disable ads
link title from source date
5Be A Donor@DrEricHoskinsbeadonor.caWed 5:25 pmretweet
5About the Program | Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Education Portal@DrEricHoskinseducationportal.ontla.on.Wed 9:10 amretweet
3Flu shot promotion goes ‘viral’ | Sudbury Star@DrEricHoskinsthesudburystar.comWed 7:14 amretweet
5Ebola: Quarantine Can Undermine Efforts to Curb Epidemic | MSF USA@DrEricHoskinsdoctorswithoutborders.orgTue 2:02 pmretweet
5Leading Women, Leading Girls, Building Communities Recognition Program@DrEricHoskinswomen.gov.on.caTue 11:30 amretweet
73 reasons public health experts think Ebola quarantines are a terrible idea - Vox@DrEricHoskinsvox.comTue 8:46 amretweet
2The annual flu shot: Why we should all get it - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comMon 11:35 amretweet
7News: Stay healthy this winter with these important tips@DrEricHoskinserichoskins.onmpp.caOct 24, 2014 11:15 amretweet
3Ow.ly - Shorten urls, share files and track visits - Owly@DrEricHoskinsow.lyOct 24, 2014 10:15 amretweet
5Recipes | Canadian Diabetes Association@DrEricHoskinsdiabetes.caOct 23, 2014 9:11 amretweet
4Five B.C. hospitals designated for Ebola cases, wider health staff to be trained - The Globe...@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comOct 22, 2014 7:04 amretweet
3Boo! at the Barns | Wychwood Barns Community Association |@DrEricHoskinsatthebarns.orgOct 21, 2014 6:15 pmretweet
3Ow.ly - CrosstownConstructionNotice-Bathurst Stage 1 2 southside work-20140917.pdf uploaded...@DrEricHoskinsow.lyOct 21, 2014 4:40 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coOct 21, 2014 12:15 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Had a great meeting yesterday with @DorisGrinspun of @RNAO and...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 21, 2014 6:09 amretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Always happy to meet with Linda Haslam-Stroud, President of @ontarionurses! http://t.co/JrQ06Nmg7H"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 21, 2014 5:58 amretweet
2Ontario sends $3 million to fight Ebola in West Africa | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comOct 20, 2014 10:18 amretweet
4Ebola: WHO Declares Nigeria Free of Ebola@DrEricHoskinstime.comOct 20, 2014 8:16 amretweet
6Ontario devotes $3 million to fight Ebola in Africa - Toronto - CBC News@DrEricHoskinscbc.caOct 20, 2014 6:55 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Pledges $3 Million in Fight Against Ebola@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caOct 20, 2014 6:46 amretweet
13Newsroom : Ontario Pledges $3 Million in Fight Against Ebola@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caOct 20, 2014 6:44 amretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Was great to spend time with front line health care workers from...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 19, 2014 9:07 amretweet
29Newsroom : Province Enhancing Measures to Prepare For Ebola Virus Disease@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caOct 17, 2014 7:41 amretweet
10Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyOct 16, 2014 3:34 pmretweet
5Princess Margaret Cancer Centre announces historic expansion - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comOct 16, 2014 1:50 pmretweet
4Vintage Home Boutique | Vintage furniture store in Toronto St Clair West@DrEricHoskinsvintagehomeboutique.caOct 16, 2014 12:10 pmretweet
3Page not found | Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Education Portal@DrEricHoskinseducationportal.ontla.on.Oct 16, 2014 8:55 amretweet
5Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyOct 16, 2014 8:13 amretweet
2Humewood Community School@DrEricHoskinsschoolweb.tdsb.on.caOct 15, 2014 5:10 pmretweet
8Newsroom : Joint Statement by Ontario Health Minister and Chief Medical Officer of Health on...@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caOct 15, 2014 3:31 pmretweet
2Track the Tunnel Boring Machine | Crosstown@DrEricHoskinsthecrosstown.caOct 15, 2014 10:10 amretweet
10Toronto hospital implants Canada’s first “bionic eye” | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comOct 15, 2014 6:59 amretweet
24Newsroom : Paramedics to Offer More Community Care@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caOct 14, 2014 5:12 pmretweet
66Why Canada needs a national pharmacare program - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinsm.theglobeandmail.comOct 14, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Proud to be in #TBay to announce that community paramedicine...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 14, 2014 2:31 pmretweet
19Why Canada needs a national pharmacare program - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinsm.theglobeandmail.comOct 14, 2014 7:19 amretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyOct 10, 2014 10:10 amretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Proud of the generosity of my team at the Ontario Ministry of...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 09, 2014 2:34 pmretweet
9OBSP Screening for Women at High Risk - CCO@DrEricHoskinscancercare.on.caOct 09, 2014 10:15 amretweet
7Eat Right Ontario - Rules and Regulations@DrEricHoskinseatrightontario.caOct 09, 2014 8:20 amretweet
4McILVEEN: With fast-rising drug prices, pharmacare is a win-win | The Chronicle Herald@DrEricHoskinsthechronicleherald.caOct 08, 2014 6:08 pmretweet
4Health Minister Glavine favours national Pharmacare program | The Chronicle Herald@DrEricHoskinsthechronicleherald.caOct 08, 2014 4:45 pmretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Always happy to see my (not so) old Chief of Staff @ferdfromdurham! http://t.co/1NBSrqVaBK"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 08, 2014 4:39 pmretweet
3Philanthropists donate $10 million to Mount Sinai’s orthopedics department | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comOct 08, 2014 4:35 pmretweet
2The Royal Creates Research Chair Dedicated to Suicide Prevention - The Royal@DrEricHoskinstheroyal.caOct 08, 2014 4:14 pmretweet
2Beloved eatery Penrose Fish and Chips closing after 64 years | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comOct 08, 2014 4:00 pmretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Proud to support all of Ontario's growers and farmers with @Kathleen_Wynne...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 08, 2014 9:24 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coOct 08, 2014 9:18 amretweet
8Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "A huge thanks to @ShopprsDrugMart for making a generous donation...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 08, 2014 9:11 amretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Had a productive conversation about health care in Ontario with...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 07, 2014 8:01 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Great meeting with #ScarboroughAgincourt's Tamil Community with...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 07, 2014 11:54 amretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Thrilled to celebrate Scarborough Tamil Community's generous...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 07, 2014 11:51 amretweet
13http://www.blood.ca/centreapps/internet/ uw_v502_mainengine.nsf/page/E_Become%20a %20Donor?OpenDocument&CloseMenu@DrEricHoskinsblood.caOct 06, 2014 2:25 pmretweet
4Toronto 2015 Pan Am & ParaPan Am Games. Official Ticketmaster site@DrEricHoskinsticketmaster.caOct 06, 2014 9:35 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coOct 06, 2014 7:20 amretweet
6http://www.cbc.ca/m/news/canada/new-brun swick/pharmacare-national-prescription-d rug-program-gains-support-1.2788351@DrEricHoskinscbc.caOct 05, 2014 8:04 pmretweet
13Call growing louder for national prescription drug plan - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comOct 05, 2014 11:42 amretweet
14Ontario health minister orders data on clinics made public | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comOct 05, 2014 5:46 amretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "That is a pretty awesome sunset... http://t.co/ni87kOqypx"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comSep 28, 2014 4:18 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Thanks Ox Narrows! http://t.co/VJzqBETCou"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comSep 26, 2014 2:38 pmretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Dorset lookout tower... http://t.co/NWsZCKGTWm"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comSep 26, 2014 2:11 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "North Bay colours have arrived. http://t.co/gJ1yV0BmGY"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comSep 26, 2014 12:46 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Beautiful drive along Highway 17 East approaching North Bay....@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comSep 26, 2014 12:05 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coSep 24, 2014 4:35 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coSep 24, 2014 1:02 pmretweet
10Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coSep 24, 2014 10:35 amretweet
3Ontario's Energy on Twitter: "Learn more about your electricity bill with this tutorial http://t.co/P6xi3AuskQ http://t.co/kG463iZgF3"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comSep 23, 2014 3:20 pmretweet
3Your Bill. Your Grid. - Ministry of Energy@DrEricHoskinsenergy.gov.on.caSep 23, 2014 3:20 pmretweet
4Research may lead to faster diagnosis of PTSD - Hospital News@DrEricHoskinshospitalnews.comSep 23, 2014 12:40 pmretweet
3Appletree Markets@DrEricHoskinsappletreemarkets.caSep 23, 2014 8:35 amretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lySep 22, 2014 5:05 pmretweet
6Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lySep 22, 2014 3:50 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coSep 22, 2014 11:40 amretweet
6Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lySep 19, 2014 4:20 pmretweet
6activeTO.ca@DrEricHoskinsactiveto.caSep 19, 2014 4:20 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coSep 19, 2014 12:15 pmretweet
8http://www.smokershelpline.ca/@DrEricHoskinssmokershelpline.caSep 18, 2014 5:30 pmretweet
3Province to help pay for costly drug | Brantford Expositor@DrEricHoskinsbrantfordexpositor.caSep 18, 2014 4:15 pmretweet
2Canadian Cancer Society OktoberFEAST@DrEricHoskinsconvio.cancer.caSep 17, 2014 2:05 pmretweet
4Canada Health Infoway's Increased Use of Digital Health Innovation Recognized@DrEricHoskinschrgonline.comSep 17, 2014 12:20 pmretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lySep 17, 2014 7:16 amretweet
3Friends of Cedarvale@DrEricHoskinsfriendsofcedarvale.tumblrSep 16, 2014 5:10 pmretweet
625 years after CF gene isolated, researchers still building on its discovery | Health | Yorkton...@DrEricHoskinsyorktonthisweek.comSep 16, 2014 2:30 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coSep 16, 2014 10:31 amretweet
10Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lySep 15, 2014 5:24 pmretweet
19Organ and tissue donor registration | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caSep 15, 2014 3:02 pmretweet
7Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "With MPPs @Kathryn_McGarry @DaieneVernile @IndiraNHarris at #Cambridge...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comSep 15, 2014 10:47 amretweet
14Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Proud to break ground on the $220 million redevelopment of #Cambridge...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comSep 15, 2014 10:43 amretweet
3Construction Update - New northbound Allen Road ramp, Construction to be shifted to the north...@DrEricHoskinsthecrosstown.caSep 12, 2014 11:05 amretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lySep 11, 2014 1:45 pmretweet
2http://myemail.constantcontact.com/At-th e-Barns---What-s-Happening-in-September. html?soid=1112147084388&aid=lhwbdu_WN2M@DrEricHoskinsmyemail.constantcontact.cSep 11, 2014 9:45 amretweet
7A bird's eye view of Toronto growth since 1879@DrEricHoskinsblogto.comSep 10, 2014 6:05 pmretweet
13Emergency / Crisis Services | 211Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskins211ontario.caSep 10, 2014 7:50 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coSep 09, 2014 11:50 amretweet
7http://www.alzheimer.ca/~/media/Files/na tional/Core-lit-brochures/Dispelling_Myt hs_e.pdf@DrEricHoskinsalzheimer.caSep 08, 2014 5:25 pmretweet
8Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lySep 08, 2014 4:00 pmretweet
5Newsroom : Redeveloping Lakeridge Health's Pharmacy@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caSep 08, 2014 3:55 pmretweet
5Stand Up To Cancer Canada@DrEricHoskinssu2c.standup2cancer.caSep 08, 2014 2:35 pmretweet
4Newsroom : Improving Access to Health Care Services in York Region@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caSep 08, 2014 10:15 amretweet
5Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lySep 08, 2014 10:03 amretweet

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

MPP
Dr Eric Hoskins

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (56) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.2009 seconds