disable ads
link title from source date
5Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Volunteers raised funds at Army, Navy, AF Club for cancer. Great...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comMar 12, 2016 12:01 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "A great breakfast @garden_villa this morning in support of Heart...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comMar 12, 2016 9:47 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "As 1 of 2 engineers in the Legislature, proud to welcome Ont Society...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comMar 08, 2016 3:06 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Happy granddaughter https://t.co/27fYn4XKgk"@JimMcDonelltwitter.comMar 05, 2016 1:04 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Message is clear at PC Convention, there are no safe Liberal seats,...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comMar 05, 2016 7:39 amretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Pleased to support @Michaelharrispc in his fight to bring attention...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comFeb 29, 2016 9:26 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "New Chemo services at Cornwall Community Hospital are how our tax...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comFeb 28, 2016 4:11 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations to the Moose Creek Medical Centre on 25 years serving...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comFeb 28, 2016 4:08 pmretweet
5Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Had a great breakfast with RNAO members to discuss nursing cuts that...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comFeb 25, 2016 8:30 amretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "A showcase of high tech Dairy farming today at Glen Haven Farms,...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comFeb 20, 2016 1:03 pmretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations for Jackie Pemberton re-elected to 13th term as President...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comFeb 20, 2016 12:54 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Terrific lunch and bake sale at St Luke's luncheon today @cwlnewswatch https://t.co/55jgxyRRe8"@JimMcDonelltwitter.comFeb 13, 2016 11:25 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Huge win for new PC MPP @LorneCoe in Whitby-Oshawa tonight, sending...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comFeb 11, 2016 7:13 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@JimMcDonellt.coFeb 10, 2016 11:06 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Sitting on Finance and Economic Affairs Committee meeting in Ottawa...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJan 22, 2016 6:38 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@JimMcDonellt.coJan 21, 2016 5:58 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "The large turnout for Ont Grain Farmers District 14 mtg want science...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJan 13, 2016 11:53 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Well deserved Trillium Grant to Beyond 21 team today. So much good...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJan 12, 2016 7:53 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "I had a great Pre-Budget meeting with South Dundas Council this morning....@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJan 12, 2016 7:30 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Thank you to the volunteers at Giroux Sewing Centre today, making...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJan 11, 2016 6:36 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Many friends out to congratulate Lorne Strader on his 90th Birthday....@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJan 09, 2016 12:14 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Mother and daughter are doing well and new gramma and grampa are...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJan 02, 2016 6:09 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Cornwall Colts have game in hand with 4 minutes left in third. Go...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 30, 2015 6:36 pmretweet
6Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Great to join Leader Patrick Brown at the Lebanese Christmas Party...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 27, 2015 6:00 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Merry Christmas to all. Enjoy your time with family and friends....@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 25, 2015 7:45 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Met Terry Crisp of 1989 Stanley Cup Champs - Calgary Flames - Great...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 09, 2015 4:59 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Great work today by SS Firefighters in Long Sault as they collect...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 06, 2015 3:59 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Last Santa Parade of the day in Martintown. Merry Christmas to all...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 05, 2015 3:36 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "The Lions put on a great pre-Santa Parade meal in Winchester tonight....@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 05, 2015 1:58 pmretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Great to join MP Guy, Warden @MayorDuncan and South Glengarry Council...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 05, 2015 12:43 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Great to join MP Gut https://t.co/jW0JlhA6oT"@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 05, 2015 12:39 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Always fun to be in a parade, especially with Santa this morning...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 05, 2015 8:09 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Santa was out in Chesterville this morning. He sure is busy this...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 05, 2015 7:18 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Another scathing Auditor-General report identifying gross waste,...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comDec 02, 2015 9:14 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Bereaved Families of Ontario celebrates 30 years of Community service...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comNov 29, 2015 2:59 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "OFA working towards bursary at @OFAgm15 for 80th Anniversary of feeding...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comNov 23, 2015 3:44 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "With OFA Lynne Dyson, @TobyBarrettMPP, @RandyPettapiece at OFA Tailgate...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comNov 23, 2015 3:32 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Able to pick up some beautiful arts, crafts and food at the Morrisburg...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comNov 21, 2015 8:00 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Thank you to the organizers of yesterday's Expo 50+ at Dixons Corners...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comNov 13, 2015 11:18 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Newington, as many communities remember the huge sacrifice their...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comNov 11, 2015 11:18 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Great to see Avonmore Public School children out for Remembrance...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comNov 11, 2015 10:25 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Huge numbers in Cornwall to remember the many who served giving us...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comNov 11, 2015 9:44 amretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Honoured to lay wreath for 202nd anniversary of Battle of Crysler's...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comNov 11, 2015 9:30 amretweet
2Ontario teachers union’s $65-million fund raises issues about secret payout - The Globe and...@JimMcDonelltheglobeandmail.comNov 06, 2015 9:43 amretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "1700 people out at the Cardinal's Dinner in Toronto tonight. Great...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comNov 05, 2015 6:56 pmretweet
4Twitter / ?@JimMcDonellt.coNov 01, 2015 9:17 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Good discussion with Peter Van Sleeuwen and Nick Thurler of Dairy...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comOct 27, 2015 8:20 amretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Honoured to receive Certificate of Appreciation from Assoc of Prof....@JimMcDonelltwitter.comOct 22, 2015 5:49 amretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "PC Leader Patrick Brown speaks to frustrated doctors about Liberal...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comOct 21, 2015 3:06 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations to Guy Lauzon, 5th terrific victory, job well done @cwlnewswatch...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comOct 19, 2015 8:04 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Great to join MP Guy Lauzon at Avonmore Firefighter's 5/10k run and...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comOct 17, 2015 8:31 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Happy to join organizer Marie Morrell today at 8th Multicultural...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comOct 17, 2015 8:26 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Start of this Firefighter's10k run in Avonmore, Good cause and great...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comOct 17, 2015 8:04 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations to Gerry Benson and steering committee on Carleton...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comOct 13, 2015 7:22 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Terrific night at the Buffalo Roast dinner at Williamstown tonight...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comOct 03, 2015 9:38 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Proud to address the Eastern Region of APEO and the need to have...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comOct 03, 2015 9:36 pmretweet
5Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Closing ceremony at a great IPM, Congrats to Jim Brownell and team...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comSep 26, 2015 1:44 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@JimMcDonellt.coSep 25, 2015 3:50 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Still time to get out to 35th Terry Fox Walk this morning. Congrats...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comSep 20, 2015 7:38 amretweet
6Jim McDonell on Twitter: "PC Leader Patrick Brown is sworn in this morning at Queen’s...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comSep 14, 2015 6:29 amretweet
5Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations to Powell School of Dance as they expand at new 2nd...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comSep 13, 2015 11:46 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations to volunteers and organizers of today’s Kidney Foundation...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comSep 13, 2015 9:23 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "About 800 here for IPM volunteer orientation day, great start to...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comSep 12, 2015 7:08 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Getting set to parade through the 140th Newington Fair - great day...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comSep 05, 2015 9:31 amretweet
5Jim McDonell on Twitter: "A huge crowd out in Cold Water to celebrate PC Leader Patrick Brown's...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comSep 03, 2015 7:53 pmretweet
8Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations to PC Leader Patrick Brown on his landslide victory...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comSep 03, 2015 7:34 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Proud to welcome Prime Minister Stephen Harper to Lancaster in our...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 26, 2015 7:51 amretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Visiting the farm with @gilamartow at CNE today #onpoli @cwlnewswatch...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 24, 2015 2:43 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Terrific day at CNE today celebrating 400 since Champlain first traveled...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 24, 2015 2:39 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Beyond 21 festival terrific success in downtown Cornwall, great food,...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 22, 2015 11:43 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Come on out to Porkfest in Morrisburg Plaza for great food and entertainment...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 22, 2015 10:04 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Come on out to Smokie Ridge Vineyards to support local wine, craft...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 22, 2015 9:10 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations to Margaret Peters-Morris and her Best in Show at the...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 21, 2015 11:28 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations to Atelka in their 200 employee expansion in Cornwall @cwlnewswatch...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 21, 2015 11:24 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "@MichaelHarrisMPP.ca and I kept the second close in Patrick Brown’s Barrie...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 13, 2015 5:44 pmretweet
5Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Out door to door in Simcoe North with @GilaMartow & @rosenhoward....@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 13, 2015 9:12 amretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "The Upper Canada Village Cart & Oxen at the Williamstown Fair, terrific...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 08, 2015 7:50 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Proud to participate in opening ceremonies at 204th Williamstown...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 08, 2015 7:45 pmretweet
5Jim McDonell on Twitter: "The masses Highland Fling at the opening of the Glengarry Highland...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comAug 01, 2015 9:41 amretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "The massed pipe bands are playing Amazing Grace at Glengarry Highland...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJul 31, 2015 6:28 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Great Celtic entertainment at the Glengarry Highland Games tonight...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJul 31, 2015 4:44 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Come on out to 16050 Post Road, Long Sault for a good cause and a...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJul 25, 2015 11:01 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Come out to the Avonmore Fair for great family fun. Congratulations...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJul 25, 2015 10:37 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations for Chartwell's Citizen of the Year Joan Etherington @cwlnewswatch...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJul 01, 2015 7:05 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Big crowd out to breakfast to celebrate Canada Day. Happy Canada...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJul 01, 2015 6:43 amretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations to the Holy Trinity 2015 graduates. Well done @cwlnewswatch http://t.co/UpKxYq00E6"@JimMcDonelltwitter.comJun 24, 2015 2:37 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@JimMcDonellt.coJun 20, 2015 6:19 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations to Lyle And Eleanor Van Allen on 50th anniversary...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comMay 23, 2015 1:24 pmretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Another terrific night at Glengarry Music Hall of Fame Awards night....@JimMcDonelltwitter.comMay 22, 2015 8:16 pmretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "I had a great meeting with Dr Chelsea Grant of Cornwall Naturopathic...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comMay 22, 2015 11:01 amretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Congratulations to Terry and Brenda Tinkess on new Encore Shoppe...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comMay 22, 2015 7:14 amretweet
4Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Hundreds of Ontarians showed up at Queen's Park to protest high hydro...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comMay 13, 2015 2:52 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Christine Elliott speaks to sold out Canadian Club luncheon with...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comApr 27, 2015 9:56 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "MP Guy Lauzon and @MayorDuncan fire off starting pistol at Raisin...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comApr 19, 2015 8:28 amretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Erin Dunlop of Cruickshank at the South Dundas Home and trade show....@JimMcDonelltwitter.comApr 17, 2015 7:06 pmretweet
7Twitter / ?@JimMcDonellt.coMar 05, 2015 3:51 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "MPP Bill Walker speaks to Naturopathic Doctors, now waiting 8 years...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comMar 02, 2015 9:37 amretweet
5Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Celebrating the Chinese new year with Margie and Christine Elliott...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comFeb 14, 2015 2:27 pmretweet
2Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Great to be out at PC Leader's debate in Ottawa. Welcome to Eastern...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comFeb 11, 2015 4:06 pmretweet
3Jim McDonell on Twitter: "Lions Club names Bonville Hall Maloney Hall in appreciation of Marland...@JimMcDonelltwitter.comFeb 07, 2015 1:53 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MPP
Jim McDonell

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (230) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0156 seconds