disable ads
link title from source date
2Strombo | Are We Really Equals? | CBC Television@JulietONeillcbc.caMar 07, 2011 8:38 pmretweet
2Columnist Page@JulietONeillthestar.comMar 06, 2011 9:46 amretweet
2Update on Situation in Libya@JulietONeillinternational.gc.caFeb 23, 2011 7:44 pmretweet
2It pays to watch what you tweet - The Globe and Mail@JulietONeilltheglobeandmail.comFeb 19, 2011 4:42 amretweet
2CBC News - Politics - Foreign hackers attack Canadian government@JulietONeillcbc.caFeb 16, 2011 7:14 pmretweet
2Netflix worried by user-based billing@JulietONeillfinancialpost.comJan 31, 2011 6:36 amretweet
2Egypt Travel Advice and Advisories | Government of Canada@JulietONeillvoyage.gc.caJan 28, 2011 8:04 amretweet
2MP Peter Julian not ruling out B.C. NDP leadership run | Vancouver, Canada | Straight.com@JulietONeillstraight.comDec 09, 2010 12:08 pmretweet
3CBC News - Canada - Harper rocks Tory Christmas party@JulietONeillcbc.caDec 08, 2010 7:13 pmretweet
2Obama visit eased Canada’s ‘inferiority complex’: document@JulietONeillcanada.comDec 01, 2010 10:44 amretweet
2Saideman's Semi-Spew: Passage of Time: Meaningless Category@JulietONeillsaideman.blogspot.comNov 26, 2010 9:39 amretweet
3Tories, Liberals in harmony over Afghanistan training mission@JulietONeillcanada.comNov 25, 2010 11:18 amretweet
2Harper calls on Karzai to reduce Afghan corruption@JulietONeillwww2.canada.comNov 20, 2010 8:23 amretweet
3Tory fundraising on Remembrance Day irks veteran@JulietONeillcanada.comNov 17, 2010 8:00 pmretweet
2Katz wins third term as mayor - Winnipeg Free Press@JulietONeillwinnipegfreepress.comOct 27, 2010 7:35 pmretweet
2No more "colonel" for Williams - Politics and the Nation@JulietONeillcommunities.canada.comOct 22, 2010 1:46 pmretweet
2Reuters Writer Resigns in Conflict-of-Interest Inquiry - NYTimes.com@JulietONeillwww10.nytimes.comOct 18, 2010 5:43 pmretweet
3Khadr to plead guilty, serve most of terror sentence in Canada: Sources@JulietONeillcanada.comOct 14, 2010 11:46 amretweet
2Canada loses prestige UN spot despite written guarantees from voting nations@JulietONeillvancouversun.comOct 12, 2010 5:36 pmretweet
3Maple Syrup Diplomacy « The Parallel Parliament@JulietONeillglenpearson.wordpress.comOct 12, 2010 10:30 amretweet
2Future Babble: Why Expert Predictions Fail - and Why We Believe Them Anyway: Amazon.ca: Dan...@JulietONeillamazon.caOct 12, 2010 5:29 amretweet
2Voting Location Search - Where Do I Vote?@JulietONeillapp02.ottawa.caOct 02, 2010 7:14 amretweet
2Bureaucrats spent $178,000 in last-ditch effort to stop seal ban@JulietONeillwww2.canada.comSep 05, 2010 12:12 pmretweet
2Ignatieff pitches Grits as best for Canadians@JulietONeillcanada.comSep 02, 2010 5:57 amretweet
2CRTC orders phone rebates@JulietONeillcanada.comSep 02, 2010 5:53 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Juliet O'Neill

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online () viewing this page ()
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds