disable ads
link title from source date
2Elaine MacDonald puts in strong showing for NDP - The Cornwall Standard Freeholder - Ontario,...@ElaineMacNDPstandard-freeholder.comOct 07, 2011 7:57 pmretweet
2LETTERS: Oct. 4 - The Cornwall Standard Freeholder - Ontario, CA@ElaineMacNDPstandard-freeholder.comOct 04, 2011 3:18 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@ElaineMacNDPt.coOct 04, 2011 4:36 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@ElaineMacNDPt.coOct 04, 2011 4:35 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@ElaineMacNDPt.coOct 02, 2011 5:36 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@ElaineMacNDPt.coOct 02, 2011 5:35 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@ElaineMacNDPt.coOct 02, 2011 5:34 amretweet
2Cornwall Regional Art Gallery | where art is for everyone.@ElaineMacNDPcornwallregionalartgallerOct 01, 2011 4:59 amretweet
2TheCornwallDaily.com - Cornwall, Ontario, CA - Cornwall and Area News@ElaineMacNDPthecornwalldaily.comSep 29, 2011 7:12 pmretweet
2Cornwall Fire Fighters endorse Elaine MacDonald in Stormont, Dundas and South Glengarry - Cornwall,...@ElaineMacNDPourhometown.caSep 28, 2011 10:33 amretweet
2Political aunt inspired NDP’s MacDonald - The Cornwall Standard Freeholder - Ontario,...@ElaineMacNDPstandard-freeholder.comSep 28, 2011 3:40 amretweet
4Cornwall and Area Chamber of Commerce | Chamber Announces Provincial All Candidates Debate@ElaineMacNDPcornwallchamber.comSep 26, 2011 5:59 amretweet
3Canadian Federation of Students-Ontario - Report Card@ElaineMacNDPcfsontario.caSep 25, 2011 7:56 pmretweet
2Andrea Horwath hopes to be first woman Premier of Ontario - Cornwall, Ontario - Our Hometown@ElaineMacNDPourhometown.caSep 21, 2011 10:22 amretweet
2TheCornwallDaily.com - Cornwall, Ontario, CA - Cornwall and Area News@ElaineMacNDPthecornwalldaily.comSep 20, 2011 6:04 pmretweet
3Elaine MacDonald » Blog Archive » Media Release@ElaineMacNDPelainemacdonald.caSep 18, 2011 5:33 pmretweet
2Elaine MacDonald » Blog Archive » Andrea Horwath to Visit Cornwall@ElaineMacNDPelainemacdonald.caSep 17, 2011 7:18 pmretweet
2NDP leader Horvath to visit city - The Cornwall Standard Freeholder - Ontario, CA@ElaineMacNDPstandard-freeholder.comSep 17, 2011 5:31 pmretweet
4NDP announces plans to make education affordable - Cornwall, Ontario - Our Hometown@ElaineMacNDPourhometown.caSep 17, 2011 5:27 pmretweet
2News - Story 1@ElaineMacNDPwinchesterpress.on.caSep 16, 2011 1:04 pmretweet
2Candidates square off on dealing with poverty - The Cornwall Standard Freeholder - Ontario,...@ElaineMacNDPstandard-freeholder.comSep 16, 2011 5:56 amretweet
2Marina 200 - Cornwall@ElaineMacNDPcornwall.caSep 14, 2011 4:53 amretweet
2Debate shows split on P3s, health care among candidates - The Cornwall Standard Freeholder...@ElaineMacNDPstandard-freeholder.comSep 10, 2011 5:50 amretweet
2Labour Day Picnic | Facebook@ElaineMacNDPfacebook.comSep 05, 2011 6:08 pmretweet
2Labour Day event in Lamoureux Park - The Cornwall Standard Freeholder - Ontario, CA@ElaineMacNDPstandard-freeholder.comSep 05, 2011 5:46 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Elaine MacDonald

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (237) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds