disable ads
link title from source date
3LiberalsForHarper.ca - Stop Jack Layton@GrantHumesliberalsforharper.caMay 01, 2011 3:10 pmretweet
3StudentVote - CANDIDATE CONNECT | Facebook@GrantHumesfacebook.comApr 28, 2011 6:04 pmretweet
2durhamregion.com | Durham federal election candidates looking for friends@GrantHumesdurhamregion.comApr 28, 2011 3:48 pmretweet
3YouTube - Harper and Layton: two sides of the same coin.@GrantHumesyoutube.comApr 25, 2011 7:06 amretweet
9Oda faces an 'elephant' on the campaign trail | Embassy - Canada's Foreign Policy Newspaper@GrantHumesembassymag.caApr 20, 2011 7:54 pmretweet
4YouTube - Health Risk@GrantHumesyoutube.comApr 13, 2011 11:19 amretweet
3YouTube - Choose a government that chooses your priorities@GrantHumesyoutube.comApr 12, 2011 6:52 pmretweet
2foursquare :: Grant Humes Campaign Office :: Bowmanville, Ontario@GrantHumesfoursquare.comApr 12, 2011 2:08 pmretweet
4Grant Humes on the Campaign Trail on Vimeo@GrantHumesvimeo.comApr 09, 2011 6:53 pmretweet
3The Liberal Party of Canada supports flexible funding for Risk Management Program@GrantHumesliberal.caApr 06, 2011 11:23 amretweet
3foursquare :: Grant Humes Campaign Office :: Bowmanville, Ontario@GrantHumesfoursquare.comApr 05, 2011 8:32 amretweet
9Michael Ignatieff commits to Family Care Plan@GrantHumesliberal.caApr 01, 2011 7:42 amretweet
6Grant Humes | Liberal Candidate for Durham@GrantHumesgranthumes.liberal.caMar 31, 2011 6:37 amretweet
3YouTube - Pensions you can count on@GrantHumesyoutube.comMar 30, 2011 12:49 pmretweet
2Seven hot ridings to watch in the GTA during the federal election - thestar.com@GrantHumesthestar.comMar 28, 2011 7:29 amretweet
2Tories prepare for siege on Liberals' GTA holdings - thestar.com@GrantHumesthestar.comMar 27, 2011 8:02 pmretweet
3Apathy Is Boring@GrantHumesapathyisboring.comMar 27, 2011 6:46 amretweet
4Page Not Found | Facebook@GrantHumesfacebook.comMar 26, 2011 7:17 pmretweet
5Harper Conservatives defeated with historic vote finding government in contempt of Parliament@GrantHumesliberal.caMar 25, 2011 11:26 amretweet
2Editorials - The Globe and Mail@GrantHumesm.theglobeandmail.comMar 24, 2011 8:19 pmretweet
2Durham Liberal Candidate Grant Humes Introductory Message on Vimeo@GrantHumesvimeo.comMar 23, 2011 10:19 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Grant Humes

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (166) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds