disable ads
link title from source date
3Twitter / ?@GKennedyPHPt.coJun 05, 2012 6:01 amretweet
5Spring Forward Political Renewal Event | Facebook@GKennedyPHPfacebook.comApr 29, 2012 2:18 pmretweet
8InsideToronto Article: EDITORIAL: Ridings to watch on Election Day@GKennedyPHPinsidetoronto.comApr 28, 2011 11:46 amretweet
13CP24 - Live Event@GKennedyPHPcp24.comApr 20, 2011 5:53 pmretweet
3InsideToronto Article: Parkdale community events help reclaim streets@GKennedyPHPinsidetoronto.comApr 11, 2011 6:21 pmretweet
2Re-Elect Gerard Kennedy - Gerard attending the Katyn Memorial in Parkdale. @GKennedyPHPgerardkennedy.tumblr.comApr 10, 2011 1:15 pmretweet
3Coming Events.@GKennedyPHPgerardkennedy.liberal.caApr 07, 2011 9:30 amretweet
2Platform@GKennedyPHPgerardkennedy.liberal.caApr 07, 2011 7:53 amretweet
2Re-Elect Gerard Kennedy - The Mark News: Gerard on Fixing Parlament.@GKennedyPHPgerardkennedy.tumblr.comApr 06, 2011 11:57 amretweet
7http://cdn.liberal.ca/files/2011/04/libe ral_platform.pdf@GKennedyPHPcdn.liberal.caApr 03, 2011 11:24 amretweet
11Group asks election candidates to sign 'civility' pledge - The Globe and Mail@GKennedyPHPtheglobeandmail.comApr 02, 2011 4:57 pmretweet
4Re-Elect Gerard Kennedy@GKennedyPHPgerardkennedy.tumblr.comApr 02, 2011 3:20 pmretweet
5Re-Elect Gerard Kennedy - A letter from Gerard.@GKennedyPHPgerardkennedy.tumblr.comApr 02, 2011 11:37 amretweet
3Gerard Kennedy, Liberal Candidate for Parkdale—High Park | Working for you.@GKennedyPHPgerardkennedy.liberal.caApr 02, 2011 10:48 amretweet
3Re-Elect Gerard Kennedy@GKennedyPHPgerardkennedy.tumblr.comApr 02, 2011 10:48 amretweet
2Gerard grills Minister Kent on home retrofits « GerardKennedy.ca@GKennedyPHPgerardkennedy.caMar 04, 2011 4:30 pmretweet
2UN Climate Change Talks Overcome Harper Government Obstruction@GKennedyPHPliberal.caDec 12, 2010 8:27 amretweet
2Environment Commissioner assails Conservative record on climate adaptation, oil spills and...@GKennedyPHPliberal.caDec 07, 2010 1:38 pmretweet
2OAG 2010 Fall Report of the Commissioner of the Environment and Sustainable Development@GKennedyPHPoag-bvg.gc.caDec 07, 2010 7:17 amretweet
3'Dodo Awards’ presented to Canada and the EU  - News and Updates - a network of activists...@GKennedyPHPcbdalliance.orgOct 25, 2010 12:40 amretweet
10Missing Photo | Plixi@GKennedyPHPm.plixi.comOct 11, 2010 12:14 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Gerard Kennedy

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (138) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds