disable ads
link title from source date
2Nina Grewal Member of Parliament Fleetwood Port-Kells British Columbia@MPNinaGrewalninagrewal.caAug 29, 2015 10:59 amretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Our economic strength depends on trade. #Elxn42 http://t.co/LGvmo8u6I7"@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comAug 28, 2015 12:44 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "@PMHarper announces steps to protect children from #illegaldrugs....@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comAug 11, 2015 4:36 pmretweet
6Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Campaigning hard for #elxn42 in #FPK. Looking forward to seeing @PMHarper...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comAug 11, 2015 12:34 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "With proven leadership, Canada has led the G7 in growth since 2006....@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comAug 04, 2015 1:07 pmretweet
2Stephen Harper - Timeline Photos | Facebook@MPNinaGrewalfacebook.comAug 02, 2015 1:33 pmretweet
3Nina Grewal on Twitter: "In 2014, the total value of Canadian agri-food and seafood exports...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJun 17, 2015 2:25 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "First new @rcmpgrcpolice officers have been deployed to Surrey to...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJun 11, 2015 1:40 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "First 20 new @rcmpgrcpolice officers have been deployed in Surrey...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJun 11, 2015 12:30 pmretweet
2Order of Military Merit Investiture Ceremony@MPNinaGrewalgg.caJun 09, 2015 12:55 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "#DeepestCondolences to Const. Dan Woodall’s family. We grieve...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJun 09, 2015 10:38 amretweet
2Agreement on Internal Trade - YouTube@MPNinaGrewalyoutube.comJun 08, 2015 3:26 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "How #CETA will help Canadians who crave #Italian #wine and #pasta...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJun 08, 2015 3:25 pmretweet
4Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Bumped into findingfido.ca with @RickDykstra at the Humane Society...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJun 02, 2015 4:07 pmretweet
4OECD Better Life Index@MPNinaGrewaloecdbetterlifeindex.orgJun 01, 2015 12:38 pmretweet
3Nina Grewal on Twitter: "#HoC Sub-Committee on International Human Rights continued its study...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comMay 28, 2015 12:37 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "With Minister Alice Wong to announce further support for child advocacy...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comMay 08, 2015 3:02 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Today in committee we heard from UN Special Rapporteur on the #HumanRights...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comMay 07, 2015 12:41 pmretweet
4Nina Grewal on Twitter: "World MS Day celebrates everyone who has broken down the barriers...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comMay 06, 2015 1:13 pmretweet
4Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Great to join with @MinRonaAmbrose to kick off #NationalImmunizationAwarenessWeek. http://t.co/J3Au3VrS4S"@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comApr 24, 2015 10:34 amretweet
2Government of Canada Supports Colleges and Local Businesses With New Applied Research Partnerships@MPNinaGrewalmarketwired.comApr 08, 2015 12:50 pmretweet
2Go Global: Supporting Export Success@MPNinaGrewalinternational.gc.caApr 08, 2015 12:50 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Expanded opportunities thanks to #CETA can lead to more high-paying...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comApr 07, 2015 3:03 pmretweet
2My Benefits: Chantal and Roger@MPNinaGrewalbudget.gc.caApr 01, 2015 10:10 amretweet
2Shared via ow.ly@MPNinaGrewalow.lyMar 26, 2015 11:43 amretweet
2Licensing opportunities - National Research Council Canada@MPNinaGrewalnrc-cnrc.gc.caMar 18, 2015 1:23 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Greenhouse vegetable #industry in BC worth $700 million, innovates...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comMar 17, 2015 12:16 pmretweet
3Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Joined with @pmharper and @LaureenHarper to celebrate #InternationalWomensDay. http://t.co/6rw1CctiLQ"@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comMar 10, 2015 1:50 pmretweet
2How to measure your profits - Ask a professional | BDC.ca@MPNinaGrewalbdc.caFeb 28, 2015 12:50 pmretweet
2YouTube@MPNinaGrewalyoutube.comFeb 25, 2015 1:49 pmretweet
3Nina Grewal on Twitter: "More than 20% of Canada’s #aerospace #manufacturing is dedicated...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comFeb 25, 2015 10:47 amretweet
8Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Celebrating #LunarNewYear on Parliament Hill with @WaiYoung and @MPLoisBrown...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comFeb 24, 2015 12:45 pmretweet
3Home - Prime Minister's Awards for Excellence in Early Childhood Education@MPNinaGrewalic.gc.caFeb 20, 2015 1:25 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "We must remove discriminatory barriers. Let’s work towards a...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comFeb 20, 2015 11:11 amretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "#HoC committee on international human rights heard from Henry Odwar...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comFeb 18, 2015 10:54 amretweet
2Malawi's Child Mortality Rate Dropped 72% With A Program Any Poor Country Can Replicate@MPNinaGrewalhuffingtonpost.comFeb 16, 2015 2:30 pmretweet
2http://www.swc-cfc.gc.ca/med/news-nouvel les/2015/0212-eng.html@MPNinaGrewalswc-cfc.gc.caFeb 12, 2015 1:57 pmretweet
4Nina Grewal on Twitter: "With @KellieLeitch to announce federal government funding for a mentoring program....@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comFeb 12, 2015 10:18 amretweet
4Nina Grewal Member of Parliament Fleetwood Port-Kells British Columbia@MPNinaGrewalninagrewal.caFeb 10, 2015 11:28 amretweet
4Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Just announced $189K for the #surreybc 's Urban Screen. Be sure to...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comFeb 10, 2015 11:28 amretweet
2You think someone you know is being cyberbullied@MPNinaGrewalgetcybersafe.gc.caFeb 05, 2015 12:09 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Stand up to #cyberbullying. Do something nice for someone who needs...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comFeb 05, 2015 12:09 pmretweet
2The Little Black Book of Scams - Competition Bureau@MPNinaGrewalcompetitionbureau.gc.caFeb 05, 2015 12:01 pmretweet
5Nina Grewal on Twitter: "1 year ago, my father lost his fight with cancer. Please get tested,...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comFeb 04, 2015 1:30 pmretweet
15Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Canada’s banking system is the soundest in the world, an attractive...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comFeb 04, 2015 11:51 amretweet
2Nina Grewal MP - Introducing the Honourable John Baird in 2005 | Facebook@MPNinaGrewalfacebook.comFeb 03, 2015 2:28 pmretweet
2Taking Concrete Measures to End Terrorism - YouTube@MPNinaGrewalyoutube.comJan 28, 2015 12:16 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "#BookofNegroes on #CBC booksigning at the #HOC http://t.co/GmjMkWXliZ"@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJan 27, 2015 1:30 pmretweet
2KidsArm - Canadian Space Technology to Help Sick Children - Canadian Space Agency@MPNinaGrewalasc-csa.gc.caJan 26, 2015 10:03 amretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Canadian space robots lend a helping hand to #SickKids (video): http://t.co/WsDCYljVlE...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:03 amretweet
2Identity Theft - Entire Collection | Canadian Consumer Handbook@MPNinaGrewalconsumerhandbook.caJan 26, 2015 10:03 amretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Use your privacy settings to ensure only friends see your personal...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJan 26, 2015 10:03 amretweet
2International Development Week@MPNinaGrewalinternational.gc.caJan 20, 2015 11:37 amretweet
4Open Government Across Canada | Open Government@MPNinaGrewalopen.canada.caJan 15, 2015 4:05 pmretweet
2Federal government invests in autism, cerebral palsy and FASD research ...@MPNinaGrewalnews.gc.caJan 15, 2015 3:20 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal Member of Parliament Fleetwood Port-Kells British Columbia@MPNinaGrewalninagrewal.caJan 15, 2015 2:05 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "#ThrowbackThursday: joined with @MINKellieLeitch to announce $250K...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJan 15, 2015 2:05 pmretweet
2Job Search Results - Job Bank@MPNinaGrewaljobbank.gc.caJan 14, 2015 2:20 pmretweet
2Winter Railway Crossing - YouTube@MPNinaGrewalyoutube.comJan 14, 2015 12:20 pmretweet
3Recruitment@MPNinaGrewalhealthycanadians.gc.caJan 14, 2015 11:40 amretweet
2The West Means Business Infograph@MPNinaGrewalwd.gc.caJan 13, 2015 12:05 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Take a look at how #TheWestMeansBusiness! http://t.co/vyNT3SRulQ http://t.co/rhuIaBwFm8"@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJan 13, 2015 12:05 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "#CESP & #BCTESP are education savings benefits that ensure our children...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJan 12, 2015 12:59 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Today is the 200th birthday of #JohnAMacdonald. Remember to cherish...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJan 11, 2015 7:30 pmretweet
2B.C. companies make inroads in Korea | Asia Pacific | Business in Vancouver@MPNinaGrewalbiv.comJan 06, 2015 2:10 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "If your child shows you evidence of #cyberbullying, save it. Tips:...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comJan 06, 2015 12:55 pmretweet
2Tory MP Nina Grewal Blasts 'Silly Political Correctness' At Christmas@MPNinaGrewalhuffingtonpost.caDec 11, 2014 11:22 amretweet
5Christmas Statement 2014 Against Political Correctness - YouTube@MPNinaGrewalyoutube.comDec 10, 2014 2:00 pmretweet
3Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Almost half of #Canada’s #mining production comes from #WesternCanada http://t.co/r4JwSMMjhh"@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comDec 09, 2014 2:02 pmretweet
3Seizing Canada's Moment: Moving Forward in Science, Technology and Innovation 2014 - Industry...@MPNinaGrewalic.gc.caDec 09, 2014 2:01 pmretweet
2http://www.hockeycanada.ca/en-ca/Error/4 04?aspxerrorpath=/en-ca/hockey-programs/ schools/school-program,@MPNinaGrewalhockeycanada.caDec 08, 2014 1:15 pmretweet
3Balanced Budgets Benefit Canadians (Here’s How)@MPNinaGrewalconservative.caDec 08, 2014 11:04 amretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Dec. 5 we celebrated one year anniv. of dth of Nelson Mandela, 1 of...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comDec 08, 2014 11:01 amretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "#ChristmasOpenHouse in #surreybc Fri, Dec 12th from 1-5pm at my Surrey...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comDec 05, 2014 10:34 amretweet
4Why Invest in Canada?@MPNinaGrewalinternational.gc.caDec 04, 2014 1:15 pmretweet
8Helping Families Prosper—Summaries@MPNinaGrewalbudget.gc.caDec 04, 2014 12:43 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Thanking the readers of the Surrey Leader Newspaper for giving me...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comDec 03, 2014 4:32 pmretweet
6Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Today is the Int'l Day for the Abolition of Slavery. #RememberSlavery...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comDec 02, 2014 1:09 pmretweet
3Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Today is #WorldAIDSDAY. We must remember those afflicted and continue...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comDec 01, 2014 2:08 pmretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Joined with @CDNAIDS society for the Red Ribbon reception on #ParliamentHill. http://t.co/5V8mgs2LOp"@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comNov 27, 2014 1:17 pmretweet
4Nina Grewal Member of Parliament Fleetwood Port-Kells British Columbia@MPNinaGrewalninagrewal.caNov 25, 2014 11:12 amretweet
2New Government Measures Will Make Life More Affordable for Canadian Families | Canada's Economic...@MPNinaGrewalactionplan.gc.caNov 25, 2014 11:03 amretweet
2Statement by the Honourable Rob Nicholson, Minister of National Defence on Navy Appreciation...@MPNinaGrewalnews.gc.caNov 25, 2014 11:03 amretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "#Great to meet with such a passionate group of youth concerned about...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comNov 20, 2014 1:03 pmretweet
2Cyber Security Technical Advice and Guidance@MPNinaGrewalpublicsafety.gc.caNov 20, 2014 11:51 amretweet
2Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Celebrate #NationalChildDay with us. http://t.co/KOpv7WhEBr http://t.co/waHDimEQKa"@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comNov 20, 2014 10:45 amretweet
2Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada on Global Entrepreneurship Week | Prime Minister...@MPNinaGrewalpm.gc.caNov 18, 2014 10:38 amretweet
2Canada’s Renewed CSR Strategy: Doing Business the Canadian Way: A Strategy to Advance CSR...@MPNinaGrewalinternational.gc.caNov 17, 2014 12:59 pmretweet
4Canadian Trade Commissioner Service CTAs - Boston@MPNinaGrewaltradecommissioner.gc.caNov 13, 2014 4:16 pmretweet
4Canada in Boston on Twitter: "Canadian Technology Accelerator #CTABoston helps bring #CdnTech...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comNov 13, 2014 4:16 pmretweet
4Nina Grewal on Twitter: "At the Port Kells Cenotaph to #RememberThem. #LestWeForget #RemembranceDay. http://t.co/hQoWiYopzD"@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comNov 11, 2014 10:41 amretweet
2Remembrance Day ceremonies and events in your community - Community - Surrey Now@MPNinaGrewalthenownewspaper.comNov 10, 2014 7:38 pmretweet
2The National War Memorial - Memorials In Canada - Memorials - Remembrance - Veterans Affairs...@MPNinaGrewalveterans.gc.caNov 10, 2014 1:19 pmretweet
4Cyberbullying Information for Parents@MPNinaGrewalgetcybersafe.gc.caNov 10, 2014 11:46 amretweet
2Canada in Haiti on Twitter: "Remembrance Day - Canadian peacekeepers #RememberThem http://t.co/r14L9VVaH0 http://t.co/thx4kywmm8"@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comNov 07, 2014 3:05 pmretweet
4Family Tax Cut@MPNinaGrewalbudget.gc.caNov 04, 2014 10:22 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@MPNinaGrewalt.coOct 29, 2014 11:36 amretweet
2t.co / Twitter@MPNinaGrewalt.coOct 24, 2014 9:40 amretweet
4Nina Grewal on Twitter: "Our beacon of #democracy and #freedom was attacked. Yet we will bot...@MPNinaGrewaltwitter.comOct 23, 2014 10:48 amretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @MPNinaGrewal@MPNinaGrewalow.lyOct 21, 2014 3:54 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MP
Nina Grewal

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (99) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds