disable ads
link title from source date
2Rush Limbaugh's Advertisers Facing Social Media Firestorm | ThinkProgress@KWCathythinkprogress.orgMar 06, 2012 9:05 amretweet
2Elections Canada probing spending records of Conservative campaign in robocall scandal@KWCathycanada.comMar 06, 2012 6:18 amretweet
2Pushed to the Left and Loving It: One Young Staffer is Not Enough@KWCathypushedleft.blogspot.comMar 04, 2012 3:39 pmretweet
3Third northwestern B.C. community rejects Enbridge's Northern Gateway - Winnipeg Free Press@KWCathywinnipegfreepress.comFeb 29, 2012 2:16 pmretweet
2soplaaris - Blog@KWCathysoplaaris.squarespace.comFeb 28, 2012 11:51 amretweet
3The Northern View - Prince Rupert City Council votes unanimously to oppose Enbridge Pipeline@KWCathythenorthernview.comFeb 28, 2012 6:12 amretweet
2Mythbusting with fewer explosions – Opinion – ABC Environment (Australian...@KWCathyabc.net.auFeb 27, 2012 4:00 pmretweet
2Weaver and the Tarsands: What the media missed. » The Olive Ridley Crawl@KWCathyoliveridley.orgFeb 20, 2012 1:32 pmretweet
2Armed Chinese Troops in Texas! - YouTube@KWCathyyoutube.comFeb 19, 2012 12:59 pmretweet
3The Tyee – The Sinopec File@KWCathythetyee.caFeb 18, 2012 10:24 amretweet
4Why Stephen Harper is probably incapable of recognizing the reality of climate change | Vancouver,...@KWCathystraight.comFeb 10, 2012 12:52 pmretweet
2Canada doesn’t know how to protect its interests@KWCathyottawacitizen.comFeb 06, 2012 9:49 amretweet
2Canada exports jobs along with its oil - Winnipeg Free Press@KWCathywinnipegfreepress.comJan 27, 2012 9:49 amretweet
2Enbridge Northern Gateway Project - Hearings@KWCathygatewaypanel.review-exameJan 19, 2012 3:58 pmretweet
2CSTC Calls Ethical Oil Hypocrisy - News - Carrier Sekani Tribal Council@KWCathycarriersekani.caJan 16, 2012 10:18 amretweet
5soplaaris - Blog@KWCathysoplaaris.squarespace.comJan 13, 2012 1:53 pmretweet
2CBC Showdown: Sierra Club vs "Ethical Oil" - One of them is a Ridiculous Radical - YouTube@KWCathyyoutube.comJan 13, 2012 8:31 amretweet
2NORTHERN GATEWAY HEARINGS@KWCathymeetview.comJan 10, 2012 1:07 pmretweet
2Pipe Up Against Enbridge - No Apologies Forthcoming by Gerald Amos@KWCathypipeupagainstenbridge.caJan 09, 2012 5:33 pmretweet
2Oil sands pipeline battle turns ugly | Environment | guardian.co.uk@KWCathyguardian.co.ukJan 09, 2012 4:29 pmretweet
2NEB - Energy Reports - Canada's Oil Sands - Opportunities and Challenges to 2015: An Update...@KWCathyneb.gc.caJan 09, 2012 9:42 amretweet
4Unethical oil and its Canadian friends | The Vancouver Observer@KWCathyvancouverobserver.comJan 09, 2012 7:10 amretweet
2TransCanada Whistleblower: Keystone XL Pipeline Not Safe | Common Dreams@KWCathycommondreams.orgJan 06, 2012 2:03 pmretweet
2Tomgram: Bill McKibben, Buying Congress in 2012 | TomDispatch@KWCathytomdispatch.comJan 05, 2012 12:17 pmretweet
2Elections Canada Online | Survey of Candidates of the 41st Federal General Election@KWCathyelections.caDec 29, 2011 10:32 amretweet
3All About Frozen Ground: Methane Q & A@KWCathynsidc.orgDec 14, 2011 11:57 amretweet
2Climate summit was a pathetic exercise in deceit - The Globe and Mail@KWCathytheglobeandmail.comDec 13, 2011 1:31 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@KWCathyt.coDec 13, 2011 9:06 amretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@KWCathyyoutube.comDec 07, 2011 6:51 pmretweet
2George Monbiot – The Self-Attribution Fallacy@KWCathymonbiot.comNov 09, 2011 11:26 amretweet
2Government, Apple in iPad joint venture - Newsday: Everyday News for Everyday People@KWCathynewsday.co.zwOct 27, 2011 9:12 amretweet
2Canada escalates fight against EU fuel rules@KWCathycalgaryherald.comOct 22, 2011 1:51 pmretweet
3Twitter / ?@KWCathyt.coOct 21, 2011 9:22 amretweet
2Robin Hood tax - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@KWCathyen.wikipedia.orgOct 18, 2011 2:17 pmretweet
2German Military Peak Oil Study - Full English Translation Permaculture Research Institute@KWCathypermaculture.org.auSep 27, 2011 12:20 pmretweet
2Green Economy Network - News@KWCathygreeneconomynet.caSep 27, 2011 8:32 amretweet
3Robert Redford: Punching Back at Big Oil@KWCathyhuffingtonpost.comSep 24, 2011 11:37 amretweet
2Siemens Stunner: Global Energy Giant Quits Nuclear Industry — “The Chapter is Closed for...@KWCathythinkprogress.orgSep 23, 2011 9:42 amretweet
3Climate Reality@KWCathyclimaterealityproject.orgAug 26, 2011 10:16 amretweet
2Talking money, not guilt - The Globe and Mail@KWCathytheglobeandmail.comJul 05, 2011 9:07 amretweet
2theCord.ca - The tie that binds Wilfrid Laurier University@KWCathythecord.caMay 31, 2011 9:24 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@KWCathyt.coMay 27, 2011 10:39 amretweet
3The Canadian Press: Natural Resources Canada wins Code of Silence Award from journalists@KWCathygoogle.comMay 16, 2011 1:00 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@KWCathyt.coMay 10, 2011 3:14 pmretweet
2Human intelligence and the environment | Energy Bulletin@KWCathyenergybulletin.netMay 09, 2011 1:53 pmretweet
2The Year of Living Dangerously@KWCathyamericanprogress.orgMay 06, 2011 8:25 amretweet
7The Conservative Environmental Record: Four Ministers and Insignificant Policy. | The Green...@KWCathyblogs.ubc.caMay 01, 2011 1:02 pmretweet
3Catalyst: Oil Crunch - ABC TV Science@KWCathyabc.net.auMay 01, 2011 11:34 amretweet
3YouTube - May in Your House - The Green Party Story@KWCathyyoutube.comApr 29, 2011 8:36 amretweet
5Margaret Atwood: My paper napkin guide to the election - thestar.com@KWCathythestar.comApr 26, 2011 6:42 amretweet
2What Do Canadian Women Have Against Stephen Harper? « 350 or bust@KWCathy350orbust.wordpress.comApr 21, 2011 4:57 pmretweet
4Why a Green Vote is not a Wasted Vote | Cathy MacLellan » Green Party candidate for MP »...@KWCathyvotecathy.caApr 19, 2011 9:21 amretweet
3Pundits' Guide: Think Twice About Voting Strategically@KWCathypunditsguide.caApr 19, 2011 6:17 amretweet
5House of Commons Committees - PROC (40-3) - Question of Privilege Relating to the Failure of...@KWCathywww2.parl.gc.caApr 16, 2011 7:13 pmretweet
3WATERLOO: VOTE MOB | VoteMob.ca@KWCathyvotemob.caApr 14, 2011 6:05 amretweet
2Campaign Primer: Canvassing | Cathy MacLellan » Green Party candidate for MP » Kitchener—Waterloo@KWCathyvotecathy.caApr 13, 2011 4:47 pmretweet
2The Debate that Wasn't | Cathy MacLellan » Green Party candidate for MP » Kitchener—Waterloo@KWCathyvotecathy.caApr 13, 2011 6:07 amretweet
2Charlie Rose - Cory Booker, Mayor of Newark@KWCathycharlierose.comApr 08, 2011 8:52 amretweet
3E.May on Vote Splitting | Cathy MacLellan » Green Party candidate for MP » Kitchener—Waterloo@KWCathyvotecathy.caApr 08, 2011 3:31 amretweet
8Cathy MacLellan » Green Party candidate for MP » Kitchener—Waterloo@KWCathyvotecathy.caApr 07, 2011 6:43 amretweet
2Cathy MacLellan » Green Party candidate for MP » Kitchener—Waterloo@KWCathyvotecathy.caApr 04, 2011 5:02 pmretweet
4Welcome | Green Party of Canada@KWCathygreenparty.caApr 04, 2011 4:03 pmretweet
3Japan faces new setback in fight to avert disaster at Fukushima plant | World news | The Guardian@KWCathyguardian.co.ukApr 03, 2011 6:13 amretweet
2NEW SERIES: The Canada our Vets Want to Build — Their Fight for Rights and Compassionate...@KWCathyhomecomingvets.wordpress.Apr 03, 2011 5:11 amretweet
2Kitchener-Waterloo Green Party of Canada@KWCathycathymaclellan.caApr 02, 2011 5:28 amretweet
2Toronto Board of Trade | Infrastructure Committee@KWCathybot.comMar 29, 2011 10:40 amretweet
8Elections Canada Online | Voter Identification at the Polls@KWCathyelections.caMar 28, 2011 6:30 amretweet
2Green leader Elizabeth May sets sights on unseating Tory minister Gary Lunn@KWCathyvancouversun.comMar 26, 2011 1:40 pmretweet
4The "Boutique" Budget | Kitchener-Waterloo Green Party of Canada@KWCathykwgpc.caMar 23, 2011 6:02 amretweet
2Greenpeace shuts down Darlington nuclear hearing | Greenpeace Canada@KWCathygreenpeace.orgMar 22, 2011 7:49 amretweet

1

Cathy MacLellan

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (47) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 4.0135 seconds