disable ads
link title from source date
2Conservative Party on Twitter: "Peter MacKay had this to say in reply to Justin. Learn more...@JayAspintwitter.comMar 17, 2016 3:58 pmretweet
2M Finnegan on Twitter: "@stephenharper @JayAspin So all you Conservatives don't get that Harper...@JayAspintwitter.comFeb 26, 2016 4:11 pmretweet
2Lorne Coe on Twitter: "Still working. Time to get out the vote. #whitbyoshawa #teamcoe #eday"@JayAspintwitter.comFeb 11, 2016 12:53 pmretweet
2Rona Ambrose on Twitter: "The Prime Minister is taking a shameful step backward from our proud...@JayAspintwitter.comFeb 08, 2016 10:12 amretweet
3Jennifer Ditchburn on Twitter: "I am looking forward to working w/ @foxgw & the crazy-smart...@JayAspintwitter.comFeb 04, 2016 10:54 amretweet
10Jordan MacKinnon on Twitter: "Here's @billwalkermpp, @brownbarrie & @LarryMillerMP with Wiarton...@JayAspintwitter.comFeb 02, 2016 7:14 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@JayAspint.coApr 11, 2014 4:56 amretweet
2Twitter / JayAspin: Proud to join young leader ...@JayAspintwitter.comMar 26, 2014 6:08 pmretweet
2Twitter / JayAspin: Pleased to join re-elected ...@JayAspintwitter.comMar 04, 2014 6:39 amretweet
2Twitter / JayAspin: Kids Day in Callander - One ...@JayAspintwitter.comFeb 22, 2014 11:27 amretweet
3Twitter / JayAspin: Joined Timiskaming region ...@JayAspintwitter.comFeb 20, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
3Twitter / JayAspin: Joined regional municipalities ...@JayAspintwitter.comJan 24, 2014 4:27 pmretweet
3Twitter / JayAspin: Brought personal congratulations ...@JayAspintwitter.comDec 29, 2013 7:12 pmretweet
2MP Aspin announces skills training to support youth in the North Bay region | Jay Aspin@JayAspinjayaspin.caDec 13, 2013 1:39 pmretweet
2Innovation Centre for Advanced Manufacturing (iCAMP) now open@JayAspinbaytoday.caSep 22, 2013 9:50 amretweet
2Aspin presents report card | Local | News | North Bay Nugget@JayAspinnugget.caMay 12, 2013 11:49 amretweet
6New Deal for Northern Ontario@JayAspinnewdealnorth.caDec 17, 2012 3:32 pmretweet
211 moves the Conservatives made this fall - Politics - CBC News@JayAspincbc.caDec 16, 2011 7:11 pmretweet
2Unable to Process Request@JayAspinacdi-cida.gc.caAug 10, 2011 2:32 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MP
Jay Aspin

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (73) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds