disable ads
link title from source date
3John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Congratulations to the Opeongo Hills Nordic Ski Club on receiving...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comFeb 06, 2016 5:51 pmretweet
5John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Another Lawn Sign for Lorne Coe in Whitby-Oshawa. Great response...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comFeb 04, 2016 1:38 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Biggest crowd ever at our Free Skate at the Pembroke Memorial Centre....@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comDec 28, 2015 12:06 pmretweet
4Please accept our warm wishes for a blessed and Merry Christmas and the very best in 2016 -...@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comDec 21, 2015 7:35 amretweet
6Bitly | Page Not Found | 404@JYakabuskiMPPon.thestar.comDec 12, 2015 6:58 amretweet
4John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Earlier this week I had the honour to speak at the ‘War in...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comDec 11, 2015 7:36 amretweet
3Will the Government Return the Unspent OESP Money back to Ontario Ratepayers? - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comDec 09, 2015 1:19 pmretweet
12Yakabuski Grills Energy Minister over Wasted Billions as Highlighted in the AG’s 2015...@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comDec 03, 2015 3:01 pmretweet
3John Yakabuski on Twitter: "These pictures were taken during my tour of the Holodomor Mobile...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comNov 24, 2015 2:51 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski's statement on Holodomor Awareness Week - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comNov 24, 2015 2:37 pmretweet
2OESP will Not bring Relief to Struggling Hydro Consumers - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comNov 23, 2015 12:19 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Please Santa fill my stocking. I've been Good! Thanks to MV Lions...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comNov 21, 2015 10:06 amretweet
4John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Great to Join Pembroke Boys and Girls Club to celebrate National...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comNov 20, 2015 2:46 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Time to get your Flu Shot. LeAnn Crossman, Pharmacist at Rexall...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comNov 10, 2015 12:10 pmretweet
2MPP Yakabuski challenges Minister Chiarelli about November 1st Hydro Hike - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comNov 02, 2015 12:14 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Fantastic Turnout for Cobdens "Taste of the Valley" Something for...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comOct 17, 2015 10:23 amretweet
4John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Congratulations to the Twsp. Of Madawaska Valley on an OTF grant...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comOct 02, 2015 8:30 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Congratulations to the Foresters Falls Public Library on receiving...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comSep 27, 2015 3:11 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "PC Caucus getting ready for the parade at the #IPM2015 http://t.co/bpL4EFqoS9"@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comSep 22, 2015 9:14 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Great to join @ToddSmithPC Senator Runciman and Parker Gallant...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comSep 02, 2015 4:16 pmretweet
3John Yakabuski on Twitter: "At the Youth Hunting Mentorship Program Family Day at the Pembroke...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comAug 29, 2015 11:33 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "The 158th Beachburg Fair kicked off Friday. Fun for everyone! Goes...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJul 25, 2015 3:26 amretweet
5John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Rain can't dampen spirits at Admaston Bromley's Canada Day. Citizens...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJul 01, 2015 11:38 amretweet
4John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Great to see the Triathlon return to Barry's Bay. Thanks to Faith...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJun 28, 2015 6:47 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Great Food and Fun for all at Madawaska Valley's Pan Am Celebration....@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJun 27, 2015 9:21 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Happy to have met with students, staff, and parents from Rockwood...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJun 17, 2015 1:52 pmretweet
3John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Congrats to HGS for 10yrs in Pembroke. Great People providing Great...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJun 13, 2015 2:32 pmretweet
3John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Great time at the Arnprior Stampede. Rawhide Rodeo Company putting...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJun 13, 2015 2:25 pmretweet
3MPP Yakabuski asks the Liberals One Last Time to Remove the Sale of Hydro One from the Budget...@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comJun 03, 2015 2:19 pmretweet
5Yakabuski lists the reasons to Premier Wynne why the Hydro One fire sale is a bad deal for...@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comJun 01, 2015 11:30 amretweet
7John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Great to have Gr.8 class from Cobden Public School Visit the Legislature...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMay 28, 2015 6:01 pmretweet
3Yakabuski Demands Answers About Failed Hydro One Billing - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comMay 26, 2015 7:59 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Collecting for Luukemia @thebeerstore in Barry's Bay. Thanks to...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMay 23, 2015 9:41 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "With recipients of Paul Harris Fellowships at Eganville Rotary...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMay 21, 2015 6:57 pmretweet
3John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Congratulations to Golden Age Activity Centre on receiving an OTF...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMay 20, 2015 12:56 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Thanks, Jim Lemenchick and Randy Joe for a great tour of Magellan...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMay 20, 2015 12:52 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Great Tour of SRB Technologies this afternoon. 46 good jobs in...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMay 19, 2015 12:39 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Celebrating Nursing Week at St. Francis Memorial Hosp. Thank you...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMay 15, 2015 5:05 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Had a very good meeting with representatives from the Alzheimer...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMay 14, 2015 6:28 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Congratulations to Algonquins of Pikwakanagan on an OTF grant towards...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comApr 24, 2015 11:40 amretweet
5John Yakabuski on Twitter: "A Pleasure to participate in Career Fair at Sherwood Public School...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comApr 24, 2015 7:50 amretweet
5YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comApr 23, 2015 8:13 amretweet
2YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comApr 20, 2015 8:56 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@JYakabuskiMPPt.coApr 10, 2015 10:11 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Joining those who've worked so hard for this day. Grand Opening...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comApr 09, 2015 11:58 amretweet
3John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Proud to show my support with the PC Caucus for the International...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comApr 08, 2015 7:18 amretweet
2Yakabuski to Minister: What will happen to the OEFC's Stranded Debt? - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comApr 02, 2015 8:06 amretweet
10Yakabuski Questions Premier About Hydro Fiascos - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comMar 30, 2015 8:10 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@JYakabuskiMPPt.coMar 29, 2015 11:04 amretweet
4John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Full house for the Opeongo Heritage Cup weekend in Barry's Bay....@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMar 27, 2015 7:08 pmretweet
7Yakabuski Grills Energy Minister Over Hydro One Sale - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comMar 25, 2015 8:11 amretweet
20Yakabuski to Premier Wynne: Talk to the OPP about the Sudbury Bribery Scandal - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comMar 11, 2015 8:25 amretweet
4Government Refuses to Take Responsibility for By-Election Scandal - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comMar 10, 2015 8:25 amretweet
4John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Sledders taking a break from the trails. Lunch time at the "Mad...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMar 07, 2015 1:39 pmretweet
5Twitter / ?@JYakabuskiMPPt.coMar 07, 2015 1:34 pmretweet
3John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Had a great time singing for the residents of Water Tower Lodge...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMar 06, 2015 5:18 pmretweet
3Yakabuski Questions Premier on Her Breach of Public’s Trust - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comMar 04, 2015 8:44 amretweet
5Premier Refuses to Answer Questions about Gerry Lougheed during Question Period - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comMar 02, 2015 9:01 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Great to join new Engineers of Algonquin Chapter PEO as they receive...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comFeb 20, 2015 8:03 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "It was my honour to sing the National Anthem at the 2015 Lunar...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comFeb 18, 2015 10:49 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@JYakabuskiMPPt.coJan 26, 2015 11:22 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "With some of the Renfrew County group at the Dairy Farmers of Ontario...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJan 13, 2015 7:33 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Great to address the Cobden and District Civitan Club this evening....@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJan 06, 2015 7:09 pmretweet
3John Yakabuski on Twitter: "With Santa & Mrs. Claus at Douglas Parade. Just 4 days til he's...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comDec 21, 2014 11:54 amretweet
7MPP John Yakabuski calls on Energy Minister Chiarelli to Resign over Smart Meter Fiasco - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comDec 10, 2014 8:40 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Great Turnout for SFMH Foundation Tree of Lights Ceromony tonight...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comDec 05, 2014 6:11 pmretweet
2MPP John Yakabuski Questions Minister Del Duca about Highway 17 - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comDec 03, 2014 11:52 amretweet
3John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Big Crowd for Pembroke's Santa Claus Parade. A nice comfortable...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comNov 29, 2014 4:17 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski Questions Energy Minister - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comNov 25, 2014 8:20 amretweet
3John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Convincing Santa that I've been a "Good Boy" at the Barry's Bay...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comNov 22, 2014 10:57 amretweet
4MPP Yakabuski Questions Minister Chiarelli About Skyrocketing Hydro Rates - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comOct 28, 2014 7:54 amretweet
5John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Wonderful evening recognizing retiring Laurentian Valley Mayor...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comOct 24, 2014 6:19 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski Questions Minister Mauro About Algonquin Park - YouTube@JYakabuskiMPPyoutube.comOct 24, 2014 7:41 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@JYakabuskiMPPt.coOct 18, 2014 10:15 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Congrats to Ren. Cty. Youth Services and their 9 Partners for OTF...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comOct 16, 2014 1:51 pmretweet
5http://m.thestar.com/#/article/news/quee nspark/2014/10/09/liberal_government_vow s_to_release_results_of_ontario_power_au thority_probe.html?utm_medium=twitter&ut m_source=twitterfeed@JYakabuskiMPPm.thestar.comOct 09, 2014 9:05 amretweet
4John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Congratulations to Red Cross Pembroke celebrating 75 yrs. Of service...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comOct 04, 2014 12:31 pmretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Thank you and Congrats to Kathy Haycock who's artistry will be...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comOct 04, 2014 10:00 amretweet
2John Yakabuski on Twitter: "Ontario PC Caucus connecting with province's rural roots at the...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comSep 16, 2014 8:01 amretweet
2Twitter / JYakabuskiMPP: Congratulations to Community ...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMay 02, 2014 8:55 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@JYakabuskiMPPt.coMay 01, 2014 7:18 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@JYakabuskiMPPt.coMay 01, 2014 7:15 pmretweet
3McGuinty’s former chief of staff faces criminal allegations in gas plant probe - The Globe...@JYakabuskiMPPtheglobeandmail.comMar 27, 2014 11:32 amretweet
4Twitter / JYakabuskiMPP: Congratulations to Lauretta ...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comMar 15, 2014 11:53 amretweet
3Sun News : Hudak`s Million Jobs plan will rescue Ontario from being 'has-beens'@JYakabuskiMPPsunnewsnetwork.caFeb 22, 2014 5:14 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@JYakabuskiMPPt.coJan 23, 2014 10:56 amretweet
2Twitter / JYakabuskiMPP: A wintry morning for the Santa ...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comNov 23, 2013 7:14 amretweet
2Exposing how the Ontario Liberals waste taxpayer money : Prime time : SunNews Video Gallery@JYakabuskiMPPsunnewsnetwork.caNov 06, 2013 11:30 amretweet
2Twitter / JYakabuskiMPP: Pleased to be hosting 1st hr. ...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comOct 20, 2013 11:52 amretweet
5Twitter / JYakabuskiMPP: Get your Flu Shot! Got mine ...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comOct 18, 2013 1:24 pmretweet
4A billion reasons Kathleen Wynne must call an election — or be forced into one | Ontario...@JYakabuskiMPPtorontosun.comOct 10, 2013 9:48 amretweet
10Ontario PC Party's post on Vine@JYakabuskiMPPvine.coOct 08, 2013 9:44 amretweet
4Twitter / JYakabuskiMPP: Showing support 4 breast cancer ...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comOct 01, 2013 2:35 pmretweet
6Developmental Disabilities Ignored By Liberals – Ontario PC Party@JYakabuskiMPPontariopc.comSep 19, 2013 11:01 amretweet
2Twitter / JYakabuskiMPP: Singing some good old country ...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comAug 25, 2013 3:16 pmretweet
2Twitter / JYakabuskiMPP: Firing a 44mag. At Pembroke ...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comAug 10, 2013 10:12 amretweet
4Sun News : Byelections no vote of confidence for Wynne's Liberals@JYakabuskiMPPsunnewsnetwork.caAug 02, 2013 4:12 amretweet
2Twitter / JYakabuskiMPP: Made my 50th donation of "The ...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJul 31, 2013 3:40 pmretweet
2Twitter / JYakabuskiMPP: Honored to be part of ...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJul 31, 2013 11:49 amretweet
8Twitter / JYakabuskiMPP: Great media conf. w @mattyoungpc ...@JYakabuskiMPPtwitter.comJul 31, 2013 8:28 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MPP
John Yakabuski

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online () viewing this page ()
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds