disable ads
link title from source date
2http://www.journals.elsevierhealth.com/w ebfiles/images/journals/cjca/CJCPressRel easeSocioeconomicClass.pdf@jackooloosiejournals.elsevierhealth.cMar 09, 2012 7:41 amretweet
3Charlie Pisuk | IsumaTV@jackooloosieisuma.tvMar 04, 2012 5:29 pmretweet
2NunatsiaqOnline 2012-03-01: NEWS: The Inuit tragedy: a northern dead-end@jackooloosienunatsiaqonline.caMar 01, 2012 3:22 pmretweet
2http://www.mnh.si.edu/arctic/ISC18/pdf/I SC%20Short%20Session%20Abstracts_Prelimi nary%20v3%20Feb%2021%202012.pdf@jackooloosiemnh.si.eduFeb 22, 2012 3:20 pmretweet
2Fairbanks Daily News-Miner - Alaska education committee passes youth suicide awareness bill@jackooloosienewsminer.comFeb 12, 2012 6:19 amretweet
2Nunavut’s suicide rate at historical high - The Globe and Mail@jackooloosietheglobeandmail.comJan 31, 2012 4:45 pmretweet
3Followers Secret Monitor V 1.01 Beta@jackooloosietoptwittershare.infoDec 18, 2011 7:20 pmretweet
2French nuclear energy: Under pressure | The Economist@jackooloosieeconomist.comDec 15, 2011 1:55 pmretweet
2It’s right there, as wrong, in black and white - Winnipeg Free Press@jackooloosiewinnipegfreepress.comDec 06, 2011 4:23 pmretweet
2Addressing poverty: Attawapiskat vs. Nunavut | iPolitics@jackooloosieipolitics.caDec 06, 2011 12:55 pmretweet
2Attawapiskat chief urges all first nations to dig in against Ottawa - The Globe and Mail@jackooloosietheglobeandmail.comDec 06, 2011 10:34 amretweet
2Egyptian protesters 'blasted by policeman who targets eyes' | Mail Online@jackooloosiedailymail.co.ukNov 26, 2011 9:00 amretweet
2Occupy Education @ UCSC: Todd Chretien - YouTube@jackooloosieyoutube.comNov 16, 2011 4:14 amretweet
2Kotzebue teen leads the charge to prevent Alaska suicides: Health | Alaska news at adn.com@jackooloosieadn.comNov 14, 2011 10:02 amretweet
2National Aboriginal organizations need to rethink Conservatives as 'partners' | rabble.ca@jackooloosierabble.caOct 29, 2011 7:07 amretweet
4Google Translate@jackooloosietranslate.google.comSep 18, 2011 6:50 amretweet
2Failing kids in our north - thestar.com@jackooloosiethestar.comSep 11, 2011 7:26 amretweet
2Noel Pearson launches fight against truancy | The Australian@jackooloosietheaustralian.com.auSep 02, 2011 11:58 amretweet
2Queensland truancy remedy attracts WA's attention | Perth Now@jackooloosieperthnow.com.auSep 02, 2011 11:58 amretweet
2eMJA: Cannabis use in remote Indigenous communities in Australia: endemic yet neglected@jackooloosiemja.com.auJul 12, 2011 8:06 pmretweet
2In Pictures: South Sudan is born - In Pictures - Al Jazeera English@jackooloosieenglish.aljazeera.netJul 09, 2011 1:28 pmretweet
4Murder-suicide raises mental health services questions in the North - News889@jackooloosienews889.comJun 09, 2011 4:33 pmretweet
3NunatsiaqOnline 2011-06-09: NEWS: More programs, intervention needed to stem violence: ITK@jackooloosienunatsiaqonline.caJun 09, 2011 1:46 pmretweet
3YouTube - ‪bravofact's Channel‬‏@jackooloosieyoutube.comJun 09, 2011 10:04 amretweet
2The Tyee – Simon says: Give Canadians social charter; renew commitments to Arctic peoples@jackooloosiethetyee.caMay 25, 2011 6:03 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Jack Hicks

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (216) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds