disable ads
link title from source date
2yfrog Photo : http://twitter.yfrog.com/o0ko2ratj Shared by PreyraMLA@PreyraMLAtwitter.yfrog.comSep 01, 2013 5:02 amretweet
7Twitter / PreyraMLA: I photo-bombed 5 leaders ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comAug 27, 2013 1:08 pmretweet
3Elections Nova Scotia | Growing Great Citizens |@PreyraMLAenstools.gov.ns.caAug 25, 2013 9:16 amretweet
2Leonard Preyra | NDP@PreyraMLAnsndp.caAug 23, 2013 3:59 pmretweet
2A record-breaking Summer Games to remember for Team Nova Scotia | Metro@PreyraMLAmetronews.caAug 19, 2013 4:11 amretweet
2Online System to Report Bullying Announced - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caAug 16, 2013 10:08 amretweet
3Province Supports Students' Social, Emotional Wellbeing - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caAug 16, 2013 8:49 amretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @nswebcams (Nova Scotia Webcams)@PreyraMLAow.lyAug 16, 2013 8:44 amretweet
3Accueil@PreyraMLAmuseum.gov.ns.caAug 15, 2013 9:28 amretweet
2News Releases 2013@PreyraMLAhalifax.caAug 12, 2013 5:29 amretweet
2Conversation with @NSSeniors, @cyril_mcdonald and @PremierDexter (with tweets) · PreyraMLA...@PreyraMLAstorify.comAug 09, 2013 6:50 amretweet
4Sandjam Halifax@PreyraMLAsandjamhalifax.caAug 09, 2013 4:41 amretweet
2Local Connections Halifax@PreyraMLAlocalconnections.caAug 08, 2013 3:46 pmretweet
3Syliboy’s talent set to soar at airport | The Chronicle Herald@PreyraMLAthechronicleherald.caAug 08, 2013 12:15 pmretweet
2Dog Days of Summer: Saturday, August 10 | Downtown Halifax@PreyraMLAdowntownhalifax.caAug 08, 2013 9:47 amretweet
2Passing On Gaelic Language and Cultural Traditions - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caAug 08, 2013 9:22 amretweet
2Twitter / PreyraMLA: Ok everyone, Name that beach? ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comAug 08, 2013 8:47 amretweet
3Natal Day Festival Halifax - Dartmouth@PreyraMLAnatalday.orgAug 02, 2013 9:40 amretweet
4Province Improving Dental Care for Children - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caAug 02, 2013 9:17 amretweet
42013 Women of Excellence Awards | CBC Nova Scotia@PreyraMLAcbc.caJul 30, 2013 8:00 amretweet
5Nova Scotia Tops in North America for Foreign Investment - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caJul 26, 2013 1:52 pmretweet
2Presenting Sable Island – Facts and Horses | Friends of Sable Island Society@PreyraMLAsableislandfriends.caJul 26, 2013 11:47 amretweet
3Big Data Takes Off in Nova Scotia - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caJul 26, 2013 3:37 amretweet
5Queer Acts Theatre Festival – July 18-21 | Halifax Pride@PreyraMLAhalifaxpride.comJul 20, 2013 5:40 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coJul 12, 2013 5:21 pmretweet
2Pep Rally a Chance to Meet, Support Team Nova Scotia | novascotia.ca@PreyraMLAnovascotia.caJul 12, 2013 8:32 amretweet
3Twitter / PreyraMLA: Until this morning, I did not ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comJul 03, 2013 5:57 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coJul 01, 2013 11:39 amretweet
4Twitter / PreyraMLA: A nice rainbow on this drizzly ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comJun 28, 2013 8:41 amretweet
2Nova Scotia Provincial Parks@PreyraMLAnovascotiaparks.caJun 26, 2013 7:59 amretweet
3Twitter / PreyraMLA: Friday June 28. Noon. Raise ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comJun 26, 2013 7:59 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coJun 25, 2013 6:10 pmretweet
6Darrell Dexter and the NDP celebrates 4 years in office in Nova Scotia - YouTube@PreyraMLAyoutube.comJun 19, 2013 4:40 pmretweet
3Street and lane closures due to street hockey tournamentJune13@PreyraMLAhalifax.caJun 13, 2013 2:16 pmretweet
9Twitter / PreyraMLA: @kevinkindred @HalifaxPride ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comJun 12, 2013 6:23 pmretweet
4Funding Opportunities - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caJun 12, 2013 3:47 pmretweet
2Community Grants Available for Mental Health and Addictions - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caJun 12, 2013 9:40 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coJun 09, 2013 9:13 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coJun 07, 2013 5:04 pmretweet
3New Project Helps Mi'kmaq Communities, Households Reduce Energy Use - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caJun 06, 2013 8:01 amretweet
2Blog - Nocturne Halifax@PreyraMLAnocturnehalifax.caJun 04, 2013 8:23 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coJun 01, 2013 11:55 amretweet
4Twitter / PreyraMLA: Congratulations to Brittney ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comMay 30, 2013 3:25 pmretweet
4Doors Open Halifax | Facebook@PreyraMLAfacebook.comMay 30, 2013 1:37 pmretweet
8Curbside Giveaway Weekend@PreyraMLAhalifax.caMay 30, 2013 9:47 amretweet
4Pharmacists to Give Flu Shots - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caMay 30, 2013 8:25 amretweet
5A Night of Documentaries has Nature Focus - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caMay 28, 2013 4:09 pmretweet
2Province Responding to Youth Mental Health, Addictions - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caMay 28, 2013 8:44 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coMay 27, 2013 5:01 amretweet
2Parents Get More Information on Bullying | novascotia.ca@PreyraMLAnovascotia.caMay 26, 2013 9:23 amretweet
3Twitter / PreyraMLA: Sir Walter Scott disapproves ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comMay 23, 2013 1:31 pmretweet
4Switch Halifax | Open Street Sundays@PreyraMLAswitchhfx.caMay 23, 2013 8:18 amretweet
2Membres de la communauté acadienne et francophone honorés lors d'une cérémonie officielle...@PreyraMLApreyra.caMay 23, 2013 4:52 amretweet
2Public to Help Redesign Services for Independent Living | novascotia.ca@PreyraMLAnovascotia.caMay 19, 2013 12:55 pmretweet
2Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coMay 15, 2013 5:05 amretweet
3Chris Hadfield begins return to Earth from space station - Technology & Science - CBC News@PreyraMLAcbc.caMay 13, 2013 2:14 pmretweet
2Homegrown Program Recognized Internationally | novascotia.ca@PreyraMLAnovascotia.caMay 06, 2013 8:46 amretweet
2Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coMay 05, 2013 10:45 amretweet
3Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coMay 05, 2013 10:33 amretweet
3Apartment Rental Scam@PreyraMLAhalifax.caMay 01, 2013 7:56 amretweet
2The show will go on: Marquee set to reopen fabled doors | Metro@PreyraMLAmetronews.caApr 24, 2013 3:55 pmretweet
4Families, Children Benefit from Expansion of Newborn Screening Program - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caApr 23, 2013 8:37 amretweet
2Why Do You Volunteer With ISIS? | Immigrant Settlement & Integration Services@PreyraMLAisisns.caApr 23, 2013 6:26 amretweet
2Twitter / PreyraMLA: @CleanAcrossNS Happy Earth ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comApr 22, 2013 8:44 amretweet
2Blog - Nocturne Halifax@PreyraMLAnocturnehalifax.caApr 18, 2013 10:36 amretweet
2Events - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caApr 17, 2013 8:41 amretweet
4Twitter / PreyraMLA: @NSRAP Thinking about the legacy ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comApr 17, 2013 6:11 amretweet
2Halifax runners to run together for Boston Marathon tragedy | Metro@PreyraMLAmetronews.caApr 17, 2013 4:10 amretweet
5Poet Laureate@PreyraMLAhalifax.caApr 09, 2013 6:28 amretweet
10Leonard Preyra Newsletter@PreyraMLApreyra.us6.list-manage.coApr 09, 2013 5:48 amretweet
2Crops to campus | Food & Drink Feature | Halifax, Nova Scotia | THE COAST@PreyraMLAthecoast.caApr 04, 2013 8:38 amretweet
8Get Down Halifax | Facebook@PreyraMLAfacebook.comApr 03, 2013 4:56 amretweet
3http://www.isisns.ca/about/careers/@PreyraMLAisisns.caApr 02, 2013 6:01 amretweet
2March, Saint Mary's University@PreyraMLAsmu.caMar 29, 2013 5:28 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coMar 28, 2013 11:18 amretweet
2In The Legislature Spring 2013 - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caMar 28, 2013 8:39 amretweet
4Funding Allocations - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caMar 27, 2013 5:28 amretweet
2Innovative New Tool Simplifies University Application Process - LeonardPreyra@PreyraMLApreyra.caMar 25, 2013 12:26 pmretweet
4LeonardPreyra - In The News@PreyraMLApreyra.caMar 22, 2013 11:45 amretweet
3http://www.cleanacrossns.ca@PreyraMLAcleanacrossns.caMar 22, 2013 10:50 amretweet
2Ow.ly - image uploaded by @CBCNS@PreyraMLAow.lyMar 22, 2013 4:46 amretweet
2When houses work together | The Chronicle Herald@PreyraMLAthechronicleherald.caMar 21, 2013 10:07 amretweet
4Top 10 Cyber Crime Prevention Tips - Royal Canadian Mounted Police@PreyraMLArcmp-grc.gc.caMar 21, 2013 7:04 amretweet
2Friends of Sable Island Society | Sable Island Video Scholarship 2013 | Friends of Sable Island...@PreyraMLAsableislandfriends.caMar 20, 2013 10:06 amretweet
4WCB NEW - New Workplace Safety Strategy Launched@PreyraMLAwcb.ns.caMar 20, 2013 6:27 amretweet
4Twitter / PreyraMLA: Mayann won the Halifamous Dance ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comMar 16, 2013 5:28 amretweet
2Twitter / PreyraMLA: St. Patrick's day celebrations ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comMar 15, 2013 11:51 amretweet
2LeonardPreyra - Home@PreyraMLApreyra.caMar 11, 2013 7:19 amretweet
2Historic Property Records Unveiled at Nova Scotia Archives | novascotia.ca@PreyraMLAnovascotia.caFeb 20, 2013 5:58 amretweet
2Tom Forrestall: 35 Days in Israel, February 1st -28th, watercolour paintings on paper | The...@PreyraMLAtheajc.ns.caFeb 06, 2013 7:59 amretweet
3Nova Scotia Crime Prevention | novascotia.ca@PreyraMLAgov.ns.caJan 23, 2013 10:19 amretweet
3Nova Scotia Crime Prevention | novascotia.ca@PreyraMLAnovascotia.caJan 10, 2013 11:29 amretweet
4Twitter / ?@PreyraMLAt.coJan 07, 2013 5:49 amretweet
2Helmet Match@PreyraMLAhelmetmatch.comJan 04, 2013 5:19 amretweet
2Home Page@PreyraMLAMusicianMorsels.comDec 20, 2012 7:48 amretweet
3Twitter / PreyraMLA: Join us for our Holiday Open ...@PreyraMLAtwitter.comDec 07, 2012 11:56 amretweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 3300 Next »

MLA
Leonard Preyra

Support Politwitter.ca
disable ads
Newsletter
user online (88) viewing this page (1)
view mobile version
FEEDBACK & SUGGESTIONS
Processing time: 0.0468 seconds