disable ads
link title from source date
2New affordable housing for women and children in Saanich | BC Gov News@JesseMcClintonnews.gov.bc.caOct 24, 2015 6:55 amretweet
2Jeremy Heimans: What new power looks like | TED Talk | TED.com@JesseMcClintonted.comJun 24, 2015 2:23 amretweet
2If you're happy and you know it, run the city - Megaphone@JesseMcClintonmegaphonemagazine.comJun 20, 2015 7:33 amretweet
2Kevin O'Leary leaves CBC's The Lang & O'Leary Exchange - Business - CBC News@JesseMcClintoncbc.caAug 12, 2014 7:53 amretweet
2Tyler Cowen: Be suspicious of stories | Talk Video | TED.com@JesseMcClintonted.comJul 14, 2014 7:07 amretweet
2How Much Room Do We Need To Supply The Entire World With Solar Electricity? | IFLScience@JesseMcClintoniflscience.comJun 25, 2014 7:07 amretweet
3Coquitlam council unveils plan for Riverview Hospital - BC | Globalnews.ca@JesseMcClintonglobalnews.caJun 18, 2014 8:58 amretweet
2Jim Carrey: "Intention Is Everything" - YouTube@JesseMcClintonyoutube.comJun 12, 2014 5:11 amretweet
3http://alteregomarketinggroup.com@JesseMcClintonalteregomarketinggroup.coJun 05, 2014 1:20 amretweet
2The perfect response to a very personal interview question | Making Sen$e | PBS NewsHour@JesseMcClintonpbs.orgJun 05, 2014 1:19 amretweet
2The resume is dead, build your virtual... - Alter Ego Marketing Group | Facebook@JesseMcClintonfacebook.comMay 09, 2014 9:08 amretweet
2Instagram@JesseMcClintoni.instagram.comMay 05, 2014 4:05 pmretweet
210 Life Lessons to Excel In Your 30s@JesseMcClintonmarkmanson.netMar 21, 2014 5:43 pmretweet
4Rex Murphy: Quebec Separatism - The National - CBC Player@JesseMcClintoncbc.caMar 20, 2014 9:30 pmretweet
2Wheels on old Saanich fire bus go 'round and 'round - Victoria News@JesseMcClintonvicnews.comMar 11, 2014 7:35 amretweet
2other lines of enquiry: Winter Olympics Sports Selector@JesseMcClintonblog.otherlines.comFeb 25, 2014 5:06 amretweet
2Ecole Mount Prevost wins grand prize - Cowichan News Leader Pictorial@JesseMcClintoncowichannewsleader.comJan 28, 2014 3:05 pmretweet
2Jesse McClinton - Mobile Uploads | Facebook@JesseMcClintonfacebook.comJan 14, 2014 11:59 amretweet
210 Easy Things That Will Make You Happier, Backed By Science - The Mind Unleashed@JesseMcClintonthemindunleashed.orgNov 24, 2013 9:41 pmretweet
2Public urged to lobby politicians for Island passenger rail deal - Local - Times Colonist@JesseMcClintontimescolonist.comAug 07, 2013 7:48 pmretweet
2Sorry, Marketers, You're Doing Twitter Wrong [REPORT]@JesseMcClintonmashable.comJun 25, 2013 4:37 pmretweet
2It’s Not a Fairytale: Seattle to Build Nation’s First Food Forest@JesseMcClintontakepart.comMay 27, 2013 8:58 amretweet
2Timeline Photos | Facebook@JesseMcClintonfacebook.comMay 12, 2013 11:20 pmretweet
2Tom Mulcair makes Arrested Development banana stand reference | canada.com@JesseMcClintono.canada.comMay 08, 2013 10:24 pmretweet
2Raeside's view - Times Colonist@JesseMcClintontimescolonist.comMay 01, 2013 8:12 amretweet
2Photo by jessemcclinton • Instagram@JesseMcClintoninstagram.comApr 30, 2013 10:21 pmretweet
2Mine industry provides jobs for Vancouver Island@JesseMcClintoncanada.comApr 09, 2013 12:28 pmretweet
2Cheaper green energy storage solution invented by Calgary profs - Technology & Science - CBC...@JesseMcClintoncbc.caApr 01, 2013 8:52 amretweet
2TwitLonger — When you talk too much for Twitter@JesseMcClintontwitlonger.comJan 22, 2013 7:37 amretweet
27 Unhealthy Foods Experts Won't Eat@JesseMcClintonarticles.mercola.comSep 11, 2012 9:14 amretweet
2Coming Soon: A Privately Run City To Create Development In The Developing World | Co.Exist:...@JesseMcClintonfastcoexist.comSep 10, 2012 8:15 amretweet
2ROSTER - NATIONAL WOMEN'S UNDER-18 TEAM@JesseMcClintonhockeycanada.caAug 12, 2012 1:07 pmretweet
25 Ways Talking to Mom Helps Your Heart - Heart Disease Center - Everyday Health@JesseMcClintoneverydayhealth.comAug 03, 2012 6:09 amretweet
2"Like" Our Page? | Facebook@JesseMcClintonfacebook.comAug 01, 2012 6:19 amretweet
2Alter Ego Marketing Group | Facebook@JesseMcClintonfacebook.comJul 16, 2012 8:11 amretweet
2Simon Whitfield races toward family life at finish line of Olympic career | Olympics | Sports...@JesseMcClintonsports.nationalpost.comJun 19, 2012 10:49 pmretweet
2Victoria Royals@JesseMcClintonvictoriaroyals.comMar 18, 2012 9:08 pmretweet
2North Island Gazette - Thanks, older generation@JesseMcClintonnorthislandgazette.comMar 12, 2012 9:49 amretweet
2Theatre Manager Onine ticket sales@JesseMcClintontickets.uvic.caMar 08, 2012 10:40 amretweet
2University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada, Media releases@JesseMcClintoncommunications.uvic.caMar 08, 2012 10:40 amretweet
2TwitLonger — When you talk too much for Twitter@JesseMcClintontwitlonger.comMar 08, 2012 10:36 amretweet
2TwitLonger — When you talk too much for Twitter@JesseMcClintontwitlonger.comJan 19, 2012 4:14 pmretweet
2Saanich News - New council must make leadership a greater priority@JesseMcClintonsaanichnews.comDec 29, 2011 1:23 pmretweet
3Goldstream News Gazette - Poor affected most by climate change@JesseMcClintongoldstreamgazette.comDec 25, 2011 1:01 pmretweet
3How and where to vote in today's civic elections@JesseMcClintontimescolonist.comNov 19, 2011 7:57 amretweet
5Saanich Council Candidate Says “No Thanks!” to LRT | Jesse McClinton@JesseMcClintonjessemcclinton.comNov 17, 2011 11:21 pmretweet
2Saanich News - Three run for mayor of Saanich, 12 vie for 8 councillor seats@JesseMcClintonsaanichnews.comNov 17, 2011 11:02 pmretweet
2Saanich All Candidates Meeting 11/03/11 09:42PM, Saanich All Candidates Meeting 11/03/11 09:42PM...@JesseMcClintonustream.tvNov 17, 2011 10:21 pmretweet
2Jesse McClinton@JesseMcClintontimescolonist.comNov 17, 2011 2:29 pmretweet
4News, Travel, Weather, Entertainment, Sports, Technology, U.S. & World - USATODAY.com@JesseMcClintonusatoday.comNov 16, 2011 7:27 amretweet
2Lockerz.com : Jesse Mcclinton's Photo@JesseMcClintonlockerz.comNov 11, 2011 11:37 pmretweet
4Jesse McClinton@JesseMcClintontimescolonist.comNov 08, 2011 11:01 amretweet
2Jesse McClinton | Archive for Green Energy@JesseMcClintonjessemcclinton.comOct 25, 2011 12:07 pmretweet
4Jesse McClinton@JesseMcClintonjessemcclinton.comOct 21, 2011 10:37 amretweet
4Social Media - 25 Keys to Getting Waaaaay More Out of Your Social Media Marketing : MarketingProfs...@JesseMcClintonmarketingprofs.comAug 30, 2011 9:08 amretweet
2World Humanitarian Day - 19 August@JesseMcClintonun.orgAug 21, 2011 12:23 pmretweet
2BC Hydro review riles frantic COPE 378 « The BCCGE Livewire@JesseMcClintongreenenergybc.wordpress.cAug 19, 2011 11:13 amretweet
2Mobile Barcodes Can Be a Powerful Tool Provided Marketers Add Value - eMarketer@JesseMcClintonemarketer.comMay 28, 2011 9:37 pmretweet
2Jesse McClinton at Georgia Diner@JesseMcClintongowalla.comDec 12, 2010 5:12 pmretweet
2Jesse McClinton at SEA Seattle-Tacoma International@JesseMcClintongowalla.comDec 12, 2010 8:50 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Jesse McClinton

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online () viewing this page ()
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0156 seconds