disable ads
link title from source date
4The Honourable Dr. Eric Hoskins, Minister of Health and Long-Term Care - Empire Club of Canada@DrEricHoskinsempireclub.orgFri 1:30 pmretweet
3Sea Witch Fish & Chips and Farmer’s Daughter: The right way and wrong way to draw inspiration...@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comFri 8:25 amretweet
6Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyThu 4:01 pmretweet
2EMS checks-in with high-risk patients | Cornwall Standard Freeholder@DrEricHoskinsstandard-freeholder.comThu 1:50 pmretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyThu 11:45 amretweet
4Premier’s Awards for Excellence in the Arts@DrEricHoskinsarts.on.caThu 7:20 amretweet
41Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyWed 4:35 pmretweet
68Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyWed 3:25 pmretweet
38Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyWed 12:58 pmretweet
59Newsroom : Statement by Ontario Health Minister on #BellLetsTalk Day@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caWed 10:13 amretweet
15Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyWed 7:30 amretweet
9CAHO Hospitals@DrEricHoskinscaho-hospitals.comTue 1:50 pmretweet
415 Minutes of Fun! | ABC Life Literacy Canada@DrEricHoskinsabclifeliteracy.caTue 7:55 amretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyMon 5:00 pmretweet
10Newsroom : Ontario Appoints Panel to Look at Ending Long-term Homelessness@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMon 2:30 pmretweet
5Study looks at child mental health | Peterborough Examiner@DrEricHoskinsthepeterboroughexaminer.cMon 1:30 pmretweet
2Kingston father's liver can save only 1 twin | Ontario | News | Ottawa Sun@DrEricHoskinsottawasun.comMon 12:45 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Ontarians Share Their Ideas to Help Build Ontario Up@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMon 8:15 amretweet
14Be A Donor : Registration Statistics@DrEricHoskinsbeadonor.caJan 23, 2015 3:25 pmretweet
2Eglinton Crosstown TBMs reach halfway point on western segment | Tunnelling Journal@DrEricHoskinstunnellingjournal.comJan 23, 2015 8:05 amretweet
6Disease & Injury Prevention: Diabetes Strategy@DrEricHoskinsmhp.gov.on.caJan 22, 2015 5:15 pmretweet
5Newsroom : A Decade of Progress Toward A Smoke-Free Ontario@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJan 21, 2015 10:05 amretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyJan 20, 2015 3:03 pmretweet
11http://www.healthsteward.ca/sites/defaul t/files/OMRPbrochure.pdf@DrEricHoskinshealthsteward.caJan 20, 2015 2:55 pmretweet
9Newsroom : Improving Mental Health for Postsecondary Students@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJan 20, 2015 11:55 amretweet
4Donate | Canadian Blood Services@DrEricHoskinsblood.caJan 19, 2015 11:40 amretweet
3Corporate Publications - St. Michael's@DrEricHoskinsstmichaelshospital.comJan 16, 2015 1:15 pmretweet
5Events | Wychwood Open Door@DrEricHoskinswychwoodopendoor.orgJan 16, 2015 12:35 pmretweet
3Repair Café Toronto | Facebook@DrEricHoskinsfacebook.comJan 16, 2015 11:02 amretweet
4Newsroom : Statement by Ontario's Health Minister on Negotiations with the Ontario Medical...@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJan 15, 2015 3:30 pmretweet
7Regional paramedics can refer patients for extra care@DrEricHoskinsguelphmercury.comJan 14, 2015 2:30 pmretweet
4wouldurather@DrEricHoskinswouldurather.caJan 14, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
6Lawson launches transitional discharge model@DrEricHoskinslhsc.on.caJan 14, 2015 10:15 amretweet
5Apply Online@DrEricHoskinsinternship.gov.on.caJan 14, 2015 9:15 amretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Congrats @ShopprsDrugMart on the grand opening of your Patient...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJan 14, 2015 6:27 amretweet
10Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJan 12, 2015 3:21 pmretweet
9Scientists unleash the power of immunotherapy on stubborn cancers - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comJan 12, 2015 12:10 pmretweet
10Peel's longest-serving paramedic calls it a day@DrEricHoskinsmississauga.comJan 09, 2015 12:15 pmretweet
5The Best New Bakeries in Toronto, 2014@DrEricHoskinsblogto.comJan 09, 2015 9:10 amretweet
3Breakthrough UBC research finds cleaner, safer source of medical isotopes than nuclear power...@DrEricHoskinsvancouversun.comJan 09, 2015 8:05 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJan 08, 2015 11:05 amretweet
2First Aid @DrEricHoskinswsib.on.caJan 08, 2015 7:45 amretweet
13First Aid at Home Training Information from the Canadian Red Cross - Red Cross Canada@DrEricHoskinsredcross.caJan 07, 2015 5:20 pmretweet
4Parkside Healthcare Career Information Event Survey@DrEricHoskinssurveymonkey.comJan 07, 2015 1:53 pmretweet
2Ottawa Public Health issues a Frostbite Warning | Healthy Ottawa@DrEricHoskinsottawahealth.tumblr.comJan 07, 2015 6:24 amretweet
1210 warning signs@DrEricHoskinsalzheimer.caJan 06, 2015 3:15 pmretweet
11Grants | ParticipACTION Teen Challenge@DrEricHoskinsparticipaction.comJan 06, 2015 9:30 amretweet
8http://www.redcross.ca/crc/documents/Wha t-We-Do/First-Aid-and-CPR/At-Home/tips-c old-emergencies.pdf@DrEricHoskinsredcross.caJan 06, 2015 7:55 amretweet
2Newsroom : Burn Calories, Not Your Money@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJan 05, 2015 1:51 pmretweet
2Milton Velodrome ready to ride | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comJan 05, 2015 11:05 amretweet
3Newsroom : Supporting Families and Keeping Children Healthy@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJan 05, 2015 8:43 amretweet
8Windsor Regional Hospital extends visiting hours under new policy | Windsor Star@DrEricHoskinsblogs.windsorstar.comJan 02, 2015 4:57 pmretweet
6Poll says 18% of Ontario residents smoke cigarettes | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comJan 02, 2015 5:47 amretweet
3Sudbury health unit issues frostbite advice | Sudbury Star@DrEricHoskinsthesudburystar.comDec 31, 2014 12:42 pmretweet
6Hamilton woman thankful for husband’s CPR training@DrEricHoskinsthespec.comDec 30, 2014 12:46 pmretweet
13Flu facts | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caDec 30, 2014 10:52 amretweet
8How Canada’s public cord blood bank can help save lives | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comDec 29, 2014 2:47 pmretweet
6Ow.ly - Shorten urls, share files and track visits - Owly@DrEricHoskinsow.lyDec 29, 2014 11:53 amretweet
5OrderofCanadaappointments@DrEricHoskinsdocumentcloud.orgDec 26, 2014 4:39 pmretweet
15Premier Wynne makes CNN list of most inspiring women - Toronto | Globalnews.ca@DrEricHoskinsglobalnews.caDec 23, 2014 8:57 amretweet
4Newsroom : Tasty and Helpful Tips for People Living with Diabetes@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caDec 23, 2014 6:36 amretweet
4Healthy Babies Healthy Children has new process | Chatham Daily News@DrEricHoskinschathamdailynews.caDec 22, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Top 12 Tips for a Greener Holiday@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caDec 22, 2014 10:55 amretweet
2News item - Detail - Newsroom - Accessing City Hall | City of Toronto@DrEricHoskinswww1.toronto.caDec 22, 2014 9:29 amretweet
6Newsroom Heroes in the Home Caregiver Recognition...@DrEricHoskinshealthcareathome.caDec 19, 2014 1:35 pmretweet
7Eat Right Ontario - Happy healthy holidays@DrEricHoskinseatrightontario.caDec 19, 2014 11:05 amretweet
5Resource Publications - Canadian Cancer Society@DrEricHoskinscancer.caDec 18, 2014 5:25 pmretweet
2Window Wanderland@DrEricHoskinsmountpleasantvillage.caDec 18, 2014 12:40 pmretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Thanks @MountSinai Hospital for inviting me to light the 2nd...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comDec 18, 2014 10:14 amretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Great times tonight at my annual holiday party with @Carolyn_bennett...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comDec 17, 2014 4:30 pmretweet
14Health Care Options | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caDec 16, 2014 5:15 pmretweet
12How to quit smoking | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caDec 16, 2014 11:40 amretweet
12Eric Hoskins: The time for national pharmacare has come | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comDec 15, 2014 5:46 pmretweet
2Ebola outbreak: Mali's last known case released - Health - CBC News@DrEricHoskinscbc.caDec 15, 2014 2:36 pmretweet
2A Timmies boost for Hospice Niagara | St. Catharines Standard@DrEricHoskinsstcatharinesstandard.caDec 15, 2014 12:42 pmretweet
5Innovative Hamilton program combines addiction rehab with mental health care | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comDec 15, 2014 10:45 amretweet
6Carbohydrate Counting - YouTube@DrEricHoskinsyoutube.comDec 12, 2014 1:10 pmretweet
5London pupil wins national poster contest | The London Free Press@DrEricHoskinslfpress.comDec 12, 2014 9:20 amretweet
3National Immunization Poster Contest - Immunize Canada@DrEricHoskinsimmunize.caDec 12, 2014 9:10 amretweet
3Newsroom : Safeguarding the Integrity of Ontario's Health Care System@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontarionewsroom.comDec 11, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
6CHEO opens province’s first children’s concussion clinic | Ottawa Citizen@DrEricHoskinsottawacitizen.comDec 11, 2014 12:53 pmretweet
8Champlain Local Health Integration Network (LHIN)@DrEricHoskinschamplainlhin.on.caDec 11, 2014 10:22 amretweet
3Newsroom : Correction: Making Postsecondary Education More Affordable in Ontario@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caDec 11, 2014 7:01 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coDec 11, 2014 6:09 amretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Had a great conversation today with members of the generic pharmaceutical...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comDec 10, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
3Donation helping Windsor Essex Cancer Centre treatment to keep evolving | Windsor Star@DrEricHoskinsblogs.windsorstar.comDec 10, 2014 2:45 pmretweet
5Pioneering Toronto scientist’s latest research to demystify stem cells | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comDec 10, 2014 11:31 amretweet
5Huge Growth in Canadian Doctors Use of Information Technology - Techvibes.com@DrEricHoskinstechvibes.comDec 10, 2014 10:45 amretweet
3Newsroom : Safeguarding the Integrity of Ontario's Health Care System@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caDec 10, 2014 10:12 amretweet
4Mac researchers make breakthrough in obesity research@DrEricHoskinscambridgetimes.caDec 10, 2014 9:20 amretweet
4Why Ebola Fighters Are TIME's Person of the Year 2014@DrEricHoskinstime.comDec 10, 2014 9:04 amretweet
4Legal association declares ‘full-on war’ on mental-health stigma@DrEricHoskinstherecord.comDec 10, 2014 6:44 amretweet
8Newsroom : Correction: Making Postsecondary Education More Affordable in Ontario@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontarionewsroom.comDec 09, 2014 6:10 pmretweet
11MedsCheck - Public Information - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caDec 09, 2014 9:20 amretweet
7Enhancing Home and Community Care Survey@DrEricHoskinssurveymonkey.comDec 08, 2014 11:50 amretweet
2Toronto 2015 Pan Am & ParaPan Am Games. Official Ticketmaster site@DrEricHoskinsticketmaster.caDec 08, 2014 9:10 amretweet
7Should Canadian medicare include drug coverage? - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comDec 08, 2014 8:41 amretweet
5The Grey Bruce We C.A.R.E Project@DrEricHoskinswecaregreybruce.caDec 05, 2014 3:45 pmretweet
12Two new reports call for national prescription drug plan - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinsm.theglobeandmail.comDec 05, 2014 2:43 pmretweet
6Premier of Ontario, Kathleen Wynne, at the Women of Influence Conference (Full Speech) - YouTube@DrEricHoskinsyoutube.comDec 05, 2014 1:24 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next »

MPP
Dr Eric Hoskins

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3251 seconds