disable ads
link title from source date
2Twitter / GeorgeMurphyNDP: Now Jack Harris speaks..."we ...@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comSep 15, 2012 10:42 amretweet
2Battle of Britain, RAF, 1940 | Battle of Britain: Photos of RAF Pilots in the Fall of 1940...@GeorgeMurphyNDPlife.time.comSep 14, 2012 9:37 amretweet
3Midway Island Albatross@GeorgeMurphyNDPinspirationgreen.comSep 09, 2012 6:40 pmretweet
3A Day Made of Glass... Made possible by Corning. - YouTube@GeorgeMurphyNDPyoutube.comSep 08, 2012 3:50 pmretweet
2Twitter / GeorgeMurphyNDP: @kellymbutt Speaking of seal ...@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comAug 24, 2012 12:58 pmretweet
2The Landing Pub@GeorgeMurphyNDPlandingpub.netAug 23, 2012 12:57 pmretweet
2Tropical Storm JOYCE@GeorgeMurphyNDPnhc.noaa.govAug 23, 2012 12:53 pmretweet
2Twitter / GeorgeMurphyNDP: Another successful release... ...@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comAug 10, 2012 5:16 amretweet
3Twitter / GeorgeMurphyNDP: Quite a crowd down here this ...@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comAug 10, 2012 4:58 amretweet
2Twitter / GeorgeMurphyNDP: Susan has another Puffin ready ...@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comAug 10, 2012 4:53 amretweet
2Twitter / GeorgeMurphyNDP: @CochraneCBCNL. Won't be down ...@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comAug 08, 2012 8:52 amretweet
3Twitter / GeorgeMurphyNDP: Minister Kevin O'Brien lives ...@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comAug 06, 2012 4:48 amretweet
2National Hurricane Center@GeorgeMurphyNDPnhc.noaa.govAug 03, 2012 10:47 amretweet
2Matchmaking students and seniors under the same roof - Nfld. & Labrador - CBC News@GeorgeMurphyNDPcbc.caAug 02, 2012 11:44 amretweet
3Twitter / GeorgeMurphyNDP: So...Beaumont Hamel is dow ...@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comJul 25, 2012 11:29 amretweet
3Twitter / GeorgeMurphyNDP: @TheRickHoweShow Here feed@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comJul 17, 2012 11:39 amretweet
5SpaceWeather.com -- News and information about meteor showers, solar flares, auroras, and near-Earth...@GeorgeMurphyNDPspaceweather.comJul 13, 2012 2:30 pmretweet
2This Week In Petroleum@GeorgeMurphyNDPeia.govJul 11, 2012 4:34 pmretweet
3Twitter / GeorgeMurphyNDP: Latest acquisition...Lab m@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comJul 02, 2012 4:30 pmretweet
2Twitter / GeorgeMurphyNDP: Mrs.Dorothy Barbour! Happy@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comJul 02, 2012 2:20 pmretweet
4This Week In Petroleum@GeorgeMurphyNDPeia.govJun 20, 2012 4:25 pmretweet
2Play On -- Indiegogo@GeorgeMurphyNDPindiegogo.comJun 08, 2012 4:42 amretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@GeorgeMurphyNDPyoutube.comMay 20, 2012 4:53 pmretweet
3Twitter / GeorgeMurphy: Just a teaser for tomorrow ...@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comMay 06, 2012 4:20 pmretweet
2Rates | Business@GeorgeMurphyNDPheritagegas.comMay 03, 2012 5:36 pmretweet
2Province Proclaims Regulations to Support Animal Health and Protection Act@GeorgeMurphyNDPreleases.gov.nl.caMay 03, 2012 6:10 amretweet
16Gas and Oil@GeorgeMurphyNDPgasandoil.blogspot.caApr 24, 2012 5:51 pmretweet
2Welcome to Facebook - Log In, Sign Up or Learn More@GeorgeMurphyNDPfacebook.comApr 12, 2012 10:10 amretweet
7Gas and Oil@GeorgeMurphyNDPgasandoil.blogspot.caApr 10, 2012 6:28 pmretweet
2Kennedy won't 'lose any sleep' if Muskrat Falls nixed - Nfld. & Labrador - CBC News@GeorgeMurphyNDPcbc.caApr 05, 2012 4:56 pmretweet
4http://www.gov.nl.ca/lowerchurchillproje ct/muskrat_falls_pub_final_report.pdf@GeorgeMurphyNDPgov.nl.caApr 02, 2012 6:58 amretweet
3The Harris Centre | Grand Banks Natural Gas: A Source of Electricity for the Island of Newfoundland@GeorgeMurphyNDPmun.caMar 28, 2012 1:18 pmretweet
2Twitter@GeorgeMurphyNDPtwitter.comMar 24, 2012 9:07 amretweet
2Rising temperatures bring tropical fish to N.S. - Nova Scotia - CBC News@GeorgeMurphyNDPcbc.caMar 23, 2012 9:33 amretweet
2Canadian Tire, others plead guilty to gas price-fixing in Ontario@GeorgeMurphyNDPottawacitizen.comMar 21, 2012 3:05 pmretweet
6Baillie: NDP overselling Muskrat Falls | PC Caucus of NS@GeorgeMurphyNDPpccaucus.ns.caMar 15, 2012 4:28 pmretweet
9OVATION Aurora@GeorgeMurphyNDPhelios.swpc.noaa.govMar 09, 2012 7:14 pmretweet
2Biggest solar flare in years about to smack Earth, could disrupt power grid, GPS, and more...@GeorgeMurphyNDPnews957.comMar 07, 2012 2:44 pmretweet
2http://www.spaceweather.com/images2012/0 7mar12/x5_b.jpg?PHPSESSID=jveetomnlftpb3 o9lprll03d77@GeorgeMurphyNDPspaceweather.comMar 07, 2012 5:15 amretweet
2NDP MHA concerned over abandoned buildings - Local - The Telegram@GeorgeMurphyNDPthetelegram.comMar 01, 2012 12:54 pmretweet
10Gas and Oil@GeorgeMurphyNDPgasandoil.blogspot.comFeb 28, 2012 4:33 pmretweet
4SOLARHAM.com / SOLARCYCLE 24.com / Solar Cycle 24 / Spaceweather / Amateur Radio VHF Aurora...@GeorgeMurphyNDPsolarham.comFeb 27, 2012 12:48 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MLA
George Murphy

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (229) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds