disable ads
link title from source date
2Newsroom : Ontario Announces New PTSD Strategy for First Responders@MonteKwinternews.ontario.caFeb 01, 2016 12:01 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Premier's China Mission Generates $2.5 Billion in Agreements@MonteKwinternews.ontario.caNov 13, 2015 12:52 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Investing $13.5 Million in After School Program@MonteKwinternews.ontario.caNov 10, 2015 1:09 pmretweet
2MonteKwinter on Twitter: "https://t.co/WNUTMbw2Q6"@MonteKwintertwitter.comNov 10, 2015 1:07 pmretweet
3http://fsco.gov.on.ca/en/auto/brochures/ Pages/brochure_autoins.aspx#sixteen@MonteKwinterfsco.gov.on.caOct 14, 2015 10:47 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Helping Farmers Minimize Environmental Impact on Great Lakes@MonteKwinternews.ontarionewsroom.comSep 28, 2015 12:07 pmretweet
3LAO boosts student legal aid clinics’ funding | Legal Aid Ontario@MonteKwinterlegalaid.on.caSep 21, 2015 1:13 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Modernizing Financial Aid for Students@MonteKwinternews.ontario.caSep 01, 2015 1:45 pmretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Hosting Most Accessible Parapan Am Games Ever@MonteKwinternews.ontario.caAug 04, 2015 12:25 pmretweet
2MonteKwinter on Twitter: "Thanks to the friends who joined me at my Annual Skating Party! http://t.co/li5LqcBOKJ"@MonteKwintertwitter.comMar 29, 2015 9:54 amretweet
3Testimonials | Business | saveONenergy@MonteKwintersaveonenergy.caFeb 27, 2015 9:21 amretweet
2MonteKwinter on Twitter: "Excited to be @ #teknion with @torontohydro to talk #saveONenergy...@MonteKwintertwitter.comFeb 27, 2015 7:41 amretweet
2Newsroom : Ontario Investing $28 Million in Mental Health and Addictions Services@MonteKwinternews.ontario.caFeb 25, 2015 11:13 amretweet
3Monte Kwinter MPP York-Centre@MonteKwintermontekwinter.onmpp.caFeb 09, 2015 8:59 amretweet
3Ow.ly - image uploaded by @DrEricHoskins@MonteKwinterow.lyJan 28, 2015 9:06 amretweet
6Newsroom : Ontario Funds Research into Treatment of Depression, Alzheimer's, Autism and Parkinson's@MonteKwinternews.ontario.caJan 28, 2015 8:28 amretweet
3Ontario's Comprehensive Mental Health and Addictions Strategy - New Services and Supports@MonteKwinterchildren.gov.on.caJan 28, 2015 8:25 amretweet
4MonteKwinter on Twitter: "Delighted to speak on behalf of @Kathleen_Wynne at the rededication...@MonteKwintertwitter.comSep 19, 2014 7:43 amretweet
2MonteKwinter on Twitter: "Pleasure to see @LevittMichael at the Herbert H. Carnegie Legacy...@MonteKwintertwitter.comSep 19, 2014 7:35 amretweet
5Twitter / MonteKwinter: Happy to once again be the ...@MonteKwintertwitter.comJun 12, 2014 7:38 pmretweet
9Twitter / MonteKwinter: Thank u so much to all my ...@MonteKwintertwitter.comJun 12, 2014 7:16 pmretweet
6Twitter / MonteKwinter: Great turnout for our last ...@MonteKwintertwitter.comJun 11, 2014 3:27 pmretweet
2Cuts have consequences - Kathleen Wynne - Kathleen Wynne@MonteKwinterkathleenwynne.caJun 03, 2014 7:55 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@MonteKwintert.coJun 01, 2014 10:02 amretweet
2Twitter / MonteKwinter: With the @TPFFA showing their ...@MonteKwintertwitter.comJun 01, 2014 9:13 amretweet
2Twitter / MonteKwinter: Some of our young #YorkCentre ...@MonteKwintertwitter.comJun 01, 2014 9:09 amretweet
2Look who's coming to York Centre! | Facebook@MonteKwinterfacebook.comMay 29, 2014 11:06 amretweet
2Twitter / MonteKwinter: Thank you so much to @OECTAProv ...@MonteKwintertwitter.comMay 29, 2014 9:49 amretweet
4An Open Letter to Tim Hudak - Kathleen Wynne - Kathleen Wynne@MonteKwinterkathleenwynne.caMay 29, 2014 7:49 amretweet
2Twitter / MonteKwinter: Past, present and future at ...@MonteKwintertwitter.comMay 20, 2014 5:11 pmretweet
3http://t.co/BtxdkQD3hK #voteon@MonteKwintert.coMay 19, 2014 11:13 amretweet
3Twitter / MonteKwinter: Great to have Senator Art ...@MonteKwintertwitter.comMay 17, 2014 2:31 pmretweet
3Twitter / MonteKwinter: Great to have @DrEricHoskins ...@MonteKwintertwitter.comMay 15, 2014 4:59 pmretweet
2Twitter / MonteKwinter: Some friends that stopped by ...@MonteKwintertwitter.comMay 13, 2014 4:48 pmretweet
7Twitter / MonteKwinter: #teamkwinter Out early this ...@MonteKwintertwitter.comMay 07, 2014 1:27 pmretweet
7WWF Earth Hour 2014@MonteKwintermomentofdarkness.caMar 28, 2014 11:36 amretweet
4Grants Ontario: Grant Opportunities@MonteKwintergrants.gov.on.caDec 19, 2013 1:41 pmretweet
2Beaches International Jazz Festival@MonteKwinterbeachesjazz.comJul 19, 2013 9:53 amretweet
12Healthy Kids Panel To Help Reduce Childhood Obesity@MonteKwinternews.ontario.caMay 18, 2012 10:47 amretweet
2Ontario Clean-Tech Sector Set To Grow@MonteKwinternews.ontario.caApr 05, 2012 12:57 pmretweet
27Ontario Wait Times Leader@MonteKwinternews.ontario.caMar 22, 2012 1:18 pmretweet
2Ontario tuition rebate a hit with students | Ontario | News | Toronto Sun@MonteKwintertorontosun.comJan 20, 2012 2:25 pmretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MPP
Monte Kwinter

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (67) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds