disable ads
link title from source date
2The Eglinton Way - Style Lives Here@DrEricHoskinsstyleliveshere.com3 hours agoretweet
3I Will Be (Lyric Video) - Chantal Kreviazuk - Vevo@DrEricHoskinsvevo.comFri 5:40 pmretweet
4Public health dentist has praise for program | Chatham Daily News@DrEricHoskinschathamdailynews.caFri 4:24 pmretweet
6Newsroom : Promoting Healthy and Safe Aboriginal Communities@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caFri 2:54 pmretweet
4Residential hospice OKed | The Kingston Whig-Standard@DrEricHoskinsthewhig.comFri 1:34 pmretweet
5Torchbearers - Torch Relay | Toronto 2015 Pan Am Games@DrEricHoskinstoronto2015.orgThu 9:10 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coThu 4:39 amretweet
3Ontario crackdown is curbing prescription opioid abuse, study says - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comWed 5:45 pmretweet
6Ow.ly - Shorten urls, share files and track visits - Owly@DrEricHoskinsow.lyWed 2:15 pmretweet
7New program targets teen tobacco use | Sarnia Observer@DrEricHoskinstheobserver.caWed 1:53 pmretweet
4Ow.ly - Toy Drive.pdf uploaded by @HS_UserImages (Hootsuite User Image)@DrEricHoskinsow.lyWed 11:31 amretweet
9How to prevent the flu - Your Health Matters@DrEricHoskinshealth.sunnybrook.caTue 5:45 pmretweet
7St. Mary’s Expands Visiting Hours to Encourage Family Involvement in Patient Care –...@DrEricHoskinssmgh.caTue 2:43 pmretweet
2CAMH: Addictions Program launches the Alcohol Research and Treatment Clinic@DrEricHoskinscamh.caTue 10:11 amretweet
6Ear-O-Smart earrings track heart rate, calories, activity - Windsor - CBC News@DrEricHoskinscbc.caNov 17, 2014 5:40 pmretweet
12Victor Davis Award recognizes organ donor awareness@DrEricHoskinsm.guelphmercury.comNov 17, 2014 2:06 pmretweet
2Patients come in from cold | The London Free Press@DrEricHoskinslfpress.comNov 17, 2014 9:26 amretweet
7SickKids wins top workplace award@DrEricHoskinssickkids.caNov 14, 2014 11:05 amretweet
6Application Process | Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Education Portal@DrEricHoskinseducationportal.ontla.on.Nov 14, 2014 8:55 amretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Nice to get a chance to visit the Stedman Community Hospice in...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comNov 12, 2014 6:49 pmretweet
7Newsroom : Make Your Pitch Fostering High School Entrepreneurs@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caNov 12, 2014 5:15 pmretweet
6Sudbury adds 16 doctors in 2014 | Sudbury Star@DrEricHoskinsthesudburystar.comNov 12, 2014 3:47 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coNov 12, 2014 2:28 pmretweet
2Day in the Life - Meet NP Colleen Campbell - NPAO@DrEricHoskinsnpao.orgNov 12, 2014 10:12 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coNov 12, 2014 7:05 amretweet
5A Day in the Life - Meet NP Lisa DiFronzo - NPAO@DrEricHoskinsnpao.orgNov 11, 2014 3:00 pmretweet
4Health Services for Champlain - champlainhealthline.ca@DrEricHoskinschamplainhealthline.caNov 10, 2014 4:45 pmretweet
5A Day in the Life - Meet NP Naomi Thulien - NPAO@DrEricHoskinsnpao.orgNov 10, 2014 2:27 pmretweet
13Nurse Practitioner Week Starts Nov. 9th - NPAO@DrEricHoskinsnpao.orgNov 10, 2014 2:26 pmretweet
8Q&A : Understanding Family Health Teams - Family Health Teams - Ministry Programs - Health...@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caNov 10, 2014 9:35 amretweet
2Flu shots can save lives | Cornwall Standard Freeholder@DrEricHoskinsstandard-freeholder.comNov 07, 2014 3:55 pmretweet
3Facebook Launches Ebola Charity Donation Button - ABC News@DrEricHoskinsabcnews.go.comNov 07, 2014 2:54 pmretweet
3CAHO Hospitals@DrEricHoskinscaho-hospitals.comNov 06, 2014 5:15 pmretweet
18Crohn's and Colitis English PSA - YouTube@DrEricHoskinsyoutube.comNov 06, 2014 11:58 amretweet
13Organ and tissue donor registration | Ontario.ca@DrEricHoskinsontario.caNov 04, 2014 5:25 pmretweet
9First hospital in Canada with completely paperless medical record system - Hospital News@DrEricHoskinshospitalnews.comNov 04, 2014 11:31 amretweet
3Kentucky teacher resigns over forced Ebola scare leave: report | Reuters@DrEricHoskinsreuters.comNov 04, 2014 11:01 amretweet
2Eligibility Quiz | Canadian Blood Services@DrEricHoskinsblood.caNov 04, 2014 9:20 amretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Great to see Ron Funk, Chairman of @OntarioCStores at Queen's...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comNov 03, 2014 3:57 pmretweet
6http://www.idf.org/sites/default/files/w dd-infographics-en_0.pdf@DrEricHoskinsidf.orgNov 03, 2014 3:35 pmretweet
10Canadian Health Food Association | Broccoli and Vitamin D top Canadian picks for curing winter...@DrEricHoskinsnewswire.caNov 03, 2014 10:48 amretweet
4Newsroom : Ontario Kicks Off First Carbon Monoxide Awareness Week@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caNov 03, 2014 9:10 amretweet
4New prostate cancer clinic in Sarnia | Sarnia Observer@DrEricHoskinstheobserver.caNov 03, 2014 8:49 amretweet
3About 100 women take part in cancer screening day | Peterborough Examiner@DrEricHoskinsthepeterboroughexaminer.cNov 03, 2014 7:29 amretweet
3Canada leading global study on Inuit suicide prevention - North - CBC News@DrEricHoskinscbc.caNov 03, 2014 6:47 amretweet
4Gates Foundation boosts aid to stamp out malaria; targets Ebola - National | Globalnews.ca@DrEricHoskinsglobalnews.caNov 02, 2014 6:02 pmretweet
2News: Eglinton Crosstown Update@DrEricHoskinserichoskins.onmpp.caOct 31, 2014 1:05 pmretweet
7Newsroom : Giving More Ontarians Access to Affordable Legal Services@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caOct 31, 2014 10:20 amretweet
9Stand Up To Diabetes - Public Information - MOHLTC@DrEricHoskinshealth.gov.on.caOct 31, 2014 9:25 amretweet
5Be A Donor@DrEricHoskinsbeadonor.caOct 29, 2014 5:25 pmretweet
5About the Program | Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Education Portal@DrEricHoskinseducationportal.ontla.on.Oct 29, 2014 9:10 amretweet
3Flu shot promotion goes ‘viral’ | Sudbury Star@DrEricHoskinsthesudburystar.comOct 29, 2014 7:14 amretweet
5Ebola: Quarantine Can Undermine Efforts to Curb Epidemic | MSF USA@DrEricHoskinsdoctorswithoutborders.orgOct 28, 2014 2:02 pmretweet
5Leading Women, Leading Girls, Building Communities Recognition Program@DrEricHoskinswomen.gov.on.caOct 28, 2014 11:30 amretweet
73 reasons public health experts think Ebola quarantines are a terrible idea - Vox@DrEricHoskinsvox.comOct 28, 2014 8:46 amretweet
2The annual flu shot: Why we should all get it - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comOct 27, 2014 11:35 amretweet
7News: Stay healthy this winter with these important tips@DrEricHoskinserichoskins.onmpp.caOct 24, 2014 11:15 amretweet
3Ow.ly - Shorten urls, share files and track visits - Owly@DrEricHoskinsow.lyOct 24, 2014 10:15 amretweet
5Recipes | Canadian Diabetes Association@DrEricHoskinsdiabetes.caOct 23, 2014 9:11 amretweet
4Five B.C. hospitals designated for Ebola cases, wider health staff to be trained - The Globe...@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comOct 22, 2014 7:04 amretweet
3Boo! at the Barns | Wychwood Barns Community Association |@DrEricHoskinsatthebarns.orgOct 21, 2014 6:15 pmretweet
3Ow.ly - CrosstownConstructionNotice-Bathurst Stage 1 2 southside work-20140917.pdf uploaded...@DrEricHoskinsow.lyOct 21, 2014 4:40 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coOct 21, 2014 12:15 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Had a great meeting yesterday with @DorisGrinspun of @RNAO and...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 21, 2014 6:09 amretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Always happy to meet with Linda Haslam-Stroud, President of @ontarionurses! http://t.co/JrQ06Nmg7H"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 21, 2014 5:58 amretweet
2Ontario sends $3 million to fight Ebola in West Africa | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comOct 20, 2014 10:18 amretweet
4Ebola: WHO Declares Nigeria Free of Ebola@DrEricHoskinstime.comOct 20, 2014 8:16 amretweet
6Ontario devotes $3 million to fight Ebola in Africa - Toronto - CBC News@DrEricHoskinscbc.caOct 20, 2014 6:55 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Pledges $3 Million in Fight Against Ebola@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caOct 20, 2014 6:46 amretweet
13Newsroom : Ontario Pledges $3 Million in Fight Against Ebola@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caOct 20, 2014 6:44 amretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Was great to spend time with front line health care workers from...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 19, 2014 9:07 amretweet
29Newsroom : Province Enhancing Measures to Prepare For Ebola Virus Disease@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caOct 17, 2014 7:41 amretweet
10Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyOct 16, 2014 3:34 pmretweet
5Princess Margaret Cancer Centre announces historic expansion - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinstheglobeandmail.comOct 16, 2014 1:50 pmretweet
4Vintage Home Boutique | Vintage furniture store in Toronto St Clair West@DrEricHoskinsvintagehomeboutique.caOct 16, 2014 12:10 pmretweet
3Page not found | Legislative Assembly of Ontario | Education Portal@DrEricHoskinseducationportal.ontla.on.Oct 16, 2014 8:55 amretweet
5Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyOct 16, 2014 8:13 amretweet
2Humewood Community School@DrEricHoskinsschoolweb.tdsb.on.caOct 15, 2014 5:10 pmretweet
8Newsroom : Joint Statement by Ontario Health Minister and Chief Medical Officer of Health on...@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caOct 15, 2014 3:31 pmretweet
2Track the Tunnel Boring Machine | Crosstown@DrEricHoskinsthecrosstown.caOct 15, 2014 10:10 amretweet
10Toronto hospital implants Canada’s first “bionic eye” | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comOct 15, 2014 6:59 amretweet
24Newsroom : Paramedics to Offer More Community Care@DrEricHoskinsnews.ontario.caOct 14, 2014 5:12 pmretweet
67Why Canada needs a national pharmacare program - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinsm.theglobeandmail.comOct 14, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Proud to be in #TBay to announce that community paramedicine...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 14, 2014 2:31 pmretweet
19Why Canada needs a national pharmacare program - The Globe and Mail@DrEricHoskinsm.theglobeandmail.comOct 14, 2014 7:19 amretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@DrEricHoskinsow.lyOct 10, 2014 10:10 amretweet
5Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Proud of the generosity of my team at the Ontario Ministry of...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 09, 2014 2:34 pmretweet
9OBSP Screening for Women at High Risk - CCO@DrEricHoskinscancercare.on.caOct 09, 2014 10:15 amretweet
7Eat Right Ontario - Rules and Regulations@DrEricHoskinseatrightontario.caOct 09, 2014 8:20 amretweet
4McILVEEN: With fast-rising drug prices, pharmacare is a win-win | The Chronicle Herald@DrEricHoskinsthechronicleherald.caOct 08, 2014 6:08 pmretweet
5Health Minister Glavine favours national Pharmacare program | The Chronicle Herald@DrEricHoskinsthechronicleherald.caOct 08, 2014 4:45 pmretweet
6Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Always happy to see my (not so) old Chief of Staff @ferdfromdurham! http://t.co/1NBSrqVaBK"@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 08, 2014 4:39 pmretweet
3Philanthropists donate $10 million to Mount Sinai’s orthopedics department | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comOct 08, 2014 4:35 pmretweet
2The Royal Creates Research Chair Dedicated to Suicide Prevention - The Royal@DrEricHoskinstheroyal.caOct 08, 2014 4:14 pmretweet
2Beloved eatery Penrose Fish and Chips closing after 64 years | Toronto Star@DrEricHoskinsthestar.comOct 08, 2014 4:00 pmretweet
3Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Proud to support all of Ontario's growers and farmers with @Kathleen_Wynne...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 08, 2014 9:24 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@DrEricHoskinst.coOct 08, 2014 9:18 amretweet
8Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "A huge thanks to @ShopprsDrugMart for making a generous donation...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 08, 2014 9:11 amretweet
4Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Had a productive conversation about health care in Ontario with...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 07, 2014 8:01 pmretweet
2Dr. Eric Hoskins on Twitter: "Great meeting with #ScarboroughAgincourt's Tamil Community with...@DrEricHoskinstwitter.comOct 07, 2014 11:54 amretweet

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

MPP
Dr Eric Hoskins

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (60) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.3351 seconds