEricHoskinsontariotrailsmap.comJun 09, 2015 3:25 pmretweet
6Registered Nurses' Association of Ontario | RNAO gives Minister Hoskins the thumbs up for taking...@DrEricHoskinsnewswire.caJun 09, 2015 11:02 amretweet
13Newsroom : Joint Statement by Ministerial Participants of Pharmacare Roundtable@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 09, 2015 9:03 amretweet
2ONA First Vice-President Wins Prestigious National Nursing Leadership Award - WSPA.com@DrEricHoskinswspa.comJun 07, 2015 8:50 amretweet
2Multi-Organ Transplant program celebrates 25th anniversary@DrEricHoskinsuhn.caJun 05, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
7Ontario becomes first province to ban 'conversion therapy’ for LGBTQ children | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comJun 05, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
2STROKE IS A MEDICAL EMERGENCY@DrEricHoskinsheartandstroke.comJun 05, 2015 11:15 amretweet
2Food St Clair West | Health, Hillcrest Village | Lifestyle, Wychwood Heights@DrEricHoskinsvillagelivingmagazine.caJun 05, 2015 10:03 amretweet
6Newsroom : Statement by Ontario's Minister of Health on the Passage of the Affirming Sexual...@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 04, 2015 12:37 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Passes Legislation to Improve Road Safety@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 03, 2015 12:05 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Premier's Statement on the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Report@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 03, 2015 9:10 amretweet
8http://www.erichoskins.onmpp.ca/News/107 91?l=EN@DrEricHoskinserichoskins.onmpp.caJun 02, 2015 3:50 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next »

MPP
Dr Eric Hoskins

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.4196 seconds