disable ads
link title from source date
3Newsroom Heroes in the Home Caregiver Recognition...@DrEricHoskinshealthcareathome.caFri 1:35 pmretweet
4Eat Right Ontario - Happy healthy holidays@DrEricHoskinseatrightontario.caFri 11:05 amretweet
5Resource Publications - Canadian Cancer Society@DrEricHoskinscancer.caThu 5:25 pmretweet
2Window Wanderland@DrEricHoskinsmountpleasantvillage.caThu 12:40 pmretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Thanks @MountSinai Hospital for inviting me to light the 2nd...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comThu 10:14 amretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Great times tonight at my annual holiday party with @Carolyn_bennett...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comWed 4:30 pmretweet
13Health Care Options | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caTue 5:15 pmretweet
9How to quit smoking | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caTue 11:40 amretweet
11Eric Hoskins: The time for national pharmacare has come | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comMon 5:46 pmretweet
2Ebola outbreak: Mali's last known case released - Health - CBC News@DrEricHoskinscbc.caMon 2:36 pmretweet
2A Timmies boost for Hospice Niagara | St. Catharines Standard@DrEricHoskinsstcatharinesstandard.caMon 12:42 pmretweet
5Innovative Hamilton program combines addiction rehab with mental health care | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comMon 10:45 amretweet
6Carbohydrate Counting - YouTube@DrEricHoskinsyoutube.comDec 12, 2014 1:10 pmretweet
5London pupil wins national poster contest | The London Free Press@DrEricHoskinslfpress.comDec 12, 2014 9:20 amretweet
3National Immunization Poster Contest - Immunize Canada@DrEricHoskinsimmunize.caDec 12, 2014 9:10 amretweet
3Newsroom : Safeguarding the Integrity of Ontario's Health Care System@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontarionewsroom.comDec 11, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
6CHEO opens province’s first children’s concussion clinic | Ottawa Citizen@DrEricHoskinsottawacitizen.comDec 11, 2014 12:53 pmretweet
8Champlain Local Health Integration Network (LHIN)@DrEricHoskinschamplainlhin.on.caDec 11, 2014 10:22 amretweet
3Newsroom : Correction: Making Postsecondary Education More Affordable in Ontario@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caDec 11, 2014 7:01 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coDec 11, 2014 6:09 amretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Had a great conversation today with members of the generic pharmaceutical...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comDec 10, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
3Donation helping Windsor Essex Cancer Centre treatment to keep evolving | Windsor Star@DrEricHoskinsblogs.windsorstar.comDec 10, 2014 2:45 pmretweet
5Pioneering Toronto scientist’s latest research to demystify stem cells | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comDec 10, 2014 11:31 amretweet
5Huge Growth in Canadian Doctors Use of Information Technology - Techvibes.com@DrEricHoskinstechvibes.comDec 10, 2014 10:45 amretweet
3Newsroom : Safeguarding the Integrity of Ontario's Health Care System@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caDec 10, 2014 10:12 amretweet
4Mac researchers make breakthrough in obesity research@DrEricHoskinscambridgetimes.caDec 10, 2014 9:20 amretweet
4Why Ebola Fighters Are TIME's Person of the Year 2014@DrEricHoskinstime.comDec 10, 2014 9:04 amretweet
4Legal association declares ‘full-on war’ on mental-health stigma@DrEricHoskinstherecord.comDec 10, 2014 6:44 amretweet
8Newsroom : Correction: Making Postsecondary Education More Affordable in Ontario@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontarionewsroom.comDec 09, 2014 6:10 pmretweet
11MedsCheck - Public Information - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caDec 09, 2014 9:20 amretweet
7Enhancing Home and Community Care Survey@DrEricHoskinssurveymonkey.comDec 08, 2014 11:50 amretweet
2Toronto 2015 Pan Am & ParaPan Am Games. Official Ticketmaster site@DrEricHoskinsticketmaster.caDec 08, 2014 9:10 amretweet
7Should Canadian medicare include drug coverage? - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comDec 08, 2014 8:41 amretweet
5The Grey Bruce We C.A.R.E Project@DrEricHoskinswecaregreybruce.caDec 05, 2014 3:45 pmretweet
12Two new reports call for national prescription drug plan - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinsm.theglobeandmail.comDec 05, 2014 2:43 pmretweet
5Premier of Ontario, Kathleen Wynne, at the Women of Influence Conference (Full Speech) - YouTube@DrEricHoskinsyoutube.comDec 05, 2014 1:24 pmretweet
3Local doctor matching Ebola relief donations | Niagara Falls Review@DrEricHoskinsniagarafallsreview.caDec 05, 2014 8:34 amretweet
5Let's make healthy change happen | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caDec 04, 2014 4:50 pmretweet
4The Movember Foundation Awards $7.9 Million to Mental Health Initiatives to Improve Men and...@DrEricHoskinsmarketwired.comDec 04, 2014 1:10 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coDec 04, 2014 7:30 amretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Strengthening Child Care Oversight@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caDec 03, 2014 12:05 pmretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Nice to chat with @RozalynWernerA, Executive Director of @EpilepsyOntario,...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comDec 03, 2014 9:59 amretweet
3Wait times decreasing | The Belleville Intelligencer@DrEricHoskinsintelligencer.caDec 03, 2014 8:28 amretweet
3Ottawa Hospital nurses making a new kind of house call (with video) | Ottawa Citizen@DrEricHoskinsottawacitizen.comDec 03, 2014 6:22 amretweet
5http://www.rnfoo.org/files/2015-Awards-_ Scholarships-Brochure-Final.pdf@DrEricHoskinsrnfoo.orgDec 02, 2014 5:20 pmretweet
3New facility burnishes city’s health-care cred | The London Free Press@DrEricHoskinslfpress.comDec 02, 2014 5:02 pmretweet
5Ontario Health Minister Eric Hoskins on ebola, babies and why he hates talking about marijuana...@DrEricHoskinstorontolife.comDec 02, 2014 2:28 pmretweet
9Canada needs a national pharmacare plan: Editorial | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comDec 02, 2014 1:10 pmretweet
6Fighting the flu is all in your hands | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comDec 02, 2014 8:46 amretweet
2One-stop research shopping | The Kingston Whig-Standard@DrEricHoskinsthewhig.comNov 28, 2014 2:56 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coNov 28, 2014 1:50 pmretweet
2Compressed Program - Winter Intake | Confederation College@DrEricHoskinsconfederationc.on.caNov 28, 2014 12:48 pmretweet
4South West Local Health Integration Network (LHIN)@DrEricHoskinssouthwestlhin.on.caNov 28, 2014 12:31 pmretweet
4Shared Files - Acrobat.com@DrEricHoskinsfiles.acrobat.comNov 28, 2014 7:38 amretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "So glad to be part of the conversation on mental health & youth...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comNov 27, 2014 3:31 pmretweet
3Fact Sheets | Crosstown@DrEricHoskinsthecrosstown.caNov 27, 2014 11:10 amretweet
6Newsroom : Ontario Supporting Groundbreaking Stem Cell Research@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caNov 27, 2014 9:30 amretweet
4Newsroom : Province Launches Review of the TDSB@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caNov 27, 2014 7:17 amretweet
6VVC - Audio, Visual, Staging, Video and Web Production Experts - Live@DrEricHoskinsvvcnetwork.caNov 26, 2014 3:50 pmretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Thanks @shctoronto for hosting me today to announce Ontario's...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comNov 26, 2014 1:31 pmretweet
24Newsroom : Ontario Expanding Care for Low Back Pain Patients@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caNov 26, 2014 10:26 amretweet
2Happy workplace delivers gold for GBHS | Owen Sound Sun Times@DrEricHoskinsowensoundsuntimes.comNov 25, 2014 6:05 pmretweet
16Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coNov 25, 2014 12:48 pmretweet
21Newsroom : Ontario Expanding Strategy to Address Mental Health Issues@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caNov 25, 2014 10:08 amretweet
5Eat Right Ontario - eaTracker@DrEricHoskinseatrightontario.caNov 24, 2014 4:40 pmretweet
10UNiTE To End Violence Against Women@DrEricHoskinsendviolence.un.orgNov 24, 2014 4:32 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coNov 24, 2014 12:36 pmretweet
2The Eglinton Way - Style Lives Here@DrEricHoskinsstyleliveshere.comNov 24, 2014 9:20 amretweet
3I Will Be (Lyric Video) - Chantal Kreviazuk - Vevo@DrEricHoskinsvevo.comNov 21, 2014 5:40 pmretweet
4Public health dentist has praise for program | Chatham Daily News@DrEricHoskinschathamdailynews.caNov 21, 2014 4:24 pmretweet
7Newsroom : Promoting Healthy and Safe Aboriginal Communities@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caNov 21, 2014 2:54 pmretweet
4Residential hospice OKed | The Kingston Whig-Standard@DrEricHoskinsthewhig.comNov 21, 2014 1:34 pmretweet
6Torchbearers - Torch Relay | Toronto 2015 Pan Am Games@DrEricHoskinstoronto2015.orgNov 20, 2014 9:10 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coNov 20, 2014 4:39 amretweet
3Ontario crackdown is curbing prescription opioid abuse, study says - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comNov 19, 2014 5:45 pmretweet
6Ow.ly - Shorten urls, share files and track visits - Owly@DrEricHoskinsow.lyNov 19, 2014 2:15 pmretweet
7New program targets teen tobacco use | Sarnia Observer@DrEricHoskinstheobserver.caNov 19, 2014 1:53 pmretweet
4Ow.ly - Toy Drive.pdf uploaded by @HS_UserImages (Hootsuite User Image)@DrEricHoskinsow.lyNov 19, 2014 11:31 amretweet
9How to prevent the flu - Your Health Matters@DrEricHoskinshealth.sunnybrook.caNov 18, 2014 5:45 pmretweet
7St. Mary’s Expands Visiting Hours to Encourage Family Involvement in Patient Care –...@DrEricHoskinssmgh.caNov 18, 2014 2:43 pmretweet
2CAMH: Addictions Program launches the Alcohol Research and Treatment Clinic@DrEricHoskinscamh.caNov 18, 2014 10:11 amretweet
6Ear-O-Smart earrings track heart rate, calories, activity - Windsor - CBC News@DrEricHoskinscbc.caNov 17, 2014 5:40 pmretweet
12Victor Davis Award recognizes organ donor awareness@DrEricHoskinsm.guelphmercury.comNov 17, 2014 2:06 pmretweet
2Patients come in from cold | The London Free Press@DrEricHoskinslfpress.comNov 17, 2014 9:26 amretweet
7SickKids wins top workplace award@DrEricHoskinssickkids.caNov 14, 2014 11:05 amretweet
6Application Process | Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Education Portal@DrEricHoskinseducationportal.ontla.on.Nov 14, 2014 8:55 amretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Nice to get a chance to visit the Stedman Community Hospice in...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comNov 12, 2014 6:49 pmretweet
7Newsroom : Make Your Pitch Fostering High School Entrepreneurs@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caNov 12, 2014 5:15 pmretweet
6Sudbury adds 16 doctors in 2014 | Sudbury Star@DrEricHoskinsthesudburystar.comNov 12, 2014 3:47 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coNov 12, 2014 2:28 pmretweet
2Day in the Life - Meet NP Colleen Campbell - NPAO@DrEricHoskinsnpao.orgNov 12, 2014 10:12 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coNov 12, 2014 7:05 amretweet
5A Day in the Life - Meet NP Lisa DiFronzo - NPAO@DrEricHoskinsnpao.orgNov 11, 2014 3:00 pmretweet
4Health Services for Champlain - champlainhealthline.ca@DrEricHoskinschamplainhealthline.caNov 10, 2014 4:45 pmretweet
5A Day in the Life - Meet NP Naomi Thulien - NPAO@DrEricHoskinsnpao.orgNov 10, 2014 2:27 pmretweet
13Nurse Practitioner Week Starts Nov. 9th - NPAO@DrEricHoskinsnpao.orgNov 10, 2014 2:26 pmretweet
8Q&A : Understanding Family Health Teams - Family Health Teams - Ministry Programs - Health...@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caNov 10, 2014 9:35 amretweet
2Flu shots can save lives | Cornwall Standard Freeholder@DrEricHoskinsstandard-freeholder.comNov 07, 2014 3:55 pmretweet
3Facebook Launches Ebola Charity Donation Button - ABC News@DrEricHoskinsabcnews.go.comNov 07, 2014 2:54 pmretweet
3CAHO Hospitals@DrEricHoskinscaho-hospitals.comNov 06, 2014 5:15 pmretweet

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

MPP
Dr Eric Hoskins

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2598 seconds