disable ads
link title from source date
5OPEN LETTER / LETTRE OUVERTE : Mohamed Fahmy / Mohamed Fahmy@HedyFryus1.campaign-archive2.com19 hours agoretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "We need to invest in clean technologies. @JustinTrudeau has a plan: http://t.co/eBmWL7UCHI...@HedyFrytwitter.comJul 03, 2015 2:44 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "A new Liberal government will take action on #climatechange: http://t.co/meIH4YNwDC #RealChange...@HedyFrytwitter.comJul 03, 2015 11:33 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coJul 02, 2015 1:22 pmretweet
4Dr. Hedy Fry | Facebook@HedyFryfacebook.comJul 01, 2015 11:38 amretweet
4STATEMENT / DÉCLARATION : Canada Day / Fête du Canada@HedyFryus1.campaign-archive1.comJul 01, 2015 6:04 amretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Happy #CanadaDay, everyone! #cdnpoli #vanpoli #bcpoli #vancouver http://t.co/9xaPM7ChkZ"@HedyFrytwitter.comJul 01, 2015 5:08 amretweet
2Straight Blogs on Twitter: "11 things to do in Metro #Vancouver on #July1st http://t.co/JW0JYlmWfO #CanadaDay #HappyCanadaDay! http://t.co/OSncmi4Us7"@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 30, 2015 5:25 pmretweet
3» Restoring credibility in environmental assessments@HedyFryliberal.caJun 29, 2015 4:04 pmretweet
3» Investing in clean technologies@HedyFryliberal.caJun 29, 2015 3:38 pmretweet
3Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "#LPC will make admission to our National Parks free in 2017...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 29, 2015 11:57 amretweet
4» Creating clean jobs and investment@HedyFryliberal.caJun 29, 2015 11:32 amretweet
8https://www.liberal.ca/files/2015/06/a-n ew-plan-for-canadas-environment-and-econ omy.pdf@HedyFryliberal.caJun 29, 2015 11:25 amretweet
10Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "10 years ago today, I proudly voted for equality. Happy #Pride2015...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 28, 2015 7:47 amretweet
67Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coJun 27, 2015 8:37 amretweet
4Craig Takeuchi on Twitter: "Can someone please inform U.S. homophobes threatening to move to...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 26, 2015 3:52 pmretweet
43Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Congrats #USA on #EqualMarriage. Also 10 year anniversary of #LPC...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 26, 2015 11:43 amretweet
16Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Congratulations, America! Love won. #EqualMarriage http://t.co/NXOiNaizds"@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 26, 2015 8:37 amretweet
3http://38.media.tumblr.com/4ac252f977473 66a586ca5a653507f5c/tumblr_inline_nqeid9 pBsm1t14y50_500.gif@HedyFry38.media.tumblr.comJun 25, 2015 12:25 amretweet
5Liberal Party of Canada » “Name that beer!” with Hon. Scott Brison@HedyFryevents.liberal.caJun 23, 2015 5:01 pmretweet
2Trudeau promises cabinet committee to improve Canada-U.S. ties | Reuters@HedyFryreuters.comJun 23, 2015 12:19 pmretweet
2Trudeau: Harper Has Fumbled Canada's Relationship With U.S.@HedyFryhuffingtonpost.caJun 22, 2015 12:10 pmretweet
5My Plan For Creating Real Change in Canada | Justin Trudeau@HedyFryhuffingtonpost.caJun 19, 2015 11:01 amretweet
3» Real independence for government watchdogs@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 4:34 pmretweet
3» More accessible information@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 4:01 pmretweet
2» Independent leaders’ debates@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 3:33 pmretweet
2» Prepare youth to vote@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 3:02 pmretweet
4» Open data@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 2:32 pmretweet
6» Close political financing loopholes@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 1:49 pmretweet
3» Open and fair Canada Revenue Agency (CRA)@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 1:26 pmretweet
4» More free votes@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 12:57 pmretweet
3» Save home mail delivery@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 12:23 pmretweet
5» Government appointments that look like Canada@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 11:52 amretweet
23» Unmuzzle scientists@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 11:19 amretweet
9» Data-driven decision-making@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 10:57 amretweet
7» Ban partisan government ads@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 10:28 amretweet
9» Bring back long- form census and make StatsCan independent@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 9:45 amretweet
2PaulGallant CHE PhDc on Twitter: "Congrats to @Providence_Hlth & #bchc on your @3M Health...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 16, 2015 9:44 amretweet
4» Restore relevance to Question Period@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 9:29 amretweet
15Real Change - A Fair and Open Government - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comJun 16, 2015 8:40 amretweet
10» Real Change@HedyFryrealchange.caJun 16, 2015 8:32 amretweet
13Real Change - June 16th, 11 am ET - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comJun 15, 2015 5:15 pmretweet
5Gabor Maté: A letter to Rona Ambrose, Canada’s "minister of disease"? | Georgia Straight...@HedyFrystraight.comJun 15, 2015 4:17 pmretweet
4Van Centre Liberals on Twitter: "Patio season just got a bit better. Join @HedyFry at our annual...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 12, 2015 4:17 pmretweet
8Stephen Harper loses again in the Supreme Court of Canada, this time over medical marijuana...@HedyFrystraight.comJun 11, 2015 3:34 pmretweet
13RELEASE / COMMUNIQUÉ : Chris Alexander’s comments are offensive and unacceptable / Les...@HedyFryus1.campaign-archive1.comJun 10, 2015 6:37 pmretweet
3Liberal Party on Twitter: "An #LPC government will put in place an open, transparent, and non-partisan appointment...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 10, 2015 3:53 pmretweet
7» Liberals Raise Bar on Parliamentary Openness and Transparency, Challenge Other Parties to...@HedyFryliberal.caJun 09, 2015 5:03 pmretweet
3Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Call on the gov. to implement @TRC_en recommendations & begin...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 04, 2015 9:44 amretweet
3Gender superheroes to be 2015 Vancouver Pride parade marshals | Georgia Straight Vancouver's...@HedyFrystraight.comJun 03, 2015 12:37 pmretweet
6Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Pleased to speak to the @ECofCanada on federal role in Mental health....@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 02, 2015 12:35 pmretweet
8Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Mr. Harper's cuts to marine safety are dangerous, irresponsible,...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 30, 2015 8:29 amretweet
7Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Congratulations to @VanCentreLibs president Jody Jollimore! I'm so...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 29, 2015 9:46 pmretweet
7Pink – Jody Jollimore | Vancouver Pride Society@HedyFryvancouverpride.caMay 29, 2015 9:46 pmretweet
23Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Today @JustinTrudeau reaffirmed @liberal_party's commitment to reversing Mr....@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 29, 2015 12:41 pmretweet
13Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Toured local beaches affected by fuel spill w/ @JustinTrudeau @joycemurray @pgoldsmithjones...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 29, 2015 12:32 pmretweet
2Liberal Party on Twitter: "#FF our new members of #TeamTrudeau: @PamDamoff, @JulieDzerowicz,...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 29, 2015 9:45 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coMay 28, 2015 4:55 pmretweet
15Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "LGBT rights have come far, but we still have a long way to go: http://t.co/8CAPXl3xJ0 #canqueer #LGBT #EqualityForAll http://t.co/ka94mzNS4l"@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 28, 2015 11:16 amretweet
15Celebrating 10 years of Canadian marriage equality | Daily Xtra@HedyFrydailyxtra.comMay 28, 2015 11:16 amretweet
2Announcing the 2015 YWCA Women of Distinction Awards Winners@HedyFryywcavan.orgMay 27, 2015 3:08 pmretweet
4NDP MPs ordered to repay office spending to be denied expense claims | CTV News@HedyFryctvnews.caMay 27, 2015 11:21 amretweet
34Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Proud to be part of the Liberal gov't that legalized same-sex marriage....@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 27, 2015 10:18 amretweet
8Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Celebrating 10 years of same sex marriage, passed by a Liberal government...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 26, 2015 3:38 pmretweet
2A letter from Dr. Hedy Fry on the government's Bill C-51 | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.comMay 25, 2015 5:26 pmretweet
5Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Today we remember a dark chapter in Canada's history; the Komagata...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 23, 2015 2:06 pmretweet
6Trendsmap Canada on Twitter: "#weekendofaction is now trending in Canada http://t.co/oLlm55D5s6"@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 23, 2015 12:33 pmretweet
7Liberal Party of Canada » Annual General Meeting - Vancouver Centre@HedyFryevents.liberal.caMay 23, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Proud to help launch @vancouverpride's #TransEqualityNow campaign...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 21, 2015 2:40 pmretweet
3Trans Equality Now@HedyFrytransequalitynow.caMay 21, 2015 2:40 pmretweet
3» Liberals call for end to Harper’s wasteful government spending@HedyFryliberal.caMay 21, 2015 11:40 amretweet
3Hockey world championship: Canada cruises to gold over Russia - NHL on CBC Sports - Hockey...@HedyFrycbc.caMay 17, 2015 2:59 pmretweet
33Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "On this #IDAHOT let us work to ensure equality for all -- under the...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 17, 2015 11:57 amretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Thank you, @DannySeesIt, for sharing your story at @QMUNITY's #idahatbreakfast. #cdnpoli...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 15, 2015 3:06 pmretweet
3One year after near-fatal shooting, Paul Dragan to receive national honour | Vancouver Observer@HedyFryvancouverobserver.comMay 15, 2015 12:13 pmretweet
7Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Women's rights are human rights. #ProChoice #StandForChoice #lpc http://t.co/95bdDvLnDO"@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 14, 2015 6:08 pmretweet
3Peninsula Liberals focus criticism on health care - Peace Arch News@HedyFrypeacearchnews.comMay 14, 2015 3:43 pmretweet
3Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "RT if you support women’s rights. #prochoice #StandForChoice http://t.co/yRqybUQhDj"@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 14, 2015 2:36 pmretweet
7Dr. Hedy Fry celebrates National Nursing Week 2015 - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comMay 14, 2015 2:27 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "#ThrowbackThursday @LWCaucus edition: here's Saint-Maurice-Champlain...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 14, 2015 10:30 amretweet
4Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "I've been proud to support @VanFFL's Bingo for Life for 20 years....@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 13, 2015 4:46 pmretweet
6Timeline - Dr. Hedy Fry's advocacy for Kitsilano Coast Guard base | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver...@HedyFryhedyfry.comMay 13, 2015 4:38 pmretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "With @KarimaVelji @canadanurses for National Nurses Week. Nurses...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 12, 2015 3:48 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry asks why the government has broken its promise to victims of thalidomide - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comMay 12, 2015 1:37 pmretweet
32» Reality Check: Facts about the Liberal plan for fairness@HedyFryliberal.caMay 11, 2015 10:59 amretweet
8Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Proud to support @RunForWomen 5k in #Vancouver, raising money for...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 09, 2015 10:18 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Speaking at a Townhall on Seniors Health in #WhiteRock. Packed house!...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 08, 2015 11:59 amretweet
6Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Tough, strong, daring... and now as MP, the same! Here's @JudySgroMP...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 07, 2015 12:49 pmretweet
6Coast guard marine communications centre closing in Vancouver - British Columbia - CBC News@HedyFrycbc.caMay 07, 2015 8:02 amretweet
5Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Proud to help raise awareness about #MultipleSclerosis with my colleagues...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 06, 2015 6:09 pmretweet
3CBC British Columbia on Twitter: "Coast guard marine communications centre closing in Vancouver http://t.co/4WKXa2CZ0i http://t.co/ZjOVGxD7R7"@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 06, 2015 9:51 amretweet
3» Liberal Opposition Day motion calls for end to wasteful spending on partisan government...@HedyFryliberal.caApr 27, 2015 10:40 amretweet
4Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Thank you x 1,000,000. I'm grateful for our hard-working @VanCentreLibs...@HedyFrytwitter.comApr 26, 2015 5:34 pmretweet
4Van Centre Liberals on Twitter: ".@HedyFry warned the Harper govt on dangers of closing Kitsilano...@HedyFrytwitter.comApr 25, 2015 2:58 pmretweet
9Althia Raj on Twitter: "New Liberal Ad Targets $750 Million Spent By Tories On Ads http://t.co/WR6k2dusJv...@HedyFrytwitter.comApr 24, 2015 12:53 pmretweet
3» In Their Own Words: Stephen Harper’s budget gives the most to those who need it least@HedyFryliberal.caApr 24, 2015 12:25 pmretweet
3Enjoying the Playoffs? - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comApr 24, 2015 12:05 pmretweet
6» Stand with Justin Trudeau: re-open the Kitsilano Coast Guard Station@HedyFryliberal.caApr 24, 2015 11:45 amretweet
4A timeline of Dr. Hedy Fry's advocacy for the Kitsilano Coast Guard station - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comApr 24, 2015 11:03 amretweet
3Justin Trudeau, MP on Twitter: "Very sad news today as we learn of Senate Speaker Pierre Claude...@HedyFrytwitter.comApr 24, 2015 9:07 amretweet

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

MP
Hedy Fry

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (42) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.4976 seconds