disable ads
link title from source date
4Offshore assessment shows N.L. 'destined to be a global energy giant' - Newfoundland & Labrador...@MHAKevinPollardcbc.caOct 01, 2015 6:01 pmretweet
2http://t.co/YGi7f8Gt6v|Premier@MHAKevinPollardt.coJun 16, 2015 6:42 amretweet
2http://t.co/YGi7f8Gt6v|Province@MHAKevinPollardt.coFeb 24, 2015 7:57 amretweet
2Provincial Government Invites Applications for Wellness Grants@MHAKevinPollardreleases.gov.nl.caJan 07, 2015 1:56 pmretweet
2Gordon Dunphy on Twitter: "I would like to wish MHA @ClydeJackman a very special 60th Happy...@MHAKevinPollardtwitter.comDec 21, 2014 11:07 amretweet
2http://t.co/YGi7f9fF67|Province@MHAKevinPollardt.coDec 13, 2014 3:04 pmretweet
2VOCM.COM|Province 'Cheated' by Harper on CETA: Davis | Article@MHAKevinPollardvocm.comDec 13, 2014 3:04 pmretweet
2Participation Nation Unplugged Provides After-School Recreational Options@MHAKevinPollardreleases.gov.nl.caOct 29, 2014 7:21 amretweet
2http://t.co/YGi7f8oRHV|Pharmacy@MHAKevinPollardt.coOct 29, 2014 5:28 amretweet
2VOCM.COM|Pharmacy Practice Changes To Be Announced Shortly | Article@MHAKevinPollardvocm.comOct 29, 2014 5:28 amretweet
2Approximately 42,000 Seniors Receive Enhanced Benefit@MHAKevinPollardreleases.gov.nl.caOct 16, 2014 4:38 pmretweet
2http://t.co/YGi7f8oRHV|New@MHAKevinPollardt.coSep 12, 2014 5:29 amretweet
2http://t.co/YGi7f8H0W3|Festival@MHAKevinPollardt.coJul 20, 2014 5:23 amretweet
2VOCM.COM|Festival Hosted by Shaun Majumder Preparing for Third Year | Article@MHAKevinPollardvocm.comJul 20, 2014 5:23 amretweet
2http://t.co/YGi7f8H0W3|Frank@MHAKevinPollardt.coMay 22, 2014 5:49 pmretweet
2VOCM.COM|Frank Coleman Targets Liberals in St. John's Speech | Article@MHAKevinPollardvocm.comMay 22, 2014 5:49 pmretweet
2http://t.co/YGi7f8H0W3|Cod@MHAKevinPollardt.coApr 07, 2014 7:13 amretweet
2Autistic man has his own Miracle on 34th Street | NTV - Canada's Superstation@MHAKevinPollardntv.caDec 12, 2013 3:47 pmretweet
2Fire destroys home in Brent's Cove - Local - The nor'wester@MHAKevinPollardthenorwester.caDec 12, 2013 11:34 amretweet
2http://t.co/YGi7f8oRHV|Premier@MHAKevinPollardt.coDec 10, 2013 5:52 amretweet
2http://t.co/YGi7f8oRHV|Statoil@MHAKevinPollardt.coSep 26, 2013 4:44 pmretweet
3http://t.co/YGi7f8oRHV|Business@MHAKevinPollardt.coSep 26, 2013 7:18 amretweet
3VOCM.COM|Business Confidence in Province Tops Country: CFIB | Article@MHAKevinPollardvocm.comSep 26, 2013 7:18 amretweet
2Twitter / MHAKevinPollard: With Mayor Neville Robinson ...@MHAKevinPollardtwitter.comAug 23, 2013 7:57 pmretweet
2Twitter / MHAKevinPollard: Ground is broke for a new BMO ...@MHAKevinPollardtwitter.comAug 14, 2013 11:30 amretweet
2Twitter / MHAKevinPollard: Childrens Wish off for their ...@MHAKevinPollardtwitter.comAug 11, 2013 2:04 pmretweet
2Twitter / MHAKevinPollard: At Baie Verte come home year ...@MHAKevinPollardtwitter.comAug 11, 2013 2:01 pmretweet
3Twitter / MHAKevinPollard: MHA K.Pollard with Ministers ...@MHAKevinPollardtwitter.comJun 10, 2013 6:28 pmretweet
3Twitter / MHAKevinPollard: May 24 th weekend???? Really??? ...@MHAKevinPollardtwitter.comMay 18, 2013 6:48 amretweet
2SNL1997 CHAPTER S-12.2 - SCHOOLS ACT, 1997@MHAKevinPollardassembly.nl.caMar 19, 2013 2:22 pmretweet
2Twitter / MHAKevinPollard: Another pic of community living ...@MHAKevinPollardtwitter.comOct 25, 2012 7:17 amretweet
2Twitter / MHAKevinPollard: Community Living walk at ...@MHAKevinPollardtwitter.comOct 25, 2012 7:15 amretweet
2Twitter / MHAKevinPollard: Just came upon a moose on the ...@MHAKevinPollardtwitter.comOct 22, 2012 8:14 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MLA
Kevin Pollard

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (66) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds