disable ads
link title from source date
2How decades of conservative mismanagement made a mess of Alberta's finances@LizHansonNDPpressprogress.caMar 13, 2016 9:04 pmretweet
2Wanna see what happens when you rely on the fossil fuel sector and slash taxes? Check out Louisiana...@LizHansonNDPgrist.orgMar 08, 2016 4:52 pmretweet
4Sorry, Fraser Institute: people working minimum wage are not "affluent" teenagers@LizHansonNDPpressprogress.caMar 06, 2016 6:17 pmretweet
2Yukon Party content to watch the jobs flow south - Yukon NDP Official Opposition@LizHansonNDPyukonndpcaucus.caMar 06, 2016 9:51 amretweet
2How low-income people suffer without dental care - CBC.ca | Metro Morning@LizHansonNDPcbc.caMar 01, 2016 12:27 pmretweet
2Manitoba NDP promises training for civil servants on indigenous rights, history - Manitoba...@LizHansonNDPcbc.caFeb 27, 2016 3:04 pmretweet
2Site C Is a Climate-Change Disaster, Says Suzuki - TheTyee.ca - Mobile@LizHansonNDPm.thetyee.caFeb 23, 2016 6:33 pmretweet
2Kevin Barr to run again for the New Democrats | Yukon News@LizHansonNDPyukon-news.comFeb 22, 2016 6:00 pmretweet
2IMF study: decades of chipping away at unions is "strongly associated" with rising inequality@LizHansonNDPpressprogress.caFeb 15, 2016 11:09 amretweet
3Teenage girl speaks out about problems in mental health system | CTV Ottawa News@LizHansonNDPottawa.ctvnews.caFeb 13, 2016 1:38 pmretweet
5Liz Hanson on Twitter: "The two brewers of soon to be Two Brewers fame. Congratulations on...@LizHansonNDPtwitter.comFeb 13, 2016 1:17 pmretweet
3Liz Hanson on Twitter: "Two Brewers Whisky release today was another milestone for Yukon Brewing....@LizHansonNDPtwitter.comFeb 13, 2016 1:15 pmretweet
2Trudeau spurns NDP votes he once courted | PARKIN | Columnists | Opinion | Winni@LizHansonNDPwinnipegsun.comFeb 08, 2016 8:12 amretweet
2Yukon government and Kaska sign resource agreement | Yukon News@LizHansonNDPyukon-news.comJan 25, 2016 9:08 pmretweet
2The secret history of Monopoly: the capitalist board game’s leftwing origins | Life and...@LizHansonNDPtheguardian.comJan 01, 2016 12:42 pmretweet
2Liberals won’t hold referendum on voting reform - The Globe and Mail@LizHansonNDPtheglobeandmail.comDec 27, 2015 10:28 pmretweet
2In America, only the rich can afford to write about poverty | Barbara Ehrenreich | Opinion...@LizHansonNDPtheguardian.comDec 27, 2015 12:09 pmretweet
3Sharpe: Abuse and bullying in the legislature must end | Calgary Herald@LizHansonNDPcalgaryherald.comDec 26, 2015 1:36 pmretweet
2They're Killing the Peace River Valley Now | The Tyee@LizHansonNDPthetyee.caDec 22, 2015 8:21 amretweet
3A letter to … the midwife who blew in with the snow at Christmas | Life and style | The...@LizHansonNDPtheguardian.comDec 19, 2015 1:19 pmretweet
2Paula Simons: Death threats against Alberta premier cross way over the line | Edmonton Journal@LizHansonNDPedmontonjournal.comDec 12, 2015 9:41 amretweet
6Will Bates on Twitter: "Huge assembly at #ZAC in #Paris tonight. Lots of talk to #keepitintheground...@LizHansonNDPtwitter.comDec 10, 2015 11:17 amretweet
3What Worries the World's Most Famous Climate Scientist? | The Tyee@LizHansonNDPthetyee.caDec 02, 2015 12:07 pmretweet
2Northern Cross’s plans are a pipe dream | Yukon News@LizHansonNDPyukon-news.comDec 01, 2015 10:02 pmretweet
3Caleb Behn's Big Battle to Change the World | The Tyee@LizHansonNDPthetyee.caNov 30, 2015 3:08 pmretweet
2The Mactung Purchase: GNWT as Junior Miner? | Uphere Magazine@LizHansonNDPuphere.caNov 19, 2015 7:26 pmretweet
2Expert says Peel decision a warning to government by CBC Yukon | Free Listening on SoundCloud@LizHansonNDPsoundcloud.comNov 06, 2015 9:42 amretweet
2Liz Hanson on Twitter: "I wear a poppy because I'm proud of the service, bravery and sacrifice...@LizHansonNDPtwitter.comNov 02, 2015 10:29 amretweet
3Indonesia is burning. So why is the world looking away? | George Monbiot | Comment is free...@LizHansonNDPtheguardian.comOct 31, 2015 9:57 amretweet
2Kill first-past-the-post so it never rises again: Salutin | Toronto Star@LizHansonNDPthestar.comOct 29, 2015 10:04 pmretweet
25 reasons people need to chill out over the Alberta budget@LizHansonNDPpressprogress.caOct 28, 2015 7:07 amretweet
3Fact check: The Liberals were not forced to support C-51. They just chose to. | rabble.ca@LizHansonNDPrabble.caOct 14, 2015 11:50 amretweet
2NDP, Bloc get top grades from Montreal social-housing advocacy group - Montreal - CBC News@LizHansonNDPcbc.caOct 13, 2015 9:18 pmretweet
4'Pre-marked' ballots at Vancouver polling station blamed on printing error - Politics - CBC...@LizHansonNDPcbc.caOct 13, 2015 9:13 pmretweet
10Wikileaks release of TPP deal text stokes 'freedom of expression' fears | Business | The Guardian@LizHansonNDPtheguardian.comOct 10, 2015 8:20 amretweet
3Academics slam Conservatives over 'inflammatory' campaign tactics - Montreal - CBC News@LizHansonNDPcbc.caOct 09, 2015 9:44 pmretweet
2Nunavut premier says Montreal candidate's remarks about territory 'out of line' - North - CBC...@LizHansonNDPcbc.caOct 06, 2015 4:08 pmretweet
2NDP popularity a sign of voters' optimism | Guest column | Columnists | Opinion@LizHansonNDPtorontosun.comOct 05, 2015 8:34 pmretweet
10Why is Yukon lagging behind on transgender rights? - Policy Options@LizHansonNDPpolicyoptions.irpp.orgSep 22, 2015 1:58 pmretweet
2Donald Sutherland Speaks Out On Canadian Election, Endorses Mulcair@LizHansonNDPhuffingtonpost.caSep 17, 2015 10:31 amretweet
3Corporate Canada is sitting on $680 billion, 85% of Canadians say raise corporate taxes@LizHansonNDPpressprogress.caSep 14, 2015 11:16 amretweet
2Canada’s First Nations must vote, to save their sovereignty | Julian Brave NoiseCat |...@LizHansonNDPtheguardian.comSep 07, 2015 6:52 pmretweet
3Mining for votes in the north, Conservative pledge new tax credits - The Globe and Mail@LizHansonNDPtheglobeandmail.comSep 02, 2015 12:27 pmretweet
2CIBC Hints NDP Win Could Hurt Markets@LizHansonNDPhuffingtonpost.caAug 25, 2015 11:04 amretweet
2Harper, Serial Abuser of Power: The Evidence Compiled | The Tyee@LizHansonNDPthetyee.caAug 11, 2015 11:49 amretweet
2Shell gets OK to take 21 days to cap blowouts off Nova Scotia coast - Nova Scotia - CBC News@LizHansonNDPcbc.caAug 05, 2015 5:33 pmretweet
2New Whitehorse grocery store aims to bring local food home - North - CBC News@LizHansonNDPcbc.caAug 01, 2015 4:52 pmretweet
2By his own standards, Stephen Harper is a colossal failure@LizHansonNDPipolitics.caJul 30, 2015 10:06 pmretweet
2BYTE-EmpoweringYouth on Twitter: "Is everyone ready to get out and vote? We’ll post information...@LizHansonNDPtwitter.comJul 29, 2015 3:58 pmretweet
3'Offensively tasteless' Mother Canada statue plan sparks outrage against PM | World news |...@LizHansonNDPtheguardian.comJun 26, 2015 10:15 amretweet
2‘The water table is dropping all over the world’: NASA warns we’re on the path to global...@LizHansonNDPnews.nationalpost.comJun 17, 2015 3:01 pmretweet
2Taxes, political contributions, party co-operation on NDP agenda@LizHansonNDPedmontonjournal.comJun 15, 2015 7:13 pmretweet
2Top 6 ways you will be affected by Bill C-51 | CJFE@LizHansonNDPcjfe.orgJun 10, 2015 8:24 pmretweet
2NDP HoC - NPD CdC on Twitter: ".@CarolHughesMP: Will #CPC finally close gaps in #FirstNations...@LizHansonNDPtwitter.comJun 02, 2015 11:39 amretweet
2How can progressives win the next election? George Lakoff has a few ideas. | rabble.ca@LizHansonNDPrabble.caMay 31, 2015 9:00 pmretweet
2Albertans only receiving pennies per barrel for their oil@LizHansonNDPtherecord.comMay 26, 2015 4:37 pmretweet
2Report - Broken Covenant: How Stephen Harper set out to silence dissent and curtail democratic...@LizHansonNDPcanadians.orgMay 26, 2015 2:38 pmretweet
3Deeply flattered, Mr. Harper. Really. - The NOW Group@LizHansonNDPnowgroup.comMay 25, 2015 8:39 pmretweet
2Teachings about aboriginals ‘simply wrong’, says Murray Sinclair | Ottawa Citizen@LizHansonNDPottawacitizen.comMay 25, 2015 8:20 amretweet
2Jamey Heath: Finance Ministry numbers are clear — provincial NDP governments are less likely...@LizHansonNDPnews.nationalpost.comMay 13, 2015 2:25 pmretweet
2Migrant boat crisis: the story of the Greek hero on the beach | World news | The Guardian@LizHansonNDPtheguardian.comApr 25, 2015 3:47 pmretweet
2Braid: Notley shines in the best-ever Alberta leaders’ debate | Calgary Herald@LizHansonNDPcalgaryherald.comApr 23, 2015 9:57 pmretweet
7Stephen Harper’s granddaughter travels through time to warn nation - The Beaverton - North...@LizHansonNDPthebeaverton.comApr 23, 2015 10:08 amretweet
3The surprisingly simple way Utah solved chronic homelessness and saved millions@LizHansonNDPtheage.com.auApr 18, 2015 10:08 pmretweet
3Alex Morrison and Family Fundraiser by Liard McMillan - GoFundMe@LizHansonNDPgofundme.comApr 03, 2015 10:33 pmretweet
2Yesterday was the first day of the 2015... - Liz Hanson - Leader of the Yukon NDP | Facebook@LizHansonNDPfacebook.comApr 03, 2015 2:20 pmretweet
2Lawyers Accuse Gas Giant of Deficient Records Filing in Fracking Case | The Tyee@LizHansonNDPthetyee.caApr 02, 2015 9:34 amretweet
4Complete shift to renewable energy within Canada’s reach, academics say - The Globe and Mail@LizHansonNDPtheglobeandmail.comMar 18, 2015 8:08 amretweet
2Six Things Protesters Need to Know about Bill C-51 | The Tyee@LizHansonNDPthetyee.caMar 14, 2015 1:14 pmretweet
2Foreign workers take jobs that nobody else wants | Yukon News@LizHansonNDPyukon-news.comMar 11, 2015 8:40 pmretweet
2"Whities" and "brown people"? Conservative MP has a history of using racially divisive rhetoric...@LizHansonNDPpressprogress.caMar 10, 2015 7:53 amretweet
2Thomas Mulcair challenges Stephen Harper and anti-terrorism bill | National Newswatch@LizHansonNDPnationalnewswatch.comFeb 23, 2015 3:14 pmretweet
2N.W.T. MLAs pass motion to create lobbyist registry - North - CBC News@LizHansonNDPcbc.caFeb 20, 2015 9:40 amretweet
2Conservative MP thinks Sun TV a more "important death" than 3 journalists who actually died...@LizHansonNDPpressprogress.caFeb 15, 2015 3:38 pmretweet
2Tesla Planning to Unveil Energy Storage Battery in Coming Months@LizHansonNDPtime.comFeb 13, 2015 10:45 pmretweet
2babies_sleeping_in_boxes - Upstream@LizHansonNDPthinkupstream.netFeb 12, 2015 11:20 pmretweet
2Aaron Swartz stood up for freedom and fairness – and was hounded to his death | Comment...@LizHansonNDPtheguardian.comFeb 08, 2015 7:13 pmretweet
3Ontario audit throws cold water on federal-provincial love affair with P3s | Canadian Centre...@LizHansonNDPpolicyalternatives.caFeb 08, 2015 10:51 amretweet
3B.C. mining conference urges social engagement with First Nations - The Globe and Mail@LizHansonNDPtheglobeandmail.comJan 27, 2015 10:44 pmretweet
2Squamish council votes down LNG pipeline drill tests | Vancouver Observer@LizHansonNDPvancouverobserver.comJan 24, 2015 7:08 pmretweet
3Wyatt's World - Jan 23, 2015 | Yukon News@LizHansonNDPyukon-news.comJan 23, 2015 2:49 pmretweet
2In Memory of Alicia Priest, Journalist and Author | The Tyee@LizHansonNDPthetyee.caJan 23, 2015 2:22 pmretweet
2New Democrats offer leadership on agriculture | BC NDP Caucus@LizHansonNDPbcndpcaucus.caJan 23, 2015 10:50 amretweet
4Chianello: NCC board acquiescence to political masters could ruin the Hill | Ottawa Citizen@LizHansonNDPottawacitizen.comJan 21, 2015 3:59 pmretweet
3World’s 1% will soon be richer than the rest of us combined: Oxfam - The Globe and Mail@LizHansonNDPtheglobeandmail.comJan 19, 2015 7:32 amretweet
3Canada's Choice 2015: The NDP's Mulcair treats voters like adults | rabble.ca@LizHansonNDPrabble.caJan 16, 2015 6:29 amretweet
2Commentary: It's time to embrace Indigenous land stewardship@LizHansonNDPnorthernminer.comJan 13, 2015 6:40 pmretweet
3The premier and the Peel: Have your say - North - CBC News@LizHansonNDPcbc.caJan 13, 2015 8:06 amretweet
2Newsmaker of the day: The $30,000, 320-km Chevy Bolt - Macleans.ca@LizHansonNDPmacleans.caJan 13, 2015 6:52 amretweet
2Yukon Party ministers should pay for Peel appeal | Yukon News@LizHansonNDPyukon-news.comJan 11, 2015 5:15 pmretweet
2Claudia Susanna Gisler Huber, 1972-2014 - Macleans.ca@LizHansonNDPmacleans.caJan 08, 2015 5:02 amretweet
2Hello, neighbour! How a B.C. design firm welcomed social-housing tenants - The Globe and Mail@LizHansonNDPtheglobeandmail.comJan 05, 2015 7:50 amretweet
2Video: A 'silent but powerful' wind turbine that is also disguised as a tree - The Globe and...@LizHansonNDPtheglobeandmail.comJan 04, 2015 10:04 amretweet
2When Euphemism Disguises Truth: George Orwell's Foresight | BillMoyers.com@LizHansonNDPbillmoyers.comDec 21, 2014 9:12 amretweet
2Shale gas not worth it: Quebec agency | National Newswatch@LizHansonNDPnationalnewswatch.comDec 15, 2014 11:35 amretweet
4Robert Goguen, "Criminal Code" on Nov. 20th, 2014 | openparliament.ca@LizHansonNDPopenparliament.caNov 26, 2014 4:39 pmretweet
2Steve Cardiff by Michelle Lynn Matheson - GoFundMe@LizHansonNDPgofundme.comNov 26, 2014 8:01 amretweet
2Canada has failed to create equality of opportunity - The Globe and Mail@LizHansonNDPtheglobeandmail.comNov 25, 2014 9:39 amretweet
2Bill S-6 is a fundamental violation of the modern day Yukon treaty relationship - North - CBC...@LizHansonNDPcbc.caNov 20, 2014 12:59 pmretweet
5The Peel River Watershed: The Endangered Wilderness of Canada’s Yukon – Voices@LizHansonNDPvoices.nationalgeographicNov 13, 2014 3:54 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MLA
Liz Hanson

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (188) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0312 seconds