disable ads
link title from source date
2Welcome to TravelPress - The World Leader in Travel Content Distribution for travel professionals@LeannaVillellatravelpress.comOct 13, 2011 6:27 amretweet
2Government Taking Action for Seniors@LeannaVillellaconservative.caJul 11, 2011 2:19 pmretweet
4YouTube - ‪The Tax Man‬‏@LeannaVillellayoutube.comJun 15, 2011 9:07 amretweet
2Harper Government Announces Funding to Support Positive Mental Health in Communities Across...@LeannaVillellaphac-aspc.gc.caJun 09, 2011 10:32 amretweet
2Surprise...Canadians becoming more conservative | Canada | News | Toronto Sun@LeannaVillellatorontosun.comJun 08, 2011 10:44 amretweet
4http://www.ontariopc.com/pdf/Changebook_ en.pdf@LeannaVillellaontariopc.comMay 29, 2011 9:35 amretweet
21Ontario PC Party@LeannaVillellaontariopc.comMay 15, 2011 5:40 pmretweet
5YouTube - On May 2 Elect Leanna Villella@LeannaVillellayoutube.comMay 01, 2011 1:08 pmretweet
2YouTube - Seafarers International Union Jobs Announcement@LeannaVillellayoutube.comApr 30, 2011 3:14 pmretweet
2Seafarers looks to fill 400 Great Lakes jobs - Welland Tribune, Niagara Region, Sun Media -...@LeannaVillellawellandtribune.caApr 30, 2011 9:46 amretweet
3YouTube - Malcolm Allen claims fame for Welland Riding Investment, NOW HEAR THE TRUTH@LeannaVillellayoutube.comApr 29, 2011 12:27 pmretweet
2Harper: “Elect Leanna Villella on May 2nd”@LeannaVillellaleannavillella.comApr 28, 2011 11:54 amretweet
3YouTube - PM Harper and his wife Laureen encourage young Canadians to vote on May 2@LeannaVillellayoutube.comApr 28, 2011 9:43 amretweet
2The Choice is Clear. On May 2, Elect Leanna Villella@LeannaVillellathechoiceisclear.caApr 15, 2011 12:32 pmretweet
2Welland needs ‘seat at the table,’ Villella says - Welland Tribune, Niagara Region,...@LeannaVillellawellandtribune.caApr 14, 2011 3:40 amretweet
3YouTube - iPod Tax@LeannaVillellayoutube.comApr 13, 2011 7:56 amretweet
2Women working to get women to vote - St. Catharines Standard, Niagara Region, Sun Media - Ontario,...@LeannaVillellastcatharinesstandard.caApr 12, 2011 6:09 amretweet
2YouTube - Leanna Villella: Seafarers International Union Endorsement@LeannaVillellayoutube.comApr 11, 2011 4:47 amretweet
2YouTube - Stephen Harper: Here For Canada@LeannaVillellayoutube.comApr 09, 2011 3:40 pmretweet
2SEAFARER’S INTERNATIONAL UNION BACKS TWO LOCAL TORIES@LeannaVillellaleannavillella.comApr 07, 2011 2:22 pmretweet
2YouTube - Leanna Villella: Economy@LeannaVillellayoutube.comApr 07, 2011 6:54 amretweet
4HARPER TO END LONG-GUN REGISTRY AND ESTABLISH HUNTING AND WILDLIFE ADVISORY PANEL@LeannaVillellaleannavillella.comApr 04, 2011 11:19 amretweet
2PM Harper in Wainfleet, ON | Facebook@LeannaVillellafacebook.comApr 04, 2011 10:59 amretweet
2Poll shows Tories ahead in Niagara - St. Catharines Standard, Niagara Region, Sun Media - Ontario,...@LeannaVillellastcatharinesstandard.caApr 03, 2011 2:11 pmretweet
11Harper announces the family tax cut@LeannaVillellaconservative.caMar 28, 2011 9:46 amretweet
2Leanna Villella ~ Conservative Party of Canada Candidate for the Welland Riding@LeannaVillellaleannavillella.comMar 27, 2011 8:31 pmretweet
2YouTube - Leadership@LeannaVillellayoutube.comMar 26, 2011 3:11 pmretweet
5Completing our economic recovery and keeping taxes low@LeannaVillellaconservative.caMar 26, 2011 6:55 amretweet
2Ignatieff-led Coalition Chooses Election over Jobs and the Economy@LeannaVillellaleannavillella.comMar 25, 2011 2:57 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Leanna Villella

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (232) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0156 seconds