disable ads
link title from source date
6Enbridge turns to Jim Prentice for pipeline help - The Globe and Mail@JimPrenticetheglobeandmail.comMar 05, 2014 4:17 pmretweet
32Now comes the heavy lifting for Enbridge, First Nations - The Globe and Mail@JimPrenticetheglobeandmail.comMar 05, 2014 11:10 amretweet
2CIBC - redirect@JimPrenticecibc.comFeb 12, 2014 10:38 amretweet
6https://www.cibc.com/ca/pdf/investor/pre ntice-edmonton-november-11.pdf@JimPrenticecibc.comDec 19, 2013 1:52 pmretweet
2Jim Prentice sees urgency in grabbing LNG markets - Business - CBC News@JimPrenticecbc.caDec 13, 2013 6:47 amretweet
3Business leaders say foreign takeover rules hurting Canada’s economy@JimPrenticecanada.comDec 09, 2013 10:32 amretweet
5Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.coNov 22, 2013 2:30 pmretweet
4Twitter / JimPrentice: Pleased to welcome Dr Steven ...@JimPrenticetwitter.comNov 22, 2013 9:34 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@JimPrenticet.coNov 21, 2013 9:26 amretweet
4Twitter / JimPrentice: Catching up with Nobel Laureate ...@JimPrenticetwitter.comNov 14, 2013 6:08 pmretweet
4CIBC - redirect@JimPrenticecibc.comOct 07, 2013 12:34 pmretweet
4http://www.milkeninstitute.org/events/gc program.taf?function=detail&EvID=3177&ev entid=GC12@JimPrenticemilkeninstitute.orgApr 24, 2012 7:37 pmretweet
2Strombo | Jim Prentice On Energy Development In Aboriginal Communities | CBC Television@JimPrenticecbc.caMar 06, 2012 5:11 pmretweet
2Environment Canada - Government of Canada Announces Decisions on Mount Milligan...@JimPrenticeec.gc.caNov 02, 2010 1:54 pmretweet
2Environment Canada - Canada Signs Environmental Cooperation Agreement...@JimPrenticeec.gc.caOct 29, 2010 6:19 amretweet
2CCME: Communiqués@JimPrenticeccme.caOct 20, 2010 11:37 amretweet
2Parks Canada -@JimPrenticepc.gc.caOct 16, 2010 8:05 amretweet
2Environment Canada - Government of Canada Partners with Ducks Unlimited...@JimPrenticeec.gc.caOct 15, 2010 10:41 amretweet
2Environment Canada - Canada's Minister of the Environment Comes to...@JimPrenticeec.gc.caOct 15, 2010 8:41 amretweet
9Environment Canada - Government of Canada Releases Final Regulations for Renewable Fuel Content...@JimPrenticeec.gc.caSep 01, 2010 10:14 amretweet

1

Jim Prentice

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (39) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 3.7039 seconds