disable ads
link title from source date
2Le gouvernement Harper dévoile le nouveau passeport électronique - Passeport Canada@JohnBairdOWNppt.gc.caOct 26, 2012 8:11 amretweet
6Twitter / JohnBairdOWN: Quick pit stop on way home ...@JohnBairdOWNtwitter.comOct 22, 2012 10:47 amretweet
11Baird Pays Tribute to Malala Yousafzai | John Baird@JohnBairdOWNjohnbaird.comOct 17, 2012 2:07 pmretweet
13Baird Receives Honourary 7th Degree Black Belt in Taekwondo@JohnBairdOWNinternational.gc.caSep 22, 2012 6:34 pmretweet
6Twitter / ?@JohnBairdOWNt.coAug 20, 2012 10:34 amretweet
5Twitter / JohnBairdOWN: Le #Canada s'engage à verser ...@JohnBairdOWNtwitter.comAug 12, 2012 1:24 amretweet
10Twitter / JohnBairdOWN: Yesterday I toured Camp Zaatari ...@JohnBairdOWNtwitter.comAug 12, 2012 1:17 amretweet
8Twitter / JohnBairdOWN: I had the pleasure of meeting ...@JohnBairdOWNtwitter.comAug 10, 2012 1:59 pmretweet
4YouTube - John Baird - Canada Day Greeting 2012@JohnBairdOWNm.youtube.comJul 01, 2012 8:42 amretweet
4Baird Tours Set-up of DFAIT’s Doors Open Ottawa Display@JohnBairdOWNinternational.gc.caJun 01, 2012 1:45 pmretweet
3Baird and Ablonczy Welcome Mexico's Secretary of Foreign Affairs Espinosa@JohnBairdOWNinternational.gc.caMay 30, 2012 1:15 pmretweet
6Address by Minister Baird at Religious Liberty Dinner@JohnBairdOWNinternational.gc.caMay 24, 2012 5:56 pmretweet
7Address by Minister Baird at University of Calgary School of Public Policy Dinner@JohnBairdOWNinternational.gc.caMay 23, 2012 4:47 pmretweet
7Twitter / PMO_MacDougall: @pmharper and Laureen give@JohnBairdOWNtwitter.comMay 23, 2012 1:39 pmretweet
13Twitter / John Baird: Great meeting with Swedish ...@JohnBairdOWNtwitter.comMay 17, 2012 12:40 pmretweet
2Infrastructure Canada - Construction Begins on Isabel Bader Performing Arts Centre@JohnBairdOWNinfrastructure.gc.caMay 15, 2012 10:17 amretweet
7Twitter / John Baird: Pleased to speak to the Am ...@JohnBairdOWNtwitter.comMay 03, 2012 7:04 pmretweet
17Twitter / John Baird: In which I make good on a ...@JohnBairdOWNtwitter.comApr 27, 2012 12:13 pmretweet
3Video - Breaking News Videos from CNN.com@JohnBairdOWNedition.cnn.comApr 17, 2012 12:56 pmretweet
30Twitter / John Baird: Secretary Clinton and I ha ...@JohnBairdOWNtwitter.comApr 12, 2012 9:28 amretweet
2Baird Visits DMZ Between North and South Korea | Baird se rend dans la zone DMZ entre la Corée...@JohnBairdOWNflickr.comMar 27, 2012 12:46 pmretweet
2Twitter / John Baird: Good to sit down with @sam ...@JohnBairdOWNtwitter.comMar 21, 2012 7:41 amretweet
3Réponse du Canada à la situation en Syrie@JohnBairdOWNinternational.gc.caDec 15, 2011 10:19 amretweet
12Canada's Response to the Situation in Syria@JohnBairdOWNinternational.gc.caDec 15, 2011 10:18 amretweet
7thestar.com iPhone : Parliament Hill aide needs gift of a lifetime — a new kidney@JohnBairdOWNthestar.comDec 01, 2011 5:48 pmretweet
4Canada Condemns Nigerian Bill Further Criminalizing Homosexuality@JohnBairdOWNinternational.gc.caNov 30, 2011 1:12 pmretweet
3Minister Baird Concludes Successful Visit to Tripoli@JohnBairdOWNinternational.gc.caOct 11, 2011 9:56 amretweet
4Media Photo - Minister Baird Meets with H.H. Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed AL NAHYAN@JohnBairdOWNinternational.gc.caJul 16, 2011 8:00 amretweet
2Media Photo - Minister Baird meets with Denmark’s Minister of Foreign Affairs, Lene Espersen@JohnBairdOWNinternational.gc.caJul 16, 2011 7:57 amretweet
3CBC.ca Player@JohnBairdOWNcbc.caApr 09, 2011 9:59 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MP
John Baird

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online () viewing this page ()
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds