disable ads
link title from source date
3Newsroom : Ontario Partnering With First Nations to Address Climate Change@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontarionewsroom.comMar 18, 2016 7:46 amretweet
4Minister Duncan announces new network to strengthen personalized medicine for Canadians@DrEricHoskinsmorningstar.comMar 18, 2016 6:04 amretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: ".@StStephensHouse has a new paid youth program for the retail...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMar 16, 2016 7:55 pmretweet
4Welcome To Parenting - Prenatal Programs - Pregnancy | City of Toronto@DrEricHoskinswww1.toronto.caMar 16, 2016 7:15 pmretweet
15http://www.dietitians.ca/Downloads/Publi c/Dietitians-SmartChoice-Col.aspx@DrEricHoskinsdietitians.caMar 16, 2016 12:35 pmretweet
14Newsroom : Ontario Transforming Housing and Homelessness System@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMar 15, 2016 7:55 pmretweet
14Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "We are investing $178M /3 years to ensure that Ontarians have...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMar 15, 2016 7:55 pmretweet
16New Menu Labelling Regulation to Help Ontarians Make Healthier Choices - Health Bulletins@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caMar 15, 2016 6:40 pmretweet
7Eat Right Ontario - MenuPlanner@DrEricHoskinseatrightontario.caMar 15, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "It's #MarchBreak! Need ideas to get your kids moving this week? https://t.co/NIVNfaowK7...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMar 14, 2016 7:50 pmretweet
21Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coMar 14, 2016 6:45 pmretweet
11Helping women through childbirth and beyond@DrEricHoskinsnorfolknews.caMar 14, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
9Indigenous languages recognize gender states not even named in English - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comMar 13, 2016 1:05 pmretweet
23Clinic recognized for best practices | North Bay Nugget@DrEricHoskinsnugget.caMar 12, 2016 6:45 amretweet
14Newsroom : Ontario Improving Alzheimer's Support Services@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMar 11, 2016 2:15 pmretweet
17Newsroom : Province Strengthens End-Of-Life Care With $75 Million Investment@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMar 11, 2016 11:22 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Records Best Year Ever in Film and TV Production@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMar 10, 2016 7:25 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "In 2015 Ontario's film & TV industry contributed $1.5 billion...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMar 10, 2016 7:25 pmretweet
4Newsroom : March Break Activities For All To Enjoy@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMar 10, 2016 6:45 pmretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Looking for fun #MarchBreak ideas? Check out these 15 unique...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMar 10, 2016 6:45 pmretweet
14World Kidney Day_Are your Kidneys ok? - YouTube@DrEricHoskinsyoutube.comMar 10, 2016 1:50 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Premier's China Mission Leads to Investment Valued at Over $212 Million@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caMar 09, 2016 7:55 pmretweet
2Your Community Centre on Yonge and Eglinton@DrEricHoskinscentraleglinton.comMar 09, 2016 6:40 pmretweet
2IBM and HHS moving into Stelco tower - Latest Hamilton news - CBC Hamilton@DrEricHoskinscbc.caMar 09, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
3Women's brain health receives funding for leading research initiative in Canada@DrEricHoskinsmorningstar.comMar 09, 2016 11:45 amretweet
2Small Changes Big Results | Petits changements très performants@DrEricHoskinssecure.eohu.caMar 09, 2016 4:45 amretweet
5healthykids@DrEricHoskinsontario.caMar 08, 2016 7:50 pmretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Is it spring yet? We have a list of indoor (and outdoor) activities...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMar 08, 2016 7:50 pmretweet
8DVF | DVF Awards@DrEricHoskinsdvf.comMar 08, 2016 7:30 pmretweet
5Health Care Options near you | Options de soins de santé à proximité - YouTube@DrEricHoskinsyoutube.comMar 08, 2016 6:40 pmretweet
5Ontario Branch | Home - The Kidney Foundation of Canada | La Fondation canadienne du rein@DrEricHoskinskidney.caMar 08, 2016 2:10 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "For solid information about kidney disease, https://t.co/WkcbbM9kNC...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMar 08, 2016 2:10 pmretweet
21Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coMar 08, 2016 7:05 amretweet
3International Women's Day 2016 theme: Pledge For Parity@DrEricHoskinsinternationalwomensday.coMar 08, 2016 7:05 amretweet
6eatright@DrEricHoskinsontario.caMar 08, 2016 4:41 amretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "March is #NutritionMonth! Have a question only a dietitian can...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMar 08, 2016 4:41 amretweet
3New hospital program allows patients to meet lifesavers - News - Cornwall Seaway News@DrEricHoskinscornwallseawaynews.comMar 07, 2016 8:18 pmretweet
6Public Appointments Secretariat, Canada:Advertised Position Details@DrEricHoskinspas.gov.on.caMar 05, 2016 6:05 amretweet
6Public Appointments Secretariat, Canada:Advertised Position Details@DrEricHoskinspas.gov.on.caMar 05, 2016 6:05 amretweet
21Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "March is @kidneycanada month. Nearly 1 in 10 Canadians suffer...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMar 04, 2016 2:05 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coMar 03, 2016 6:45 pmretweet
30Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coMar 03, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
6Hamilton Health Sciences moving to 24-hour visiting@DrEricHoskinshamiltonnews.comMar 03, 2016 1:45 pmretweet
9Ontario budget provides funding to pregnancy-loss support initiative - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comMar 02, 2016 7:45 pmretweet
8U of T researcher earns world’s richest prize for brain research - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comMar 02, 2016 7:00 pmretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Congratulations Tamara for being awarded the @TorontoPolice and...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comMar 01, 2016 6:10 pmretweet
6Sorry, we can't find the page you are looking for | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caFeb 29, 2016 7:45 pmretweet
8Return of refugee health care a redefining moment: Scharper | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comFeb 29, 2016 7:00 pmretweet
10Make Your Pitch | home@DrEricHoskinsmakeyourpitch.caFeb 29, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
9Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coFeb 29, 2016 11:22 amretweet
12Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coFeb 29, 2016 10:44 amretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "All proceeds from our cap and trade program will be invested...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 27, 2016 12:45 pmretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Since 2005 the average wait time for cataract surgery has dropped...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 27, 2016 6:15 amretweet
24Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Ontario is making the shingles vaccine free for eligible Ontario...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 26, 2016 7:25 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "We're investing $160 billion in infrastructure projects like...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 26, 2016 6:15 pmretweet
7Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Game changer: post-secondary tuition will be free for students...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 26, 2016 2:22 pmretweet
2The Best Jamaican Patties in Toronto@DrEricHoskinsblogto.comFeb 25, 2016 7:55 pmretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Ontario is making climate change history! Read about our proposed...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 25, 2016 11:00 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coFeb 25, 2016 10:15 amretweet
7Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "#Ontario is lowering the price of the @UPexpress. #Onpoli https://t.co/OdaxWqlNGE"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 24, 2016 7:50 pmretweet
9Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: ""In every act of violence against an Indigenous woman there is...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 24, 2016 6:30 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Exciting launch of new #Ontario Centre for Workforce Innovation...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 24, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Pride Month will begin June 1! And @JustinTrudeau will be our...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 24, 2016 2:05 pmretweet
5Newsroom : Statement from Chief Medical Officer of Health on Zika Virus@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caFeb 23, 2016 7:15 pmretweet
12Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coFeb 23, 2016 6:05 pmretweet
7Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Great speech @Leen_AlZaibak! So proud of everything you've done...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 22, 2016 2:13 pmretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Thanks @Carolyn_Bennett @JoshMatlow @JoshColle @JoeMihevc @shelleylaskin...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 22, 2016 9:28 amretweet
15orderofontario@DrEricHoskinsontario.caFeb 21, 2016 7:01 amretweet
16Health Literacy | ABC Life Literacy Canada@DrEricHoskinsABCHealthMatters.caFeb 20, 2016 3:30 pmretweet
11Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coFeb 20, 2016 7:05 amretweet
10Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coFeb 19, 2016 4:15 pmretweet
18Newsroom : Ontario to Introduce Legislation to Support First Responders with PTSD@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caFeb 19, 2016 2:50 pmretweet
3Medical clinic opens Friday | North Bay Nugget@DrEricHoskinsnugget.caFeb 19, 2016 2:16 pmretweet
18Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Happy to announce Dr. David Williams as Ontario's official new...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 19, 2016 6:32 amretweet
10Restoring Fairness to the Interim Federal Health Program - Canada News Centre@DrEricHoskinsnews.gc.caFeb 18, 2016 9:39 amretweet
2Parents Reaching Out Grants@DrEricHoskinsedu.gov.on.caFeb 17, 2016 6:00 pmretweet
4Public Appointments Secretariat, Canada:Advertised Position Details@DrEricHoskinspas.gov.on.caFeb 17, 2016 3:00 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coFeb 17, 2016 3:00 pmretweet
7Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "We want to hear your ideas to make Ontario an even safer place...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 16, 2016 7:45 pmretweet
3Ontario Heritage Trust - Bringing our story to life@DrEricHoskinsheritagetrust.on.caFeb 16, 2016 6:00 pmretweet
7Program linking hospital staff to home-care workers pays off - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comFeb 16, 2016 3:45 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coFeb 16, 2016 10:07 amretweet
9Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Great initiative by @TeamRVH who are now welcoming visitors 24/7...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 12, 2016 6:35 pmretweet
3Newsroom : Ontario Making Electric Vehicles More Affordable@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caFeb 12, 2016 8:15 amretweet
10Ontario 211 on Twitter: "#MakeTheRightCall. Reduce non-emergency calls to 911. Call 211 to...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 11, 2016 9:25 amretweet
6http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/conten tonly?vgnextoid=b502ffeddc689410VgnVCM10 000071d60f89RCRD@DrEricHoskinswww1.toronto.caFeb 11, 2016 7:10 amretweet
11Seniors Community Grant Program@DrEricHoskinsseniors.gov.on.caFeb 10, 2016 7:10 pmretweet
8Transforming the Health Care System - Programs and Services - Health Care Professionals - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caFeb 10, 2016 6:35 pmretweet
3Expanding Legal Services Options for Ontario Families - Ministry of the Attorney General@DrEricHoskinsattorneygeneral.jus.gov.oFeb 10, 2016 2:35 pmretweet
3Human Touch Awards - CCO@DrEricHoskinscancercare.on.caFeb 09, 2016 5:55 pmretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Nominations are now open for @CancerCare_ON Human Touch Awards https://t.co/nlsuwZGbib https://t.co/dXXLn9zJ7A"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 09, 2016 5:55 pmretweet
7First Aid @DrEricHoskinswsib.on.caFeb 09, 2016 4:10 pmretweet
6National recognition for St. Joseph’s Health System and Integrated Comprehensive Care project...@DrEricHoskinsstjoes.caFeb 08, 2016 6:36 amretweet
4Newsroom : Ontario Investing $100 Million to Create Jobs and Help Homeowners Save Energy@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caFeb 05, 2016 12:55 pmretweet
2The independent Toronto Republic of Rathnelly - Spacing Toronto@DrEricHoskinsspacing.caFeb 05, 2016 10:20 amretweet
2Courageous, Bold and Visionary: Honouring the Leaders in Canada's Public Sector@DrEricHoskinsmarketwired.comFeb 05, 2016 7:21 amretweet
20Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "It only takes two minutes to register to be an organ donor https://t.co/vH1ANQ8z4I @TrilliumGift...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comFeb 04, 2016 7:50 pmretweet
5Ow.ly - Rise_Generator_Poster_v_13_small_.pdf uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyFeb 04, 2016 5:25 pmretweet
2Canadian ‘dream team’ to probe stem-cell link to brain cancer - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comFeb 04, 2016 4:05 pmretweet
3Lending a hand on World Cancer Day@DrEricHoskinsuhn.caFeb 04, 2016 7:20 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MPP
Dr Eric Hoskins

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (59) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds