disable ads
link title from source date
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "What a wonderful time at the annual @GordonNHouse Seniors' Christmas...@HedyFrytwitter.comThu 1:41 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Singing Christmas carols with the legendary @DalRichards at @TCClub...@HedyFrytwitter.comThu 12:02 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Great to see @KaseyReese & Javier at last night's celebration with...@HedyFrytwitter.comTue 2:21 pmretweet
3Liberal Party of Canada » Seasons Greetings with the Vancouver Centre Team@HedyFryevents.liberal.caTue 1:06 pmretweet
6» Liberal Party of Canada statement on Human Rights Day@HedyFryliberal.caDec 10, 2014 8:37 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Presenting @jersvision Youth Diversity Initiative panel on public...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 04, 2014 7:36 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "@LibWomensCaucus lay roses in memorial ceremony for 14 young women...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 03, 2014 6:46 pmretweet
5Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "HEAL press conference on improving healthcare system the #CanadianWay...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 02, 2014 8:07 amretweet
12» Liberal Party of Canada statement on World AIDS Day@HedyFryliberal.caDec 01, 2014 2:18 pmretweet
12Dr. Hedy Fry blasts the government's failed Nutrition North program - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comNov 28, 2014 10:52 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "@CDNAIDS on Parliament Hill to launch AIDS Awareness Week. #WorldAIDSDay http://t.co/k6nQ8NSIrt"@HedyFrytwitter.comNov 27, 2014 10:57 amretweet
29Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coNov 25, 2014 7:49 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coNov 23, 2014 8:11 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "@TheLanding_UofA I love the landing at the University of Alberta...@HedyFrytwitter.comNov 21, 2014 11:23 amretweet
8Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Hosting a health care roundtable in #yeg. Great conversation and...@HedyFrytwitter.comNov 21, 2014 9:18 amretweet
2» Call on Parliament to pass Justin Trudeau’s Transparency Act@HedyFryliberal.caNov 19, 2014 3:29 pmretweet
2http://www.liberal.ca/files/2014/06/Tran sparency-Act.pdf@HedyFryliberal.caNov 19, 2014 3:26 pmretweet
6Baloney Meter: Liberals say Conservative income-splitting plan only benefits 15% of Canadians...@HedyFryctvnews.caNov 14, 2014 12:50 pmretweet
5Federal books are balanced, but the cuts are hitting home: Tim Harper | Toronto Star@HedyFrythestar.comNov 14, 2014 12:05 pmretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Visited Career Zone, helping youth 18-30 get jobs - from UBC to at-risk...@HedyFrytwitter.comNov 13, 2014 5:39 pmretweet
5Explaining Income Splitting - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comNov 13, 2014 4:53 pmretweet
6http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/cana da/2014/11/09/ndp_pushback_against_justi n_trudeau_politicizes_sexual_harassment_ tim_harper.html@HedyFrym.thestar.comNov 12, 2014 10:26 amretweet
4Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "W/ Dr. Peter's mum Shirley Young at @drpeterAIDSfdn. She serves breakfast...@HedyFrytwitter.comNov 12, 2014 9:24 amretweet
13Baloney Meter: Does the income-splitting plan only benefit 15% of Canadians? | 680News@HedyFry680news.comNov 07, 2014 11:00 amretweet
9http://www.thestar.com/opinion/commentar y/2014/11/04/justin_trudeau_income_split ting_not_a_wise_investment_for_canadians .html@HedyFrythestar.comNov 04, 2014 9:19 amretweet
2Government Must Report to Canadians on Efforts to Combat Ebola |@HedyFryliberal.caOct 29, 2014 1:48 pmretweet
9Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Congrats 2 Lib MP @irwincotler lifetime champion of human rights...@HedyFrytwitter.comOct 28, 2014 6:00 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coOct 24, 2014 4:05 pmretweet
2Ottawa shooting: Sgt.-at-Arms Kevin Vicker's statement - Politics - CBC News@HedyFrycbc.caOct 23, 2014 10:17 pmretweet
4Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "You're invited to stop by my Denman Mall constituency office over...@HedyFrytwitter.comOct 23, 2014 3:44 pmretweet
2Statement by Dr. Hedy Fry on the Ottawa shootings | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.comOct 22, 2014 2:25 pmretweet
5Justin Trudeau in Conversation with Stephen Quinn | Vancouver Writers Fest@HedyFrywritersfest.bc.caOct 21, 2014 4:55 pmretweet
4Stickboy | Vancouver Opera@HedyFryvancouveropera.caOct 20, 2014 5:20 pmretweet
11Facebook@HedyFryfacebook.comOct 08, 2014 3:31 pmretweet
8Facebook@HedyFryfacebook.comOct 07, 2014 8:18 amretweet
7Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Celebrating Community Health and Wellbeing Week! #CHWW2014 #health http://t.co/ONc9AA41ak"@HedyFrytwitter.comOct 06, 2014 12:34 pmretweet
8The Feds Are Failing Canada's Seniors | Hedy Fry@HedyFryhuffingtonpost.caOct 06, 2014 11:31 amretweet
3Our Mideast mission implausible - The Globe and Mail@HedyFrytheglobeandmail.comOct 05, 2014 8:25 amretweet
3We'll miss you, Jim. | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.comSep 25, 2014 1:51 pmretweet
3Strong democracies must not be split by 50 per cent plus one - The Globe and Mail@HedyFrytheglobeandmail.comSep 22, 2014 12:37 pmretweet
8Letter to the Minister of Health and the Minister of International Development | Hedy Fry –...@HedyFryhedyfry.comSep 19, 2014 4:28 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coSep 13, 2014 9:02 amretweet
5Coast Guard closure leaves Kits in rocky waters@HedyFryvancouversun.comSep 12, 2014 12:52 pmretweet
2Health Care Spending Based on Population Hurts Provinces | Hedy Fry@HedyFryhuffingtonpost.caSep 12, 2014 11:09 amretweet
5KidStart Mentoring | Vancouver / Vancouver Island@HedyFrykidstart.caSep 11, 2014 6:45 pmretweet
3NDP goes to court over decision on satellite offices | Ottawa Citizen@HedyFryottawacitizen.comSep 11, 2014 4:36 pmretweet
3Langley 2014 BC Seniors Games@HedyFry2014bcseniorsgames.orgSep 09, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coSep 04, 2014 3:18 pmretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: With ED @DowntownCharles @downtownvan summer get together at Terminal...@HedyFrytwitter.comAug 29, 2014 3:51 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coAug 28, 2014 3:18 pmretweet
24Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: Family values are very important to the #Conservatives: #cdnpoli...@HedyFrytwitter.comAug 28, 2014 1:07 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coAug 27, 2014 3:02 pmretweet
6Harper on wrong side of history in opposing aboriginal inquiry: Trudeau | Globalnews.ca@HedyFryglobalnews.caAug 26, 2014 4:13 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: In La Ronge, SK & met with Mayor Sierzycki to discuss infrastructure...@HedyFrytwitter.comAug 21, 2014 5:30 pmretweet
2Canadian Medical Association | Dr. Chris Simpson of Kingston New President-Elect at the Canadian...@HedyFrynewswire.caAug 20, 2014 11:39 amretweet
3Justin Trudeau Q&A: Liberals serious about increasing presence in Alberta (with video)@HedyFryedmontonjournal.comAug 19, 2014 12:06 pmretweet
18Canadian economy stalls, creates paltry 200 net jobs last month | Toronto Star@HedyFrythestar.comAug 08, 2014 7:29 pmretweet
6Letter to Minister Paradis regarding Ebola in West Africa | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.comAug 05, 2014 1:25 pmretweet
8Twitter / gayvancouver: Look! It's @HedyFry #VanPride ...@HedyFrytwitter.comAug 05, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
82014 Vancouver Pride Parade | Facebook@HedyFryfacebook.comAug 05, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
2Vancouver’s Goh Ballet dancers take top two prizes in Vienna competition@HedyFryvancouversun.comJul 31, 2014 11:00 amretweet
9Feminist disappears from public history under Harper government - The Globe and Mail@HedyFrytheglobeandmail.comJul 29, 2014 2:48 pmretweet
8Twitter / HedyFry: So proud to be a Vancouverite! ...@HedyFrytwitter.comJul 28, 2014 1:06 pmretweet
2An Open Letter to the Minister of Health | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.comJul 25, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
2Rona Ambrose urged by Liberals to review N.B. abortion rules - Politics - CBC News@HedyFrycbc.caJul 25, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
16Twitter / HedyFry: Yet another male Conservative ...@HedyFrytwitter.comJul 25, 2014 12:02 pmretweet
30Twitter / HedyFry: Conservative MP @JimHillyerMP ...@HedyFrytwitter.comJul 25, 2014 12:01 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coJul 24, 2014 3:30 pmretweet
4Events@HedyFryworldhepatitisday.orgJul 18, 2014 9:17 amretweet
5Call on Harper to restore refugee health care@HedyFrypetition.liberal.caJul 11, 2014 9:12 amretweet
2Stephen Harper's '24 Seven' Show Has North Korean Vibes (VIDEO)@HedyFrym.huffpost.comJul 09, 2014 10:05 pmretweet
24Ottawa’s refugee health-care cuts ‘cruel and unusual,’ court rules - The Globe and Mail@HedyFrytheglobeandmail.comJul 04, 2014 3:20 pmretweet
5Mayor, MP vow to fight possible changes at Granville Island | (CKNW AM) AM980@HedyFrycknw.comJul 03, 2014 4:09 pmretweet
5Granville Island MP Speaks Out | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.comJul 03, 2014 1:34 pmretweet
4Peter MacKay’s emails to staff: Moms change diapers, Dads form leaders | National Post@HedyFrynews.nationalpost.comJun 25, 2014 1:29 pmretweet
2DÉCLARATION / STATEMENT: Saint-Jean-Baptiste et la Fête nationale du Québec / Saint-Jean-Baptiste...@HedyFryus1.campaign-archive1.comJun 24, 2014 10:04 amretweet
6Twitter / HedyFry: Great time at @WestEndSeniors ...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 21, 2014 3:26 pmretweet
2Strawberry Festival 2014 | West End Seniors' Network@HedyFrywesn.caJun 21, 2014 9:40 amretweet
4Twitter / HedyFry: So proud of our community's ...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 19, 2014 3:50 pmretweet
3Twitter / HedyFry: Dr. Francine Lemire & Dr. ...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 19, 2014 4:55 amretweet
7Twitter / HedyFry: #NorthernGateway failed to ...@HedyFrytwitter.comJun 18, 2014 2:06 pmretweet
10Stand with Justin: Stop the Northern Gateway Pipeline@HedyFrypetition.liberal.caJun 18, 2014 10:01 amretweet
6RELEASE / COMMUNIQUÉ: Liberals Denounce Northern Gateway Pipeline / Les libéraux dénoncent...@HedyFryus1.campaign-archive1.comJun 17, 2014 2:41 pmretweet
2Justin Trudeau bill would force more transparency on government, reform info act | Toronto...@HedyFrythestar.comJun 12, 2014 4:02 pmretweet
2West End Youth Art Jam | Facebook@HedyFryfacebook.comJun 10, 2014 12:32 pmretweet
2https://www.liberal.ca/?p=74081@HedyFryliberal.caJun 06, 2014 4:01 pmretweet
8http://www.liberal.ca/newsroom/news-rele ase/liberal-statement-death-rcmp-officer s/@HedyFryliberal.caJun 05, 2014 8:27 amretweet
3RELEASE/COMMUNIQUÉ : Conservatives Fail to Take Action on Climate Change/Les conservateurs...@HedyFryus1.campaign-archive1.comJun 02, 2014 1:43 pmretweet
8Dr. Hedy Fry Introduces an Act to Respect a National Metastatic Breast Cancer Day - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comMay 30, 2014 4:31 pmretweet
7Dr. Hedy Fry Presents a Petition for the Universal Right to Donate Blood - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comMay 30, 2014 12:28 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coMay 30, 2014 11:39 amretweet
5B.C. addicts get injunction to continue using prescription heroin | CTV News@HedyFryctvnews.caMay 29, 2014 4:37 pmretweet
2Muskoka Initiative Recipients Tell High Level Summit – Family Planning Investment Saves Lives...@HedyFryippf.orgMay 29, 2014 4:34 pmretweet
4Dr. Hedy Fry's Statement on Multiple Sclerosis Awareness Month. | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver...@HedyFryhedyfry.comMay 29, 2014 3:19 pmretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry's Letter to the Prime Minister on the Stockholm Statement of Commitment | Hedy...@HedyFryhedyfry.comMay 28, 2014 3:15 pmretweet
3Twitter / HedyFry: So the # CPC gvt will finally ...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 26, 2014 12:04 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coMay 17, 2014 3:43 pmretweet
7Dr. Hedy Fry Raises Tribute to LGBTQ Rights Pioneer ted northe | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver...@HedyFryhedyfry.comMay 16, 2014 9:12 amretweet
10Rona Ambrose Needs To Review New Brunswick Abortion Rules: MPs@HedyFryhuffingtonpost.caMay 14, 2014 3:38 pmretweet
84Twitter / HedyFry: Add your voice. #enquirynow ...@HedyFrytwitter.comMay 14, 2014 2:43 pmretweet

1 2 3 4 5

MP
Hedy Fry

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (30) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.7959 seconds