disable ads
link title from source date
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Celebrating 28th anniversary with the love of my life, my beautiful...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comSat 2:34 pmretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Great fireworks!!!! http://t.co/XQXyTfiY1T"@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJul 01, 2015 7:00 pmretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Great Canada Day in Spencer Smith Park in Burlington!! http://t.co/gGsvEbpbGB"@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJul 01, 2015 6:25 pmretweet
2Government of Canada commemorates 30th anniversary of Air India disaster - Canada News...@MikeWallaceMPnews.gc.caJun 24, 2015 7:41 amretweet
2Harper Government provides new support to help science graduates secure good jobs - Canada...@MikeWallaceMPnews.gc.caJun 23, 2015 8:24 amretweet
4Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Open House at the Halton Mosque in Burlington. Thank you for your...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJun 13, 2015 1:07 pmretweet
7Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Thank you WWll vets. Three who were part of the "longest day", the...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJun 07, 2015 6:16 amretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Come to the Art Auction at the Art Gallery of Burlington on June...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJun 01, 2015 3:38 amretweet
4Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Supporting Easter Seals and driving a Maserati. Great event! Thanks...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 30, 2015 12:49 pmretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "As someone with Type 2 diabetes I thank the Canadian Diabetes Association...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 27, 2015 2:16 pmretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Thanks Telus and their employees for the Kits for Kids program. Great...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 27, 2015 2:11 pmretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "With colleagues at Laker Energy Products in Burlington. Fantastic...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 25, 2015 10:53 amretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Having a great time at Burlington Rotary Lobster and Ribfest. Fantastic...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 23, 2015 5:06 pmretweet
3Home - Burlington Conservative Asssocation@MikeWallaceMPburlingtonconservativeassMay 20, 2015 6:42 amretweet
9Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Congrats to Ron Foxcroft our Burlington Citizen of the Year. A great...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 14, 2015 5:57 pmretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Busy day on the Hill today. Before QP the Noble family from Burlington...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 14, 2015 12:18 pmretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "The students from @AssumptionHCDSB presented me with a petition for...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 14, 2015 11:28 amretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "I had students from @AssumptionHCDSB in Burlington meet with me in...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 14, 2015 10:45 amretweet
4Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Students from @FlorenceMeares Public School came to see me on the...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 14, 2015 8:20 amretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Congrats to the Burlington Bobcats for winning silver at the Special...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 13, 2015 2:38 pmretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Great open house by Halton's Police Service. Hugh Crowds!! Thank...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 09, 2015 10:30 amretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "May is MS month. MS Day on the Hill brings awareness of the need...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 07, 2015 8:06 amretweet
6Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Let's end bullying for all children and youth. They all belong! May...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMay 06, 2015 10:38 amretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Burlington Cenotaph today. Thanks to the resident for remembering...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comApr 25, 2015 10:58 amretweet
4Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Thanks to the Team for helping with the Community Clean-Up. We do...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comApr 25, 2015 7:40 amretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Mapping the Immigrant Journey! Award Night with Halton Multicultural...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comApr 24, 2015 5:01 pmretweet
2IU Webmaster redirect@MikeWallaceMPbudget.gc.caApr 21, 2015 3:12 pmretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Great fundraising event for the Compassion Society of Halton. Elvis...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comApr 12, 2015 7:21 amretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "At the Business Awards Gala presented by the Burlington Chamber of...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comApr 09, 2015 4:57 pmretweet
4Mike Wallace on Twitter: "With Minister Holder at Mohawk College. He announced $40 million...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comApr 08, 2015 11:48 amretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Visiting my Grandma Wallace who is turning 98 on April 12th! Happy...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comApr 02, 2015 8:25 pmretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Met with Serhiy Kuzan, leader of the Free People Network in Ukraine...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comApr 01, 2015 4:51 pmretweet
6Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Fantastic fundraiser for Juvenile Arthritis at Taekwondo Tournament...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 29, 2015 8:56 amretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Thank you to Minister Moore, Minister of Industry, for the $75 million...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 23, 2015 9:25 amretweet
10Mike Wallace on Twitter: "With the Prime Minister. He announced a $50 million fund for SME's...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 18, 2015 10:10 amretweet
4Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Happy St Paddy's Day from Burlington Legion Branch 60! Great event...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 17, 2015 4:21 pmretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Congrats to Curdz Poutinerie restaurant in downtown Burlington. I...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 16, 2015 9:35 amretweet
6Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Delivering for Easter Seals. Be sure to buy an egg at your local...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 06, 2015 12:38 pmretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Fantastic event celebrating International Women's Day. Congrats to...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 04, 2015 4:39 pmretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Congrats to the runners in the Chilly Half Marathon and the Frosty...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 01, 2015 10:11 amretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Congrats to the Bereaved Families of Hamilton\Burlington for a fantastic...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comFeb 28, 2015 5:14 pmretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Celebrating Valentine's Day with my wife, daughter Ashley and her...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comFeb 14, 2015 11:57 amretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Congrats to the athletes, volunteers and family supporters at Special...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comFeb 14, 2015 11:47 amretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Fantastic concert for Valentine's Eve at East Plains United Church....@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comFeb 13, 2015 5:38 pmretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Honoured to present the WW11 Veteran pin to Jim Warford. Thank you...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comFeb 12, 2015 3:14 pmretweet
4Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Great event in Burlington with Christine Elliott. She is a great...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comFeb 08, 2015 2:37 pmretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "The Benevolent Angel. Donated by Richard Bachmann in memory of Jane...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comFeb 08, 2015 2:27 pmretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Congrats to volunteers and stall of the Carpenter Hospice on a great...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comFeb 07, 2015 5:44 pmretweet
5Meet and Greet in Burlington - Christine Elliott for PCPO Leader@MikeWallaceMPchristineelliott.caFeb 05, 2015 7:46 amretweet
4Mike Wallace on Twitter: "At the Special Olympic basketball tournament in Burlington. Congrats...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJan 31, 2015 6:04 amretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Hope to see you at Christine's event in Burlington. I am supporting...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJan 28, 2015 1:48 pmretweet
8Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Celebrating Robbie Burns Day with friends. Ran 8K race this morning...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJan 25, 2015 3:31 pmretweet
6Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Speaking on human trafficking as the head of the Canadian delegation...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJan 23, 2015 5:06 amretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Congrats to Halton Crime Stoppers for a great launch of this year's...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJan 09, 2015 5:05 pmretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "More retirement/nursing home visits today even wearing RED!!! http://t.co/92Ra9XY0QF"@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comDec 17, 2014 1:42 pmretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Visiting all the retirement and nursing homes in my riding. Lots...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comDec 16, 2014 6:04 pmretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "At Corner Gas: the Movie Premier in Ottawa with Caroline! Proud to...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comDec 01, 2014 4:37 pmretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Great Sports Day in Burlington. Congrats to Community Development...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comNov 29, 2014 7:18 pmretweet
11Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Parliament is beautiful at Christmas time. http://t.co/scfWy4skZ3"@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comNov 25, 2014 11:57 amretweet
3Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Attended the commemoration of the Anniversary of Holodomor genocide....@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comNov 19, 2014 5:36 pmretweet
3Halton Insider - Burlington/Oakville - Burlington/Oakville - TVCogeco@MikeWallaceMPtvcogeco.comNov 18, 2014 9:05 amretweet
42015 Pan American/Parapan American Games@MikeWallaceMPcms.burlington.caNov 17, 2014 9:32 amretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Jordan John a Halton School Board grad entertaining at the Halton...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comNov 13, 2014 5:55 pmretweet
4Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Thanks to the veterans, their families and Burlington residents for...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comNov 11, 2014 1:19 pmretweet
3Video Gallery | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caNov 05, 2014 8:46 amretweet
6Invitation to Sign Letters of Sympathy for Cpl. Nathan Cirillo and Warrant Officer Patrice...@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caOct 24, 2014 12:15 pmretweet
2Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Family event at Ball State in Indiana. Homecoming tailgate at my...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comOct 11, 2014 12:17 pmretweet
5Mike Wallace on Twitter: "Unbelievable choir from Ukraine singing on Parliament Hill http://t.co/4zGAebMdlm"@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comOct 07, 2014 9:16 amretweet
2Christine Elliott - Ready to Lead - YouTube@MikeWallaceMPyoutube.comSep 22, 2014 10:34 amretweet
6Ukraine Independence Day Message - YouTube@MikeWallaceMPyoutube.comAug 25, 2014 8:18 amretweet
6Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: My basement http://t.co/Q9nVX3EUSu@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comAug 05, 2014 10:40 amretweet
4Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: The navel monument in Burlington ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJul 28, 2014 6:58 pmretweet
2Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: At Ashley's grad from U of ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJun 15, 2014 3:16 pmretweet
4Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: Finished Calgary Marathon! ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comJun 01, 2014 1:32 pmretweet
2Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: With Chris McLaughlin of ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comApr 08, 2014 10:19 amretweet
5Vintage Vegas Gala! | Halton Women's Place@MikeWallaceMPhaltonwomensplace.comMar 21, 2014 11:24 amretweet
2Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: Blake of Paterson's Karate ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 21, 2014 10:49 amretweet
2Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: At Laker Energy with Minister ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 20, 2014 7:55 amretweet
3Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: I hosted Minister Fast yesterday ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 19, 2014 1:19 pmretweet
3Locations and Contact | Spin Dessert Cafe and Bistro | Queensway, Kingston, Toronto, Mississauga,...@MikeWallaceMPspindessert.comMar 07, 2014 12:22 pmretweet
2Harper Government to Commemorate 70th Anniversary of D-Day and the Battle of Normandy | Mike...@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMar 07, 2014 10:35 amretweet
2Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: People's Choice winning appetizer ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comMar 01, 2014 7:42 pmretweet
6Twitter / MikeWallaceMP: Congrats Burlington Art Centre. ...@MikeWallaceMPtwitter.comFeb 09, 2014 10:25 amretweet
4JUNO Fan Choice Award / JUNO Prix Choix du Public@MikeWallaceMPjunofanchoice.caFeb 05, 2014 9:21 amretweet
2Cogeco Golden Horseshoe AAA Hockey Tournament@MikeWallaceMPtheshoe.caDec 20, 2013 1:05 pmretweet
3Free the Children - Project for Awesome 2013 :: Project For Awesome 2013@MikeWallaceMPprojectforawesome.comDec 18, 2013 8:41 amretweet
2Harper government supports summer jobs for Canadian youth | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caDec 06, 2013 12:54 pmretweet
4The 2013 Mayor’s Cabaret - Burlington Performing Arts Centre@MikeWallaceMPburlingtonpac.caNov 08, 2013 10:27 amretweet
2http://www.thescenemagazine.ca/sound-of- music-festival-receives-international-aw ards/#@MikeWallaceMPthescenemagazine.caOct 10, 2013 1:05 pmretweet
2Major Wastewater Improvements Underway in Burlington | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caOct 03, 2013 11:52 amretweet
3Celebrating Seniors in Burlington | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caOct 01, 2013 7:53 amretweet
2Mike Wallace and the Burlington Conservative Association Host Annual Veterans’ Breakfast...@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMay 24, 2013 12:51 pmretweet
3Event - Burlington Performing Arts Centre@MikeWallaceMPburlingtonpac.caApr 19, 2013 10:13 amretweet
3Harper Government Announces Funding for the Royal Botanical Gardens - Newsroom - The Department@MikeWallaceMPpch.gc.caApr 16, 2013 12:01 pmretweet
2Prime Minister's Awards - Prime Minister of Canada@MikeWallaceMPpm.gc.caApr 04, 2013 12:45 pmretweet
3Canada’s Economic Action Plan Focuses on Jobs, Growth and Long-Term Prosperity | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMar 25, 2013 1:23 pmretweet
6Home | pythons pitpythons pit@MikeWallaceMPpythonspit.caMar 22, 2013 10:23 amretweet
2Budget 2013 - Chapter 3.1: Connecting Canadians With Available Jobs@MikeWallaceMPbudget.gc.caMar 22, 2013 7:46 amretweet
2Chilly Half@MikeWallaceMPchillyhalfmarathon.caMar 01, 2013 1:27 pmretweet
2Final Report of Federal Electoral Commission for Ontario Released | Mike Wallace@MikeWallaceMPmikewallacemp.caMar 01, 2013 12:35 pmretweet

1 2

MP
Mike Wallace

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (35) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 4.9764 seconds