disable ads
link title from source date
4It's a sad day when... | Facebook@LewisCardinalfacebook.comNov 03, 2011 12:24 pmretweet
7Jack Layton has... | Facebook@LewisCardinalfacebook.comAug 22, 2011 6:46 amretweet
4Welcome to Facebook - Log In, Sign Up or Learn More@LewisCardinalfacebook.comAug 18, 2011 1:16 pmretweet
3In so many ways my... | Facebook@LewisCardinalfacebook.comMay 03, 2011 8:16 amretweet
3To all the campaign... | Facebook@LewisCardinalfacebook.comMay 02, 2011 8:34 amretweet
3YouTube - LewisCardinal's Channel@LewisCardinalyoutube.comApr 30, 2011 10:25 amretweet
2Capital Club > Home@LewisCardinalcapclub.caApr 28, 2011 1:56 pmretweet
2Page Not Found | Facebook@LewisCardinalfacebook.comApr 28, 2011 1:44 pmretweet
5http://coewebapps.edmonton.ca/external/t ransit3/TripPlannerAdvanced.aspx@LewisCardinalcoewebapps.edmonton.caApr 27, 2011 11:24 amretweet
2NDP eyes key ridings@LewisCardinalcalgaryherald.comApr 27, 2011 10:42 amretweet
2More NDP seats up for grabs in Edmonton, according to U of A political scientist - iNews880.com@LewisCardinalinews880.comApr 27, 2011 9:32 amretweet
5Road map to a potential NDP breakthrough | Posted | National Post@LewisCardinalnews.nationalpost.comApr 26, 2011 9:34 amretweet
2Layton scoffs at strategic voting: ‘What sense would that make?’ - The Globe and Mail@LewisCardinaltheglobeandmail.comApr 25, 2011 10:56 amretweet
2YouTube - LewisCardinal's Channel@LewisCardinalyoutube.comApr 25, 2011 10:43 amretweet
3My hero of the leaders' debate | Embassy - Canada's Foreign Policy Newspaper@LewisCardinalembassymag.caApr 22, 2011 10:32 pmretweet
2Video Gallery@LewisCardinalndp.caApr 21, 2011 2:29 pmretweet
2Layton pledges help for hard-hit farming industry@LewisCardinaledmontonjournal.comApr 20, 2011 12:16 pmretweet
2Tories say artificial lake will help 'showcase Canada' - CTV News@LewisCardinalctv.caApr 20, 2011 10:49 amretweet
2Questions Answered@LewisCardinaledmontonjournal.comApr 19, 2011 3:14 pmretweet
3CANDI(DATE): a speed-dating inspired election un-forum - Eventbrite@LewisCardinaleventbrite.comApr 19, 2011 11:43 amretweet
2Artists opt for polite push for funding this time@LewisCardinaledmontonjournal.comApr 18, 2011 12:32 pmretweet
7Election 2011: Fighting poverty – the party platforms | Citizens for Public Justice@LewisCardinalcpj.caApr 18, 2011 8:53 amretweet
6List of projects approved for G8 funding - thestar.com@LewisCardinalthestar.comApr 17, 2011 8:36 amretweet
2YouTube - EdJournal's Channel@LewisCardinalyoutube.comApr 16, 2011 10:09 amretweet
3Campaign Update@LewisCardinalndp.caApr 15, 2011 9:49 pmretweet
2TinyURL.com - shorten that long URL into a tiny URL@lewiscardinaltinyurl.comApr 15, 2011 10:04 amretweet
3CANDI(DATE): a speed-dating inspired election un-forum - Eventbrite@LewisCardinalcandidate2011-estw.eventbApr 14, 2011 10:56 pmretweet
4YouTube - Lewis Cardinal encourages YOU to get involved... apathy only hurts everyone!@LewisCardinalyoutube.comApr 14, 2011 7:21 pmretweet
3Elections Canada Online | Chief Electoral Officer of Canada's message to young electors@LewisCardinalelections.caApr 14, 2011 6:49 pmretweet
2HIV vaccine initiative got lost in red tape - Canada - CBC News@LewisCardinalcbc.caApr 14, 2011 6:19 pmretweet
4Live Blog: Editorial board with NDP candidates@LewisCardinaledmontonjournal.comApr 14, 2011 6:00 pmretweet
3SEE - Edmonton News & Views - News & Views - Battle For The Centre@LewisCardinalseemagazine.comApr 14, 2011 10:18 amretweet
5Compare the party platforms - The Globe and Mail@LewisCardinaltheglobeandmail.comApr 13, 2011 11:27 pmretweet
3Snowstorm heading for Edmonton | Edmonton | News | Edmonton Sun@LewisCardinaledmontonsun.comApr 13, 2011 8:16 pmretweet
3Corporate tax cuts fail to help economy: study - Canada Votes 2011 - CBC News@LewisCardinalcbc.caApr 13, 2011 8:52 amretweet
2NDP platform good news for Edmonton transit - Lewis Cardinal@LewisCardinallewiscardinal.comApr 12, 2011 9:09 pmretweet
4The Tyee – Only Layton's NDP Oppose 'Harper Sales Tax'@LewisCardinalthetyee.caApr 12, 2011 10:49 amretweet
2http://www.g7.utoronto.ca/evaluations/fa ctsheet/factsheet_costs.pdf@LewisCardinalg7.utoronto.caApr 11, 2011 7:26 pmretweet
2G20 protests in Toronto: an aftermath « The Missing Graph@LewisCardinalthemissinggraph.wordpressApr 11, 2011 7:26 pmretweet
3The art and science of door knocking in Edmonton@LewisCardinaledmontonjournal.comApr 10, 2011 4:32 pmretweet
7FCM - Statement by FCM president on today’s NDP Election Platform@LewisCardinalfcm.caApr 10, 2011 10:15 amretweet
2Goar: Harper’s shadow public service - thestar.com@LewisCardinalthestar.comApr 10, 2011 9:45 amretweet
2Canada's New Democrats - live streaming video powered by Livestream@LewisCardinallivestream.comApr 10, 2011 8:45 amretweet
4Stephen Harper's firing range: A list of 87 organizations and people attacked in five years...@LewisCardinalrabble.caApr 10, 2011 7:29 amretweet
4NDP to unveil platform that balances budget - Canada Votes 2011 - CBC News@LewisCardinalcbc.caApr 09, 2011 9:14 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Lewis Cardinal

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (108) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds