disable ads
link title from source date
2» CYFN Questionnaire@LarryBagnelllarrybagnell.liberal.caSep 18, 2015 11:23 amretweet
2Campaign Office Open House | Facebook@LarryBagnellfacebook.comSep 08, 2015 9:51 amretweet
3Sandy Silver on Twitter: "On the campaign trail with @LarryBagnell #ytpoli http://t.co/N33hEfbumP"@LarryBagnelltwitter.comSep 01, 2015 10:57 amretweet
2» Trudeau commits to major investments for veterans@LarryBagnellliberal.caAug 24, 2015 9:30 amretweet
3Larry Bagnell on Twitter: "Thanks for the hospitality of the local Harvest Moon Festival in...@LarryBagnelltwitter.comAug 16, 2015 7:17 pmretweet
2Shared via ow.ly@LarryBagnellow.lyAug 16, 2015 2:08 pmretweet
4Yukon Conservative MP skips controversial vote | APTN National NewsAPTN National News@LarryBagnellaptn.caApr 23, 2015 5:10 pmretweet
3Love a Liberal Dance Party | Facebook@LarryBagnellfacebook.comJan 23, 2015 3:36 pmretweet
2Trudeau Liberals Widen Lead Over Conservatives, Poll Suggests@LarryBagnellhuffingtonpost.caJul 25, 2014 5:26 pmretweet
2Twitter / LarryBagnell: On the campaign trail in ...@LarryBagnelltwitter.comJul 22, 2014 5:11 pmretweet
2Twitter / LarryBagnell: Out catching a bit of music ...@LarryBagnelltwitter.comJul 14, 2014 5:36 pmretweet
13Larry Bagnell | For all Yukoners@LarryBagnelllarrybagnell.caMay 08, 2014 1:13 pmretweet
3Meet and Greet with Justin Trudeau | Facebook@LarryBagnellfacebook.comJul 17, 2013 7:43 amretweet
2Jaedyn's Law — It stops at 94@LarryBagnelljaedynslaw.comJul 31, 2012 9:32 amretweet
13Don’t let Conservatives cut Canadian ozone research - Liberal.ca@LarryBagnellpetition.liberal.caOct 20, 2011 4:23 pmretweet
30The Energy Diet Challenge@LarryBagnellenergydiet.canadiangeograOct 04, 2011 11:17 pmretweet
3GIRLS NORTH: Creating Spaces for Girls Empowerment | Aviva Community Fund@LarryBagnellavivacommunityfund.orgOct 03, 2011 10:39 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Larry Bagnell

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (224) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds