disable ads
link title from source date
3CALL FOR NOMINATIONS for the Annual Disability Awareness Recognition Awards | NWT Disabilities...@GlenAbernethynwtdc.netMar 09, 2016 8:31 amretweet
2Healthy eating@GlenAbernethyhealthycanadians.gc.caMar 08, 2016 8:31 amretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @GlenAbernethy@GlenAbernethyow.lyMar 07, 2016 10:17 amretweet
7Northwest Territories Nutritional Food Fact Sheets Series@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caMar 04, 2016 8:31 amretweet
3Dietitians of Canada - Nutrition Month 2016@GlenAbernethydietitians.caMar 01, 2016 4:37 pmretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @GlenAbernethy@GlenAbernethyow.lyFeb 15, 2016 8:31 amretweet
3GNWT - ________________________________________ _________________@GlenAbernethypracticenorth.caFeb 09, 2016 8:31 amretweet
5http://www.hss.gov.nt.ca/sites/default/f iles/help_line.pdf@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caFeb 08, 2016 7:24 pmretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @GlenAbernethy@GlenAbernethyow.lyFeb 03, 2016 5:30 pmretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @GlenAbernethy@GlenAbernethyow.lyFeb 03, 2016 4:33 pmretweet
4Is Your Health Care Card Expiring?@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caJan 12, 2016 3:42 pmretweet
6What is the Community Counselling Program?@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caJan 08, 2016 8:31 amretweet
2Home | Alzheimer Society of Canada@GlenAbernethyalzheimer.caJan 06, 2016 1:13 pmretweet
8Today I officially let my name stand for... - Glen Abernethy, MLA for Great Slave | Facebook@GlenAbernethyfacebook.comDec 09, 2015 7:37 pmretweet
2Glen Abernethy@GlenAbernethyglenabernethy.comNov 10, 2015 4:42 pmretweet
2Glen Abernethy@GlenAbernethyglenabernethy.comNov 08, 2015 9:53 pmretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Happy Halloween. These aren't the droids you are looking for. https://t.co/iIXmP6iRCc"@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 31, 2015 3:51 pmretweet
4http://www.hss.gov.nt.ca/sites/default/f iles/hss_system_navigator.pdf@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caOct 23, 2015 2:35 pmretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Opening of Access Air Ambulance services. A new partnership providing...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 15, 2015 2:51 pmretweet
2About mental health@GlenAbernethyhealthycanadians.gc.caOct 15, 2015 10:21 amretweet
2http://www.hss.gov.nt.ca/sites/default/f iles/mental-health-where-to-get-help.pdf@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caOct 15, 2015 10:21 amretweet
3NWT Supports Breastfeeding@GlenAbernethynwt-breastfeeding.hss.govOct 01, 2015 10:32 amretweet
3http://www.hss.gov.nt.ca/sante/slides/he alth-privacy-protecting-your-health-info rmation@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caOct 01, 2015 9:55 amretweet
4Josh's Story - YouTube@GlenAbernethyyoutube.comSep 30, 2015 11:35 amretweet
4What Will it Take on Vimeo@GlenAbernethyvimeo.comSep 25, 2015 4:37 pmretweet
2Alcohol - Canadian Cancer Society@GlenAbernethycancer.caSep 17, 2015 3:55 pmretweet
3Pack Travel Insurance Every Time You Travel@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caSep 15, 2015 8:55 amretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @GlenAbernethy@GlenAbernethyow.lySep 09, 2015 9:55 amretweet
3Whooping cough outbreak declared in northern half of Alberta | Globalnews.ca@GlenAbernethyglobalnews.caSep 02, 2015 10:20 amretweet
6Attention Students: Are You Covered?@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caAug 27, 2015 12:25 pmretweet
2Joint Statement on Fentanyl - Dr. Supriya Sharma, Health Canada Chief Medical Advisor and...@GlenAbernethynews.gc.caAug 25, 2015 1:25 pmretweet
2NWT Health Care Plan more flexible for Snowbirds@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caAug 24, 2015 10:20 amretweet
5Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Having a great time at @Ptarmicon 2015. Come down and join us...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comAug 22, 2015 1:22 pmretweet
3Susan Aglukark leads #ArcticRoseWarCry suicide prevention campaign - North - CBC News@GlenAbernethycbc.caAug 21, 2015 2:45 pmretweet
2Temporary Absence Form (Health Care Coverage)@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caAug 20, 2015 6:15 pmretweet
2Page Cannot Be Found@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caAug 20, 2015 3:45 pmretweet
2Seniors home brings young and old together - YouTube@GlenAbernethyyoutube.comAug 13, 2015 1:55 pmretweet
2CPHO Provides Air Quality Tips - YouTube@GlenAbernethyyoutube.comAug 10, 2015 3:31 pmretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Meeting with Dr. Amy Salmon and Tammy Roberts of the CanFASD Research...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comAug 05, 2015 2:06 pmretweet
2HSSCommunications - YouTube@GlenAbernethyyoutube.comJul 30, 2015 3:02 pmretweet
2Boating Safety Equipment Information from the Canadian Red Cross - Canadian Red Cross@GlenAbernethyredcross.caJul 03, 2015 2:40 pmretweet
2My Food Guide@GlenAbernethyhealthycanadians.gc.caJun 24, 2015 10:35 amretweet
3Lifejackets and PFD Information from the Canadian Red Cross - Canadian Red Cross@GlenAbernethyredcross.caJun 19, 2015 10:16 amretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "@DarylDolynnyNWT, @BobBromley, Jed Roberts, Rob Brown, @JordinTootoo...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comJun 19, 2015 9:32 amretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "The Grey Cup will be on public display from 1 - 3 tomorrow at NACC....@GlenAbernethytwitter.comJun 19, 2015 9:27 amretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Visiting with the Grey Cup today at Leg Assembly with Edm Eskimos...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comJun 19, 2015 9:26 amretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Met @JordinTootoo today at the Leg Assembly. Thanks to @CanadianNorth...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comJun 19, 2015 9:21 amretweet
2Air Quality - Forest Fire Smoke@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caJun 17, 2015 2:16 pmretweet
4Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Congratulations Fort Providence on the Grand Opening of the new...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comJun 16, 2015 2:39 pmretweet
2GNWT - HSS Human Resource Strategic Plan@GlenAbernethypracticenorth.caJun 08, 2015 3:25 pmretweet
2HSSCommunications - YouTube@GlenAbernethyyoutube.comJun 04, 2015 4:15 pmretweet
6Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Congrats to Sabrina Broadhead - 2015 recipient of the Dave Ramsden...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comJun 03, 2015 9:56 amretweet
2Canadian Dermatology Association@GlenAbernethydermatology.caJun 02, 2015 2:15 pmretweet
3Building a safe campfire | nwtfire.com@GlenAbernethynwtfire.comMay 27, 2015 9:55 amretweet
8You're Not Alone | Vous n’êtes pas seul - YouTube@GlenAbernethyyoutube.comMay 07, 2015 10:02 amretweet
3YouTube@GlenAbernethyyoutube.comApr 21, 2015 2:35 pmretweet
2Light It Up Blue | Autism Speaks@GlenAbernethyautismspeaks.orgApr 01, 2015 4:35 pmretweet
3If You Get Sick After Travelling - Travel.gc.ca@GlenAbernethytravel.gc.caMar 30, 2015 2:35 pmretweet
3TB Germ - A Cunning World Traveller (English) | BC Centre for Disease Control@GlenAbernethybccdc.caMar 24, 2015 8:40 amretweet
2http://www.hss.gov.nt.ca/sites/default/f iles/travelling_outside_the_nwt.pdf@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caMar 12, 2015 10:15 amretweet
4Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Thanks to everyone who made Weaving Our Wisdom a great event! Together...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comMar 06, 2015 12:53 pmretweet
2Registration for Weaving Our Wisdom Live Webcast | Choose NWT@GlenAbernethychoosenwt.comMar 02, 2015 9:01 amretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Our Edmonton Oilers and some other guys from St. Louis. Go Oilers...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comFeb 28, 2015 6:35 pmretweet
4Health Care Card Renewal@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caFeb 27, 2015 3:40 pmretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Thanks to @YK_Centre and Alfred Moses for joining me at the official...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comFeb 26, 2015 12:18 pmretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Working with our partners. Thanks to Sean Ivens and the staff of...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comFeb 26, 2015 12:10 pmretweet
2Measles - Vaccine-Preventable Diseases - Public Health Agency of Canada@GlenAbernethyphac-aspc.gc.caFeb 24, 2015 2:10 pmretweet
2http://www.hss.gov.nt.ca/sites/default/f iles/openletter.pdf@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caFeb 23, 2015 4:10 pmretweet
3Choose NWT@GlenAbernethychoosenwt.comFeb 05, 2015 3:40 pmretweet
2http://www.hss.gov.nt.ca/sites/default/f iles/travelling_outside_of_canada.pdf@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caJan 22, 2015 3:15 pmretweet
5NWT Quitline@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caJan 20, 2015 11:20 amretweet
2Walk to Tuk starts January 5, 2015@GlenAbernethyus1.campaign-archive1.comJan 13, 2015 2:45 pmretweet
2Government of Canada announces healthier weights program in the Yukon and Northwest Territories ...@GlenAbernethynews.gc.caJan 12, 2015 10:01 amretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Attending the grand opening of the new Jimmy Erasmus Seniors Home....@GlenAbernethytwitter.comDec 16, 2014 7:21 pmretweet
9Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "FOXY receiving the $1m Arctic Inspiration Award. A truly amazing...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comDec 10, 2014 5:57 pmretweet
2Supporting Women to Prevent FASD - YouTube@GlenAbernethyyoutube.comNov 07, 2014 8:55 amretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "It official. There are only five months a year you can't sail...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comNov 02, 2014 4:32 pmretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Just coming in from a day of sailing @OurYellowknife http://t.co/Td7h1pTjWD"@GlenAbernethytwitter.comNov 02, 2014 4:23 pmretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Yup, sailing on Great Slave Lake on November 2. What a Country!...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comNov 02, 2014 1:28 pmretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Congratulations @nwtdc on your grand opening (and your awesome...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 31, 2014 2:20 pmretweet
2Ebola@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caOct 31, 2014 9:43 amretweet
2Ebola Readiness News Conference - Minister Glen Abernethy - YouTube@GlenAbernethyyoutube.comOct 29, 2014 4:23 pmretweet
4Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Congratulations Fort Smith on the beautiful new health centre!...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 24, 2014 1:51 pmretweet
4Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Talking with @Northernjournal at the opening of the new Fort Smith...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 24, 2014 1:46 pmretweet
22014 Walk-In Flu Clinics@GlenAbernethyhss.gov.nt.caOct 22, 2014 2:23 pmretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Protect yourself and those around you from the flu - Yellowknife...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 22, 2014 2:22 pmretweet
4Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "I don't like needles but everyone should get their flu shot. Protect...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 21, 2014 11:40 amretweet
4Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Great to meet the new staff and champions of the innovative new...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 15, 2014 12:28 pmretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Today I took the pledge to never commit, condone or remain silent...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 09, 2014 10:41 amretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "See, Name, Do - It will take all of us to stop domestic and family...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 08, 2014 3:48 pmretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Thanks to the multi-talented Lela Gilday for helping us launch...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 08, 2014 3:43 pmretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Happy to be at Stanton Territorial Hospital AGM. Great turnout...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comOct 07, 2014 6:08 pmretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Congratulations @YWCAYK on the grand opening of Lynn's Place! http://t.co/x3ND9RlAuh"@GlenAbernethytwitter.comSep 26, 2014 3:42 pmretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "@W_Bisaro speaking at the opening of the Betty House in @OurYellowknife....@GlenAbernethytwitter.comSep 26, 2014 2:24 pmretweet
4Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "There will be no 3.6 cent/kWh rate rider to cover increase diesel...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comSep 26, 2014 10:09 amretweet
3Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Pleased to be presenting to Yellowknife HSSA public meeting on...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comSep 25, 2014 6:46 pmretweet
4Home - He For She@GlenAbernethyheforshe.orgSep 23, 2014 9:49 pmretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Checking out the incredible community garden in Gameti. Local...@GlenAbernethytwitter.comSep 23, 2014 8:04 amretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Mayor @MarkHeyck proclaiming September #UnitedWay month in Yellowknife. http://t.co/WD1PiHxhka"@GlenAbernethytwitter.comSep 17, 2014 11:32 amretweet
2Glen Abernethy on Twitter: "Proud to be taking part in the NWT United Way campaign launch today. http://t.co/Xf3OfqbDKe"@GlenAbernethytwitter.comSep 17, 2014 11:27 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MLA
Glen Abernethy

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (113) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds