disable ads
link title from source date
2Ontario ready to overhaul health secrecy law | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comWed 8:01 amretweet
3Newsroom : Celebrate Canada Day at Queen's Park@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caWed 6:03 amretweet
4Newsroom : Ontario Building Age-Friendly Communities@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caTue 3:31 pmretweet
2Leap second - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@DrEricHoskinsen.wikipedia.orgTue 1:02 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Allows Real Estate Documents to Be Signed Electronically@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caTue 11:46 amretweet
6Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJun 29, 2015 11:03 amretweet
5Newsroom : Ontario Taking Next Step to Build a New Hospital in Vaughan@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 29, 2015 9:48 amretweet
20Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Justin Trudeau getting the Liberal crowd going at #Pride. Great...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 28, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
4National cord-blood bank will save up stem cells to treat diseases | CTV News@DrEricHoskinsctvnews.caJun 26, 2015 1:50 pmretweet
2Human Genome Project Completion: Frequently Asked Questions@DrEricHoskinsgenome.govJun 26, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
2NOW's Nominees for Toronto's Best MPP@DrEricHoskinsbestof.nowtoronto.comJun 26, 2015 11:40 amretweet
5Newsroom : Ontario Connecting More Seniors with Their Communities@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 25, 2015 2:40 pmretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Thanks for having me at the grand opening of @LifeLabs' new state-of-the-art...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 25, 2015 11:27 amretweet
8Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Ontario is investing $501M to expand and modernize Milton District...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 24, 2015 2:17 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Congratulations Premier @Kathleen_Wynne on winning the #WDTO2015 Words and Deeds award. @CIJAinfo #onpoli http://t.co/rsXDFwVCAl"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 23, 2015 12:11 pmretweet
4Toronto releases 20-year poverty-busting plan | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comJun 23, 2015 9:58 amretweet
10Make Your Day Harder@DrEricHoskinsmakeyourdayharder.comJun 22, 2015 10:25 amretweet
2Beverages - Canada's Food Guide@DrEricHoskinshc-sc.gc.caJun 22, 2015 9:15 amretweet
7Improving Access to Free Dental Care for Children and Youth@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caJun 18, 2015 3:40 pmretweet
4Sorry, we can't find the page you are looking for | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJun 18, 2015 2:01 pmretweet
12Preventing and living with diabetes | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJun 18, 2015 11:25 amretweet
3Sudbury paramedic project appears to be working | Sudbury Star@DrEricHoskinsthesudburystar.comJun 18, 2015 8:02 amretweet
5Transforming the Health Care System - Programs and Services - Health Care Professionals - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caJun 18, 2015 5:26 amretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Thanks @MYorke27 and the #carpentersunion for donating $100K...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 17, 2015 5:42 pmretweet
2‘Grandma Marjorie’ brings unexpected joy into oncology clinic | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comJun 16, 2015 1:31 pmretweet
2Brick and Mortar St Clair West | Wellness, | Happenings, Annex@DrEricHoskinsvillagelivingmagazine.caJun 16, 2015 12:16 pmretweet
2Adults - Physical Activity@DrEricHoskinseohu.caJun 16, 2015 10:45 amretweet
2Consumer financial protection consultation | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJun 16, 2015 9:35 amretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Investing Up to $47.8 Million to Expand Thunder Bay Hospital@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 16, 2015 8:20 amretweet
4Crisis management | The London Free Press@DrEricHoskinslfpress.comJun 16, 2015 7:35 amretweet
2Cancer prevention and care | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caJun 16, 2015 6:31 amretweet
3Ontario’s Narcotics Strategy - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caJun 16, 2015 5:15 amretweet
5Newsroom : Free Public Transit With Pan Am / Parapan Am Games Tickets@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 15, 2015 3:01 pmretweet
5On the 'PATH' to better care for Sudbury seniors | Sudbury Star@DrEricHoskinsthesudburystar.comJun 12, 2015 1:31 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Our $118M investment in Credit Valley Hospital is going to help...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 12, 2015 11:02 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Celebrates Craft Beer Week June 12-21@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 12, 2015 9:42 amretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Great to celebrate the redevelopment of Credit Valley Hospital...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 11, 2015 1:28 pmretweet
8Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Proud to be supporting my friend @LevittMichael, next MP for...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 10, 2015 7:40 pmretweet
2Community St Clair West | Parenting, Cedarvale | Events, Hillcrest Village@DrEricHoskinsvillagelivingmagazine.caJun 10, 2015 1:15 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJun 10, 2015 10:45 amretweet
9Newsroom : Ontario to Introduce New Measures to Protect Patient Privacy@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 10, 2015 8:35 amretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyJun 10, 2015 8:02 amretweet
3Public Appointments Secretariat, Canada:Advertised Position Details@DrEricHoskinspas.gov.on.caJun 10, 2015 7:18 amretweet
2Schizophrenia Society of Ontario - SSO Applauds Roundtable Discussion on Pharmacare@DrEricHoskinsschizophrenia.on.caJun 10, 2015 5:25 amretweet
4OTC Mobile@DrEricHoskinsontariotrailsmap.comJun 09, 2015 3:25 pmretweet
6Registered Nurses' Association of Ontario | RNAO gives Minister Hoskins the thumbs up for taking...@DrEricHoskinsnewswire.caJun 09, 2015 11:02 amretweet
13Newsroom : Joint Statement by Ministerial Participants of Pharmacare Roundtable@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 09, 2015 9:03 amretweet
2ONA First Vice-President Wins Prestigious National Nursing Leadership Award - WSPA.com@DrEricHoskinswspa.comJun 07, 2015 8:50 amretweet
2Multi-Organ Transplant program celebrates 25th anniversary@DrEricHoskinsuhn.caJun 05, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
7Ontario becomes first province to ban 'conversion therapy’ for LGBTQ children | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comJun 05, 2015 12:31 pmretweet
2STROKE IS A MEDICAL EMERGENCY@DrEricHoskinsheartandstroke.comJun 05, 2015 11:15 amretweet
2Food St Clair West | Health, Hillcrest Village | Lifestyle, Wychwood Heights@DrEricHoskinsvillagelivingmagazine.caJun 05, 2015 10:03 amretweet
6Newsroom : Statement by Ontario's Minister of Health on the Passage of the Affirming Sexual...@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 04, 2015 12:37 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Passes Legislation to Improve Road Safety@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 03, 2015 12:05 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Premier's Statement on the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Report@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caJun 03, 2015 9:10 amretweet
7http://www.erichoskins.onmpp.ca/News/107 91?l=EN@DrEricHoskinserichoskins.onmpp.caJun 02, 2015 3:50 pmretweet
21Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coJun 02, 2015 1:05 pmretweet
3Tobacco firms ordered to pay Quebec smokers $15B in damages | National Post@DrEricHoskinsnews.nationalpost.comJun 02, 2015 11:50 amretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Proud to stand with Italian-Ontarians to celebrate Italy's Republic...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comJun 02, 2015 10:57 amretweet
3Truth and Reconciliation Commission: By the numbers - Aboriginal - CBC@DrEricHoskinscbc.caJun 02, 2015 7:05 amretweet
2Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada@DrEricHoskinssupport.heartandstroke.caMay 29, 2015 1:20 pmretweet
10Be A Donor : Kaidyns Dream: Gift of 8 Campaign@DrEricHoskinsbeadonor.caMay 29, 2015 10:03 amretweet
11Can your diet shape your mental health? - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comMay 28, 2015 1:15 pmretweet
325 Ways to Sneak It In@DrEricHoskinsblog.participaction.comMay 28, 2015 12:02 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Investing $9.3 Million to Support Survivors of Sexual Violence@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMay 28, 2015 9:31 amretweet
3Toronto police stop disclosing psychological information in background checks - The Globe and...@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comMay 28, 2015 7:32 amretweet
60Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Congratulations to the first ever recipients of the Ontario Award...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMay 27, 2015 4:17 pmretweet
3First Aid @DrEricHoskinswsib.on.caMay 27, 2015 2:45 pmretweet
4Special Needs Summer Camp Listing — Special Needs Roadmaps@DrEricHoskinsspecialneedsroadmaps.caMay 27, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
2Ow.ly - 5 condo_infographic FINAL.pdf uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyMay 27, 2015 12:40 pmretweet
7Newsroom : New Legislation Passes to Help Reduce Smoking and Obesity Rates@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMay 27, 2015 11:31 amretweet
34Newsroom : Ontario Recognizes Outstanding Bravery of Paramedics@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMay 27, 2015 10:15 amretweet
6MS Society of Canada - Ontario & Nunavut Division - Special Events@DrEricHoskinsmssociety.caMay 27, 2015 9:05 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Helping Businesses Grow Through Angel Investment@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMay 26, 2015 1:50 pmretweet
6CBC My Region - New national kidney donor program helps hard-to-match patients@DrEricHoskinscbc.caMay 26, 2015 11:45 amretweet
7Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: ".@TrilliumGift Your stories inspire us all. Register to become...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMay 26, 2015 9:55 amretweet
3Silent auction for Kingston's Kidney Cousins | The Kingston Whig-Standard@DrEricHoskinsthewhig.comMay 25, 2015 10:35 amretweet
12Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "So glad to see that progress is being made for human rights....@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMay 23, 2015 11:35 amretweet
7Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coMay 22, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
7Infographic@DrEricHoskinscnib.caMay 22, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
2Hearing loss can take anyone by surprise | Windsor Star@DrEricHoskinsblogs.windsorstar.comMay 21, 2015 12:05 pmretweet
4Cancer Care Ontario | Cancer Survival Rates in Ontario among Highest in the World@DrEricHoskinsnewswire.caMay 21, 2015 10:10 amretweet
3Upcoming Events@DrEricHoskinshuntingtonsociety.caMay 20, 2015 1:05 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "PSWs like Voula at Hellenic Homes make a world of difference...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMay 19, 2015 12:45 pmretweet
8Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Great to meet with PSWs last week at Queen's Park! Happy #PSWDay...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMay 19, 2015 11:31 amretweet
17Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Today is #PSW Day! Thank you to all the incredible hard working...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMay 19, 2015 10:05 amretweet
5Ontario moves to self-directed funding model for home and community care - Toronto | Globalnews.ca@DrEricHoskinsglobalnews.caMay 15, 2015 11:31 amretweet
6Newsroom : Call for Proposals for Local Poverty Reduction Fund Now Open@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMay 15, 2015 10:03 amretweet
5Monthly Giving - CF Canada@DrEricHoskinscf.donorportal.caMay 15, 2015 8:45 amretweet
4News OACCAC Welcomes Ontarios New Plan to Improve...@DrEricHoskinsoaccac.comMay 15, 2015 7:20 amretweet
5Hoskins' 10-point plan aimed at transforming senior care - CityNews@DrEricHoskinscitynews.caMay 15, 2015 6:02 amretweet
3Registered Nurses' Association of Ontario | Nurses applaud multi-phased approach to improving...@DrEricHoskinsnewswire.caMay 14, 2015 2:05 pmretweet
6Ontario home care to see $750M in improvements | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comMay 14, 2015 1:15 pmretweet
13Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coMay 14, 2015 12:05 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coMay 14, 2015 10:27 amretweet
14Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Ontario's plan for home & community care will provide more support...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMay 13, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coMay 13, 2015 9:15 amretweet
33http://www.health.gov.on.ca/en/public/pr ograms/ccac/roadmap.pdf@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caMay 13, 2015 6:45 amretweet
16http://health.gov.on.ca/en/news/bulletin /2015/docs/openletter_20150511.pdf@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caMay 12, 2015 1:40 pmretweet
5Author hopes to erase stigma of mental illness | Peterborough Examiner@DrEricHoskinsthepeterboroughexaminer.cMay 08, 2015 12:45 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next »

MPP
Dr Eric Hoskins

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (56) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.5132 seconds