disable ads
link title from source date
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "More retirement/nursing home visits today even wearing RED!!! http://t.co/92Ra9XY0QF"@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comWed 1:42 pmretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Visiting all the retirement and nursing homes in my riding. Lots...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comTue 6:04 pmretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "At Corner Gas: the Movie Premier in Ottawa with Caroline! Proud to...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comDec 01, 2014 4:37 pmretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Great Sports Day in Burlington. Congrats to Community Development...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comNov 29, 2014 7:18 pmretweet
8Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Parliament is beautiful at Christmas time. http://t.co/scfWy4skZ3"@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comNov 25, 2014 11:57 amretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Attended the commemoration of the Anniversary of Holodomor genocide....@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comNov 19, 2014 5:36 pmretweet
3Halton Insider - Burlington/Oakville - Burlington/Oakville - TVCogeco@MikeWallaceMPtvcogeco.comNov 18, 2014 9:05 amretweet
42015 Pan American/Parapan American Games@MikeWallaceMPcms.burlington.caNov 17, 2014 9:32 amretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Jordan John a Halton School Board grad entertaining at the Halton...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comNov 13, 2014 5:55 pmretweet
4Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Thanks to the veterans, their families and Burlington residents for...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comNov 11, 2014 1:19 pmretweet
3Video Gallery | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caNov 05, 2014 8:46 amretweet
6Invitation to Sign Letters of Sympathy for Cpl. Nathan Cirillo and Warrant Officer Patrice...@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caOct 24, 2014 12:15 pmretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Family event at Ball State in Indiana. Homecoming tailgate at my...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comOct 11, 2014 12:17 pmretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Unbelievable choir from Ukraine singing on Parliament Hill http://t.co/4zGAebMdlm"@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comOct 07, 2014 9:16 amretweet
2Christine Elliott - Ready to Lead - YouTube@MikeWallaceMPyoutube.comSep 22, 2014 10:34 amretweet
6Ukraine Independence Day Message - YouTube@MikeWallaceMPyoutube.comAug 25, 2014 8:18 amretweet
6Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: My basement http://t.co/Q9nVX3EUSu@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comAug 05, 2014 10:40 amretweet
4Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: The navel monument in Burlington ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJul 28, 2014 6:58 pmretweet
2Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: At Ashley's grad from U of ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJun 15, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
4Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: Finished Calgary Marathon! ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJun 01, 2014 1:32 pmretweet
2Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: With Chris McLaughlin of ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comApr 08, 2014 10:19 amretweet
5Vintage Vegas Gala! | Halton Women's Place@MikeWallaceMPhaltonwomensplace.comMar 21, 2014 11:24 amretweet
2Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: Blake of Paterson's Karate ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 21, 2014 10:49 amretweet
2Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: At Laker Energy with Minister ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 20, 2014 7:55 amretweet
3Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: I hosted Minister Fast yesterday ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 19, 2014 1:19 pmretweet
3Locations and Contact | Spin Dessert Cafe and Bistro | Queensway, Kingston, Toronto, Mississauga,...@MikeWallaceMPspindessert.comMar 07, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
2Harper Government to Commemorate 70th Anniversary of D-Day and the Battle of Normandy | Mike...@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMar 07, 2014 10:35 amretweet
2Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: People's Choice winning appetizer ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 01, 2014 7:42 pmretweet
6Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: Congrats Burlington Art Centre. ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comFeb 09, 2014 10:25 amretweet
4JUNO Fan Choice Award / JUNO Prix Choix du Public@MikeWallaceMPjunofanchoice.caFeb 05, 2014 9:21 amretweet
2Cogeco Golden Horseshoe AAA Hockey Tournament@MikeWallaceMPtheshoe.caDec 20, 2013 1:05 pmretweet
3Free the Children - Project for Awesome 2013 :: Project For Awesome 2013@MikeWallaceMPprojectforawesome.comDec 18, 2013 8:41 amretweet
2Harper government supports summer jobs for Canadian youth | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caDec 06, 2013 12:54 pmretweet
4The 2013 Mayor’s Cabaret - Burlington Performing Arts Centre@MikeWallaceMPburlingtonpac.caNov 08, 2013 10:27 amretweet
2http://www.thescenemagazine.ca/sound-of- music-festival-receives-international-aw ards/#@MikeWallaceMPthescenemagazine.caOct 10, 2013 1:05 pmretweet
2Major Wastewater Improvements Underway in Burlington | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caOct 03, 2013 11:52 amretweet
3Celebrating Seniors in Burlington | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caOct 01, 2013 7:53 amretweet
2Mike Wallace and the Burlington Conservative Association Host Annual Veterans’ Breakfast...@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMay 24, 2013 12:51 pmretweet
3Event - Burlington Performing Arts Centre@MikeWallaceMPburlingtonpac.caApr 19, 2013 10:13 amretweet
3Harper Government Announces Funding for the Royal Botanical Gardens - Newsroom - The Department@MikeWallaceMPpch.gc.caApr 16, 2013 12:01 pmretweet
2Prime Minister's Awards - Prime Minister of Canada@MikeWallaceMPpm.gc.caApr 04, 2013 12:45 pmretweet
3Canada’s Economic Action Plan Focuses on Jobs, Growth and Long-Term Prosperity | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMar 25, 2013 1:23 pmretweet
6Home | pythons pitpythons pit@MikeWallaceMPpythonspit.caMar 22, 2013 10:23 amretweet
2Budget 2013 - Chapter 3.1: Connecting Canadians With Available Jobs@MikeWallaceMPbudget.gc.caMar 22, 2013 7:46 amretweet
2Chilly Half@MikeWallaceMPchillyhalfmarathon.caMar 01, 2013 1:27 pmretweet
2Final Report of Federal Electoral Commission for Ontario Released | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMar 01, 2013 12:35 pmretweet
32013 Dads for Dads Ultimate Chef | Bereaved Families of Ontario - Hamilton/Burlington@MikeWallaceMPbfo-hamiltonburlington.onMar 01, 2013 11:38 amretweet
2Mike Wallace Appointed Chair, Standing Committee on Justice and Human Rights | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caFeb 15, 2013 10:21 amretweet
6National Flag of Canada Day - Holidays, Celebrations and Commemorations - Topics@MikeWallaceMPpch.gc.caFeb 15, 2013 6:59 amretweet
3Mike Wallace Celebrates Local Benefits of the Community Infrastructure Improvement Fund |...@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caJan 11, 2013 11:09 amretweet
2Harper Government creates up to 36,000 student jobs | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caJan 11, 2013 10:07 amretweet
4Christmas Open House | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caDec 11, 2012 9:15 amretweet
2Government of Canada Launches New International Travel Website | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caDec 07, 2012 11:29 amretweet
4In The Riding with MP Mike Wallace | CPAC.ca@MikeWallaceMPcpac.caDec 06, 2012 8:41 amretweet
2http://parlvu.parl.gc.ca/ParlVu/timeband it/powerbrowserlive.aspx?ContentEntityId =9757&EssenceFormatID=418@MikeWallaceMPparlvu.parl.gc.caNov 27, 2012 10:37 amretweet
4Mike Wallace’s submission to the Federal Electoral Boundaries Commission for Ontario | Mike...@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caNov 20, 2012 12:12 pmretweet
3Remarks by the Honourable Jim Flaherty, Minister of Finance, to the Fredericton Chamber of...@MikeWallaceMPfin.gc.caNov 13, 2012 9:37 amretweet
3The Rileys are interwoven with Hamilton | TheSpec.com@MikeWallaceMPthespec.comNov 08, 2012 12:16 pmretweet
3Governments of Canada and Ontario Celebrate New Affordable Housing in Burlington | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caOct 19, 2012 10:56 amretweet
3Because I Am A Girl – Empowering Girls and Women Worldwide@MikeWallaceMPbecauseiamagirl.caOct 11, 2012 8:18 amretweet
3Halton Dancing with the Stars for Easter Seals Kids | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caOct 11, 2012 6:25 amretweet
2Dancing With The Stars Halton presented by Pembridge@MikeWallaceMPeasterseals.orgOct 03, 2012 12:40 pmretweet
3Reach Out Centre for Kids@MikeWallaceMProckonline.caOct 03, 2012 5:17 amretweet
2http://parlvu.parl.gc.ca/parlvu/upcoming events.aspx?lang=en@MikeWallaceMPparlvu.parl.gc.caOct 01, 2012 12:45 pmretweet
2Museums of Burlington@MikeWallaceMPmuseumsofburlington.comSep 28, 2012 1:01 pmretweet
5The Mayor's Cabaret@MikeWallaceMPcms.burlington.caSep 28, 2012 12:44 pmretweet
2http://creativecurriculumcentre-adultabi lityeducation.webs.com/@MikeWallaceMPcreativecurriculumcentre-Sep 28, 2012 12:35 pmretweet
33rd Annual Seniors Expo@MikeWallaceMPcalendar.insidehalton.comSep 21, 2012 9:34 amretweet
3http://www.pm.gc.ca/grfx/media/20120919_ PM_with_Martin_Reader.jpg@MikeWallaceMPpm.gc.caSep 20, 2012 7:05 amretweet
10Publications | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caSep 18, 2012 11:33 amretweet
2Burlington Terry Fox Run | Facebook@MikeWallaceMPfacebook.comSep 14, 2012 10:10 amretweet
6Photo Gallery | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caJul 27, 2012 12:22 pmretweet
4Celebrate Canada Day Burlington 2012@MikeWallaceMPcms.burlington.caJun 29, 2012 9:22 amretweet
55Video Gallery | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caJun 29, 2012 8:03 amretweet
3CHCH.com - Celebrating Canada Day in Burlington@MikeWallaceMPchch.comJun 26, 2012 10:53 amretweet
2City View Park@MikeWallaceMPcms.burlington.caJun 22, 2012 11:28 amretweet
3HMC - HMC@MikeWallaceMPhalton-multicultural.orgJun 22, 2012 10:31 amretweet
32012 Walk to Fight Arthritis - Burlington@MikeWallaceMParthritis.akaraisin.comJun 08, 2012 11:19 amretweet
2Stephen Lewis Foundation, Grandmothers to Grandmothers Campaign, Oomama, Grandmothers helping...@MikeWallaceMPhalton.cioc.caJun 08, 2012 7:50 amretweet
12Mike Wallace | Burlington@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caJun 07, 2012 11:25 amretweet
6Doors Open Burlington June 9 & 10, 2012@MikeWallaceMPcms.burlington.caJun 06, 2012 12:30 pmretweet
2Photo Gallery | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMay 31, 2012 8:16 amretweet
3InsideHalton Article: Burlington Accessibility Awards handed out@MikeWallaceMPinsidehalton.comMay 31, 2012 7:27 amretweet
2Video Gallery | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMay 28, 2012 11:34 amretweet
2Harper Government Protects the Great Lakes from Asian Carp | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMay 28, 2012 10:02 amretweet
4Mike Wallace | Burlington@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMay 28, 2012 9:38 amretweet
2Official Plan Review@MikeWallaceMPcms.burlington.caMay 01, 2012 11:31 amretweet
3Canadian Cancer Society Great Ride 'n' Stride: Great Ride 'n' Stride in Burlington@MikeWallaceMPconvio.cancer.caApr 27, 2012 12:38 pmretweet
3Burlington Seniors' Centre@MikeWallaceMPcms.burlington.caApr 27, 2012 11:27 amretweet
2Fundraising Events@MikeWallaceMPjbmh.comApr 26, 2012 9:54 amretweet
4BG Events@MikeWallaceMPburlingtongreen.orgApr 20, 2012 8:43 amretweet
2Magic of Metals@MikeWallaceMPmagicofmetals.comApr 17, 2012 7:45 amretweet
3Burlington Teen Tour Band - Burlington Performing Arts Centre@MikeWallaceMPburlingtonpac.caApr 13, 2012 12:33 pmretweet
2ITALIAN CANADIAN CLUB OF BURLINGTON@MikeWallaceMPitalianclubofburlington.cApr 13, 2012 12:07 pmretweet
6Budget 2012@MikeWallaceMPbudget.gc.caApr 03, 2012 6:27 amretweet
3St. Luke's » Announcements » SPAGHETTI DINNER@MikeWallaceMPstlukesburlington.caMar 30, 2012 12:57 pmretweet
6Tyrsa Ukrainian Dance Group@MikeWallaceMPtyrsadance.comMar 30, 2012 12:55 pmretweet
4Giggles & Grub@MikeWallaceMPgigglesandgrub.caMar 30, 2012 12:30 pmretweet
3Bay Area Restoration Council@MikeWallaceMPhamiltonharbour.caMar 02, 2012 12:35 pmretweet
2YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.@MikeWallaceMPyoutube.comFeb 28, 2012 9:12 amretweet

1 2

MP
Mike Wallace

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (62) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 5.0340 seconds