disable ads
link title from source date
3More than $3.4 bln in new revenue belies Tory claim of lowering taxes: Liberals - Canadian...@HedyFrycanadianbusiness.comThu 6:59 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Attended #researchmatters meeting on the Hill today and met NSERC's...@HedyFrytwitter.comWed 3:02 pmretweet
16Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: ""We want to do more than just win an election; we want to build a...@HedyFrytwitter.comMon 5:01 pmretweet
10Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coJan 24, 2015 12:02 pmretweet
2Run For Rocky - Annual Charity Run/Walk@HedyFryrunforrocky.comJan 23, 2015 10:30 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Met Rob & Nancy Campana @windsorpride roundtable. Inspiring couple...@HedyFrytwitter.comJan 23, 2015 10:28 pmretweet
5Caregivers feeling serious stress: report | Metro@HedyFrymetronews.caJan 23, 2015 5:14 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Inspiring meeting w range of community orgs at @windsorpride Centre,...@HedyFrytwitter.comJan 23, 2015 3:29 pmretweet
4Canada Liberal leader Trudeau says PM Harper bungling the economy | Canada | Reuters@HedyFryca.reuters.comJan 23, 2015 2:29 pmretweet
5http://www.mentalhealthcommission.ca/Eng lish/system/files/private/document/MHCC_ MentalHealthIndicators_Jan2015_ENG.pdf@HedyFrymentalhealthcommission.caJan 22, 2015 1:33 pmretweet
7January 22, 2015 - Data indicators report on the Mental Health of Canadians | Mental Health...@HedyFrymentalhealthcommission.caJan 22, 2015 1:05 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coJan 21, 2015 7:02 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Hosted very interesting roundtable discussion with health care professionals...@HedyFrytwitter.comJan 21, 2015 4:48 pmretweet
6Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Busy day! Great discussion at townhall meeting on seniors health...@HedyFrytwitter.comJan 21, 2015 4:46 pmretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "And some fantastic Young Liberals from Western! #cdnpoli http://t.co/tS0uNWojBe"@HedyFrytwitter.comJan 21, 2015 10:27 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Great shot of the crowd listening to Ontario's Deputy Premier @Deb_Matthews...@HedyFrytwitter.comJan 21, 2015 10:23 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "#HopeandHardWork #BuildingThePlan #TeamTrudeau #cdnpoli http://t.co/pZhNfWFqvc"@HedyFrytwitter.comJan 20, 2015 3:41 pmretweet
5Instagram@HedyFryinstagram.comJan 19, 2015 4:36 pmretweet
14Family-friendly parliament needed to attract more women | Windsor Star@HedyFryblogs.windsorstar.comJan 19, 2015 7:49 amretweet
6Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Delighted to congratulate @medeo on winning the @infoway ImagineNation...@HedyFrytwitter.comJan 13, 2015 4:55 pmretweet
6Ujjal Dosanjh to be honoured with inaugural Wallenberg-Sugihara Civil Courage Award | Georgia...@HedyFrystraight.comJan 12, 2015 4:32 pmretweet
4http://www.parl.gc.ca/about/house/specia lfiles/2015-01-Statement-Speaker-Ireland .pdf@HedyFryparl.gc.caJan 09, 2015 3:43 pmretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Proud to support Ottawa unveiling of @annegeddestweet's Protecting...@HedyFrytwitter.comJan 06, 2015 3:09 pmretweet
5STATEMENT / DÉCLARATION : Orthodox Christian and Eastern Catholic Christmas / Noël orthodoxe...@HedyFryus1.campaign-archive1.comJan 06, 2015 10:51 amretweet
16RELEASE / COMMUNIQUÉ : Stephen Harper fails Canadian veterans / Stephen Harper n’allégera...@HedyFryus1.campaign-archive1.comJan 05, 2015 3:40 pmretweet
2The Scout 25 | Scout Magazine@HedyFryscoutmagazine.caDec 28, 2014 12:06 pmretweet
5Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "B.C. AIDS therapy pioneer Julio Montaner appointed to the Order of...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 27, 2014 2:39 pmretweet
7B.C. AIDS therapy pioneer Julio Montaner appointed to the Order of Canada@HedyFryvancouversun.comDec 27, 2014 12:37 pmretweet
7YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comDec 23, 2014 10:05 amretweet
17Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: ".@JustinTrudeau pledges annual meeting with premiers if he wins election: http://t.co/GRa5fVN22O...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 22, 2014 5:13 pmretweet
3Internationally renowned AIDS trailblazer given cold shoulder by native Canada | rabble.ca@HedyFryrabble.caDec 22, 2014 3:37 pmretweet
4Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: ".@JustinTrudeau Promises To Unmuzzle Bureaucrats, Ministers: http://t.co/i00Gz6VBsE #cdnpoli http://t.co/KsczZqKbMf"@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 22, 2014 3:22 pmretweet
4Justin Trudeau Promises To Unmuzzle Bureaucrats, Ministers@HedyFryhuffingtonpost.caDec 22, 2014 3:22 pmretweet
29Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Cynicism and division are legacy of Tory rule, @JustinTrudeau says: http://t.co/bWpYvGRt5z...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 22, 2014 12:49 pmretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "What a wonderful time at the annual @GordonNHouse Seniors' Christmas...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 18, 2014 1:41 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Singing Christmas carols with the legendary @DalRichards at @TCClub...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 18, 2014 12:02 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Great to see @KaseyReese & Javier at last night's celebration with...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 16, 2014 2:21 pmretweet
3Liberal Party of Canada » Seasons Greetings with the Vancouver Centre Team@HedyFryevents.liberal.caDec 16, 2014 1:06 pmretweet
6» Liberal Party of Canada statement on Human Rights Day@HedyFryliberal.caDec 10, 2014 8:37 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Presenting @jersvision Youth Diversity Initiative panel on public...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 04, 2014 7:36 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "@LibWomensCaucus lay roses in memorial ceremony for 14 young women...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 03, 2014 6:46 pmretweet
5Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "HEAL press conference on improving healthcare system the #CanadianWay...@HedyFrytwitter.comDec 02, 2014 8:07 amretweet
12» Liberal Party of Canada statement on World AIDS Day@HedyFryliberal.caDec 01, 2014 2:18 pmretweet
12Dr. Hedy Fry blasts the government's failed Nutrition North program - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comNov 28, 2014 10:52 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "@CDNAIDS on Parliament Hill to launch AIDS Awareness Week. #WorldAIDSDay http://t.co/k6nQ8NSIrt"@HedyFrytwitter.comNov 27, 2014 10:57 amretweet
29Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coNov 25, 2014 7:49 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coNov 23, 2014 8:11 amretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "@TheLanding_UofA I love the landing at the University of Alberta...@HedyFrytwitter.comNov 21, 2014 11:23 amretweet
8Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Hosting a health care roundtable in #yeg. Great conversation and...@HedyFrytwitter.comNov 21, 2014 9:18 amretweet
2» Call on Parliament to pass Justin Trudeau’s Transparency Act@HedyFryliberal.caNov 19, 2014 3:29 pmretweet
2http://www.liberal.ca/files/2014/06/Tran sparency-Act.pdf@HedyFryliberal.caNov 19, 2014 3:26 pmretweet
6Baloney Meter: Liberals say Conservative income-splitting plan only benefits 15% of Canadians...@HedyFryctvnews.caNov 14, 2014 12:50 pmretweet
5Federal books are balanced, but the cuts are hitting home: Tim Harper | Toronto Star@HedyFrythestar.comNov 14, 2014 12:05 pmretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Visited Career Zone, helping youth 18-30 get jobs - from UBC to at-risk...@HedyFrytwitter.comNov 13, 2014 5:39 pmretweet
5Explaining Income Splitting - YouTube@HedyFryyoutube.comNov 13, 2014 4:53 pmretweet
6http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/cana da/2014/11/09/ndp_pushback_against_justi n_trudeau_politicizes_sexual_harassment_ tim_harper.html@HedyFrym.thestar.comNov 12, 2014 10:26 amretweet
4Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "W/ Dr. Peter's mum Shirley Young at @drpeterAIDSfdn. She serves breakfast...@HedyFrytwitter.comNov 12, 2014 9:24 amretweet
13Baloney Meter: Does the income-splitting plan only benefit 15% of Canadians? | 680News@HedyFry680news.comNov 07, 2014 11:00 amretweet
9http://www.thestar.com/opinion/commentar y/2014/11/04/justin_trudeau_income_split ting_not_a_wise_investment_for_canadians .html@HedyFrythestar.comNov 04, 2014 9:19 amretweet
2Government Must Report to Canadians on Efforts to Combat Ebola |@HedyFryliberal.caOct 29, 2014 1:48 pmretweet
9Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Congrats 2 Lib MP @irwincotler lifetime champion of human rights...@HedyFrytwitter.comOct 28, 2014 6:00 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coOct 24, 2014 4:05 pmretweet
2Ottawa shooting: Sgt.-at-Arms Kevin Vicker's statement - Politics - CBC News@HedyFrycbc.caOct 23, 2014 10:17 pmretweet
4Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "You're invited to stop by my Denman Mall constituency office over...@HedyFrytwitter.comOct 23, 2014 3:44 pmretweet
2Statement by Dr. Hedy Fry on the Ottawa shootings | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.comOct 22, 2014 2:25 pmretweet
5Justin Trudeau in Conversation with Stephen Quinn | Vancouver Writers Fest@HedyFrywritersfest.bc.caOct 21, 2014 4:55 pmretweet
4Stickboy | Vancouver Opera@HedyFryvancouveropera.caOct 20, 2014 5:20 pmretweet
11Facebook@HedyFryfacebook.comOct 08, 2014 3:31 pmretweet
8Facebook@HedyFryfacebook.comOct 07, 2014 8:18 amretweet
7Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: "Celebrating Community Health and Wellbeing Week! #CHWW2014 #health http://t.co/ONc9AA41ak"@HedyFrytwitter.comOct 06, 2014 12:34 pmretweet
8The Feds Are Failing Canada's Seniors | Hedy Fry@HedyFryhuffingtonpost.caOct 06, 2014 11:31 amretweet
3Our Mideast mission implausible - The Globe and Mail@HedyFrytheglobeandmail.comOct 05, 2014 8:25 amretweet
3We'll miss you, Jim. | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.comSep 25, 2014 1:51 pmretweet
3Strong democracies must not be split by 50 per cent plus one - The Globe and Mail@HedyFrytheglobeandmail.comSep 22, 2014 12:37 pmretweet
8Letter to the Minister of Health and the Minister of International Development | Hedy Fry –...@HedyFryhedyfry.comSep 19, 2014 4:28 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coSep 13, 2014 9:02 amretweet
5Coast Guard closure leaves Kits in rocky waters@HedyFryvancouversun.comSep 12, 2014 12:52 pmretweet
2Health Care Spending Based on Population Hurts Provinces | Hedy Fry@HedyFryhuffingtonpost.caSep 12, 2014 11:09 amretweet
5KidStart Mentoring | Vancouver / Vancouver Island@HedyFrykidstart.caSep 11, 2014 6:45 pmretweet
3NDP goes to court over decision on satellite offices | Ottawa Citizen@HedyFryottawacitizen.comSep 11, 2014 4:36 pmretweet
3Langley 2014 BC Seniors Games@HedyFry2014bcseniorsgames.orgSep 09, 2014 1:56 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coSep 04, 2014 3:18 pmretweet
3Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: With ED @DowntownCharles @downtownvan summer get together at Terminal...@HedyFrytwitter.comAug 29, 2014 3:51 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coAug 28, 2014 3:18 pmretweet
24Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: Family values are very important to the #Conservatives: #cdnpoli...@HedyFrytwitter.comAug 28, 2014 1:07 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@HedyFryt.coAug 27, 2014 3:02 pmretweet
6Harper on wrong side of history in opposing aboriginal inquiry: Trudeau | Globalnews.ca@HedyFryglobalnews.caAug 26, 2014 4:13 pmretweet
2Dr. Hedy Fry on Twitter: In La Ronge, SK & met with Mayor Sierzycki to discuss infrastructure...@HedyFrytwitter.comAug 21, 2014 5:30 pmretweet
2Canadian Medical Association | Dr. Chris Simpson of Kingston New President-Elect at the Canadian...@HedyFrynewswire.caAug 20, 2014 11:39 amretweet
3Justin Trudeau Q&A: Liberals serious about increasing presence in Alberta (with video)@HedyFryedmontonjournal.comAug 19, 2014 12:06 pmretweet
18Canadian economy stalls, creates paltry 200 net jobs last month | Toronto Star@HedyFrythestar.comAug 08, 2014 7:29 pmretweet
6Letter to Minister Paradis regarding Ebola in West Africa | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.comAug 05, 2014 1:25 pmretweet
8Twitter / gayvancouver: Look! It's @HedyFry #VanPride ...@HedyFrytwitter.comAug 05, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
82014 Vancouver Pride Parade | Facebook@HedyFryfacebook.comAug 05, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
2Vancouver’s Goh Ballet dancers take top two prizes in Vienna competition@HedyFryvancouversun.comJul 31, 2014 11:00 amretweet
9Feminist disappears from public history under Harper government - The Globe and Mail@HedyFrytheglobeandmail.comJul 29, 2014 2:48 pmretweet
8Twitter / HedyFry: So proud to be a Vancouverite! ...@HedyFrytwitter.comJul 28, 2014 1:06 pmretweet
2An Open Letter to the Minister of Health | Hedy Fry – MP for Vancouver Centre@HedyFryhedyfry.comJul 25, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
2Rona Ambrose urged by Liberals to review N.B. abortion rules - Politics - CBC News@HedyFrycbc.caJul 25, 2014 4:03 pmretweet
16Twitter / HedyFry: Yet another male Conservative ...@HedyFrytwitter.comJul 25, 2014 12:02 pmretweet

1 2 3 4 5

MP
Hedy Fry

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (45) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 1.8052 seconds