disable ads
link title from source date
4Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "Pleased to pay tribute to my friend @MinPeterMacKay tonight in Ottawa....@GeraldKeddytwitter.comJun 16, 2015 4:41 pmretweet
6Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "Very appreciative of all the well wishes from family, friends, and...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comJun 06, 2015 6:06 pmretweet
3Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "Honoured to receive this print of Sambro Island Lighthouse from the...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comJun 06, 2015 3:53 pmretweet
4Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "Pleased to be at the opening of the Black Loyalist Heritage Centre...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comJun 06, 2015 9:48 amretweet
3Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "Last night at #CANSEC2015 I spoke about the importance of the aerospace...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comMay 27, 2015 11:27 amretweet
5Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "Today we remember the 3,598 brave Canadians who made the ultimate...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comApr 09, 2015 9:46 amretweet
29Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "Happy to support a great cause with a great message. Listen and ask....@GeraldKeddytwitter.comJan 28, 2015 2:36 pmretweet
2Conservative Hunting and Angling Caucus@GeraldKeddysurvey.cpccaucus.caJan 09, 2015 8:27 amretweet
5Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "In the Hall of Honour with Jamie from Liverpool, NS. Jamie is in...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comNov 17, 2014 11:06 amretweet
3Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "Wondering how your family will benefit from our Government's #NewTaxBreaks?...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comOct 31, 2014 8:26 amretweet
3Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "This funding will help the Centre construct a wheelchair ramp and...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comOct 15, 2014 8:05 amretweet
2LUNENBURG COUNTY FIREFIGHTERS | A tribute book to past and present volunteer firefighters of...@GeraldKeddylunenburgcountyfirefighteSep 19, 2014 5:18 amretweet
13Gerald Keddy on Twitter: "Today, Canada stops to remember the victims of 9/11. Please pay tribute...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comSep 11, 2014 7:56 amretweet
2Tour with Honourable Rob Moore, Minister of State (ACOA) | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comSep 05, 2014 5:09 amretweet
2Take the Next Step on Vimeo@GeraldKeddyvimeo.comAug 27, 2014 5:51 amretweet
3Lunenburg Folk Harbour Society@GeraldKeddyfolkharbour.comJul 25, 2014 5:29 amretweet
2Gerald Keddy - Timeline Photos | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comJul 04, 2014 8:19 amretweet
2Gerald Keddy - Timeline Photos | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comJul 03, 2014 10:01 amretweet
10Funding: Small Projects Increasing Community Accessibility@GeraldKeddyesdc.gc.caJun 25, 2014 5:13 amretweet
2The beach that changed his life | The Chronicle Herald@GeraldKeddythechronicleherald.caJun 19, 2014 5:38 amretweet
2Gerald Keddy - Don't forget Woods Harbour Days is taking... | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comJun 17, 2014 9:08 amretweet
2Media Releases | Chester Race Week August 13-16, 2014@GeraldKeddychesterraceweek.comJun 10, 2014 5:21 amretweet
4Lieutenant Governor Recognizing Bridgewater For Community Spirit | CKBW 98.1 94.5 93.1 Fm@GeraldKeddyckbw.caJun 06, 2014 4:58 amretweet
2Twitter / GeraldKeddy: My "Overall Winner" certificate ...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comJun 05, 2014 11:04 amretweet
2Clean Nova Scotia | Inspiring Environmental Change@GeraldKeddyclean.ns.caMay 28, 2014 11:54 amretweet
2Gerald Keddy - Timeline Photos | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comMay 20, 2014 9:51 amretweet
6Funding: Call for Proposals: New Horizons for Seniors Program | ESDC@GeraldKeddyedsc.gc.caMay 13, 2014 9:18 amretweet
2National Day of Honour - Friday, May 9, 2014 | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comMay 09, 2014 11:31 amretweet
2National Day Of Honour - YouTube@GeraldKeddyyoutube.comMay 09, 2014 5:56 amretweet
7Twitter / GeraldKeddy: Happy to meet constituents ...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comMay 06, 2014 3:18 pmretweet
4Twitter / GeraldKeddy: Meeting students from #NovaScotia ...@GeraldKeddytwitter.comMay 06, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
2Gerald Keddy - Timeline Photos | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comApr 15, 2014 11:38 amretweet
2Gerald Keddy - Timeline Photos | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comApr 15, 2014 11:33 amretweet
3Cecil Heisler is master of his craft | The Chronicle Herald@GeraldKeddythechronicleherald.caApr 14, 2014 6:54 amretweet
4Gerald Keddy - Very saddened to hear of the passing of my... | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comApr 10, 2014 11:44 amretweet
3Canada Revenue Agency Web site / Site Web de l'Agence du revenu du Canada@GeraldKeddycra-arc.gc.caFeb 17, 2014 10:19 amretweet
2Backgrounder — Strengthening Canadian Citizenship Act – A comparative view@GeraldKeddycic.gc.caFeb 06, 2014 10:18 amretweet
3Christmas trees in Nova Scotia – I Love Real Trees | Christmas trees in Nova Scotia@GeraldKeddyiloverealtrees.comDec 06, 2013 9:49 amretweet
2FCAC’s money tips and tweets of the day@GeraldKeddyfcac-acfc.gc.caNov 01, 2013 5:02 amretweet
3Timeline Photos | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comOct 10, 2013 10:06 amretweet
2STEPHENSON: Baillie scores win with common-man attack | The Chronicle Herald@GeraldKeddythechronicleherald.caSep 26, 2013 4:29 amretweet
2Gerald Keddy - I am honoured to have been named the... | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comSep 19, 2013 9:04 amretweet
4Minister Ritz Challenges 4-H Youth to Help Feed a Hungry Planet - Agriculture and Agri-Food...@GeraldKeddyagr.gc.caAug 21, 2013 8:53 amretweet
4Kraft Celebration Tour@GeraldKeddykraftcelebrationtour.caJul 10, 2013 5:47 amretweet
4Funding: New Horizons for Seniors | HRSDC@GeraldKeddyhrsdc.gc.caMay 27, 2013 5:49 amretweet
7Talk with our Kids About Money@GeraldKeddytalkwithourkidsaboutmoneyApr 17, 2013 12:00 pmretweet
2Fire department history project on Vimeo@GeraldKeddyvimeo.comApr 17, 2013 9:53 amretweet
2Chris Hadfield performs winning experiment for N.S. students | CTV Atlantic News@GeraldKeddyatlantic.ctvnews.caApr 17, 2013 9:52 amretweet
5Your Tax Dollar: 2011-2012 Fiscal Year@GeraldKeddyfin.gc.caMar 18, 2013 5:58 amretweet
2The Bluenose... | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comMar 15, 2013 7:11 amretweet
2Timeline Photos | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comFeb 28, 2013 6:57 amretweet
2Just had the... | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comSep 12, 2012 6:32 amretweet
3jennamartin.ca | Canadian 400m Champion 2011@GeraldKeddyjennamartin.caJul 20, 2012 6:28 amretweet
2Everyone Wins With Chicken! - Welcome@GeraldKeddyappconnected.comMay 11, 2012 6:09 amretweet
2Live Well in Lunenburg - YouTube@GeraldKeddyyoutube.comMar 14, 2012 5:11 amretweet
2Today marks the... | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comJan 26, 2012 4:52 amretweet
9Harper Government introduces the Ending the Long-Gun Registry Act@GeraldKeddypublicsafety.gc.caOct 25, 2011 9:49 amretweet
2CBC.ca Player@GeraldKeddycbc.caOct 24, 2011 8:09 pmretweet
2Waiting for a call... | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comApr 28, 2011 5:49 amretweet
2Last day of advance... | Facebook@GeraldKeddyfacebook.comApr 25, 2011 4:40 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MP
Gerald Keddy

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (110) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds