disable ads
link title from source date
3Seniors Community Grant Program@DrEricHoskinsseniors.gov.on.ca5 hours agoretweet
7Transforming the Health Care System - Programs and Services - Health Care Professionals - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.ca6 hours agoretweet
3Expanding Legal Services Options for Ontario Families - Ministry of the Attorney General@DrEricHoskinsattorneygeneral.jus.gov.o10 hours agoretweet
3Human Touch Awards - CCO@DrEricHoskinscancercare.on.caTue 5:55 pmretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Nominations are now open for @CancerCare_ON Human Touch Awards https://t.co/nlsuwZGbib https://t.co/dXXLn9zJ7A"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comTue 5:55 pmretweet
7First Aid @DrEricHoskinswsib.on.caTue 4:10 pmretweet
6National recognition for St. Joseph’s Health System and Integrated Comprehensive Care project...@DrEricHoskinsstjoes.caMon 6:36 amretweet
4Newsroom : Ontario Investing $100 Million to Create Jobs and Help Homeowners Save Energy@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caFri 12:55 pmretweet
2The independent Toronto Republic of Rathnelly - Spacing Toronto@DrEricHoskinsspacing.caFri 10:20 amretweet
2Courageous, Bold and Visionary: Honouring the Leaders in Canada's Public Sector@DrEricHoskinsmarketwired.comFri 7:21 amretweet
18Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "It only takes two minutes to register to be an organ donor https://t.co/vH1ANQ8z4I @TrilliumGift...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comThu 7:50 pmretweet
5Ow.ly - Rise_Generator_Poster_v_13_small_.pdf uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyThu 5:25 pmretweet
2Canadian ‘dream team’ to probe stem-cell link to brain cancer - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comThu 4:05 pmretweet
3Lending a hand on World Cancer Day@DrEricHoskinsuhn.caFeb 04, 2016 7:20 amretweet
11Home | WCD@DrEricHoskinsworldcancerday.orgFeb 04, 2016 6:55 amretweet
11Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Today is #WorldCancerDay Help spread the message #WeCanICan https://t.co/bCjFjU0Oy1 https://t.co/V3ra4ISfiw"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 04, 2016 6:55 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Raises $750 Million with Second Green Bond@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caFeb 03, 2016 7:15 pmretweet
2Make journals report clinical trials properly : Nature News & Comment@DrEricHoskinsnature.comFeb 03, 2016 5:30 pmretweet
17Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "It's Nat'l #EatingDisorder week. If you, or someone you know,...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 03, 2016 4:55 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Partnering with Lakeside Produce to Create Jobs@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caFeb 03, 2016 3:35 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Investing in Upgrades and Repairs for Community Agencies in Scarborough@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caFeb 03, 2016 11:05 amretweet
10Health eTools - Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada@DrEricHoskinsheartandstroke.comFeb 03, 2016 10:35 amretweet
10Newsroom : Ontario Announces New PTSD Strategy for First Responders@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caFeb 02, 2016 7:35 pmretweet
5https://www.ontario.ca/page/support-quit -smoking@DrEricHoskinsontario.caFeb 02, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "It's never too late to quit smoking. Let us help you stop today...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 02, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
8Eric Hoskins’ legacy for Ontario patients: Hepburn | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comFeb 01, 2016 6:20 pmretweet
9Holland Bloorview Concussion Baseline Testing | Toronto@DrEricHoskinshollandbloorview.caFeb 01, 2016 5:15 pmretweet
40National Eating Disorder Information Centre (NEDIC)@DrEricHoskinsnedic.caFeb 01, 2016 6:15 amretweet
40Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "It's Eating Disorder Awareness Week in Canada. You can learn...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 01, 2016 6:15 amretweet
10ET Canada Video - Canada's Trailblazing Women: Samantha Nutt - etcanada.com@DrEricHoskinsetcanada.comJan 29, 2016 6:00 pmretweet
3Black History Month Kick Off Gala : Toronto Reference Library ...@DrEricHoskinstorontopubliclibrary.caJan 29, 2016 2:15 pmretweet
6Newsroom : Joint Statement from Minister of Health and Acting Chief Medical Officer of Health...@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJan 29, 2016 12:52 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJan 29, 2016 9:18 amretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "#TBT Cool photo of the site of Wychwood @atthebarns from July...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 28, 2016 7:35 pmretweet
8Health Care Options near you | Options de soins de santé à proximité - YouTube@DrEricHoskinsyoutube.comJan 28, 2016 6:45 pmretweet
18http://ww2.ontairo.ca/genderwagegap@DrEricHoskinsww2.ontairo.caJan 28, 2016 6:00 pmretweet
18Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Together, we can close the gender wage gap. Join the conversation...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 28, 2016 6:00 pmretweet
29Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Want to help end the stigma around #mentalhealth? Educate yourself...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 27, 2016 1:35 pmretweet
36Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "With my #BellLetsTalk bracelet, I always keep in mind how policies...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 27, 2016 11:30 amretweet
19Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJan 27, 2016 9:20 amretweet
10http://www.health.gov.on.ca/en/common/mi nistry/publications/reports/bmhmbh/menta l_health_adv_council.pdf@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caJan 27, 2016 9:20 amretweet
33Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Looking for info about mental health support? Call 1-866-531-2600, support is available 24/7 #BellLetsTalk #onpoli https://t.co/zEUaHw1Fdl"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 27, 2016 8:05 amretweet
39Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Want to help end the stigma around #mentalhealth? Don't be scared...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 27, 2016 6:25 amretweet
14Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJan 26, 2016 6:50 pmretweet
14https://www.ontario.ca/healthcareoptions@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJan 26, 2016 2:40 pmretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Are you over 50 and looking for a recreational or social program?...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 26, 2016 2:40 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJan 25, 2016 7:55 pmretweet
6Postpartum depression affects one in 10 fathers | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comJan 25, 2016 7:35 pmretweet
11https://www.ontario.ca/page/start-summer -company-students?_ga=1.155654909.711244 537.1433370223@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJan 25, 2016 6:55 pmretweet
11Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Want to start your own business this summer? Students can now...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 25, 2016 6:55 pmretweet
5https://www.ontario.ca/vaccines@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJan 25, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Registering your child for kindergarten? Make sure their vaccinations...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 25, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
14Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Proud to announce a 50% reduction in hospital parking fees for...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 25, 2016 1:21 pmretweet
31Newsroom : Ontario Hiring More Mental Health Workers for Children and Youth@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJan 24, 2016 7:15 pmretweet
31Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Ontario is investing $6 million in #mentalhealth services for...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 24, 2016 7:15 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJan 23, 2016 1:15 pmretweet
2Track My Plow@DrEricHoskinstrackmyplow.comJan 23, 2016 5:20 amretweet
7Pharmacare - CBC Player@DrEricHoskinscbc.caJan 22, 2016 3:03 pmretweet
4Time to address high cost of hospital parking | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comJan 21, 2016 7:30 pmretweet
9Health ministers to begin talks on prescription drug access - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comJan 21, 2016 6:15 pmretweet
8Health ministers to begin talks on prescription drug access - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comJan 21, 2016 6:15 pmretweet
8Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: ""Health ministers to begin talks on prescription drug access"...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 21, 2016 6:15 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Joint Statement from Minister of Health and Acting Chief Medical Officer of Health...@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJan 21, 2016 2:35 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJan 21, 2016 1:45 pmretweet
16Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJan 21, 2016 12:28 pmretweet
5Lincoln M. Alexander Award@DrEricHoskinscitizenship.gov.on.caJan 21, 2016 11:19 amretweet
11WeTransfer@DrEricHoskinswetransfer.comJan 19, 2016 7:45 pmretweet
12Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Yesterday I announced a 50% reduction in hospital parking fees...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 19, 2016 7:45 pmretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Today marks the 30th Martin Luther King Day #MLKDay https://t.co/OMVcFqmTvJ"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 18, 2016 5:25 pmretweet
8https://www.ontario.ca/page/support-quit -smoking?platform=hootsuite@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJan 15, 2016 5:25 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJan 15, 2016 1:33 pmretweet
3Newsroom : New Appointees to the Order of Ontario@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJan 14, 2016 5:55 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Introduces New Accessible Parking Permits@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJan 14, 2016 4:55 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJan 14, 2016 4:45 amretweet
8Hamilton doctors predict who will get deadly form of cancer@DrEricHoskinsthespec.comJan 13, 2016 7:25 pmretweet
7https://www.ontario.ca/page/electronic-c igarette-vape-rules?utm_source=Facebook& utm_content=LinkAd_1&utm_medium=LinkAd&u tm_campaign=MOH_E_Cig@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJan 13, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
7Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "As of January 1st 2016 it is illegal to sell e-cigarettes to...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 13, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
2Sunnybrook Research Institute presents biomedical engineering student with prestigious prize...@DrEricHoskinssunnybrook.caJan 13, 2016 3:00 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Congrats Robert Hunter on your @Sunnybrook Research Prize for...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 13, 2016 3:00 pmretweet
12First successful hand transplant in Canada performed in Toronto - Toronto - CBC News@DrEricHoskinscbc.caJan 13, 2016 10:50 amretweet
7Donate | Canadian Blood Services@DrEricHoskinsblood.caJan 11, 2016 6:50 pmretweet
7My CancerIQ | Learn Your Risk@DrEricHoskinsmycanceriq.caJan 11, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
23http://www.health.gov.on.ca/en/news/bull etin/2015/docs/discussion_paper_20151217 .pdf?platform=hootsuite@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caJan 08, 2016 4:35 pmretweet
21Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "New rules have come into effect at crosswalks. Drivers now must...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 08, 2016 1:40 pmretweet
9New Drug Is First to Treat Progressive Multiple Sclerosis - Scientific American@DrEricHoskinsscientificamerican.comJan 07, 2016 5:15 pmretweet
2http://www.ontario.ca/personnesagees@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJan 07, 2016 4:35 pmretweet
3http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/conten tonly?vgnextoid=147c79cbc848b410VgnVCM10 000071d60f89RCRD@DrEricHoskinswww1.toronto.caJan 07, 2016 3:20 pmretweet
8Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Keep your body healthy by finding little ways to exercise during...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 05, 2016 7:55 pmretweet
4Toronto 2015 & 2016 Winter Guide | Toronto Life@DrEricHoskinstorontolife.comJan 05, 2016 7:15 pmretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Dreading the long winter ahead? @torontolife did a great guide...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 05, 2016 7:15 pmretweet
7Wychwood Open Door Presents The 7th Annual Trivia Night!@DrEricHoskinsdonationaid.comJan 05, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
4Chemistry: Four elements added to periodic table - BBC News@DrEricHoskinsbbc.comJan 04, 2016 7:40 pmretweet
20Be A Donor : Hon. Dr. Eric Hoskins | Minister of Health and Long-Term Care@DrEricHoskinsbeadonor.caJan 04, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
13Safe disposal of prescription drugs@DrEricHoskinshealthycanadians.gc.caJan 04, 2016 12:01 pmretweet
7Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "2015 was an exciting year and we accomplished a lot together....@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 01, 2016 8:15 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "#BestMemoriesOf2015 Honouring paramedics, #PrideTO, enhancing...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comDec 31, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coDec 31, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coDec 31, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Together, we can close the gender wage gap. Join the conversation...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comDec 31, 2015 11:39 amretweet
6Women's College Hospital - Syrian Refugee Medical Clinic@DrEricHoskinswomenscollegehospital.caDec 30, 2015 7:55 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MPP
Dr Eric Hoskins

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (68) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0780 seconds