disable ads
link title from source date
2Videos | Global News@LillianSzpakglobaltvbc.comApr 27, 2011 1:10 pmretweet
3http://bctransit.com/regions/vic/news/ne wsreleases/pdf/vic-nr1502.pdf@LillianSzpakbctransit.comApr 26, 2011 10:59 pmretweet
2Lady politicians unite | Monday Mag@LillianSzpakmondaymag.comApr 23, 2011 1:04 pmretweet
2It’s a Bus. It’s a Train. It’s Both! | Autopia | Wired.com@LillianSzpakwired.comApr 22, 2011 9:51 pmretweet
7#CutMyCommute@LillianSzpakfcm.caApr 22, 2011 8:50 pmretweet
2The Liberal Platform--Your Family. Your Future. Your Canada. | Council of Canadians with Disabilities@LillianSzpakccdonline.caApr 21, 2011 9:00 pmretweet
2Election 2011 | Council of Canadians with Disabilities@LillianSzpakccdonline.caApr 21, 2011 4:27 pmretweet
2Saanich News - Ask the candidates: How prepared is Canada going to be for peak oil?@LillianSzpakbclocalnews.comApr 21, 2011 2:57 pmretweet
2YouTube - Women Vote@LillianSzpakyoutube.comApr 15, 2011 6:45 pmretweet
4http://cdn2.liberal.ca/files/2010/07/foo dpolicy_e.pdf@LillianSzpakcdn2.liberal.caApr 15, 2011 12:42 pmretweet
2Liberal Party of Canada » A conversation with Michael Ignatieff@LillianSzpakevents.liberal.caApr 14, 2011 11:10 pmretweet
2Warning! | There might be a problem with the requested link@LillianSzpakbit.lyApr 14, 2011 11:10 pmretweet
4Student Vote@LillianSzpakstudentvote.caApr 10, 2011 3:45 pmretweet
2Make a donation@LillianSzpakbobrae.liberal.caApr 04, 2011 11:38 pmretweet
3New social housing project opens in Victoria@LillianSzpakcfax1070.comMar 31, 2011 11:13 amretweet
2Lillian: Your Voice in Ottawa - Lillian Szpak for Esquimalt-Juan de Fuca@LillianSzpaklillianszpak.caMar 30, 2011 12:24 amretweet
2Michael Ignatieff commits to Canada’s first National Food Policy@LillianSzpakliberal.caMar 29, 2011 11:44 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

Lillian Szpak

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (164) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds